The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver is GRAND Westin Grand Vancouver is super clean, modern and has a lovely decor. The room has a great layout, with a nice sitting area. The little kitchenette was well equipped.The staff are the hotels greatest asset. Service was first rate. Close to sports events, GasTown, Yaletown and fabulous shopping and restaurants. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vancouver The location of this hotel can't be beat. It's a simple walk to BC Place, Rogers Arena and teh art museum. The rooms are beautiful and we love the min-kitchen in each room. We have stayed there many times over the past several years an dhave never had a bad experience. Staff in extra helpful and friendly. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel - elevators could use some work The hotel is beautiful, and the service impeccable. My only issue is how long it takes for the elevator to arrive. Only two cars for the whole hotel makes for a long wait. Fix that, and you've got a perfect place. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for Visiting Vancouver This is my hotel of choice for visiting Vancouver on business. It is in a central location but never has a feeling of being busy. The rooms are all suites and very comfortable. Food and beverage service is top-notch. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms I love the spacious suites - the bedroom separated from the living area and the kitchen and its amenities, including a microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, very nice dishes and coffee maker. This is a quality hotel that I stay at every time I'm in Vancouver, BC. Each suite is shaped differently. Try to get one on an upper floor for a view! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in the perfect location. The Westin in Vancouver was the perfect location for our quick trip. Two went to the Canucks game and the other shopped and then went back to watch the game in the room. We ordered room service later in the evening, the food was good and didn't take long to arrive. We would definitely stay there again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This Westin turned out to be in the perfect location for my visit to Vancouver. The hotel is not too big, not too small with a restaurant that is very pleasant, good breakfast, accommodated my dietary needs and with a very professional wait staff, especially Jesse. Everyone on staff were friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent overall quality I stayed at this hotel over Easter weekend and had an excellent experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and attentive. I will certainly stay here on future trips to Vancouver. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Best hotel in town, excellent location. Staff is always fantastic!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and close to everything I have stayed at this property many times and it continues to maintain it's high standards. It is well situated close to sporting facilities, shopping and some of Canada's best restaurants. The dining lounge offers above hotel standard options at competitive prices. It is a must try! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Terrific hotel located close to sporting events, library and Yaletown restaurants. Property has large, comfortable, squeaky clean rooms and most have a nice view of the east end Robson neighborhood. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Love,Love,Love this hotel! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hockey Night great hockey game! canucks over predators! March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Convenient Stay This hotel is well located and can be reached with a short walk from the Canada Line. The Westin provided safe and comfortable accommodations with all the services of a quality hotel. I had a great stay and will go there again as I visit Vancouver often. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely rooms and staff Really enjoyed the big tub, heated floors and separate bedroom. Always enjoy the nice linens and comfy beds at Westin. The bar service and food was excellent. Felt very much at home. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver Great location, close to restaurants, Sky Train, staff was very helpful March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by HighRate Hotel did not meet my expectation. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver Staff extremely helpful and friendly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver does it right! We just stayed the night on March 2nd and once again the Westin Grand made the experience special. Our chek in took and entire 30 seconds as they were prepared for me by having keys,upgrade,making me feel welcome and all my details ready. We got to our upgraded room and there was cheese cake and drinks waiting for us and a big thank you for this being our 30th stay here.I did not even know that. We will continue to support this well located well staffed Hotel and I just want to say thank you for making us feel special. Well done Westin Grand!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why you should hold meetings at Westin Grand If you are looking for a convenient hotel in downtown Vancouver to hold meetings, Westin Grand is a superb choice. The meeting rooms are good, catering is great, and the staff will make sure everything runs smoothly and, better yet, be quick and helpful when you need to make a change. The bedrooms are well designed for when you need to work from there. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great for business My recent business trip to Vancouver had me staying at the Westin Grand. Great location, lovely staff and rooms that worked really well fo me. Had space to meet prople and the facilitirs were terrific. I would recommend for a mid city hotel as it really is within walking distance to everything. Thank you for an excellent stay. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and staff Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the valet at the entrance to the person who brought a small fridge up to our room. Loved the room and the city views. Great location too. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The free hotel upgrade was amazing Receiving free room upgrade is one if the many perks of being an SPG member. I highly recommend staying at this location in Vancouver. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This Westin Grand hotels was quite small and therefore there was no club lounge. Except this fact, it was overall okay to stay. Good location, helpful staff etc... One minor complaint about the smell of toilet. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Decline of Westin (and SPG)? Increasing profits by reducing service is a strategy attempted by many companies in the past. SPG is chosing to lower it's standards yet somehow expects to retain customers. Like so many before, it doesn't work. For example... A two person room is not sufficiently stocked for ONE individual. If you are used to a full service hotel this will catch you unprepared. - One tiny shampoo (for 2 to share) - One tiny conditioner - No shower cap - No toothbrush - No other amenities in the bathroom - One robe (for 2 to share?) - No slippers - Clock was set 15 minutes fast!? Hotel staff informed me the idea is for the guest to call reception and have all these items delivered. Nothing in the room tells you this. At the same time, it's now up to the guest to inventory and establish a supply chain with the staff. Similarly, for Gold members in Tokyo or Beijing - complimentary water is provided. Not so at Westin Grand Vancouver. OVERALL: The reduction in service and lack of attention to detail made this my last stay at the Vancouver Westin Grand. If it is the trend for SPG - time to switch to any of the other myriad of other hotel chain choices available. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back! Staff were great! Location couldn't be more central. Bed was very comfortable (this is a big deal for me and very hit and miss at hotels). When we wanted a bit more time with friends in the hotel lounge, we were accommodated. All in all, very pleasant stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator not working, other issues I was looking for a place to stay in Vancouver for at least a couple of weeks, and checked out of here after three nights. My issues with the place were: 1) One of the two elevators was only working, and I had to wait over five minutes almost every time I needed to use the elevator. This is unacceptable. 2) I sent an email on the first night to guest services voicing two concerns - that a) there was a lack of hangers in my room and b) that the complimentary bottle of water advertised on the website is no longer, and in the room it says that tap water should be drank instead. I did not bring a water bottle for the gym because I was under the impression there would be a complimentary one in the room. Instead, guests have the "option" of a mini bar water bottle for seven dollars. No thanks. This email was never addressed with a call or reply back, nor were any more hangers or a water bottle delivered to the room. The gym is decent for a hotel gym, and my room was always cleaned very well by the maid. However, despite the gym and maid service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are hotels in a comparable price range that have much much better customer service, as well as functioning elevators. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart Excellent Vancouver location , walk out the door , Yaletown , Gastown , Waterfront and stadiums a stroll away . Too many restaurants to mention , complete variety. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location I have stayed at this Vancouver hotel a number of times. Each room I had a balcony, was very clean and comfortable. The staff are accomodating and friendly. Check in and out was quick. The hotel's location is great, close to Yaletown restaurants as well as Lions and Canuck homes. We dropped into "Jimmy's" bar, housed at the entrance to the hotel and found great prices, good atmosphere and fabulous food. We will be back. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 30, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:19:20.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>