The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Kalifornien
  • 94559
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The staff was great, the location was convenient, and the hotel was beautiful. 29. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay The Westin Verasa is the perfect place to stay when visiting NAPA. The location and understated elegance of the hotel were outstanding. I booked a one room suite with kitchen using my SPG points & cash to spend a few nights with Grandma during our visit home to California. We were graciously upgraded to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite overlooking the pool. The location of the room was near ground level and stair access to the pool. The location was perfect for frequent trips back to the room and for Gradma to watch from the balcony . My 7 year old loved to the pool and spent the better part of our time there. The food at La Toque was outstanding, but pricey. My main gripe is that a gratuity of 20% is automatically added to all food services which doesn't necessarily result in good service. Our waiter seemed less than motivated to serve Grandma, a forty something year old and a 7 year old even though our dinner with wine was pretty expensive. I did really appreciate the "pool boy" pointing out that gratuity was already included and additonaly tipping was not necessary. My only other complaint is the lack of free Wi-Fi and being charged for what is usually complimentary coffee ($3/cup) in the lobby of Starwood hotels. So even with the benefit of SPG status, additional charges seemed to add up quickly. I mention the charges because Grandma insisted on picking up the tab and I felt guilty when I saw the final bill. Still, we really enjoyed our stay and look forward to future visits back to the Westin Verasa. I even saved our room number for future reference. My daughter tells everyone that the hotel & pool were the favorite part of her visit to Calfiornia which is saying something since we covered a lot of ground and stayed in some great hotels. 28. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on our Cali trip Staff looked up our fie and sent up complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries for our anniversary plus a very nice signed card from all staff. Hotel is beautiful, restaurant onsite is one of tops in Napa and our suite was the nicest room during our entire trip across California. I will def stay here during my next visit. highly recommend 27. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanderlust in Wine Country I travel to Napa frequently on business. I have a few criteria that, if met, more or less, dictate how my stay will turn out. From the moment I arrived at the Westin in Napa, I knew this would be a great stay. The suite I was given gave me the feeling I had just come home rather than staying in some strange hotel. The staff was excellent. The facilities were immaculate. The pool area was filled with folks enjoying themselves and I loved every minute of my time there. From the front desk, room service and housekeeping folks as well as the valets, and on to everyone else, this hotel gets TOP ratings from me! See you next week, 26. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Hotel and Restaurant The service at the hotel was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They recognized us as SPG gold members and upgraded us to a two bedroom suite, which was lovely, well furnished, with 12 foot high ceilings, & over 1000 sq. feet. And best of all was the La Toque Restaurant, which we rate as the best of the best in Napa Valley. In addition, the daily hors d'oeuvres & wine tasting were most enjoyable. 18. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Napa Valley Favorite Fine dining, casual dining, great facilities, great service, excellent location, all under one roof in the heart of all that the Napa Valley has to offer! 17. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, little confusing booking experience That's the best Hotel near Napa Valley, walk distance from Downtown, amazing infrastructure, really comfortable and luxurious room. Just an problem with the internet booking, I've booked room for 2 adults and 2 Kids, I've received an confirmation email with 2 adults and 0 Kids, after some calls I could " change" to the right one, but have charged for extra people in the room and didn't notice that the "new" reservation didn't included the breakfast, enough to make my wife upset. 15. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel with outstanding service The hotel is beautiful and the pool is great. Breakfast is incredible -- make sure you get an English muffin! They are from the Model Bakery and are likely the best English muffins in the world! The staff is truly amazing. As we were leaving, housekeeping and valet drivers both wished us a safe trip home and said they would remember us when we returned. It's very unusual to get such personal service, especially at departure. I don't think the hotel had a spa and there is no gift shop. However, they do have items at the front desk if you forgot to pack anything. Location-wise, you are right next door to the Oxbow Market (0.2 miles) and the Napa train. 13. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great location for exploring the valley. Knowledgable staff. Couldn't be happier 12. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, good location and fantastic restaurant! We spent two evenings and had a wonderful time. Very friendly staff, good location to tour the wineries or go to city center. Fantastic restaurant: La Toque. 9. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely welcoming staff at the Verasa besides all the positive goodness, My wife and I were really impressed with how overly welcoming the staff was from the valet/bell boys the reception and the restaurants/bar was. We really liked walking distance of the location, being close to the farmers markets and 5 minutes from downtown where a good choice of the restaurants and shops where. This was the best experience we've had at Westin Verasa. 3. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Great location Beautiful Hotel, Great location. Will stay there again! 2. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. 1. August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Westin My wife and I stayed at the Westin Verasa recently for our 5 year anniversary. We couldn't have been more impressed. At check in the staff kindly obliged to my upgrade request and put us in a gorgeous deluxe suite plus living area with mountain views seen from our large balcony. Champagne was chilled when we entered our room so the hospitality was first class. Everything u need is a close 2-10 minute walk which we loved. The only negative I could state was that the wireless Internet service (part of the $20 daily fee) was pretty weak throughout our 4 day stay. Overall, an amazing hotel. 30. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location This particular property is SO convenient to everything- Oxbow Market is one of our favorite places ever, and you can walk downtown, but if you don't WANT to- they provide an evening service. We had a complaint about our bags/check in, but the mgr. and gen.mgr. addressed it and were nice about it and seemed to want to correct it. Only HUGE complaint- with as expensive as the property is, they don't provide free WIFI- not even to Starwood owners- thought that was really incredible- hopefully they change that- it was free on our last visit?! 29. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary over the top fron desk service 27. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin So Far! This is probably the best Westin I have stayed in as of yet...room was great...friendly staff...great location. While other friends were staying in the Napa boutique hotels there was no doubt this was the better if not best choice! 27. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Hotel in Napa Valley My wife and I stayed at the Westin Verasa from July 19-23 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our upgraded room was amazing: living room, kitchette, dining room, and a balcony facing the Napa river (what a spectacular view). The staff (especially the vallets and the staff at the Bank Restaurant and La Toque) are polite, courteous, and very respectful. Finally, our dinner at La Toque might have been our single finest dining experience (we are Chicagoans blessed with a plethora of outstanding restaurants, so this is high praise). We would, without hesitation, recommend the Westin Verasa to anyone planning on visiting the Napa Valley. 26. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Valley Prescious Gem Visiting wine country, staying at a B & B seems cute and quaint - but it is usually uncomfortable - lack of privacy, small rooms, etc. We were very surprised at how absolutely wonderful is the Westin Verasa. Ideal location - a block to the Oxbow Market - a dream place for avid cooks and eaters - and just ten minutes walk to downtown Napa with many terrific restaurants. Our greeting was warm and seemed very genuine - check-in smooth - spacious room with kitchenette we didn't use because all the good food surrounding us. Chef Ken Frank of one-star Michellin La Toque also seems to oversee the regular restaurant - the breakfasts were very good. One really reliable aspect of a Westin are the beds - and this was no exception. Oh, I can't forget the hotel has a car and driver that is at the service of guests every evening - nice touch! 21. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Westin in the US! This is the BEST Westin in the US. The entire process from check-in to check-out is immaculate. The valet is probably the hardest working staff I have ever seen. They all want to help you with opening the doors to luggage to opening the door. This sets the one for the entire stay. The front staff is amazing. Having stayed here so many time, people remember me. Particularly, I love Britney and Justin. Next are the rooms. Regardless of the size, they kitchnettes (like you wanna cook!), But it's if you wanna store leftovers or chill some Napa Chardonnay. The restaurants are top notch and the there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. If you don't eat there, at least have a drink at the bar. Bobby at the Bank does amazing drinks and is so customer service focused. They also have a $40 Stags Leap for the entire bottle! Lastly, this Westin is particulary dog friendly. They go out of their way to remember Cozmo and take care of him. I have met the General Manager, Don, several times and he really sets the leadership and customer service for the entire place. I only wish I could live here full time - it's that good! 14. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous westin property i love this hotel. the location is fabulous. the few pet peeves i have are; even though i am a gold starwood member, and it is noted in my account i would like the USA today delivered to my door each morning, it never appeared. the other thing that is incredulous, is that we left our suite around 10:30 when we returned at 4:30pm it still was not cleaned. management told us that they have until 5:30pm to do that. i just think that is ridiculous. btw, they have turn down service at 6:30pm. did not make us really pleased. anyway, the hotel as a property is very beautiful. 13. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like family and friends Even though my daughter is a manager at this beautiful hotel, I felt like everyone treated my mother, daughters and me as family. I was surprised that I felt more rejuvenated than any other hotel I have stayed in. It was wonderful. Oh, and our two dogs were also treated very well! The room was spacious and beautiful. My mother was helped by staff into the pool with a chair lift. She hadn't been in a pool in years. The food was excellent and it is walking distance to downtown. We all loved our stay! 9. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I stayed here with my girlfriend. The hotel couldn't have been better. I knew it would be nice, but exceeded my expectations. Perfect location (walking distance to the Oxford market). Room was well appointed - grounds beautiful. Staff was extra friendly / accommodating. My only regret was that I only stayed here 1 night. Can't wait to get back. 5. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place Excellent location, beautiful facility. Late nigt room service could be better. Cold pre made sandwiches and dessert was a disappointment after a late arrival. Late check out was easy. No status recognition at all. I had to call the next day for an amenity. 27. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC TO NAPA Enjoyed a few days with my Boo@ Westin/Napa! Fabulous. Staff was excellent. Facilities are beautiful. Loved hanging by the pool, chilling in a cabana, partaking of a cool drink. Wish I could have stayed longer. Downtown Napa in walking distance. Model Bakery down the block and Napa Wine Train across the Street - great location. 21. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Great hotel. Excellent staff. The staff was on top of everything. The food was wonderful, in fact we'd return just to have the "chopped market salad" again. Can we have the recipe? 11. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting turned into vacation! My wife and I attended an industry conference the first week of June at the Westin Verasa Napa. The meeting was fine, but the service at the hotel and the attention by the courteous staff was memorable. Being a long time SPG member, I have come to expect this from Westin/Starwood properties, but I thought I would drop a line and report that we had a great stay in Napa and will (have already!) recommend the Verasa Napa to our friends! 8. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Stay and Visit Excellent hotel experience and very friendly staff. We extended our stay because we were so comfortable (total of 4 nights - our longest hotel stay). My wife, 2 year old and I had a great stay and great first visit to Napa. 6. Juni 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! we loved this place. great location in Napa. our server Earl was awesome both nights he waited on us. very comfortable and it felt like home. we will be back again. 13. Mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Week after Week I have been staying at this hotel several nights a week for the past 10 weeks or more. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are always very clean. I get upgraded to great rooms virtually every week, thanks to platinum status. The valet is prompt, the room serivce is great, and the bar has wonderful cocktails. I frequently stay at Westins for work, and this property is my favorite. The only issues I have had are minor; I find that the complementary bottled water is inconsistently replenished, and the check-in process can be a little slow at times. Nevertheless, I look forward to my stay every week, and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa or Northern California, particularly if you are SPG Platinum. 7. Mai 2012
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 nächste>>