The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel hotel! I found the hotel property to be tastefully decorated and convenient for the traveler. The staff was excellent and very accomodating to meet my needs. I was especially impressed with Hector, Tony, and Cole, who all saw to my needs. Breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all carefully prepared, made with fresh ingredients. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Environment and Great Staff! This hotel was everything I imagined, and more. The hotel lobby had several areas for congregating during our conference, and the rooms were very clean and modern; the bed and linens were the best quality I've ever seen in a hotel. I will definitely go back to this hotel when traveling in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The Westin DFW exceeded all my expections. The staff was very friendly and courteous, and most helpful when we asked for directions. The room was lavish and both the room and bathroom were spotless. The breakfast buffet was like eating in a 5-star restaurant. I will definitely revisit the Westin DFW in the future. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watkins The Westin came highly recommended from the organization we were there participating with. We had several issues starting with the amenities advised the room would have, the amount originally charged, and several problems with room itself that had to be fixed at checked in. I was disappointed to say the least. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in service was terrible The Hotel had 2 conventions going on and I could not check in until 4:30 p.m., when check in is at 3:00 p.m. They were not prepared for the large crowd which they knew well in advance and did not have enough staff for check in and to clean rooms. This was totally unacceptable. All they could say was I'm sorry. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity Airport proximity plus good food and good comfort. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my stay I absolutely loved everything about this hotel! They welcomed me with pleasure and everyone was extremely nice! The onsite lounge had great food and drinks. The breakfast was fantastic-huge variety! This is definitely my first choice hotel when I'm in Dallas/FT Worth area! I can't wait till next time! July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Clean room, decent food,nice bar area, those are the positives. A couple negatives; cold shower at busy times in the morning, pricey room service for average quality, small TV, no salon. I can deal with all of these things except for the cold shower but I would still recommend based on cleanliness. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant hotel Enjoyed our Labor Day weekend at this hotel. The staff was professional ,nice, and helpful. The Westin Hotel at this location is very clean. Our room had a great view ,the bed was soft n comfortable.Easy access to the DFW airport . Highly recommend this hotel n would stay again at The Westin Hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are nice. The showers are wonderful. Good towels. A/C works well! The staff is consistently great. The food is good. Had the dinner (burger & fries) in my room and the next morning enjoyed the fantastic breakfast bar. Over all, a great place to stay. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lots of amenities Food available for everyone, restaurant on site. Starbucks on site. Workout room lots of choices. Room is nice. Massages available in room and room service until midnight. However, very noisy hotel! Thought someone was vacuuming at all hours of the night and could hear in room, over noise of TV. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, bad food Beds are comfy, showers nice and firm, but the food is lacking. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time Warp The decor is dated, and the furnishings really show their age and wear. The room smelled musty, was not as clean as expected for Westin. Room service food was subpar---warm food was cold, some very undercooked, sides not as requested. Pool out of service during the height of summer...really? September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Westin This Westin consistently recognizes my Platinum status and upgrades my room. I love the professionalism of the hotel staff and their efficiency checking me in and out. They rooms are always super clean and nice and the internet works great. I try to stay at this hotel as often as possible. February 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by While beautiful accommodations... Upon checkout I was informed that I had charges for telephone calls. Guess what, I wasn't even near the hotel when the first of two calls were made. While they adjusted the charges, I am not sure what else went on in my room when I was out. Therefore, I am going away very DISAPPOINTED!! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the rooms and common areas were very clean. The fitness center was top notch, with TVs in the cardio machines and a good selection of strength training. The restaurant was surprisingly good and the bartender was excellent. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff 5 Stars All the Way! Quiet, clean, comfortable, with a gracious and accommodating staff. This would be my FIRST choice in the DFW area! The bed was nothing short of spectacular and the room service exceeded by expectations both in quality of food and speed of service. Thank you for a wonderful week! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Weekend I love this hotel. My boyfriend and I wanted a weekend get-a-way for Valentine and this was great. The only problem was we picked early check in and late check out and around checkout time the maids cleaning the rooms would let the doors slam! other than this we had a good time. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got the handicap room My arrival/check-in time meant I was placed in the handicap room and it lacks a little to be desired... Other than that it was fine. Nothing exceptional here. The staff on a phone call prior to my arrival was "outstanding"! Misty hit a homeroom helping me get the boss a room!!! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent and quality stay I stay here for business often. I have not had any problems whatsoever to speak of. The rooms are up to date and spacious. I will be coming back and would recommend it to anyone who asks for my opinion. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-Lee front desk I travel frequently and stay at different properties and I have never encountered someone as nice, professional and accommodating like K-lee. She greeted me with a big smile and immediately thanked me for being a SPG member. She is a great representation of hospitality. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful overall It was a pleasure to have been greeted by two sincere personnel; Ms. Elly and Ms. Keylie. They both made us feel very welcomed from the start which made our stay at the Westin excellent. Never the less the breakfast staff at the breakfast room were just as pleasant. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not cleaned During my stay last week, my room was not cleaned . I returned in the evening after 6:00 PM and the room was not cleaned and I had to call for fresh towels. There was an offer to send someone to clean but at that point I was tired and wanted to wrap up my evening. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel Quality hotel near JFK. The free shuttle pickup system is the worst part. The instructions require use of the automatic dial telephone at baggage claim. It takes forever for an answer and a long time for the shuttle. Once at the hotel, it is a quality operation. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could Have Been Better... I have stayed here before and travel to the area often. They could not find my SPG membership at checkout and overall the room was not as clean as it could have been. Check in was very quick, but the food was mediocre as I got in late and had to eat at the bar. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, comfortable and accommodating Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Lounge has excellent margaritas and food. Staff went out of their way to bring me lunch on the other side of the hotel as I was set up to do a presentation and had valuable items set out that I could not leave alone. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Below Westin Standards I am a frequent Westin customer but this hotel was not up to standards that one would expect. The staff was unavailable and unconcerned with my issues. The concierge did not know Dallas and the recommended taxi service was a hustle. Do not stay here EVER!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is prefect for business needs. The staff are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast waiting staff and bar staff are especially good!. Gym equiment needs upgrade, many machines are rusty and missing straps etc, this is Dissapointing! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short visit Due to weather conditions my flight was delayed 3 hours. I got to the hotel a little before midnight. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and very helpful. I appreciated the airline online check-in feature and used it before leaving the hotel for my meeting. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel was lovely. The hotel was decorated nicely and the staff were great. Our only meal was breakfast, a really good buffet with good coffe. The room was very nice with great bedding and sundries. The king mattress was comfortable but seemed a little worn/compressed. October 10, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>