The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. El centro vacacional exige que los menores de edad estén acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional My wife and I had a fantastic time! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and the staff was super! The rooms are large and very inviting, and the views from our room and around the resort are fabulous! December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very clean and spacious. Surrounding scenery was beautiful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem "Shangrila" My wife and I have travelled extensively and in many beautiful hotels all over the world.We viewed the website and thought the hotel and setting couldn't be that beautiful. It was ten fold beyond our expectations and we agree that it is the most beautiful and peaceful setting we have ever experienced. Ron and Claire December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Day Getaway We decided a week prior to take a long weekend and were thrilled to find availability at the hotel. We arrived on Friday and departed Monday and everything about our stay was wonderful! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This is a beautiful hotel! The staff could not have been nicer. Anything you need they were right there with it. Beautiful and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again! December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par There is a serious DIS-Connect with this property. From the moment you arrive through departure you are not sure exactly where you are or where you should be as a guest. The property approach is cold and austere. The entrance/lobby is the same. The staff attempts to be helpful but also experienced a disconnect between departments. The rooms are dirty and not up to Westin standards (i.e.: dust on light fixtures, bathroom fixtures, carpets feel grimy underfoot)......the rooms are awkward as hotel space. It is clear this was not intended to be a hotel. As for the other amenities they were not of interest to me so I can not comment specifically, however once again they were not user friendly or encouraging as you really have to seriously seek their avail. The experience is not up to par for a fine resort/hotel and definitely not what I would expect from Westin. Cold, unfriendly and austere sum it up best. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew needs improvement As i checked into my room I felt the room was not clean. My bathroom sink had small ants in it during my entire stay. I was missing towels . My room was not cleaned Wed or Thursday because the maid came at 5:00pm which I find unacceptable. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels needs some improvements water softener over softens, water pressure is horrible, shower lacks any umph, check in is too long and confusing a process( this has been a consistent experience with me staying at this location)- staff does not listen to requests like lower floor near elevator as an example, very stingy on upgrades , November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTABULOUS OMG this place is just fantastic. The room, my goodness the room it was beautiful, the bed SO comfy, the view (12th floor) spectacular, the balcony huge it was an amazing time, can't say enough good things. If you're ever in the Cape Coral area check this place out, the restaurants are great, everything was spectacular. We had a phenomenal time and recommend this Westin highly!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My husband and I traveled to Ft Myers with my dad and sister for a family party. We were very happy with our 2 bedroom suite and all that the resort offered. My sister enjoyed the lap pool while my husband and I enjoyed the fitness room. We also enjoyed a great bike ride as bikes were available right on sight. The staff was friendly and helpful. We ate at the outdoor bar one night and the staff was friendly, the service quick and the food very good. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend The Westin Cape Coral November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location This property has a beautiful location. Everything is new and in excellent condition. Staff are caring and attentive to your needs. This is a hidden gem that you should consider above all the others! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Our stay at the Westin Cape Coral was wonderful. We would like to send a special thank you to Taylor at the front desk. She was so friendly and accomodating. It made our stay even better. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature My stay was more than I expected along with the beautiful landscape made my stay even more enjoyable. I hope to return in the future and have stayed at other Westin and each time has been a great experience. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accommodations This was one of the most comfortable and scenic Westins that I have ever stayed in. The pictural representation on line was true to the experience. Well appointed rooms and an amazing view to top it off! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin weekend rocks! the special promotional westin weekends (late 3pm checkout) is a fantastic idea. On Saturday a cold front came and the weather was overcast, windy, and occasional rain. Normally this would have ruined my plans of doing nothing poolside during my getaway. Sunday was picture perfect weather and instead of packing and checking out, we spent the morning poolside, catching rays and enjoying lunch at the nauti mermaid. Thank you westin for this great idea. A win / win for all. My weekend saved and extra money spent at the restaurant and bar! Keep the good ideas coming. