Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Staff that know the hotel and area The room was magnificent but the there was no printed literature, staff taking the room service orders did not know menu and there was no concierge. No staff members were able to make dinner recommendations or tell us about golf courses/sightseeing excursions in the area. It appeared that no lived in the area or, if they did, they never left their house. Very unorganized but the hotel grounds were nice so I'd go back after the service bugs were worked out. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cape Coral Westin Our family had a wonderful experience overall. We loved our room, the balcony and the view from it, the beds, the pools, the restaurants and the boat service to Fort Myers Beach. The room was very clean when we arrived, and we are very picky about cleanliness. Our only issue over the three days was that housekeeping seemed to struggle to get the beds made and the room tidied up each day, even though we were gone for long periods of time in the mornings. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views My family just returned from a 4 day stay and I have to say the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Taylor stood out as exceptional. She made us feel welcomed right for the start and was extremely informative about the hotel and the area. Her service definitely made our stay more memorable and enjoyable. Taylor embodies what you want in an employee in the hospitality field. She truly wanted to help and make our stay the best it could be. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overnight in cape coral hotel was nice. clean. friendly staff. food service was not great. restaruant got our orders wrong, and didn't do anything to correct it - room service was quick and efficient, but quality was poor. Overall, nice hotel, but very disappointed with food service - not like most Westin experiences. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good servce,good food, well kept facility Our stay started off right with a friendly greeter at the entrance and a very pleasant young bellman who actually seemed to like his job and was always smiling. Our room was spacious and comfortable and very clean. We were with a group and the functions that included food had great service and food. The views from the rooms are outstanding and the outdoor pool and shopping area and Marina give the property lot of appeal. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility, friendly staff Only stayed one Night but room was better than expected and facility was very nice March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW UNBELiVEABLE PEACEFUL On my 50th birthday I spent 3 days here and the staff went out there to make sure I had a great 50th birthday the suit was one of the best and I travel a lot and stay at starwood hotels every time i travelaround the world and there are some great Ones out there .this is on the list as one of the great ones peaceful on the water thay have every thing you need to enjoy your stay with out even leavening give it a try . You will be glade you did April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOUT MyY STAY Please award all the staffs from enterance of the resort to my king room suite. Please give awards to the gate keepers, front desk,restaurant kitchen,room service ,valet and the surroundings. Very helpful,cheerful and very informative about the property quickly without going thru any type of itinaries to read. All the staffs provided excellent service and I will come back to this resort to stay and maybe would like to have life time deal. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great site and building, a few problems Westin's new Cape Coral property is in a fabulous location. The attractive building was spotless; the room was large; the restaurant was great. But hotel staff was still learning. The front desk struggled more than once with the computers. Room cleaners forgot to leave items. The gym and pool were disappointingly small. Finally, what's with the square shower heads? Form triumphs over function? Result: way too little water pressure. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Week! We loved our week at the Cape Coral Westin! Absolutely everything was perfect, starting with getting upgraded from a regular room to one of the Mariner Suites! Everyone was attentive and the facilites are beautiful! We loved the live music that was provided almost nightly. We would recommend this resort to everyone! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, well maintained Very relaxing views, especially from the pool and restaurant. Great front desk experience at check-in. A little confused on Westin Weekend check-out time. Is it 12:00 or 3:00? March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs to be improved to deserve the name "WESTIN" I don't want to list up every detail which went wrong during our stay. But can say their are a lot. Spoke several times to your German Manager. He has the entire information’s and showed great understanding and offered help as far he could provide considering the local restrictions he faced.. We also received a deduction of one night to compensate our inconvenience. So far we are ok with this action but still disappointed. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Every potential challenge that came up was met and overcome by an extremely hospitable and well trained staff. For example, our room wasnt ready at the time of check in, but the front desk made sure that we were satisfied. They even extended our check out time. Also, our neighbors were a little loud and unruly, but the Westin staff addressed the noise. The hotel exceeded my expectations and can't wait to return. Thanks! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, yet not so great This is our 2nd visit to the property in 8 months -- great proximity to the in-laws and SWFL is under-served by the major flags, so this was a natural choice. Website was not very clear that the "traditional" and "deluxe" rooms are 100% double beds only, so we were extremely disappointed in our room assignment -- cramped and staring at tree tops - compared to the upgrade to a 2 BR suite on a high floor on the marina side of our last visit. It took considerable effort to get the front desk to locate a better room -- an ADA 1BR at tree level! Fortunately, the next AM I spoke with James the Manager on Duty who recognized by 15 years as a gold or platinum member and arranged an upgrade to a vacant Mariner's suite. This was ABOVE and BEYOND our expectations. Incredibly spacious (plenty of room for the in-laws to come and to host a get together with our nephew an the 4 great grandchildren). KUDOS to James. Renee at the bar quickly learned our drink preferences and always seemed to have another round ready at just the right time. Room service was always prompt and the breakfasts well prepared and tasty. Dinner at Marker 92 featured great fresh seafood and sizeable portions. Pinchers Crab Shack down the street is great fun and amazing fresh seafood. The not so great.... HSKP came one day at an ungodly early hour. We asked that they come back at lunch. We returned at 3pm and the room was untouched. Another day they left a note saying they skipped us to honor our "DND" preference, but we never hung the sign nor made such a request. Was 4pm before they cleaned the room. The SPA was less than helpful. We had arranged massages one afternoon, but asked if we could do them in our suite to take advantage of the nice weather and spacious balcony. They said they would have to check "if any of the staff was willing to do this" Not sure where in the space/time continuum "work" was done at the employee's discretion. No one at the spa would deign to accommodate us, so we inquired with the concierge. The Westin Brochure in the room even touts "In room spa" as a brand standard program, but the concierge said she had no resources to arrange such a service and to call the spa. The day before I left a message with the concierge inquiring about boat tours/cruises for our family get together but received no call back and had to make my own arrangements. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Property I have ever stayed at I travel many miles and stay in over 50 properties each year...and this hotel is the FINEST hotel I have ever stayed at....A terriffic staff and an exceptionally clean and modern property...I would highly reccomend you stay at this property if you are in the Cape Coral area. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We love the spacious condos, how clean everything is, the caring management, and friendly staff. It is the nicest place we have ever stayed in Florida. We recommend getting a better restaurant and an inexpensive water taxi service to Sanibel, Captiva, Pine Island, with bike rentals available at those locations. We also missed the deli at the marina and hope that will be available when we return next year. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par There is a serious DIS-Connect with this property. From the moment you arrive through departure you are not sure exactly where you are or where you should be as a guest. The property approach is cold and austere. The entrance/lobby is the same. The staff attempts to be helpful but also experienced a disconnect between departments. The rooms are dirty and not up to Westin standards (i.e.: dust on light fixtures, bathroom fixtures, carpets feel grimy underfoot)......the rooms are awkward as hotel space. It is clear this was not intended to be a hotel. As for the other amenities they were not of interest to me so I can not comment specifically, however once again they were not user friendly or encouraging as you really have to seriously seek their avail. The experience is not up to par for a fine resort/hotel and definitely not what I would expect from Westin. Cold, unfriendly and austere sum it up best. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally lovely We loved our time at the Westin and especially enjoyed the large porch. My only complaint was the $15 surcharge plus tax. The only things we used at the resort was the pool once, and the exercise room twice. In addition, I felt the food and drink prices were a bit overpriced. But if money is no object, it doesn't matter. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely The Best !!! When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk "Remy" greeted us and treated my wife and I like royalty. That attitude continued with the entire staff for our stay. The room was a two bedroom suite over looking the pool. It was just like something you'd see in a magazine for the wealthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star hotel. The Marker 92 restaurant was fabulous ! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAPE CORAL'S HIDDEN GEM!!! Wow! What a fantastic weekend. The resort is five star and beyond!!! I have lived and vacationed in Southwest Florida for many years and never even knew this piece of paradise existed. Thank you Westin for bringing a first class resort to this area. I plan to return again this year for a longer stay in order to experience all that you have to offer. Not enough time to do it all in one weekend! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noticeable Decline Since Ownership Change Our last two visits have been somewhat disappointing. This visit, the daily room service was below par. Supplies (e.g., shampoo, soap, coffee filters) were not restocked daily. The restaurant, Marker 92, was a large disappointment. On a relatively slow night, the food orders took an inordinate amount of time to arrive. We will likely be exploring other options next trip to Cape Coral. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is elegant my room was very nice and the view was extraodinary March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! We were welcomed by two very gracious staff on our late arrival , they processed our check-in quickly so that we could get to dinner before the restaurant closed !, On our arrival at the restaurant the restaurant manager heard of our flight delay and treated us to a complimentary cocktail .Such great hospitality and so appreciated after a long travel day ! Thank you Westin Staff !, February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Of Mangroves, Dolphins and such We enjoyed our stay immensely because of the view of the mangroves from our balcony, the view of the boats in the bay, and the view of a dolphin swimming in the bay as we enjoyed our breakfast on the patio of the restaurant. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Time Stay This was my 2nd stay at Marina Village in the last 3 years and I can't wait to book a 3rd. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and quiet and had all the amenities of home. The front desk staff was friendly and answered any questions that I had. If you are looking for an upper end resort, this is the place to go. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! EVERYONE was very hospitable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The grounds and harbor were beautiful. The healthy menu selections were great. Hope to return soon. Thank you to everyone, Tom February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad For the most part, the hotel was great! The room was perfect, I had an amazing view and the majority of the hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. It was my first time on the west coast of Florida and I went there to enjoy some time for myself and be relaxed since I am extremely stressed and the stay at this hotel was semi-relaxing. The restaurant attached to the hotel (Marker 92/Nauti Mermaid- Not sure how affiliated it is to the hotel) was beautiful but staff there is very oblivious and acts like they don't see you sitting in their area. Never got served so ended up ordering room service instead. The only other thing that was not so great was the fact that I received a complaint from guests next door because my dog was barking. Yes, it can probably get annoying...but this is also a pet friendly hotel. And dogs bark, they don't meow so having guests next door that made a lot of loud noises will prompt my dog to bark. The hotel, being a pet friendly hotel should have maybe put me in a room away from other guests? Not sure exactly how they expect me to control my dog at every moment and not allow him to bark. However, overall the experience was good. Semi relaxing. Unfortunately not fully relaxing because I was forced to pretty much make sure my dog didn't bark the whole time I was there. Either way, I would recommend the hotel to friends...I would advise them to leave their pets at home though unless they have one that makes no noise. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recreational stay Very attentive staff in all areas. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway Hotel and staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and roomy. My husband I and celebrated his 50th birthday. Staff sent a complimentary bottle of wine which was such a welcome surprise!! Food was good and the view overlooking the water was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thanks a lot westin for making our weekend stay great! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a Westin in SW Florida We have been hoping Starwwod would come into SW Florida and this propert is wonderful. Stayed six nights and hated to leave. The staff is beyond a ten--the best anywhere. from the pool, front desk, bar and bellman , they were like family. this property would make a perfect Timeshare/hotel like the Westin Riverfront inColorado as it has 1, 2, & 3 bedroom suites. January 6, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>