ウェスティン・ボナヴェンチャーホテル&スイート,ロサンゼルス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90071
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。政府発行の有効な身分証明書と主要クレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 799 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great job, and friendly staff. Accomodations were great June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business I've stayed here twice - the Bonaventure is surrounded by restaurants and shops that are all within walking distance. The rooms are cozy, and views are typically quite nice. I only have 2 complaints, one of which would be that only 1 device can be connected for the daily fee, which can be impossible if you are trying to run a laptop, a tablet, and any other devices via wifi unless you pay the fee for the extra devices. Secondly, the price of room per night varies - although most of the time it's reasonable, I fear I may not be spending the night on my next trip because the weeknight cost has doubled (during a non-holiday season), The bar in the lobby is great for a night cap, and the food does the trick. Lastly it's very easy to get to the I10 highway. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Says It All! As a Platinum SPG Member, I visit a ton of Starwood hotels. Westin Bonaventure is on of my very favorite hotels to stay at. In fact, I always look forward to my 'other' home. The Front Desk is outstanding. They understand the Starwood culture of giving guests a wonderful experience vs staying in a boxed room. One of their new managers literally led me to the specific elevator I needed, (I think they have 8 in total) and pushed my floor button for me. The food is always fresh and great to eat. Going back again in just a few weeks! June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Service Lacking Have stayed here many times. Suites are comfortable and hotel is clean. This time: took 2 hours to get luggage to room (hotel comped us to breakfast in return); housekeeping didn't respond to request for additional pillow. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs attitude adjustment The front desk staff at both check in and check out were fantastic however the servers in the restaurants and the staff at the lobby bar were less than friendly and sometimes outright rude. Given the choice of hotels in LA this is not one I would recommend. The night club ( if you can call it that) was even worse than the hotel staff. Attitude with no reason as they were the most rude to everyone. a dress code ? really? they only warrant jeans and shorts and not anything above that. I suggest a look at the hotel service overall October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking service has fallen Leaving the hotel, my parking ticket number slowly scrolled up the screen, only to disappear after 20 minutes. I waited for about ten more cars to appear; still no car. I asked at the desk why my number had been on the board, only to disappear, but my car had not been delivered. They had no explanation for why they had never gone to get my car. It was finally delivered over half an hour after I had given them my ticket. There seemed to be no order to how the cars were delivered---the man behind me waited only 5 minutes for his. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel I have stayed here for the past three years, and usually I have been happy with my room and the staff service. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No hot water for 2 days! We had to endure 2 days of no hot water, having to take cold showers. Seems the LA County provides hot water for the hotel (Which to me seems weird) and one of their pipes broke. It took 2 days to to fix the pipes, meanwhile we had to take cold showers. On the second day we told the hot water would be restored by 5 am but by 7 am, i had to get ready for work and still no hot water. They did leave a message around 9 am, that we can get a pass to take a shower at the YMCA. Well too late most people are already at work by 9 am! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lounge Staff was wonderful Tika and Ivy were fabulous during my stay. They were bothe very attentive and precise with our ordering. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Salsa Congress Stay at the hotel for the LA Salsa Congress. We wanted to give a BIG thank you to the manager Mario. He was able to help after the assist manager was rude and hung up my call. We liked the room......clean, no bad smell and slept good. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large hotel with many amenities The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were genuinely nice and helpful all of the time. Large and comfortable lobby area. My room was near the elevator and I could hear it go up and down, but not too bad. The tub had a bit of a problem draining and I could hear the ice machine across from room. The bar in the lobby is very nice, with friendly bartenders. The restaurants are good, but pricey. Good to stay if you are there for an event or local work during the week, otherwise there is not a lot to do around here. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry, it's a miss When I went to my room it had not been made up - looked as if room was in the middle of being cleaned. Tried to call downstairs but the phone was broken! Went downstairs and was given another room, but no acknowledgement to improve the situation or honor my SPG status. It was as I was inconveniencing them to give me a different room. And due to the largeness of the hotel, service suffers. It was quicker for me to take my ice bucket to the main bar in the lobby vs. jockey towers of differen elevator banks to get to the only one w/an ice machine - ?! I gave up waiting in line to talk to a concierge b/c they (2 concierges) were spending like 30 minutes w/the other guests. large corporate and wedding parties also aiding in my personal lack of customer service experience. