Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Napa dissapointed Dissapointed by this hotel. Love the Westin chain, however this time the internet in the room almost non-existent, very slow. Nothing that could be done, they said. Very noisy, just above the valet. Heard same from others with room near the pool. Got the morning yogurt dropped on my pants and jacket by the waiter. all in all, wished I stayed elsewhere, even expensive rates for a monday-friday stay. Time to look at a new chain. sorry. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting turned into vacation! My wife and I attended an industry conference the first week of June at the Westin Verasa Napa. The meeting was fine, but the service at the hotel and the attention by the courteous staff was memorable. Being a long time SPG member, I have come to expect this from Westin/Starwood properties, but I thought I would drop a line and report that we had a great stay in Napa and will (have already!) recommend the Verasa Napa to our friends! June 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice room, horrible service Room was good, that's it. Have never had such ridiculous service. Orders were forgotten or completely messed every time (both room service and pool service). Of course when we asked to be corrected it would take 30 minutes. Asked for manager twice but was not available, nobody followed up until we were checking out and asked again. For 700/night we expected premium service and overall facilities were pretty average for that price. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel but needs help. Stayed at the hotel for only one night. We took my in-laws to Napa as a bday present. Booked 2 rooms. In-laws room was fab, ours was lacking. We were missing water and kleenex in our room. There was a HUGE tire stain on our bed sheet. The thermostat kept reseting every hour or so. Construction noise was annoying across the street. Hotel was unable to provide us with a crib for our baby. The hotel itself was very nice. The jacuzzi is good size, the pool was very nice but a bit small. There were a lot of kids in both jacuzzi and the pool at all times. It wasn't a problem for us as we were traveling with a baby but i can see how that would annoy kidless travelers. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. When we go back to napa i'm not opposed to giving this hotel another shot but would definitely look around particularly if we are traveling kidless. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is Standard Why is it Standard? Well it is standard for Westin which ever we go to are great. The hotel is efficient, the staff very friendly and the management are there without being seen. The rooms are very good and the beds are very comfortable. The food at La Toque is probably the best in Napa and the duck burger for lunch is exceptional. Everything is very comfortable an relaxing. Probably the best run Westin and they are all good. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great. Valet is a nightmare. Stay clear of the valet, every time we did we waited well over 20 minutes to retrieve our vehicle even when it wasn't that busy. Then the valet boys are waiting for a tip. I learned to park across the street for free a 10 second walk and had my car much easier than the valet made it. The location of the hotel in napa is great and the room was nice. Would stay here again. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are nice good location but lots of issues This hotel has a ton of potential, great location, rooms are spacious and nicely done, beds are comfortable. Issues were pool area was filthy, used towels and beer cans were everywhere. Hallways leading to room was also very dirty, carpets needed cleaning and food from the night prior was left out all day. Showers were at times luke warm, we could not get our room higher than 61 degrees. We did not get a room we requested. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and room very comfortable. Staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.. It was so spacious and comfortable we felt like we were in a home. The staff was extremely attentive, and one person even sewed a button on my husband's jacket when we couldn't thread the needle. La Toque was a real treat, and the pool and jacuzzi were very nice. Gloria Curry's spa across the street also added a nice spa experience to our stay. All and all we had a great stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! Good hotel, great rooms and excellent staff! Can't say enough about the staff...friendly, helpful, timely, off-the-charts! Matt made great recommendations for what to see in the area. The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and they will shuttle you to any of them in the evening, Most rooms don't have a view, but were comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I would stay again just because of the staff! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk service Arrived at the hotel at 1 AM. No one greeted us to valet the car so had to self park the car on the street. Upon check-in the front desk did not mention the car valet service , nor the wi fi in the room. Used the gym the next morning and it was awful. Very small with too many guests on top of each other in the gym. Upon check out I asked why I was charged an amenity fee of $20 per room (had two rooms). Front desk said it was for free valet parking, free wi fi in the room and for the gym facility. I informed the front desk that valet service was not available when we checked in, no one told us about the wi fi or the $20 amenity fee. After providing feedback about the small gym the front desk explained it is a temporary facility while the hotel is renovating the main gym. In conclusion I was charged $40 for amenities I did not use or for a gym that was awful for the size of the hotel and the many guests using the gym. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A marathoners review Awesome! From the moment we pulled into the property, we were treated like special guests. The valet attendant was attentive and took great care of our belongings and car. The young lady who assisted us at the front desk was “Outstanding”! She confirmed our stay and took the time to ask what our visit was for. When I informed her it was for the Napa Marathon, she was very supportive and reassuring. She went on to explain about the Starwood program and she was so convincing, we signed up. Then came the room! It was a beautiful two bedroom room with a full kitchen. It had a wonderful deck overlooking the pool area. It suited our needs to the max. We then asked for a 4am wake-up call which came right on time and they offered right then to pull our car up front so it would be ready. I must say that I am a humble person, but my stay at the Hotel made me feel like Royalty! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Error - They resolved! I want to thank the Westin staff for going above and beyond. I screwed up on the reservation and booked March instead of February, oh did I mention it was Valentine's weekend and President's weekend. They were over booked for the weekend when we arrived on Thursday, they checked us in for Thursday and said we will check back and give you a room as they come available (hopefully they do). Not 5 minutes are getting to our room they had Friday night available, and Friday afternoon they called while we were out and about and said we have Saturday for you! Wow, just an amazing staff to help us in our time of need. I was very thankful, this was my first Valentine's day married and this very easily could have been a bad situation. My wife thought it was hilarious (thankfully, although I am not in-charge of hotel bookings anymore) and the staff was wonderful and always helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Exceptional Hotel and Restaurant The service at the hotel was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They recognized us as SPG gold members and upgraded us to a two bedroom suite, which was lovely, well furnished, with 12 foot high ceilings, & over 1000 sq. feet. And best of all was the La Toque Restaurant, which we rate as the best of the best in Napa Valley. In addition, the daily hors d'oeuvres & wine tasting were most enjoyable. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, great location We stayed at the Westin for three nights and very much enjoyed the experience. The staff is EXTRMEELY friendly and very helpful. Everyone would greet you when arriving or leaving for the day, the valet would ask if you needed directions anywhere whenever they brought your car, and everyone was always smiling. Every evening at 5PM they do a ‘wine tasting’ with a light appetizer. This was a fun and unexpected addition to the hotel, but do not expect a grand tasting or gourmet appetizer. That said, it was a fun reason to get out of the room and mingle with other hotel guests. The rooms were very clean and decorated very nicely. The pool area is gorgeous and well maintained. The hotel was a very short walk from the Ox Bow Market and Downtown, which was an added bonus. We had a fantastic trip and would recommend anyone looking to stay in downtown Napa to consider this property. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge, mass production hotel and no Starwood points This is a very large hotel, with bus loads of people coming and going. Our room had a kitchen in it, something I cannot ever imagine a need for in Napa Valley. I booked through a prepaid deal I found on the Internet, and only found out upon checking out that I therefore got zero Starwood points. There should be prior notice of that. I am going right back to the Baressano in Yountville, a far nicer place. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall Other than the shower door not staying closed completely and having an extra charge on the bill from the hotel bar (which the staff is looking-in to), I would say this stay was great and each departments' staff was excellent. I would especially like to thank each and everyone of the valet team... They were amazing in every way! Our car was pulled to the drive in 5 minutes or less every time! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time My husband and I went for a couple of nights during the 2012 holiday season. We had a good time. The room was large and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that went we checked out we had to wait a VERY long time for our car (they are valet only) - people who came out after us had their cars brought before. If the the hotel is going to be valet only, they need a better system. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull It was just great.. The room, the restaurant the facilities. