The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing people but horrible bed Chose this hotel after comparing quite a few hotels online (some of which I've stayed at before) and unfortunately was not super happy with the way things worked out. I would love to give the hotel an amazing rating because the staff was genuinely really friendly and helpful which is so rare, but after sleeping on the bed and waking up in so much pain from how hard the mattress was I literally had to go buy Advil as soon as I checked out. The street noise was also mind-boggling, I used to live downtown so I'm not a stranger to Friday night noise but there were so many sirens blaring as I tried to fall asleep it was almost comical. I chose the hotel in part because I needed to get a bunch of work done and the staff was great in accomidating my request for a desk by the window, but the chair was terrible and I had to use a bunch of pillows from the bed to make it functional. The room was super clean though and the kitchenette and bathroom were lovely (although no heated floors as one reviewer had mentioned). But seeing as I was there to get a good nights rest away from my young kids it was very disappointing to wake up feeling worse than when I went to sleep. Isn't Westin supposed to be known for their Heavenly Bed? It would also be nice to have a "spare blanket" in the room as there has been in most hotels I've stayed in. By the time you realize you need one you're already in bed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was phenomenal All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. They even sent happy birthday platters to my sister and friend upon my request. It was a pleasant surprise for both of them. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement First hotel I stayed that did not offer free internet. Even Mcdonalds offers this. My TV did not work the first night and no one came to fix it, even after I called twice. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, staff, location Very comfortable room; loved the ammenities. Stayed for GranFondo bike ride, the wonderful restaurant staff left energy cookies on our door to get us off to a good start. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The staff is gracious and friendly. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The restaurant has an interesting and tasty menu. I very much enjoyed every moment. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by most excellent stay as always, westin grand is a most excellent place to stay. while the rooms are top notch with vancouver views, it is the staff who make this hotel stand out from others. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel helpful staff We were very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. Elizabeth at Front Desk and Jesse our waiter for breakfast were very knowledgeable on the area. Efficient September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart Excellent Vancouver location , walk out the door , Yaletown , Gastown , Waterfront and stadiums a stroll away . Too many restaurants to mention , complete variety. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Expereince I stayed just for a day but it was an excellent experience. Very convenient central location. Very comfortable luxurious beds. Great view from high floors. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and pleasant - I recommend it Room is ample and has all necessary amenities. Hotel is conveniently located for my needs. Reception and restaurant staff is polite and helpful. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, very helpful consierge. Makes your stay comfortable and your feeling that you are welcome. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality as always! I have stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver in the past and even years later it is still a high quality hotel! thank you for the service. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The free hotel upgrade was amazing Receiving free room upgrade is one if the many perks of being an SPG member. I highly recommend staying at this location in Vancouver. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Grand It was ok, but room wasn't as advertised, staff was helpful, but overall was not impressed. :-( December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Service I appreciated the service of all employees overall. I have no hesitation going to this hotel again on my next trip to Vancouver. October 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I hoped I was very dissapointed with the overall appearance and layout of the hotel. I was expecting more. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff only in for one night but from the moment we got there til we left the staff were extremely nice and very helpful October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washroom needs improvement During my current stay, knob(hot/cold) in washroom was broken. Needs repair. Just a feedback so that it can be fixed. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Great location with great views.. Cozy suites with great amenities. Strongly recommend this location to everyone.. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gretat Location This hotel is located in the heart of it all and is within an easy walk of many Vancouver attractions and activities. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room. Friendly, helpful staff The room was on an upper level with a great view of the city. The staff at the hotel was friendly and very helpful. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Vancouver location Absolutely fabulous site, I always enjoy my stays with the Westin, both in Vancouver & Calgary... October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay 2 nights was not enough. Would like tohave stayed longer and enjoyed the hotel more. Eggs Benedict were amazing. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review All great. Restaurant could offer a bit more on the menu and less salt in the food. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located Nice furniture and decor. Nice linens, Flatware and china were classy. Staff very professional. Great location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful oasis in downtown shopping Will be back soon. The room/suite was just wonderful and the staff outstanding. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I visit Vancouver at least once a year. The hotel of choice in this beautiful city is The Westin Grand .... December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in Vancouver! The Westin Grand was an absolutely fabulous experience... Staff was so friendly, professional and helpful! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay The bed was extremely comfortable. The exercise facility and pool were also great! Plus it was very quiet. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great proximity to many tourist areas! Staff were wonderful, and helpful. The hotel room was spacious and the kitchenette was a great bonus. September 8, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>