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by internet not functioning Was staying in to watch an event online since I had chosen to get the internet, and it turned out that it was not working and i had to spend quite a bit of time on the phone with their tech support. technicians were sent and it turned out that due to renovation there was an issue that could not be resolved. Had i known internet wouldnt work properly, i would have went to a sports bar to watch the event. to make it worse, i was charged for the phone call to tech support! luckily the front desk did rectify this charge. October 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Noise This was my first stay at this location and being on the 26th floor, I would have expected for NO street noise. I can say that this was one of the worst for street noise, water running, toilets flushing (got woken up twice from the toilet flushing in the room next to yours. Uncomfortable bed (no pillow top here) and pillows (the pillows were lumpy at best). The parking was OK but, for being a guest in the Westin and having to pay $40.00 a night for a car and another $20.00 for a motorcycle ($60.00 a night) is insane! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff/ Great Views My third visit to the Bonaventure in the last year, and each time it seems to get better. The staff is totally on top of your needs from the front desk to the valet. All are cheerful and ready to help. Obviously a great place to work, every staff member you encounter seems very happy. Not a bad view from any room and great facilities, the pool deck is one of the best. A very central and easy to access location visiting LA. One of our top favorite SPG properties in the US. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere! I checked in and was greeted by the most unfriendly of employees. Her attitude was almost as if I was bothering her. After settling into my room, I noticed hair in the sink, as if it where not cleaned. As I explored further, the drain was actually clogged with hair. Disgusting! The HVAC unit blew out black dirt when it was turned on, and most discouraging the wonderful bedding was as hard as a rock. I reported my concerns to be told sorry. That's it! At $300 a night I expected remedies. Poor service and location! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge Service From Joe The only reason I am writing a review for this hotel is to express how delighted I was with outstanding service I received from Joe the Concierge. He is a true professional able to quickly pick-up on the interests of his guests and customize an itinerary filled with great restaurant recommendations, activities and transporation recommendations. I highly recommend you take advantage of the concierge service offered at The Westin Bonaventure. The service is complimentary but good service always deserves a good tip. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "not a party hotel" This review is simply for the staff, the security in particular. The room was clean and pretty spacious. My friends and I stayed there on halloween weekend, and we had a very unpleasant time. We got a noise complaint because some friends stopped by our hotel to get ready before we left for the party so I admit it was a bit noisy, but it was also only 10Pm. Then the security guard pretty much invited himself in because he said he smelled smoke, which i thought was true until my friends said they only rolled soething and the "ashes" he saw in the room was actually my boyfriend's costume makeup. we got fined $200 for something we didnt do. AND!! to top it off, the security guard said it wasn't a "party hotel" yet they were hosting a big costume party downstairs. TERRIBLE STAY October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I attended a teacher conference in downtown LA. I wanted to stay closer to the conference, but when I booked, hotel choice was limited. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Everything you need is near the hotel. We visited Santa Monica (45 minutes w/traffic) which was great! Delicious and inexpensive eats within a mile: Fernando's Taco Inn, The Original Pantry & Lawry's Carvery. Expensive but worth it for lunch, The Palm. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I'm going to be traveling to LA for a while so I'm looking for a full service hotel where I'll be treated well. My car was not ready on 2 of the 3 days I stayed. The SPG check-in line was long and did not move fast upon check-in. I needed to check out a day early and was required to come down to the desk and stand in line again. Why? My info was all on file. Lots of little customer service improvements needed at this hotel. For the next month I have picked diff hotels and even cancelled one of my Westin stays. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very dirty and noisy. I can't recommend this hotel because they didn't vacuum and wipe on the desks and counter top of a bathroom. I found a lot of stains on a desk. It was dirty. How could I understand that situation. There are many dirts on black furnitures like TV and telephone. In the midnight I heard noisy sound out side my room because some girls spoke in the hallway. I could not sleep and it was very uncomfortable. I will not go there. If you want to see the stains, I can email you them, because I took pictures by my iPhone. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Business; Nothing More Great location for a business meeting; cannot say anything else about the hotel. There are a lot better choices in LA May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service I want to highly commend the staff of the Bonaventure, especially the front desk and management. I have stayed at the Bonaventure for many years, and appreciate their amenities, especially the welcome wine flight and platinum free breakfast. They go out of their way to make up for any inconvenience. When I booked my room by phone with starwood, the check in date was a day off. When I called to confirm my suite upgrade, they informed me that my reservation was a day off, but they moved it and honored the rate I had booked. When the hair dryer flipped a circuit breaker, maintenance quickly reset it, and the manager on duty called and offered to pay for my parking and upgraded breakfast cost. The staff have a great attitude and makes certain the guest feels welcomed and is happy. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with our room. We were very disappointed in our room. The room was small and there was only one chair, the desk chair, in the room. We had to call for another chair. The chair was delivered promptly but it was a straight back chair like you would find in the meeting rooms. The bathroom had a handicapped accessible shower, which I need, but the shower head was located above and behind the fold down seat. The bar where the shower head should be for someone using the seat did not have the proper part to hold the shower head. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Downtown LA Stay I have just completed two week-long stays in downtown LA at the Westin Bonaventure. I needed to be downtown for business, and the Westin Bonaventure ended up being a great choice. The Bonaventure is an iconic hotel, featured in many movies, built in the 70's (I think) with five separate cylinders connected with elevator corridors and a central atrium. That architecture could be considered dated, but it is also fairly cool and I think the renovations that have been done keep the space interesting and attractive. And riding the elevators is pretty cool. (When there is heavy use of the hotel's convention facilities the Blue and Green elevators are faster than the Red and Yellow ones) I found the staff universally friendly and service-oriented, especially considering it's a pretty big convention-oriented hotel. Employees were always friendly and offering to help - it's clear that management has created a good culture that values good service. As an SPG Platinum we got an upgrade to the Tower King suite, which is really a great room type. It's got a separate bedroom with sliding door and a living room with sleeper sofa and desk and mini fridge and bathroom. That can work for a family with kids on the sleeper sofa, or a couple where one gets up to work or have meetings while the other may still sleep or lounge in the bedroom. The Heavenly Bed was great and the room featured updated furniture and decoration. It felt like a current room in an iconic hotel The SPG breakfast benefit is in the main restaurant. What's included is the cold food from the buffet - roughly what you'd normally find in a lounge. There is an upgrade to a full hot breakfast for $7.50. That includes made-to-order omelettes as well as the normal eggs and bacon and sausage and eggs benedict and some Japanese selections. Parking is pricey at around $40, but there is free street parking between 8am and 8pm across the street on Flower Street and some other nearby streets if you can be out by 8am or feed the meter. In addition to the hotel restaurants, there are many independent restaurants on the 4th floor, including ethnic restaurants and a brewpub. There also many other choices within a block or two, including Border Grill, Johnny Rockets, Chaya, and many more. In general LA's downtown is walkable, and many destinations are within a 15-minute walk, and there are also several DASH routes that circulate through downtown. So if you have business downtown you can stay here carlessly. It's only about $16 to take SuperShuttle from the airport, so if you are doing business downtown it is possible to be carless, especailly given restaurant choices in the building and nearby. The ride to the airport is pretty efficient via the 110 and 105 freeways. It's also near the Metro Red Line, Blue Line and new Expo Line. On the whole I was pleasantly surprised by what a great experience we had at the Bonaventure - from the updated rooms and friendly service to the food options nearby and ease of getting around downtown. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointing We chose this hotel because of it's downtown location and the brand of hotel. I was extremely disappointed with the size of the room, specifically the quality of the bathroom. The walls were paper thin and they had a party out by the pool until past 10pm that was so loud it sounded like it was in my room. Internet was very expensive. Parking was very expensive. Almost no street parking. the layout of the building was extremely inconvenient. felt like i was walking forever to get to my room no jaccuzzi May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel in a great location with an interesting design. The rooms are overall small, but very efficiently appointed. We experienced a 'fire' or emergency alarm at 0500 during our stay. After listening to announcements to 'stand by for further instructions' for an hour, there was never any further explanation or 'all clear' given. Then, cold showers that morning indicated the real reason for the alarm--a water main break. I know the hotel can't help that, but it made for a rough morning. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Hotel downtown We had a one week stay at the Westin Bonaventure. The Hotel is conveniently located in downtown with a lot of places of interest in walking distance. The staff was very responsive and friendly be it at the reception, the concierge or housekeeping. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel wonderful but for one . . . They charge money to use the lobby computers and there is no business center. The less expensive alternative is to use the computers in the Fed Ex kiosk in the lobby, but it is still expensive. I just wrote the Bonaventure an email asking them to review this ungracious policy. Otherwise, this space ship like colossal building has heart and is clean and the rooms are wonderful and the beds divine. It is perfectly situated for exploring little parks tucked away in a transformed downtown Los Angeles. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken sofa bed frame and no hot water! Yikes. I was upgraded to a suite and asked to have the sofa bed made up since I was sharing the accommodation with my sister. The sofa bed frame in the first suite was broken so we were moved to another suite and given a breakfast voucher. That was nice. Next morning there was no hot water, so no shower! The front desk offered 6000 SPG points, but I came home to find an email stating that I received only 5000 points. Oh well! The hotel shopping and food court areas seemed abandoned and kind of spooky. March 18, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 28 next>>