The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful The Staff were very friendly, they were all very helpful and provided good services. However the hotel was pretty overpriced. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We just had a week in this hotel and it was a wonderful, relaxing break. Perfect location on the beach, beautiful lawned gardens, lots of pools and restaurants to choose from, delicious food and cocktails. We had a Deluxe room with a sea view and it was a joy to wake up every morning with a view of the sea, Palm and the marina. 11. Mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. 14. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Familiy holiday at Westin, Dubai Have spent a week at Westin in March, 13. We were a family with 3 young kids (8, 6 & 1 year). Overall the hotel met our expectation: connection rooms are very comfortable for families with kids; pools are great; mini club was a joy for our girls; food is lovely; great location. Also liked in room dinning: quick, tasty and well presented. 26. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and ambience Pleasant expeience overall. ? 26. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great sports activities for kids There are a great team of people in the kids club, and especially Domy is excellent with the kids. Service is in general ok for other areas. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a pitty. The hotel Westin Dubai is very nice. But we will never come thursday or friday, its not an hotel, its a night club via barasti, impossible to sleep trough 3am, without an information before. A shame. 9. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Orange Resturant. The Food at Blue Orange Restaurant is not up to the mark, No much selection for buffet and at the same items are rotated and reused for Lunch and Dinner. 26. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but with a flaw Westin is a good hotel that I would revisit again in the future. Positives: - All rooms with balcony. - The pool and resort facilities are excellent. - The restaurants (Bussola, Spice Emporium, Hunter's) are beyond excellent. Negatives: - One big flaw in the hotel is that most room doors are positioned towards the open lobby which could be noisy. People laughing in the lobby, adjacent guests slamming their room doors or just one child crying in the lobby could be heard in the room. Personal issues: - Staff was average, on my arrival there was no one to direct me towards reception, I booked a smoking king room two weeks in advance, but was told that I either can have a smoking twin room, or a smoking king on the 9th floor which the receptionist did not recommend because it was under a club and it would be noisy, and as far as I'm concerned there is no club in westin? 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Having stayed at this hotel twice before and found the service perfect we were surprised that the service wasn't as good particularly in housekeeping and the Blue Orange. On checking in the member of staff realised that there were three of us and asked if we wanted another bed put in to which we answered no just facilities for three ( towels, chair for the balcony, three dressing gowns) but on each visit we have had to ask for extra. This was very slow in coming three attemps to get everything. The service in the Blue Orange was sadly lacking especially at breakfast everyday we had to ask for teaspoons and sugar. Having said all this Hunters Restaraunt was fabulous the food superb and the service exemplary. All in all we had a fabulous time and would recommend this hotel. 12. November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel although a bit expensive for not having ocean view Overall, the hotel is very nice and the staff very kind. Beautiful facilities although I would have expected ocean view for the price paid. 8. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beatiful hotel for relaxing on the beach Everything was good in the hotel specially the breakfast was astonishing but the stuff was rude didnt have the 5 star service and the reception charged different rate more than the one i booked it online. 5. Juni 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but not for SPG Fantastic hotel, great location, beautiful setting, and helpful, friendly staff. The problem is that this property does not participate in the SPG program, and that is not clear when one makes reservations. No points, none of the standard gold benefits, etc. The staff did all the could to make up for this, and were hugely helpful, but it was a pain, and we received no SPG points for this stay. 17. Mai 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left me a bit disappointed Staff should be instructed to shower and maintain minimum levels of hygeine when escorting guests around. The lighting in the room was very silly, because to have on a light to read in bed meant that the whole room needed to be lit up, which is the silliest thing I've ever seen. I am an SPG member but was informed via the website that this hotel is not part of that programme. It's a Westin, why isn't it part of it? Why can't I get points from staying there? 28. April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please tell me! Rooms are great. Received zero information upon checking in and almost missed the amazing bubbles brunch on Friday. Thank you to the manager who found us a table. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Can do better in the responsiveness of the staff to queries and requests. 20. Januar 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service in Dining Outlets I have experienced only dining in this hotel , and although the food is good and atmosphere as well, the service is far from professional and organised. I am also experiencing it now while booking for a birthday in Bussola, and they keep calling me back with different time of reservation and alot of confusion! 