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Visit Loved this hotel, has a small lodge type feel. Rooms were very big and the mini kitchens come in handy for chilling some vino or picking up snacks from your day wine tasting. Excellent upgrade for Platinum guests as well as some passes to visit some very good boutique wineries. Check out Etude, you wont be sorry. The kids can have a great time year round with a heated pool and hot tub that stays open late. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Our stay this summer was wonderful. Amenities staff and food were incredible. Well run resort. Pool was lovely. Afternoon cocktails were nice treat. This is a brilliant choice for napa. Near market. Close drive to everything. Highly recommend. GM and team were so professional and gracious. Rooms were spacious. Bathroom was very upscale. Valet was prompt. No waiting. Breakfast was one of best in Napa. Go! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Service has improved I have always enjoyed the rooms at this hotel and the meeting facilities are great. I have visited this hotel twice a year for the last four years. The valet and bell boy desk were very helpful this visit. The bartender/bar manager(Bobby) made our visit particularly better this time. He made recommendations on great restaurants and provided better more personal service than our group has ever received. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware room 2094 My wife and I used points for a five night stay. We were not pleased with room 2094.Not much larger than a broom closet. Looking at the evacuation plan on the door, this is possibly the smallest room in the whole hotel. We do not believe a Gold member using points should be stuck in such a room. The room put a damper on the whole stay and minimized what otherwise would have been an enjoyable five days. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great repeat experience This is the 2nd year we've stayed here with friends. Garth, at the Bank Bar, immediately remembered us and made us feel at home. The valet staff is amazing and immediately brings your car when they see you. The property is wonderful, close to several restaurants, the market, and an easy drive to the wineries. We are looking forward to returning next year and receiving the warm welcome from Garth again! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little TLC I had made reservations for myself and some friends for two nights, our room was ready on time but our friends was not ready until 4:45pm. A cheese platter and wine was ordered by our friends daughter for our arrival but was not delivered until the next day after many conversations with the hotel staff. After a day of wine tasting we returned to find our room cleaned but again our friends room was not. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Extremely welcoming staff at the Verasa besides all the positive goodness, My wife and I were really impressed with how overly welcoming the staff was from the valet/bell boys the reception and the restaurants/bar was. We really liked walking distance of the location, being close to the farmers markets and 5 minutes from downtown where a good choice of the restaurants and shops where. This was the best experience we've had at Westin Verasa. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is first and foremost at this Westin We arrived a day early for our stay, and were welcomed and upgraded to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Every person of staff were very attentive to our every need. We really felt like a true guest. I think that is the best way to explain, so many other resorts make you feel like your a bother, not here. There is some specific trainiing going on here at this establishment. Thank you all! September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facilities This hotel has inadequate fitness facilities. Very small and not enough cardio machines. Also, do NOT get a room with pool exposure--this is a family hotel and there are many children at the pool and pool is very noisy. Finally, this hotel does not provide self parking availability and guests are compelled to use the valet service. Parking is covered in the $20 per day per room facilities charge. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting Napa We had stayed at this hotel previously and enjoyed it as much this time as the previous stay. Great location is central located to wineries and wonderful restaurants.Also enjoyed the complimentary wine tasting in the evening and the free shuttle to downtown. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The only downside is the $10 parking and $20 resort fee. Also the internet did not work in our room. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Housekeeping needs new management (not staff). On one day we left our room at 8:00 am and returned at 5:00 to prepare for the evening. Our room had not been made up yet. The enxt day we had an afternoon wedding to attend so we asked that the room be made up EARLY. We were gone for the morning and returned at 1:00 pm and of course the room was not made up. This is unacceptable Westin service. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and we had a wonderful weekend. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was amazing as well. Michael (front desk), Shawn (valet), and Jesus (room service) were all very friendly and made our visit to Napa even better by recommending local spots to visit. We had a great time :) August 30, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>