The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise There was noise from the corridor and adjacent room (through the connecting door) June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Nice bright rooms, spacious with ample drawer space. Electric probably needs a minor upgrade. Door didn't always close completely without an extra push... June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel had bugs in room This is an aging property and it shows in the furnishings and appointments. Reminds me of 1970's 1-2 star motel. Needs a complete remodel or the need to drop the Westin name. Had to change rooms after two roaches ran across my desk in the morning. I spend 100 nights a year in hotels and have never seen than happen. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumbing issues Overall I liked this hotel, it's convenient to the strip, and very comfortable - love the Heavenly beds. However, my experience was not so great. I arrived late in the evening and was tired and ready for bed. As I got to my room I saw the bathroom was flooded with water, later learning earlier in the week there was a pipe explosion that was not dealt with in the best way. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but problem with key card could have caused big airport problem I had a good experience with Westin overall. However, my key card was canceled and had to be reissued twice during my stay. This would be just a minor inconvenience except that the last time, it was the morning I was checking out of my hotel. I was going back up to my room to pack quickly and go to the airport and was unable to get in. The concierge was unable to reinstate it right there and basically told me to go upstairs and wait for someone to let me in my room. Well, I really needed to get going. When he was not there within a few minutes, I had to come down and ask a manager to send someone up with me to get into the room. The manager was agreeable and the man who came up was very nice, but this took longer than it had to. I didn't want to miss my flight! I ultimately got to the airport in time and all was fine, but I didn't get to check around the room for last-minute details as I would normally have done. I do believe I left a phone charger there. It's not a big deal, but some little things become big things when you're in a time crunch. You should 1) be mindful of people's timetables when they are traveling and be quicker on problem solving and customer service. . 2) improve your key card system. Overall I was very happy with the Westin. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Not the best place to stay It took 4 hours to get in to a room. Reservation staff was not helpful at all. Acted like I was a bother. Never offered the pool or spa to guests while I waited. Said they would call me and let me know when I could get a room - never did. I noticed others were getting keys so I went to the desk and had to asked if I could get a room. Same story from others at my meeting. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient for business travel Love the location of the hotel. Like the size of the gym- though the exercise balls could use some air :) and a few rollers would be nice. LOVE the restaurant food- had the ahi burger- it was FAB-U-LOUS. Big fan of Strarbucks being inside the facility not a fan of the pricing being Westin pricing vs. Starbucks pricing- tall latte is the price of a grande?!? August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff makes this hotel a winner This is a dated hotel but with some recent upgrades it is "nice," but still not great. However, the staff will make you feel very welcome and they all go out of their way to make your experience at the hotel a great one. Everyone with whom we dealt, from the door staff to the manager on duty took the time to make sure we felt like true "preferred guests." June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff great service, nice staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Hotel Overall I stayed here one week for business and found this to be a nice, clean hotel at a good value. The rooms are fairly modern with a flat screen televsion and a large desk which provides ample work space. I liked the fact that the pool area, although compact, is open late. I had been at a different hotel chain the prior week, and could never use the pool because it closed at 6pm every day. I also utilized the fitness area which I thought was plenty adequate with modern equipment. The only downside to the fitness room is that it was quite warm inside, and I noticed that the doors were occasionally propped open to allow airflow, so perhaps there was an A/C problem the week I was there. I loved the "green" option allowing me to forego housekeeping and earn extra Starwood points instead. I wish some of the other hotel chains would follow suit on this wonderful idea. Overall, this was a good hotel and I would come back again without hesitiation. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Vegas Strip Always great staying @ Westin Las Vegas. Awesome friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay I left a written review with your staff at the Starwood Desk. All in all, we had a great time and your hospitality went a long way to make our stay Very Pleasant and Comfortable. We were able to check in early and we were also given some extra time to check out. The friendliness of the staff make our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful stay! I'm use to the mega hotels and there amenities but decided to try something different. This was definitely a nice change from my other visits to Vegas. Quite, off the strip and a great deal! Free spa use for hotel guest was a nice plus! If I had the change to stay here again on a deal I will not miss the opportunity! August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down WE always book through SPG. I was told i would get a special rate when i got there, because we were staying multiple nights. I was told there were no added fees, and I even asked about "resort" or "extra" fees. They said "no, just room rate and tax." When we got there, Westin said they had no connection to special rate from SPG, that they were separate and I'd have to call SPG. Got up to room and did just that. Had to launch a complaint so they would open the recording of the conversation I had with the reservation clerk. I haven't heard back from anyone and yes, I was charged fees for " amenities" that I was never told about or asked if I wanted to use! Had to call on two occasions to have the room cleaned. The spa was nothing like the other spas we have been to, it lacked it's own pool and whirlpool.The bed was comfortable, but that's it. I don't know if this should be a SPG affiliated hotel. We should have stayed on the Strip for a much better rate!