9. Dezember 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I dont recommend this hotel I didnt beleav this hotel in spg company: 1) a/c very noise and takes 2 days ti solve it 2) after 11 pm you should call the operator 3 or more times to get answer from him 3) in third night the hotel try fire alarm system and just send paper to room "we are sorry about that" i think it is not fair 4) no flexability in check out just one hour 5) not accept spg card 6) no disccount in spa and other facilites the hotel guest like any guest from outside 29. September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs to improve organization Booked 2 non smoking executive rooms in advance and requested the, close to each other. We're given 2 Rooms at opposite ends of the hotel. Took 2 days to find alternative smoking room. The alternative room then had broken lock and light fittings. Internet quality in one room was very poor. Complained but nothing done about it. Staff were friendly but overall am disappointed. 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has good facilities but service level may need improvment 1) Check in was slow 2) Staff at front disk during my check in seemed either new or inexprienced. 3) Although my booked room was Executive Room, it was not prepared with any thing to difrentiate it from a regullar one. 4) Ceck out was also difficult and took long time if it wasn't for the assistant fromt office manager who checked me out personally and saved me very preciuos few minutes for an important meeting that morning out of the hotel. 5) Wass told to wait for few minutes for the golf car to take me to where the football game is shown at one of the hotel clubs. i ended up cancelling the request after too long waiting without any feedback on the request. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs great improvement for 5 star hotel The hotel rooms and lobby good, beach and pool area weak for a 5 star hotel, but that is all nothing comparing to the service, the reception staff were good with duty manager and met my needs. The breakfast restaurant staff are very bad. They forget tea and coffee all the time, the walk straight into you without apologizing, the are really really bad. Its definitely the worst 5 star experience i had, its good i came just for 3 days, otherwise would change hotel. 30. September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hugely overrated - worst hotel along the beach The best way I can summarise this hotel is to describe it as a 'budget' 5 star hotel. 30 minutes to check in at 10.40pm , a duty manager so poorly versed in customer service it's a wonder how he got the job, a general manager who over the course of 5 days could not find the time to contact me despite the fact that I had specifically asked for him to do, poor quality toilet rolls, toiletries, old technology in the rooms etc etc 19. Juni 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor! We did not have WiFi in our room for two days, our complaint was ignored. We were not aware that this hotel does not participate in the SPG points program, so that was a waste for us! No taxis, we had to wait very long time. We had to fight with the pool bar staff because they served us warm Rose wine! 24. Januar 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is very terrible! The worst I have ever met! Service is really terrible! Example: when I came back after midnight, the guy from reception was following me till the elevator, despite the fact I showed him my room card and asked to check my passport with that one that was registered ! I could imagine what would have happened if I had left my passport in my room! He wouldn't allow me to come into my room? Another example: if you ask staff to make laundry in 30 min, then every 10 min different people will call you and will ask if someone else did it or no. As a result it will be done in 3-4 hours. Also everyday in the lobby you will have to look for the servant as there are nobody to serve you at all. The same at the restaurant at the seaside. Be ready, if your room on the seaside, you will never sleep with the opened window / door on the balcony as there is Barasti club will loud music. Also wi-fi in the room disappeared every day! Also next to the hotel there is a big building process and that's why always traffic jams! As a result: for the same money would be better to choose another hotel in Dubai!!!!!!!!!! There are many much better options!!!!!!!!!!!! 11. Februar 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 HSE issue in your rooms We stayed in 852 last Friday 13th Dec and unfortunately I notice an HSE issue in your facility. Your shower room in our tiolet is so slippery as the tiles are so smooth that it's so slippery just putting a water on it and not to mention if there's a soap. Me and my 4 year old son slip and Praise God no serious injurity happen or our head hit the floor. Please do necessary action 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SGP Recognition nice place, but informed on arrival that the owners choose not to participate in SPG. Spent 6 days there< no points, no nights credit. Starwood has a problem with their franchise and the customer takes it in the neck. This likely will cost me my gold status. What a disappointment. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Thousand Ways to Say "NO" I heard "NO" more in the four nights I stayed at your hotel than I've heard in my life! The bottom-line here... the person running this hotel doesn't understand customer service. This has to be a top-down mentality established by management... there is no way so many employees in so many different departments can all be so aligned with the common theme, "Sorry, but NO". 13. April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The service was terrible. It took three members of the concierge team 10 hours to figure out how to send a fedex. I had to fill out four sets of forms -- three of them the wrong ones. And, having picked this hotel because it's Starwood, I was informed that they don't participate in the Preferred Guest program so I got no credit for the stay and no points. How is this hotel even part of the Starwood chain? My worst Starwood experience ever. 2. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7