洛杉矶博纳旺蒂尔威斯汀套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 南菲格罗亚街 404 号
  • 邮政编码 90071
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I attended a teacher conference in downtown LA. I wanted to stay closer to the conference, but when I booked, hotel choice was limited. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Everything you need is near the hotel. We visited Santa Monica (45 minutes w/traffic) which was great! Delicious and inexpensive eats within a mile: Fernando's Taco Inn, The Original Pantry & Lawry's Carvery. Expensive but worth it for lunch, The Palm. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest hotels I've ever stayed at. My wife and i loved our stay at the Bonaventure. It's a great hotel with friendly staff. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 Great Nights at the Bonaventure I came to LA for an Educational Conference and arrived late at the hotel. The first thing I did was eat upstairs in the revolving restaurant. I returned to my room and enjoyed the 'rainfall' shower! Outstanding experience. I finally fell into my 'heavenly' bed and instantly fell asleep. What a great night's sleep. Thanks to the friendly, efficient staff at check-in/check-out desk. I had a great time. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from beginning to end I had a wonderful experience in Los Angeles thanks to the Westin Bonaventure. First, I arrived early and was given an immediate room. The room was spacious, clean, and had a great view. Second, the location was great because it was close to restaurants and transportation. Third, my room was very quiet. I highly recommend the Bonaventure. When I return to LA, I will be staying here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel great hotel, very accomodating, well situated in downtown LA. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and great brew pub! Stayed three nights while attending a conference. Registration was great. Brew pub was a great way to end the day. My wife enjoyed the pool area. All hotel personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Wife also enjoyed the proximity to the fashion district. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and. Excellent advice on running areas. The pool area and the gym are nice too. Upgraded to a suite. Great stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff was great during my stay. They handled any problem I experienced. Front desk and house keeping staff were all great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great and has an exceptional staff! Just minutes after checking I received a welcome call. The hotel has the best service I have ever experienced. The staff definitely will make you feel like royalty. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I'll post a more in depth review on Yelp, but suffice to say that it was inadequately prepared for a convention (CA Dem Convention) and I am shocked at the poor quality of food and the price I paid for what was the worst breakfast in my life. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work or Pleasure The Bonaventure is a wonderful facility. The architecture is unique, classic and wonderful. The staff is up on every need. The Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath are both comfortable and wonderful. The location is ideal for downtown LA business. And the restaurants in the facility and varied and very good. I would stay here everytime I travel to LA if it's not already booked! And I recommend it to all travelers - business and pleasure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star plus Thanks to the outstanding staff at the Westin Bonaventure for making a recent stressful business trip as relaxing and up eventful as possible. The staff was outstanding in anticipating my needs and made successful recommendations for each of my meals. The room was outstanding as we'll and exceeded my expectations for comfort and ease of business. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No benefits as a SPG Platinum I have stayed here several times, each time leaving unimpressed. Being a Platinum member gets you no additional benefit other than perhaps a high floor room from which you can still here traffic from. This hotel has no club lounge, breakfast voucher for Platinum members, nor suite upgrades....At least none that Ive ever received even up asking for one ahead of time. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service and staff Dynamic service, outstanding staff. From check in until departure the staff was truly on top of their game. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences ever at a Westin Hotel very dirty. Front office Staff clueless. No return call from management. Restaurant staff attentive. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Facility Pros: - Very friendly/helpful staff; - decent breakfast: buffet comes with great variety and quality/fresh food Cons: - the pillows were one of those cheap foamy kind that hurt your neck.. definitely not heavenly bed collection.. Big down. - facilities quite dated - room had a stale smell February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice features and staff Very nice hotel, lots of amenities, staff very helpful February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was fabulous.......... Loved everything about the hotel with 1 exception. I was attending NTA and our buses that took us to our conference, etc. were on the second floor. The elevator from the rooms did not stop on 2nd floor. You had to get off at 3 or 1 and either go up or down the escalator to 2. Otherwise, a fabulous stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs up-dating Carpet and soft goods were soiled or stained and should be replaced. Mattress pad would not stay in place and made for a lumpy bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPGs I've stayed at Flight was delayed by several hours, so showing up at 2am (which was more like 5am on the East Coast), one needs things quick and efficient. That it was, with a personalized welcome for a Platinum, upgrade to a superb suite, and a free breakfast thrown in along with my points as it was my first time here. The room was beautiful, the breakfast amazing (worth paying a bit more for the full hot breakfast), and the staff highly efficient. Definitely will be my "Go To" hotel whenever I go to Los Angeles, either on business or with family. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Hotel was nice, good local met our needs February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comfort These rooms are roomy for Los Angeles, and very comfortable. The Staff are pleasant and pleasing to the guest. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible check in if check in time is 4pm why do they give you a drink ticket and tell you to wait to 8pm to get settled. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Very comfortable accommodations. Amenities were great. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Guest Hello, I checked in on Saturday, February 15th--it was near midnight. There was a line of at least 50 people waiting in the registration line. People had been waiting FOR HOURS to check in. That is UNACCEPTABLE in my opinion and you have lost me as a guest. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience, with some opportunities We had a wonderful time staying at this property. There were a few things that I might suggest that would help. We were a party of three men; myself, my 19 year old son, and a family friend. We were granted the nice upgrade to a King Tower Suite (thank you), but it would have been helpful at check in if they had asked if we needed the sleeper in the couch made up. We had service come up and do, so, but it was pretty late. One other item, the television in the living room would frequently freeze and lose its signal. The one in the bedroom was fine, though. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Was in L.A. For a conference held at the Bonaventure. It was a wonderful experience! Never had to wait for elevators. Food served at meals and breaks was above average. Fitness Center offered everything I wanted. And so many attractions - restaurants, shopping, Staples Center, Grammy Museum - an easy walk. Signature Heavenly Bed was, well, heavenly! Will make a point to stay here again. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with one exception We had a great stay. Everyone was so helpful and friendly during our stay. My only complaint which I didn't bring up at the time was that the extra blanket and sheets that we received had chocolate on them so clearly they hadn't been cleaned since the last person used them. Wasn't a big deal though. We loved the fact that there was a food court on site which we used regularly. We'll be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful and well maintained. The room was so comfortable and smelled amazing. The brewery was a terrific place to unwind and all of the amenities made me feel at home. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have a few problems with the hotel. 1st and foremost $42.00 for parking in crazy. I realize it is LA. But really $42.00 to leave my car in the basement all night. The second is, at check in we were told that the restaurant served breakfast until 2 because of your late check out policy (which by the way is great). However, we went down to get breakfast after a very late night about 12:30 and were told No, by a very snotty waitress that she did not understand why they couldn't get it straight and they stopped servging at 12. February 10, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:51:08.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_864, tr_864
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 next>>