The Westin Grand, Berlin

  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • Berlino,
  • 10117
  • Germania
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sladjana Polic This hotel was reasonably priced and had excellent service. The room exceeds the expectations . I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to my friends. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds, a restful sleep After a long plane ride to Berlin, what a treat to climb into the Westin's cozy, comfortable, bed . I slept through the night, without tossing and turning. Thanks! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dana the hotel is very good except construction outside the hotel that makes noise and u bhan station outside the hotel that is cut off as a result of the construction July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Rooms Had sleepless nights since the airconditions does not work. We kept changing rooms but to no avail. Had my thermostat set at 5 degree C, but it felt like 25. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAND Great location, stunning lobby,friendly staff,clean quiet rooms. The abience is very pleasant. Bad : the bar serves medicinal portions for astronomic prices. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Berlin Excellent Location is outstanding. Couldn't be better. Staff was efficient and pleasant - If I return to Berlin I will stay here no question! Fantastic hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Service... This hotel has prime LOCATION in town . Everything in there walking distance. Excellent Service Everywhere at Hotel. I really recommend this property. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand in Berlin is a Winner This hotel was reasonably priced and had excellent service. The room exceeds the expectations of most people. I would stay here again in a heart beat. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old times never cames back Unfourtunalelly I have a very discordant position to this hotel, about over 25 stays here since 2001. There was a big recunstruction at 2007: the large restaurant has gone away with his fantastic price/quality relation f.ex.the great wine list has gone away to Leipzig Westin, so the waiter me told later. You can"t imagine, that there were today a lot of other kind buisness affair romes .But this was a evantually economic desions, bad for our costumers. The space where the atriumis today, was much larger,n all was todally great, now there is nothing for a reclamation, but I remember the good old times... The breakfeast I have enjoyed over all restaurants in the starwood groups is the best even in this days, but the price has terriibly rised over the hill ! The old stuff, who nows me,is the reason,I will come back, is fantasic !!!! One good point is in the idoor-pool,who is a separat sauna for woman and men, what is normal in finland but not in germany. The security can been better, like in other hotels of this group: today it has been a MUST to go with the lift only with yours hotel card The blog will appear, so I hope, not like the review,i write about the Sheraton Offenbach this october,where was amoung of critisme. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in perfect location We stayed here for a weekend in blistering cold February. The location and hotel was great. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to Berlin. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location great location, can walk to everywhere (including shopping, sight seeing, restaraunts, etc) only pool was a bit small, was expecting a bigger pool September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need heavenly shower The shower here was a handheld and not up to the quality one expects at a Westin. The water pressure was not good and the shower spray was cheap. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by berlin central pool was closed for renovation which was disappointing. rooms and bathrooms need better lighting.? just higher wattage bulbs would be enough. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location with big swanky lobby entrance. Rooms small with large atrium that might not suit everyone without a head for hights September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a classy hotel The hotel met almost all of my expectations. It has classy, nice and clean facilities. The only downside is the lack of an Executive Lounge December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with great location The hotel is excellent with exceptional staff -nothing is to much trouble. The hotel's location is perfect for slightseeing and shopping. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities The room, the staff, the amenities, and the location make this a great hotel. The design of this hotel is also an added feature. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location can't be beaten. The overall design of the hotel is attractive. It's a good hotel for business or to know Berlin. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel, good location, great breakfast Hotel had everything i needed. the bar could have been open later but thats just a small thing. there is no gift/sundry shop. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 days in Westin Grand Despite street labor outside quiet. Magnificent breakfast, charming personal. Only flop: internet acces via Wlan too expensive July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located We enjoyed the hotel because it was so conveniently located for our needs and it offered all the features we enjoy in a hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is perfectly located on Friedrichstrasse near Brandenburg and Alexander Platz. Great for a tourism weekend August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location allowed us to walk to most of the highlights in Berlin that we wanted to see. also many great restaurants in area June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location is great Hotel does not provide tea and coffee making facilities, Only 1 bottle of water is provided. No toothbrush provided. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wundebar! Barring some caveats Wonderful place and experiences but for 1. No sheets, just the cover to the duvee. 2. No free coffee in the room May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location. The Hotel has no lounge, no free breakfast, slow internet, and no upgrade, other than that the location is good. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable hotel Hotel is ideally located in the center. Amenities are average but the staff is very professional and attentive. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by eleagnt and calssy way to enjoy Berkin Excellent location with high level facilities makes you stay in Berlin at high class October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Sheraton in a Building Site - not impressive We went to this hotel as a two-night treat in the middle of a hectic European vacation - big mistake. Numerous little things added up to a very poor experience: - the hotel is in the middle of building site and you will have a compulsory 7.30 am wake-up from the pneumatic drills outside, whether you wanted it or not; - there are no coffee makers in the room meaning you have to pay for morning coffee (after the above wake-up call); - after a swim in the hotel pool at 9 pm there was no soap, shampoo or conditioner in the showers and the staff offered no help when asked for more; - there is no ice bucket in the room meaning that you have to pay for room service to bring you ice; - the room keys failed three times and the last repair took over fifteen minutes after we had been out for a morning run, during which time we were asked more than once if we were sure the key did not work!; - the hotel advertises the RunWESTIN service but the concierge had never heard of it. In addition, the map we were given was not pocket-sized and the distance was not 8 km (it was nearer 6 km). Overall, I want a refund of the 20,000 SPG points I paid - it was a complete rip-off by Westin standards. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent location, courteous and efficient service and excellent food contributed to an enjoyable stay. May 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>