ウェスティン・サウスコーストプラザ,コスタメサ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92626
  • カリフォルニア,
  • コスタメサ
  • 686 Anton Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Room We feel like we are on a Cheers episode. The same employees who remember us with a smile. We like the location, the room, the lobby and bar with waterfall. The air is filled with a refreshing scent. We closed the drapes and overslept in the heavenly bed and quiet room. It's all good here. We will be back again. Oh... had our welcome drinks and the Salty Dog was mixed perfectly. Cheers! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more benefit for SPG! phone is not working in my room but the rest of the stay was pleasant. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar staff overwhelmed Waited over 30 min for a caprese salad....lettuce, tomato, mozzarella and olive oil. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Convenient Location, Great Staff, Comfy Beds, Warm Pool...what more could you ask for?? We love this hotel April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a nice comfortable stay, until...... a 3 night stay for a long weekend. Relaxing room, very comfortable bed. A Shocker was that parking was $20 a day self-park, or $30 a day Valet. Not good. Spent Sunday afternoon at the pool relaxing, and had to clean up and get ready for "Billy Elliott" playing next door. Returned to room to find out that there was NO HOT WATER.....and wouldn't be until midnight. A quick call to management apologized that they had apparently overlooked notifying us by letter, phone message or by any other means. No lobby sign, no email notice, no under-the-door letter, no voice mail message. Totally unsatisfactory. In return they offered to cover our minimal room charges --- a few drinks at the bar and the pool over 3 days. This place needs help -- hallways have carpeting that needs to be stretched out to remove loose areas, rooms need an update - there were no electric outlets at the room desk. And they certainly need better customer communications. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacks Facilities for Elites; Needs Work This is an aging hotel that I have stayed at several times. This experience was my worst at this hotel (or any other Westin, for that matter…. but still not a terrible experience, just disappointing). The rooms seem to all be about the same, except for the view (and, of course, number of beds and accessibility)…none of which are particularly good or bad. I have never been offered any type of suite upgrade as a Platinum at this hotel…. which is very unusual if they actually have suites. The rooms are typical, but aging Westin: very comfortable beds and great showers. There is no club/concierge lounge. Parking is expensive for a non-city hotel ($20 for self –park). Check-in was untypically slow: no one at elite area, one clerk checking in one person and one open clerk. The open clerk asked me to “wait a minute” and then disappeared never to be seen again, but replaced by 2 new clerks who totally ignored me until I asked if they could check me in…. all in all it took about 10 minutes. Location is great – right across from the South Coast Plaza shopping mall and only about a 5-minute drive to airport. They provide shuttle service to/from John Wayne airport on the hour/half –hour…but you have to call for it (different than my experience at other hotels with scheduled shuttles)…. I ended up waiting almost an hour at the airport for a shuttle, which apparently never would have come unless I had called. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird Online Reservation System I booked the hotel on April 7 and found a better rate on April 15. I cancelled my old reservation and booked a new reservation on April 15. I got a confirmation email from Westin South Coast April 17 to confirm the reservation and my suite upgrade. When we arrived April 20, the front desk told me the reservation was cancelled. The staff quickly found a room for us with double beds (not King bed as i requested). I was deeply disturbed the fact that with a confirmation email my reservation was still cancelled somehow. We were lucky that the hotel was still able to give us a room. Imagine if they didn't have any room available. It put a dent on our get-away. Now I'm questioning every time I make a reservation online. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent location. Near great food, shopping and performing arts. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Great location to Pacific Symphony, also wonderful dinning @ Pinot Provence . I had been there many times before but it was my first stay in the hotel. Room was fine, my complain is really with service @ the pool, there was none, the music played techno could not find anyone in the hotel to share my dislike. I had a reservation for 4, arrived in 3 cars ,that made parking very expensive . April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has NO HOT WATER I checked into this hotel on Friday morning. On Sunday afternoon, I went on a 5 mile hike, came back at 7:30 pm dusty and needing a shower. After waiting several minutes... no hot water. I got dressed, went down to the front desk only to be told there was a hot water outage. The manager claimed guests were notified, and could not explain why I was not notified of the outage. I invited him to send a staff person up to my room to find the alleged notification, but he declined. I NEVER HEARD OF A BUSINESS HOTEL WITH NO HOT WATER. The manager had some advance notice-- I would have checked out in the morning, had I known the extent of the problem ( a 12 hour outage!!!), which is probably why they didn't tell anyone. I've stayed at Westins nearly every week for the last year, and am baffled at how this could happen. The manager claimed he didn't have authority to refund the charge for this night. I am NOT paying for a hotel with no hot water. I am cancelling my future Westin reservations and will happily find a hotel with hot water and competent management. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 needs improvement The Hotel & room was very nice. However, as a preferred gold SPG memeber they offerred my wife & I a single drink coupon as a welcome gift. Since there were two of us I find that cheap adn somewhat disrepectful. What would it cost teh hotel to provide both guests with a drink coupon? Why not make both guests feel welcomed? Just a little thing that started us off on the wrong foot. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness There were a few pieces of chips on the arm rest of the chair when I got into my room. YUCK! April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed/Shower Love the beds, extremely comfortable. I could not wait to get in bed - slept like a baby. I also stayed in the shower for 30 minutes - the overhead shower head was oh............... so relaxing........... April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last 2 stays Stay at Westin South Coast Plaza every year. Last 2 stays placed in older rooms. Sink broken. Damaged closets. Beds soft and uncomfortable. Upgrades to larger room denied. Prior to last 2 stays received upgrades. Parking attendants service best part of the stay. Plan to cancel next stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Expected The service at the Westin South Coast Plaza was fine but the hotel itself needs some work. I usually go out of my way to stay at Westin hotels as quality seems pretty consistent, but in this case, it wasn't worth it. The room was dated, especially the bathroom (nothing "heavenly" about it) and the walls were paper thin. I wouldn't stay again at this particular location. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds Checked in for one night and was given a high floor away from the noisy freeway. Bed was truly heavenly and room was clean and comfortable. Only downside was the water coming out of the shower and faucet at the same time which could not be stopped. Management was informed. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Everything was great excerpt out room was not cleaned on Saturday. When we asked directions to knotts berry farm we were told to look for knotts road. Directions were incorrect its on beach blvd. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Responsive Service. Hotel has great features This is my third stay (twice for business and recently with my wife and young kids). I stayed here recently with my family for Spring Break. Although our daily activities were centered around the Anaheim area, we chose this hotel for the following: 1. Easy access to major freeways 2. Awesome shopping and dining options - located right next to South Coast Plaza 3. Great hotel features - swimming pool and updated fitness center 4. Very Clean Hotel The staff (from the valet service to the front desk) is extremely responsive and courteous. We encountered a problem with one of our rooms in the evening and the front desk promptly resolved the situation by moving us to another room. I recommend this hotel for both business and family trips. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Platium Ammenities Nice older hotel, some wear and tear noted, ducks in the swimming pool! Very poor plaitinum ammenities, they would not upgrade me to a suite, even though the reservation system said a suite was available, no club floor, the platinum breakfast offered consisted only of a few items from the take-out bar, with no proper area to sit and eat. They charged $20/night for parking!! April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel review I've been waiting to review Westin south coastplaza for a few weeks. I was a bit disappointed with my stay. The woman who checked me in did not listen to me on servel occasions. She asked me if I wanted a bar key and I said yes. She didn't put it with my key. The room smelled bad and the floor was wet on part of the carpet. I showered first evening and in the morning, both of which were cold showers. The only thing nice about my stay was the nice polite valet. I stayed on Sunday March 24th and for now on will be staying elsewhere in the OC. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in Only one person was on the check-in desk at a time entire dance teams were coming in. This resulted in a very long wait. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OC Location This hotel is in the best locarion for business and pleasure in Orange County. Everything from restaurants, shopping and entertainment are close by. Including John Wayne Airport (Santa Anna). April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service! The Westin is clearly a STEP UP from the other hotels in the area. The staff is overly accommodating and friendly even when their facility was sold out and packed with dance people all weekend. AMAZING service everywhere we went... the valets, the bar, the housekeeping staff, EVERYONE! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Staff very friendly and helpful. So wonderful they let you have a pet under 40 lbs. They even gave you a doggie bed and bowels. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Priority issues My family & I just stayed here this past weekend. I made reservations MONTHS ago. It was for two queen beds. I got a king and a rollaway. I was told my room was given to the dance teams that was competing there. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifi Sould like more available wifi at no cost. This is standard in many hotels now. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright, cheerful and spacious The Westin in Costa Mesa, CA is a gem of a 5-star hotel: Fine dining, top-notch room service and sensitive staff members, eager to make one's stay more comfortable than it already is. If you ever come to Costa Mesa and want to be in 'the heart of it,' then consider staying at the Westin. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold shower This is my second consecutive visit at this hotel with a luke warm shower at best. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful and great location This hotel was way beyond my expectation for being in the middle of Orange County. It was beautiful and well kept. It was also walking distance to the mall. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin South Coast Facility was clean, room was bigger than expected, friendly staff and atmosphere. March 23, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:29.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>