The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever The staff was proactive in meeting every need. Early check in an late check out made the stay very productive and successful. Surprised to find free internet service that was completely satisfactory. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility for Meeting The Banquet Department provided excellent services to our meeting. Not only they were accountable, but also provided feasibility based on our meeting needs. They provided great banquet food as well! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something went wrong with the shuttle After a long late flight from NYC to DFW had to wait 40+ min to be picked up by the shuttle and almost an hour to get to the hotel (of course we had to pick up other customers at other terminals)... December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Traveler hotel If you need to do business near DFW airport this Westin is a great full service hotel. Easy access to the freeway, good restaurants near by. It is incredibly quiet even that close to the airport. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms but poor management I felt the management did a very poor job of assigning rooms. I was on the 14th floor with the TCA Clowns group. We had a Hospitality suite which was to be used as a hospitility room. There were complaints that our group was to loud. It the hotel had placed our people on the end of the hall with the suite then there would not been any complaints of being loud. I was located two rooms down from the suite and could not hear the loud noise from the suite but our group had complaints each night. Also we were not drinking Alchol so that was not an issue. So we had a bad experience because of possibly on person and poor management of assigning the room to someone other than our group. We were all over the floor and multiple floors which would have been better if suit at end and separated from residents near suite. Also I feel the hotel was wrong in giving the complainer the Name and email of the Organization President which he sent a email complaining about how bad our organization was and etc. The hotel was at much at fault as we might have been because we were having a good time in the suite. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators The building is under elevatored and at the time of my visit one unit was inoperable. This caused delays in the ground floor lobby and made the wait for an elevator down in the morning protacted. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was greeted by almost every employee that walked by. Jacqueline at the front desk has a great attitude and builds rapport with guests quickly. The food service was excellent as well. Top notch. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I choose to come back. I loved the 1st weekend that I choose to return the next.. The bed was so comfortable, soft, CLEAN.. I will choose this hotel every time I go to Dallas. Thank you for such a great weekend. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXPECTED MORE FROMA 4 STAR RATED HOTEL ROOMS VERY SMALL - BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE - SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD - ONE TOWEL IN BATHROOM HAD DIRTY STREAK ACROSS THE MIDDLE OF IT. OTHER ONE HAD 2 HOLES IN IT. OVERALL A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay for Parking The hotel is always , clean and nice. The room is always comfortable. I didn't understand the need to charge for parking on the grounds. It made the place feel cheapened, this is not NYC. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Great Hotel and service. The beds were very comfortable. And the view of the airport was very nice and the fact that you couldn't hear them coming in but could watch them was so fun. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers all the comforts of home and very friendly staff. I especially appreciated the healthy food selections at reasonable prices. The location was convenient and free parking appreciated. The shuttle to and from the airport was convenient. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - maintenance and service Upon arrival, no support by front desk. Nobody advised on parking Nobody helped with luggage No welcome as Platinum Guest Room door showed scratches Sink was plugged No water in shower March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff Brandon and Bradly did a wonderful job helping us with every request. Bradly even printed out our boarding passes' for us. When in the area we will be your guest's. Thank-You very much January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Excellent As a weekly guest at the DFW Westin for business, I am always amazed at how the staff personalizes my stay and greets me each week. Each week I am greeted with a "Welcome Back Mr Samis" from each staff member. They even ask how my son is doing in football and this may have just been from a conversation prior that my son plays football. I would like to recognize 3 staff members from the Blue Fire Grille however. As I am at DFW weekly for work and working late many nights, I frequently dine at the Blue Fire Grille. I have got to know Liam, Robert and Christine as servers. They not only provide exceptional service but they also personalize my dining experience and ensure my needs are met. They know my dining habits (white vinegar on the side for onion rings...its a Canadian thing) to having my beverage to me after a long day within 30 seconds of sitting down. I would like to see these 3 individuals recognized and rewarded for providing exceptional service to a long term and returning guest. They truly make my stay that much more pleasant and make me consider the Blue Fire as a first choice dining option. Thank You W Samis October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Dallas The place was great, the breakfast at the hotel was delicious. Only downside is that in the morning you can hear the planes flying overhead. Loved that you could rent workout gear! December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine but Overall a good hotel in good shape and convenient location to DFW. My room had some issues. Shower didn't work. Outlet at desk would not hold the computer plug, kept falling out. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service above and beyond Thank you to the staff of The Westin for finding my daughter's Ipad she left in the room, keeping it safely, and mailing it to her home. Great stay, great hotel, great service. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay for SPG I have stayed at SPG properties all over the world. The Westin DFW is hands down the most welcoming. I commend the management, but mostly the staff for their friendly demeanor. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issues Maybe they were working on the plumbing, but I woke up each morning to the stench of backflow in either the sink or shower. Room service was also a bit slow and no king bed. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely The staff was very accommodating! The room was comfortable especially the bed. The only thing that would make it better is if there was a little refrigerator and microwave! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Maid Service We had no maid service. We called and reported it mid afternoon. No result. We called again early evening. No result. We asked for towels at least and did receive them. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay This was a return stay, having stayed last month with some issues. This trip was over the top amazing. I am definitely looking forward to the next trip through town. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable stay The hotel is well maintained and the room was extremely clean. It was great to feel that the carpets were actually vacuumed! The staff were very welcoming and helpful. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Hotel for a Meeting We had an offsite training at this hotel. Easy access from the airport. The hotel was clean and professional. The restaurant and the food in general were very good. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DFW - Westin Due to circumstances, I arrived after 10 PM and I was on the airport shuttle at 5 AM. I was very tired checking in and felt refreshed checking out. I luv the beds. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The responsiveness of th staff at this Starwood property is hard to beat. The hotel is a little dated but wel kept. I recommend this hotel and will return........ May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel Very responsive when my coffee pot wouldn't work. Very comfortable bed and pillows They accomodated my need for late check out and an early check it outstanding March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thank YOu Christine at the front desk is a wonderful example for your organization. she recognizes me when i visit and treats me like a long lost friend. very welcoming! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Pleasant I had a really nice stay, room was comfortable, ease of parking, at no charge might I add, very friendly staff, and great meeting rooms. October 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>