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Westin Experience My husband and I are Starwood Owners and have experienced many wonderful Westin hotels. Our stay here in Cape Coral is now on the top of our list. Welcoming staff, outstanding friendly service, and beautiful, quiet location. The rooms and views are amazing Actually, we loved this place so much that we extended our stay for two more days. If we could, we'd stay a month!! Much to do in the area as well. It's a piece of paradise and we will definitely be back!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Marina-11/3/13 We were very pleased with our recent stay and vacation at the Westin Marina. From check-in to check-out all the staff we came in contact with was very friendly, helpful and positive in their interaction with us. The unit was lovely and well appointed. We will look forward to returning in the near future. A.B. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room supplies When we checked there was only 1 bath and 1 hand towel and no soap at the smaller sink. I got the towels from a housekeeper nearby. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderfully Relaxing Visit This was our fourth stay at the Westin Cape Coral this year. We planned to stay two nights, but we were so delighted by our stay that we extended our stay by another night. We would have extended longer had it not been for a business commitment at home. Westin Cape Coral is one of the most relaxing resorts that we have visited. It has a great setting that provides spectacular sunsets. We had wine and dinner at the Nauti Mermaid each night that we were there. The relaxing atmosphere carried over to the other guests at the Nauti Mermaid. Everyone was so friendly without being intrusive. We want to compliment Taylor, the front desk hostess who greeted us upon our arrival. She remembered us from our stay in July and treated us like both long-lost friends and valued guests. We had the opportunity to meet Mr. Ashton, the general manager. He is a gentleman, and we shared thoughts on a number of Westin properties that we have visited. I have my own business, and I generally work from home. I am expecting a surge of work over the next few months, and we have decided to take my computers, large monitors, and reference material to the Westin Cape Coral and use it as an office away from my home office. Great property and great staff. Can't wait to return. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breathtaking Ambiance - Appetite Killing Food and Beverage! This hotel is situated away from everything, which for a relaxing ambiance is spectacular, but when it comes to being "Trapped" as far as eating and drinking is concerned, it was a "Curse"! Unlike the breathtaking grounds, the Restaurant and Bar were a step below "McDonalds", which we would have killed for after eating not once, but twice, at the Restaurant downstairs. The food was not only seriously lacking in creativity, but even when the food was horribly undercooked, and badly prepared, they still charged us for it! Basically saying "Too bad, so Sad"! We told them it was horrible (Three Times) and they just said said "Sorry" and put it on the bill anyway??? IN THE RESTAURANT & BAR ONLY .. Customer Service was atrocious ... IN THE HOTEL ITSELF, it was outstanding! If you have the ability to pack a lunch and dinner for yourself, in a cooler, then check this place out...it's lovely. If you will need to eat there, well then, just don't go! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Jennifer Walla could not have been more professional or helpful...excellent employee... October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, great location Love this hotel, nestled in a quiet waterfront location in Cape Coral. Check in was a little slow, but the room, facilities, restaurant and pool are top notch. Great weekend getaway, and close to everything in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. Fourth stay here. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are fantastic! The staff went above and beyond in every aspect of our stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff the hotel staff was excellent and ready to take care of all your needs. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tarpon Pointes This is an excellent place for s "staycation" October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious Service Misses Nice physical property. Service was not up to standards. On day 1 the room was not cleaned when I returned at around 4 pm. On day 2, my wake-up call was never placed. That is a very serious mistake that should never happen. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Getaway From the moment Anna Marie greeted us at the Front Desk, we felt like pampered guests at the Westin Cape Coral. The 1 bedroom with a beautiful view of the water was the perfect retreat from our busy schedules. And the complimentary water taxi was a delightful way to get over to Ft Myers Beach. The pool is beautiful and we didn't want to leave. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving the Day My wife, Kathy and I were on our way to celebrate our third anniversary this past weekend. We have stayed at Marina Village 3 times in the past and loved it. We decided to try a different hotel this go round on Captiva. That turned out to be a mistake as the "hotel" in question completely dropped the ball. We made a call to The Westin and were treated with grace and professionalism. We knew the quality and were not surprised by the service but welcomed it as weary travelers. A day gone bad was made right. Well Done Westin! You saved our trip, our celebration and for anyone that would read this you cannot go wrong with this choice of Hotel. You will rave as we do. Be blessed and as the new slogan says, Travel Well. Dave September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend away This hotel was truly great. The i bedroom suite was all I expected and more. The resort had many wonderful activities including a free boat ride to Fort Meyers beach. I'll definitely be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T19:01:48.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>