The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bar Staff @ Hidden I have stayed at this hotel around 10 times over the last year and just keep coming back! The staff at Hidden are great. Our bartender Justin AKA "James Franco" Make this hotel a must stay. Will be back in a cpl weeks for some more drinks/good times! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't Wait to Get Back to The Westin Grand Staying at The Westin Grand Vancouver was a real treat and I'm looking forward to my next stay. Conviently located to everything Vancouver has to offer. The space is beautifully appointed. The staff agreeable and helpful. The hotel is truly an oasis. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel accommodations and staff! I stayed at the hotel over the Christmas holiday which has become an annual tradition. The hotel is perfectly located downtown, the restaurant is great, and the staff was amazing in helping with all of our needs and making us feel well taken care of! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Was nice from start to finish and especially liked the separate rooms as I was sharing with someone. Nice to have own space. Would stay here again. Loved the 50% off food perk in the dining room was well worth it, Food was all fabulous. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel service was great. The service was great! Very friendly staff. The only issue we had was the lack of a clean room. There was left over food on the floor and garbage under the desk which was a disappointment. But the service was wonderful and everyone was very helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treat you like royalty Arrived at the hotel earlier than expected and our room was not ready yet. Was treated to a free drink at the lounge while our room was being cleaned. Great service, large rooms, friendly staff and fantastic location. Looking forward to going back. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but ... Hotel is in a great location and staff was excellent; however, I think the charges for internet @ $17 and parking @ $26 per day are excessive. Even the Wi-Fi was sub-par. Also, the elevators are incredibly slow ... so give yourself lots of time. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Cake At check-in I casually mentioned that it was my wife's birthday. When we got back to our room after a dinner a small cake had been left in our room by one your staff. Nice touch and greatly appreciated. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent overall quality I stayed at this hotel over Easter weekend and had an excellent experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and attentive. I will certainly stay here on future trips to Vancouver. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Vancouver Location The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Excellent nights' sleep in very comfortable surroundings, about a 5 minute walk to the nearest Skytrain station. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and I love the green tea amenities. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Always welcoming, love the great location and friendliness of this hotel. Can only fault it for having just two elevators - sometimes the wait times are several minutes. Kitchenette features are a lifesaver traveling with our son. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here 3 or 4 times over the past year. It's in a great location and the rooms are lovely. The pool is outdoors but even in the summer it was a bit cold. I was hoping to take my son for a swim but it was too cold for him. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver Overall this Hotel was excellent. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver and the panaramic views of the city skyline from the room are unbelievable. The Pool area was somewhat small but spacious enough. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is conveniently situated in down town. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our room is very comfy with great view and full of amenities. It has a microwave and a dish washer and a kitchen sink. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit We enjoyed three nights at the Vancouver Westin Grand. The staff was friendly, helpful and always ready to assist us. We had a wonderful room and the amenities were a treat. Great location also. Can't wait to return. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel - elevators could use some work The hotel is beautiful, and the service impeccable. My only issue is how long it takes for the elevator to arrive. Only two cars for the whole hotel makes for a long wait. Fix that, and you've got a perfect place. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This Westin Grand hotels was quite small and therefore there was no club lounge. Except this fact, it was overall okay to stay. Good location, helpful staff etc... One minor complaint about the smell of toilet. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and attentive staff make for excellent experience each time Starting with the welcome from the Bell team to the attentive, friendly and efficient check-in by the front desk team, my stay was already excellent before even stepping into my suite. Thank you, I'll be back. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday stay in Vancouver a special time. Thank you to all who made reservations, pointed us in the right direction and made us feel at home during the holiday. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Terrific hotel located close to sporting events, library and Yaletown restaurants. Property has large, comfortable, squeaky clean rooms and most have a nice view of the east end Robson neighborhood. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Westin Hotel Very long waits for an elevator, one time we waited nearly 8 min., I timed it ! Other then that, everything else was nice ! The hotel is located in a great location downtown, close to everything. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classicly awesome hotel at great location for a great price this Westin is fresh and new with friendly and funny staff - the right atmosphere for a sweet visit to the heart of the city,... plus the price was good. 'Looking forward to the next visit soon July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why stay anywhere else? I always stay at this hotel! the staff are great the location is prime and my pug loves it...enough said! The food is amazing and priced way to low in my opinion...pls don't change anything! January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel In on business for two days . Great stay! Room service was great. ! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We enjoy going to this hotel because all the personnel are courteous, They greet us by name and are pleased to see us come back. Les at reception corrected a mistake in billing right away. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty The room was in excellent location with great views! The entire staff made us feel so special and were so helpful with steering us to local sights. Only wish we could have stayed longer. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and staff Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the valet at the entrance to the person who brought a small fridge up to our room. Loved the room and the city views. Great location too. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely rooms and staff Really enjoyed the big tub, heated floors and separate bedroom. Always enjoy the nice linens and comfy beds at Westin. The bar service and food was excellent. Felt very much at home. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - champagne and strawberries I love this hotel! The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent Champagne and Chocolate Covered Strawberries to our room. We will definately come back next year! Thank-you. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator service The hotel is a great but it only has one elevator bank for 31 floors. During our stay only one elevator was working and would stop at every floor. It would take forever to get down. May 7, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>