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Shower No hot water at 7AM. this is not acceptable in Westin hotel having to cold shower in busy morning. Room was not clean, smelled bad and unfriendly staff members. Very disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hall door would not latch on it's own. Had to push very hard to get it to close. On second night, we returned almost 7pm after being gone all day and found door cracked. Just pushed door open without using key. 1st day, there was no regular coffee in room. 2nd day, they removed the opened shampoo bottle but did not replace it. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay while in Las vegas. A great hotel to stay while in Las Vegas, with great value. We booked several nights through a third-party travel site, also subsequently booked several other nights (after returning from staying in national parks) through hotel's own booking agent, turned out that booking directly through hotel was cheaper using AAA discount. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Agent Help it started when we arrived, problem after problem, they never listened to what we needed or what the problems were. It was the worse place we have ever stayed for the money, we prepaid and got treated like the worst guests that ever stayed there. We will never stay there again, and neither will any of our friends or family. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Staff From Michael and Sean at the front desk to Rachael and Whitney in the Spa, this place always knows how to treat Platinum members!! Hotel has a casino, Starbucks, Spa, a restaurant and a theatre (shows aim towards the older crowd). It's a mile off the strip and easy to find. Love this hotel, I stay 15 times a year!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is always friendly Every single member of the staff is friendly, whether it's the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, bar, casino, gift shop, valet, etc. I'm almost always greeted or acknowledged with a smile or "hello" by any employee wherever I am in the hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood failed The staff at the hotel was commendable in operating during a time when Starwood/Westin failed them. How the computer and server system for the hotel could be down as long as it was and not be resolved for such a location is beyond me. At least my wait for a hotel room was less than the five hours other endured. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I expected and more I had planned a trip to Las Vegas for one night only and needed a good place to crash and The Westin in Las Vegas was a perfect fit. Not only did I get a good rate but it was a "Westin" and I experienced exactly what I have come to expect from visiting a Westin hotel. I would definitely reccomend this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Un-resort fee The evening mgr's reception is acceptable but repeated complaints about pool being un-heated went no where. Did not get my daily swims in December so I had to check out early on 4th night, and found out got whacked by a daily resort fee during my stay. What a shame for a platimum SPG memeber. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking in a non smoking hotel Guests smoking in the hotel. We've stayed many times and this one threw us over. Smell was so strong it woke us up. We called the front desk and they sent up a security guard but only knocked on one door...didn't seem like they did anything to stop it other than put fans in the hallway. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt in-room dining Poor service in regards to staff knowledge on business center and boarding pass printing. Staff directed me to website to print pass and there was a printing station at the front desk. Of course that station was not working. Had to get to airport early. The business center was closed. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit dated and service needs improvement Front desk staff was friendly but not very good at solving any problems that occur. I had trouble with my door lock and worked with 4 different front desk staff who claimed they would fix the problem but did nothing. I spent time locked out of my room on two different occassions. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palace to Stay and Relax in Las Vegas Great location quiet and away from the main stream of Vegas. Or a 10 minute walk to the middle of the strip or a cab ride away from any hotel you want to go to!. Staff was great made dinner reservations and arranged cabto the other Casinos. Loved the fact that it was smoke free ! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice The location was just a quick walk from the stip not bad at all! The room was very nice and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed my meal at Suede, the staff were so nice and the food was great! I really enjoyed the happy hour! Over all had a wonderful stay; THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet Westin standards Very disappointed in the hotel. We always stay at Westins whenever possible and are always pleased. This location however was less than satisfactory. Lobby was not welcoming, ventilation system was bad, room temperatures hard to control. Location was in a marginal area. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you want I love this hotel because it provides exactly what you want , nice fitness room , great small pool with wonderful Chaises. Excellent Spa and just steps from the Strip. 24 hour Starbucks is a bonus and wonderful staff. This will be added to my list for sure! August 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>