洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and happy to help. I was sick on my last trip and the staff helped with offering chicken soup and room service took it upon themselves to bring up club soda and sprite to help with my stomach. Above and beyond. I also extended and each time the am staff member made checking back in easy and fun. AND Michael the bell hop...gave an awesome breakfast recommendation...Avocado Toast!!! Which was AMAZING! April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure Hotel is very dated. It is difficult to navigate for any business or leisure traveller. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff/ Great Views My third visit to the Bonaventure in the last year, and each time it seems to get better. The staff is totally on top of your needs from the front desk to the valet. All are cheerful and ready to help. Obviously a great place to work, every staff member you encounter seems very happy. Not a bad view from any room and great facilities, the pool deck is one of the best. A very central and easy to access location visiting LA. One of our top favorite SPG properties in the US. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Bonaventure There were several rooms surrounding mine which were up partying until the early morning hours which prevented me from sleeping. the valet took 25 minutes to get my car the following morning and i almost missed my appointment because of that. all in all it's a nice hotel but was not the greatest experience. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff went above and beyond I recently stayed at the Bonaventure in downtown LA. On this trip I brought my friend who had never stayed at a Westin Hotel before. The service we received during our three night stay went well above and beyond our expectations! I want to especially thank several staff who helped us either find our way, or make our stay that much more comfortable. Luis Valenzeula, Daniel Bautista, Adel and Flario in the valet parking. All of you made us feel at home and we can't thank you enough. There were many other staff members who also took their time and made sure to be helpful and extremely friendly. I would come to stay when in LA again at the Bonaventure based on location and service alone. Plus the restaurants in the hotel provided lots of options and delicious menus. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff All the staff were exceptionally friendly. Given that this hotel was a little further than what I had asked for, I would still rebook in the future as I appreciated the service. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis The Bonaventure has consistently been a wonderful place to stay in the heart of bustling downtown Los Angeles. The rooms are lovely and the staff couldn't be friendlier! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I attended a teacher conference in downtown LA. I wanted to stay closer to the conference, but when I booked, hotel choice was limited. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Everything you need is near the hotel. We visited Santa Monica (45 minutes w/traffic) which was great! Delicious and inexpensive eats within a mile: Fernando's Taco Inn, The Original Pantry & Lawry's Carvery. Expensive but worth it for lunch, The Palm. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest hotels I've ever stayed at. My wife and i loved our stay at the Bonaventure. It's a great hotel with friendly staff. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Great Nights at the Bonaventure I came to LA for an Educational Conference and arrived late at the hotel. The first thing I did was eat upstairs in the revolving restaurant. I returned to my room and enjoyed the 'rainfall' shower! Outstanding experience. I finally fell into my 'heavenly' bed and instantly fell asleep. What a great night's sleep. Thanks to the friendly, efficient staff at check-in/check-out desk. I had a great time. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from beginning to end I had a wonderful experience in Los Angeles thanks to the Westin Bonaventure. First, I arrived early and was given an immediate room. The room was spacious, clean, and had a great view. Second, the location was great because it was close to restaurants and transportation. Third, my room was very quiet. I highly recommend the Bonaventure. When I return to LA, I will be staying here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel great hotel, very accomodating, well situated in downtown LA. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and. Excellent advice on running areas. The pool area and the gym are nice too. Upgraded to a suite. Great stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff was great during my stay. They handled any problem I experienced. Front desk and house keeping staff were all great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great and has an exceptional staff! Just minutes after checking I received a welcome call. The hotel has the best service I have ever experienced. The staff definitely will make you feel like royalty. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I'll post a more in depth review on Yelp, but suffice to say that it was inadequately prepared for a convention (CA Dem Convention) and I am shocked at the poor quality of food and the price I paid for what was the worst breakfast in my life. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work or Pleasure The Bonaventure is a wonderful facility. The architecture is unique, classic and wonderful. The staff is up on every need. The Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath are both comfortable and wonderful. The location is ideal for downtown LA business. And the restaurants in the facility and varied and very good. I would stay here everytime I travel to LA if it's not already booked! And I recommend it to all travelers - business and pleasure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star plus Thanks to the outstanding staff at the Westin Bonaventure for making a recent stressful business trip as relaxing and up eventful as possible. The staff was outstanding in anticipating my needs and made successful recommendations for each of my meals. The room was outstanding as we'll and exceeded my expectations for comfort and ease of business. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No benefits as a SPG Platinum I have stayed here several times, each time leaving unimpressed. Being a Platinum member gets you no additional benefit other than perhaps a high floor room from which you can still here traffic from. This hotel has no club lounge, breakfast voucher for Platinum members, nor suite upgrades....At least none that Ive ever received even up asking for one ahead of time. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service and staff Dynamic service, outstanding staff. From check in until departure the staff was truly on top of their game. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences ever at a Westin Hotel very dirty. Front office Staff clueless. No return call from management. Restaurant staff attentive. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice features and staff Very nice hotel, lots of amenities, staff very helpful February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs up-dating Carpet and soft goods were soiled or stained and should be replaced. Mattress pad would not stay in place and made for a lumpy bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPGs I've stayed at Flight was delayed by several hours, so showing up at 2am (which was more like 5am on the East Coast), one needs things quick and efficient. That it was, with a personalized welcome for a Platinum, upgrade to a superb suite, and a free breakfast thrown in along with my points as it was my first time here. The room was beautiful, the breakfast amazing (worth paying a bit more for the full hot breakfast), and the staff highly efficient. Definitely will be my "Go To" hotel whenever I go to Los Angeles, either on business or with family. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Hotel was nice, good local met our needs February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort These rooms are roomy for Los Angeles, and very comfortable. The Staff are pleasant and pleasing to the guest. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in if check in time is 4pm why do they give you a drink ticket and tell you to wait to 8pm to get settled. February 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:52:57.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 next>>