The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Californie
  • 94559
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Napa We only had one night here at the Westin in Napa but it was just perfect. From the courteous valet and front desk staff to the concierge, everyone at this hotel was very focused on making us feel welcome. My partner and I spent about 10 minutes talking with the concierge and planning our day and she was extremely helpful. All her suggestions were perfect for us with a beautiful winery tour, great wines, and a delicious dinner. Thanks a lot for the memorable stay! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! My wife and I went here for our honeymoon and I wish we could have stayed longer. We had nothing planned and the concierge planned an entire day for us. She even informed the restaurant we were on our honeymoon. The grounds are beautiful with a fantastic saltwater pool and HUGE hot tub. I cant say enough about this hotel! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location in wine country We love this hotel, great bed, great shower..great space, especially in the 1 bedroom, 2 bath suite! The breakfast menu needs work..and the lobby is too cold and too loud, some soft surfaces please! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Westin standards Primary complaint has to do with lack of attention to maintenance: towels were worn thin, and strings were hanging from edges; drapes torn; broken switch on bedside lamp; bulbs in light over table burned out. Other complaint: cafe understaffed. It took more than 30 minutes from the time we placed our orders until our "express lunches" were served. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and room very comfortable. Staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.. It was so spacious and comfortable we felt like we were in a home. The staff was extremely attentive, and one person even sewed a button on my husband's jacket when we couldn't thread the needle. La Toque was a real treat, and the pool and jacuzzi were very nice. Gloria Curry's spa across the street also added a nice spa experience to our stay. All and all we had a great stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrades Staff is very welcoming- Lobby and pool area are very comfortable- be careful when you are offered an upgrade. We had a deluxe room booked with a high floor. Our upgrade was in part of the hotel that appeared to be an annex of the hotel for handicap access on the first floor and little privacy if you wanted the curtains open. It did not make you feel like you were part of the hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine Country Hospitality I am reminded once again how much I love this resort. The property is spacious and beautiful. Unlike a lot of other hotels in the area which look more like bed and breakfasts, this hotel is modern wine country. The lobby is gorgeous, the rooms are clean and spacious, and above all, I think it is quite a good value. The service staff was just wonderful and went well above and beyond for just my one night stay. The front desk was incredibly friendly and promptly gave me a room upgrade to a one-bed room suite (score!). I had my little boston terrier with me and they also made sure he got a welcome treat. My room was spacious and even had an Xbox. I had to remind front desk to bring up a dog bed and dog bowl, but they quickly provided this. After dinner that night, my fiance and I wanted to go to the bar for dessert, but found that they had already ended dinner service, so they offered us free nonalcholic drinks instead. I later ordered some juice and milk from room service late a night, and they promptly brought it to me gratis. I ordered room service for breakfast and it was incredibly well priced and delicious. I am so pleased with this property that I will be staying here during my wedding weekend even though the venue is in Sonoma. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is first and foremost at this Westin We arrived a day early for our stay, and were welcomed and upgraded to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Every person of staff were very attentive to our every need. We really felt like a true guest. I think that is the best way to explain, so many other resorts make you feel like your a bother, not here. There is some specific trainiing going on here at this establishment. Thank you all! September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Way Overpriced You cannot beat the location of the Westin Verasa in Napa. We love this hotel...although we were disappointed with the service especially in the restaurants. I guess when they add 18% tip automatically to your bill, service is not up to par. The food at LeToque was EXPENSIVE & not good. The wine pairings also not good. We were there 2 yrs. ago & wasn't good then. We were hoping they had fixed the problems. Not so. Also if you are planning on spending any time by the pool...good luck finding a chair. Towels cover EVERY chair & there is not a pool attendant in site to help you with finding somewhere to enjoy. AGAIN BAD SERVICE! If you are expecting a quiets night sleep you should request a room nowhere near a room with a dog. Yipping all day & night is NOT relaxing. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TERRIFIC PLACE Wonderful place and great employees. Nice to see well dressed people in nice environment and not slobs September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a wonderful weekend. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was amazing as well. Michael (front desk), Shawn (valet), and Jesus (room service) were all very friendly and made our visit to Napa even better by recommending local spots to visit. We had a great time :) August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL !!!!!! My wife and I visited the Westin Verasa Napa this month. It is our "GO TO" hotel in Napa and has been for the past four years. While we visit only three times a year, when we entered, we were greeted by the concierge by our name. The bell boys all remember the guests' names. The front desk is incredibly helpful and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained and the cleaning staff actually doesn't let you pass in the hallway without a "hello", "good morning" or "are you enjoying your stay." The general manger pays attention to every guest in the hotel...as if you are his only guest. We love this hotel and we are coming back in September with five couples to spend more time in Napa. Try it...you will love it! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility Great! Wonderful location. Great staff members and services.. Love to go back for more.. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood Gold should be treated like Gold., Beautiful facility with great helpful staff. If you book with points you are confined to the least desirable rooms. I thought it was an all suite hotel and found myself in a normal room. I had used more starpoints that at other hotels and was expecting a minisuite. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Our stay this summer was wonderful. Amenities staff and food were incredible. Well run resort. Pool was lovely. Afternoon cocktails were nice treat. This is a brilliant choice for napa. Near market. Close drive to everything. Highly recommend. GM and team were so professional and gracious. Rooms were spacious. Bathroom was very upscale. Valet was prompt. No waiting. Breakfast was one of best in Napa. Go! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible service Room was good, that's it. Have never had such ridiculous service. Orders were forgotten or completely messed every time (both room service and pool service). Of course when we asked to be corrected it would take 30 minutes. Asked for manager twice but was not available, nobody followed up until we were checking out and asked again. For 700/night we expected premium service and overall facilities were pretty average for that price. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay with pets. Thank you Westin Verasa for allowing us to bring our 2 dogs who were both over the weight limit. As the dogs are 12 & 13 years old and in need of insulin shots, we can no longer leave them at home with a petsitter. If not for your exception, we would have no vacation away from home. The staff was super friendly & great at lending a helping hand with the dogs - even getting us some cornstarch from the kitchen when one of our dog's nail started to bleed. We enjoyed our stay very much. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel and the overall friendliness of all staff. I would highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing stay in the Napa area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa in style and comfort! Excellent rooms and service! Right across from the wine train station and within walking distance of downtown. Don't worry about walking, though, because if you've had one too many tastings the hotel town car will pick you up or drop you off free of charge! They also will rent you workout clothes if you've forgotten yours at home... Shoes and all! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is still the best in Napa I was charged for a deluxe rate when I downgraded to a traditional room. It took a few phone calls to get a discount, not too happy about that, but SPG came to my rescue and fixed it with the hotel. There are always things that a hotel can do better, but it must be weighed with what they already do well. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The Bank Café and room service is very good. Housekeeping is awesome. My recent stay was a little inconsistent compared to previous visits, so I'm hoping for a better experience next year. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless and rooms cleaning Two aspects made our stay disappointing. The wireless in our room was not very good and the room was cleaned very late in the day. In the latter case went to ask the front desk and was told the standard is that it be done by 5:30 pm. Not certain that this type of standard works for us. Otherwise the staff was very pleasant. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Anniversary Stay fantastic Stayed at Westin Verasa Napa for our 20th anniversary. Great facility, friend staff, great recommendations. Thanks to Don and all the staff for making it a special trip. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive, subpar service I stayed at this hotel over the weekend of 8/10 2013. i found the property staff interested in anything except working. Numerous problems with my resevations. When asked to provide a list of organic wineries, the concierge could only come up wiht one rahter than listing the many i had already tried. for the money, i would give this spot a miss. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay! This was our third time staying at the Westin Verasa in Napa California. We will definitely come back. It is a real treat to stay here. The customer service is exceptional! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in walking distance to everything Beautiful hotel. Staff are very nice and helpful. The setting is quiet and peaceful. The room was very nice with a great kitchenette. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you would expect from a Westin This hotel is large and well located at the southern end of the Napa Valley (which makes it an easy drive from SF) We ate at Bank upon arrival which was excellent although were poorly advised by our waiter regarding winery visits... August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Odor Stayed in room 2068 this past Saturday - where my wife and I experienced a horrible sewage/garbage odor. After reporting the issue to the front desk - the hotel's solution was to send a maid into the hallway and empty a full bottle of lysol. It didn't help. A little ridiculous considering we paid $575/night for the hotel room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful stay The hotel is conveniently located near Oxbow Market in Napa. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to the next visit! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing We enjoyed our four night stay at this hotel! One aspect that really left a mark was the professionalism of the staff. They were all so friendly and helpful an it made our stay so enjoyable. The hotel is also very clean and well kept. We enjoyed little perks such as the free house car for rides into Napa, the valet parking, the full kitchenette in our room, the wine and hors d'oeuvres in the lobby from 5-7pm daily, etc. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 loved it as much as last time staff was professional, we were upgraded to very nice room. We stayed here 2 years ago and had a great time. we'll be back next year for sure!! July 30, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:49.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>