The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Napa dissapointed Dissapointed by this hotel. Love the Westin chain, however this time the internet in the room almost non-existent, very slow. Nothing that could be done, they said. Very noisy, just above the valet. Heard same from others with room near the pool. Got the morning yogurt dropped on my pants and jacket by the waiter. all in all, wished I stayed elsewhere, even expensive rates for a monday-friday stay. Time to look at a new chain. sorry. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Napa and Verasa! Hotel is beautiful, the staff was so warm and welcoming. The rooms were large, cozy, and clean. The nightly happy hour was a nice touch in the lobby, especially on Monday night with the roll in TV for football :) Location was fabulous, we used the free shuttle which was super convienient and the driver was great with his suggestions on dining in the town. Would highly reccomend this hotel to anybody traveling to napa or even sonoma! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I though tI knew... I had no idea! My brother Justin works at the property and secured a room for my wedding night. The Staff expecially Spencer, Sean, and Jennifer were amazing. The room was perfect and apparently i even snored the bed was so comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I had high hopes for this hotel, but unfortunately it did not live up to our expectations. First, the door to our bathroom was a sliding door with no latch that continued to slide open due to the slant of the hotel. This was a major annoyance, since we literally could not close the bathroom door. Secondly, the hotel was loud-- both with kids in the halls in the morning, and a strange pulsing noise we heard all night from our room. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible service Room was good, that's it. Have never had such ridiculous service. Orders were forgotten or completely messed every time (both room service and pool service). Of course when we asked to be corrected it would take 30 minutes. Asked for manager twice but was not available, nobody followed up until we were checking out and asked again. For 700/night we expected premium service and overall facilities were pretty average for that price. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel but needs help. Stayed at the hotel for only one night. We took my in-laws to Napa as a bday present. Booked 2 rooms. In-laws room was fab, ours was lacking. We were missing water and kleenex in our room. There was a HUGE tire stain on our bed sheet. The thermostat kept reseting every hour or so. Construction noise was annoying across the street. Hotel was unable to provide us with a crib for our baby. The hotel itself was very nice. The jacuzzi is good size, the pool was very nice but a bit small. There were a lot of kids in both jacuzzi and the pool at all times. It wasn't a problem for us as we were traveling with a baby but i can see how that would annoy kidless travelers. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. When we go back to napa i'm not opposed to giving this hotel another shot but would definitely look around particularly if we are traveling kidless. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Wedding Anniversary We wanted to indicate that the staff, especially Tim, was extremely helpful during our stay in Napa to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. He found us an excellent room overlooking the river and explained the hotel amenities and places to consider seeing. It was a pleasure to stay at this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Standard Why is it Standard? Well it is standard for Westin which ever we go to are great. The hotel is efficient, the staff very friendly and the management are there without being seen. The rooms are very good and the beds are very comfortable. The food at La Toque is probably the best in Napa and the duck burger for lunch is exceptional. Everything is very comfortable an relaxing. Probably the best run Westin and they are all good. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are nice good location but lots of issues This hotel has a ton of potential, great location, rooms are spacious and nicely done, beds are comfortable. Issues were pool area was filthy, used towels and beer cans were everywhere. Hallways leading to room was also very dirty, carpets needed cleaning and food from the night prior was left out all day. Showers were at times luke warm, we could not get our room higher than 61 degrees. We did not get a room we requested. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa5 The hotel manager was fantastic meeting all at the door in the morning and afternoon. His (don's) ability to make all guests feel appreciated was a nice touch. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Napa This Westin has it all. Great location for quick access to Napa Valley wineries, including the Silverado Trail, and walking distance to outstanding shops, restaurants and wine tasting in Napa itself. The hotel restaurant is outstanding and the quality of the food extends to that provided for meetings, which was also superb. To top this off, you could not ask for a more helpful and friendly staff – across the board. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Location We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa . The location is excellent to wine taste along the Silverado trail or Highway 29. The service was wonderful and the light meal we had in the cafe was very good- much better than typical hotel food . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! Good hotel, great rooms and excellent staff! Can't say enough about the staff...friendly, helpful, timely, off-the-charts! Matt made great recommendations for what to see in the area. The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and they will shuttle you to any of them in the evening, Most rooms don't have a view, but were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I would stay again just because of the staff! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marathoners review Awesome! From the moment we pulled into the property, we were treated like special guests. The valet attendant was attentive and took great care of our belongings and car. The young lady who assisted us at the front desk was “Outstanding”! She confirmed our stay and took the time to ask what our visit was for. When I informed her it was for the Napa Marathon, she was very supportive and reassuring. She went on to explain about the Starwood program and she was so convincing, we signed up. Then came the room! It was a beautiful two bedroom room with a full kitchen. It had a wonderful deck overlooking the pool area. It suited our needs to the max. We then asked for a 4am wake-up call which came right on time and they offered right then to pull our car up front so it would be ready. I must say that I am a humble person, but my stay at the Hotel made me feel like Royalty! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep coming back I have stayed here a half a dozen times and always have enjoyed Versasa. Great spacious lobby, bathed with morning sunshine and dimly lit in the evening, perfect for wine tasting or dinner overlooking the pool, patio and fine landscaping. Color scheme is great, super friendly staff, and one-call service is a real plus. Try the regional dinner specials featuring different regions of France. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and room very comfortable. Staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.. It was so spacious and comfortable we felt like we were in a home. The staff was extremely attentive, and one person even sewed a button on my husband's jacket when we couldn't thread the needle. La Toque was a real treat, and the pool and jacuzzi were very nice. Gloria Curry's spa across the street also added a nice spa experience to our stay. All and all we had a great stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Error - They resolved! I want to thank the Westin staff for going above and beyond. I screwed up on the reservation and booked March instead of February, oh did I mention it was Valentine's weekend and President's weekend. They were over booked for the weekend when we arrived on Thursday, they checked us in for Thursday and said we will check back and give you a room as they come available (hopefully they do). Not 5 minutes are getting to our room they had Friday night available, and Friday afternoon they called while we were out and about and said we have Saturday for you! Wow, just an amazing staff to help us in our time of need. I was very thankful, this was my first Valentine's day married and this very easily could have been a bad situation. My wife thought it was hilarious (thankfully, although I am not in-charge of hotel bookings anymore) and the staff was wonderful and always helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Hotel and Restaurant The service at the hotel was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They recognized us as SPG gold members and upgraded us to a two bedroom suite, which was lovely, well furnished, with 12 foot high ceilings, & over 1000 sq. feet. And best of all was the La Toque Restaurant, which we rate as the best of the best in Napa Valley. In addition, the daily hors d'oeuvres & wine tasting were most enjoyable. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, great location We stayed at the Westin for three nights and very much enjoyed the experience. The staff is EXTRMEELY friendly and very helpful. Everyone would greet you when arriving or leaving for the day, the valet would ask if you needed directions anywhere whenever they brought your car, and everyone was always smiling. Every evening at 5PM they do a ‘wine tasting’ with a light appetizer. This was a fun and unexpected addition to the hotel, but do not expect a grand tasting or gourmet appetizer. That said, it was a fun reason to get out of the room and mingle with other hotel guests. The rooms were very clean and decorated very nicely. The pool area is gorgeous and well maintained. The hotel was a very short walk from the Ox Bow Market and Downtown, which was an added bonus. We had a fantastic trip and would recommend anyone looking to stay in downtown Napa to consider this property. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place very happy with the surprise room upgrade when i checked in. The location couldnt be better. the staff was excellent. I Plan on staying there again thanks again July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time My husband and I went for a couple of nights during the 2012 holiday season. We had a good time. The room was large and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that went we checked out we had to wait a VERY long time for our car (they are valet only) - people who came out after us had their cars brought before. If the the hotel is going to be valet only, they need a better system. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Visit Loved this hotel, has a small lodge type feel. Rooms were very big and the mini kitchens come in handy for chilling some vino or picking up snacks from your day wine tasting. Excellent upgrade for Platinum guests as well as some passes to visit some very good boutique wineries. Check out Etude, you wont be sorry. The kids can have a great time year round with a heated pool and hot tub that stays open late. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab weekend getaway Perfect location for Wine touring. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a terrific experience. The hotel is great. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and accomodating. Highly recommend the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge, mass production hotel and no Starwood points This is a very large hotel, with bus loads of people coming and going. Our room had a kitchen in it, something I cannot ever imagine a need for in Napa Valley. I booked through a prepaid deal I found on the Internet, and only found out upon checking out that I therefore got zero Starwood points. There should be prior notice of that. I am going right back to the Baressano in Yountville, a far nicer place. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Our stay this summer was wonderful. Amenities staff and food were incredible. Well run resort. Pool was lovely. Afternoon cocktails were nice treat. This is a brilliant choice for napa. Near market. Close drive to everything. Highly recommend. GM and team were so professional and gracious. Rooms were spacious. Bathroom was very upscale. Valet was prompt. No waiting. Breakfast was one of best in Napa. Go! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned Love the hotel and location but we left our room at 11:00am Saturday morning and didn't return until 6:00pm when we discovered that our room had never been cleaned. Not sure how it got missed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great repeat experience This is the 2nd year we've stayed here with friends. Garth, at the Bank Bar, immediately remembered us and made us feel at home. The valet staff is amazing and immediately brings your car when they see you. The property is wonderful, close to several restaurants, the market, and an easy drive to the wineries. We are looking forward to returning next year and receiving the warm welcome from Garth again! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware room 2094 My wife and I used points for a five night stay. We were not pleased with room 2094.Not much larger than a broom closet. Looking at the evacuation plan on the door, this is possibly the smallest room in the whole hotel. We do not believe a Gold member using points should be stuck in such a room. The room put a damper on the whole stay and minimized what otherwise would have been an enjoyable five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little TLC I had made reservations for myself and some friends for two nights, our room was ready on time but our friends was not ready until 4:45pm. A cheese platter and wine was ordered by our friends daughter for our arrival but was not delivered until the next day after many conversations with the hotel staff. After a day of wine tasting we returned to find our room cleaned but again our friends room was not. January 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>