The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not perfect Tops: location, beds, service flops: very small bathroom, water pressure shower, sound insulation of the room, WiFi Making guest crowd the lobby for working on a very slow Wifi instead of offering free WiFi in rooms is outdated. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Only complaint was difficulty of internet access. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Great Service I stayed at the Bayshore for 2 nights. The hotel is close to most Downtown venues (and shopping) and right along the water, and not far at all from Stanley Park. The hotel staff were very friendly and their assistance / service was quick and they were always pleasant. The only thing that made me scratch my head was that at one point 3 days worth of newspapers were piled outside of a guest room. Overall, good value and I will certainly stay here again. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vancouver2012 Our stay here was very pleasant. We chose because of the location and were not disappointed. We ate in the Seawall restaurant, admittedly, because we were too tired to head into town. We were so impressed by the food that we ate there again the next night...and it was just as good. Our only complaint was the exhorbitant price for interent/wifi. We should be at the point now where this service is complimentary to paying guests, especially SPG members. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property by the harbour Excellent service by all staff members. Great for walks along the harbour and into Stanley Park. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning setting Right on the harbour, steps to Stanley park, great outdoor pool with a backdrop of the north shore mountains. Also appreciate the staff who make you feel welcome. Its one thing to have a nice / elegant hotel - and another to have staff who treat you like you're welcome and not as though you 'don't ' belong, because you didn't pull .up in a Mercedes. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful view Lovely stay - thank you all for the super room and for being kind. Great staff and we had alot of fun. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, Comfort & Location I attended a conference and my spouse came to enjoy the city. We both were very pleased with the attentive staff, the excellent services, room comfort and the hotel location. Our room had a fabulous view of the harbour, marina and the mountains, could not ask for more! The concierge answered every question and went above and beyond when she was able to locate a bag that had been left at a tourist destination. We would definitely stay here again. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! What an amazing hotel to stay at in Vancouver. I would recommend this to everyone. A great view and very helpful staff. Not to mention the Starbucks in the hotel is a great plus. Hotel is modern and very accessible to anywhere from Vancouver. Highly recommended July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere I stayed at the Westin Bayshore for a convention. The staff were excellent - both for the convention and me personnally.. would definitely stay again.. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stanley Park is here! This hotel is great--depending upon what you'd like. If you want to boat or walk through Stanley Park--this is your spot as you can't get any closer. If you want more of a metro/downtown vibe, try the sister property of Westin Grand. Parking is bad but it's Vancouver and there are no other options. It's steep at 36/day as of 6 Nov. Location--if it is clear/sunny is spectacular! Snow covered mountains can't be beat. Staff is excellent. Have FUN! November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bayshore Staff are wonderful Had a wonderful week , were treated like royalty. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I had purchased the internet and found that it was hit and miss. I mentioned this to the front desk and thought that I should be refunded the cost. I did receive an apology but that was all. I would think in a 4 diamond hotel internet should be free not only in the lobby but also the room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay All encountered staff were friendly and helpful as always. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day stay great service, clean, great location, August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Harbour, the Park, and everything The room layout allowed for work or R&R. If you can get a harbour view (which I did), you can look across Coal Harbour to Stanley Park, with pleasure craft coming and going. Good meal at the Sea Wall, and I have had great breakfasts on the patio. When I was checking in, the housekeeping and accounting staff were doing calisthenics in the lobby and dancing the merengue - noisy, but nice to see a place that cares abuot their staff! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! We had a great time in Vancouver and the hotel made a great difference..close to all the major places:Stanley Park, English Bay, downtown, etc. The staff's - namely AYLA's ,recommendation re. restaurants was right on! Thank you for the lovely time we had in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.. sailor61 July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location close to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Canada Day Adventure We came a few days prior to our cross-Canada rail trip because we love Vancouver. The Westin was the perfect place: centrally located on the waterfront. We biked and hiked Stanley Park, whale-watched, took a ferry to the north, and watched Canada Day fireworks from our balcony. I marked the cleanliness down a bit only because we agreed with Westin's offer not to have daily maid and linen service to be more green. A great idea. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billed as a resort hotel--what a joke! I stayed at this hotel to use award nights. I was mightily disappointed. I have stayed at other resorts in the SPG family, and they felt like resorts. As a platinum traveler (on steroids), I expected at least a nod at an upgrade; nothing. A dated, small room in the tower building, peekaboo view of the marina. The room was mostly clean except stickiness and smears on the desk. There was a very loud and almost falling down drunk in the bar, and the hotel staff made no effort to ease him out of the bar. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The cost of overnight hotel parking was usurious. Although I know the hotel can't help this, there were a million giggling little girls there for a dance convention. It made the public areas unpleasant (I know, I sound like Scrooge, but I prefer accommodations that cater to adults). I will not return to this hotel. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your hotel if you plan on meeting for dinner or a drink Before, during and after a conference attendees and organizers are looking for a place to chat or plan for the next day. This hotel doesn't provide a place to meet at the end of the day. There is a nice place for breakfast and lunch but forget sitting down after a long day of sessions. There is no bar where you can meet people and mingle - except for a small bar that is hidden and doesn't stay open past 10:00 on a Sat. night. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crowded and uncomfortable The hotel itself is nice but our room was terrible for what we paid. We were offered an upgrade at an additionl price per night but were extremely unhappy with the room we received. When I asked about a different room they said they were full. We were in a suite bu the a/c was in the living area, not anywhere near the beds which made it uncomfortable to sleep at night. We should not have paid to upgrade, because it was not! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanliness While the room itself was great, the hallway could have used a good thorough cleaning. The carpet edges hadn't seen a vacuum cleaner in some time. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MOD Comes Through This hotel has a ton of potential and is located perfectly for a visit to Vancouver. I planned a trip for nearly a year with my wife and when I arrived there was a glitch with the room. Morris the MOD stepped in and immediately made the situation right! That is why Starwood is the best, when they have problems they fix it! Morris exceeded what he needed to do and for that I am grateful and plan to return to this property. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Your staff was excellent. Everyone was respectful, helpful and friendly. Very impressed with the hotel but it's the staff that won me over. Nice job. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable exprience What can I say? The staff were phenomenal, the facilities amazing and the property was beautiful. Thank you so much! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities Stayed for a sightseeing vacation and enjoyed the comfortable bed, great spa, and fantastic front desk service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Recognition I have only stayed in this property once but it would definitely NOT be my last! They upgraded me to their Premier Suite and it was HUGE!! 2 full bathrooms, a full kitchen, a dining area for 4-6, and a large living room area! Everyone was very welcoming and friendly...Too bad I didnt get a chance to sleep on their bed as unfortunately, I ended waking up somewhere else after a night out clubbing at Davie Street :( August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location for runners Loved the convenience to downtown and Stanley Park / Seawall. Excellent service. Highly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb property and superbly run Location beautiful, on the waterfront, walking distance to Stanley Park, a bit of a walk to downtown. Rooms and property very nice. Staff superb, from valet parking, to bellman, to desk staff...all superb and very responsive. Dining room excellent, breakfast buffet v good, evening menu v good, wines superb. Extremely conscientious about treatment of SPG members, which is why I always try to stay at the Bayshore. January 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>