The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel in Denver This is the only hotel I'll stay at in Denver. Get the local amenity if you are a platinum. Great food. Chipotle chicken tacos are great. Unfortunatley the fitness center was under renovation. January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fallen Out of Love With This Property I used to enjoy bringing my family here every few months to get away and enjoy the rooftop pool, hot tub and easy access to downtown. Unfortunately, we've regularly noticed (and reported each time# that the vents in bathrooms #everytime# were chock-full of green/black mold and would inform the front desk. This last stay was no different- same disgusting mold build--up. Additionally, I had called 2 weeks in advance to ENSURE the pool and hottub were open as I had a special weekend planned with my 9 and 6 year old who also loved that property- I was assured no maintenance that weekend and all was open. Guess what- that hottub was closed permanently a while ago. No one said anything on the phone or @ check in. It crushed the kids that our 2 hour drive for hours of swimming outside # that pool is useless in winter months without a hottub) were dashed. I'll use my dollars at other properties in the future as I really think this hotel has become complacent in keeping standards, communication and consistency up to par with your wonderful brand. I'm very sad my love affair with this Westin has ended. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in great location The hotel met all of our needs BUT I find it hard to believe that they still charge $10.95 per day for Wi-Fi connection. After charging over $300 for the room they tack on this fee. TACKY!!! September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin The Westin Hotel in downtown Denver is beautiful. The service was excellent and the location is perfect... minutes from sports events, shopping, dining. We will definitely stay there again. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Hardly Luxurious! You'll pay more to get less! I am really disappointed to have used all my points at the hotel. After driving for 12 hours to have a nice weekend at one of your favorite cities, who really wants to be bombarded with all the extra fees at the hotel!! Parking has a fee, internet has a fee (WHO STILL CHARGES FOR INTERNET?? oh SPG hotels!), want to make a local call, well that'll cost ya too. There are two sized water bottles but only the little one is complimentary. When you opt out of getting the towels and bedding changed every day, they didn't tell you that they won't take your trash either, or replace your soap, or even think about replacing the one little complimentary water bottle. We arrived later in the evening and asked for a crib for our baby and took an hour or more for it to arrive after he was already asleep. The "heavenly crib" is a rickety metal thing, so he just slept with us. The carpet always had a moist feeling to it and it had a wrinkle in it to trip over going to the bathroom. I think I'm done with SPG as many of their hotels are like this. I can get a similar room at a better price without all the hassle of FEES! July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depressing The lobby of this hotel is cold and disorganized with no amenities. The card key system failed twice and the staff was very slow to respond. Had to call after 4PM to get room made up. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded for being an SPG member. Once again this proves why SPG is the best rewards program! We were upgraded to a fabulous suite with stunning views on our anniversary weekend for being a gold member! Thanks Westin! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stayed at the Westin in Denver several times over the years. The service is always excellent, clean rooms, terric workout facility and the location can't be beat. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff! This past weekend was my cousin's wedding in Colorado Springs. When I found out the Bachelor party was going to be in Denver, I knew the Westin would be a good choice. Even before I arrived, the PBX operator I spoke with was very helpful in adding on a 3rd room when the website would not allow me to book it. Upon arrival, check-in was great and as is usually the case with these kind of events, last minute changes were necessary. Caitlin at the front desk assisted me in booking another room and even kept the same rate, no questions asked. Nicole (overnight) was very helpful when members of the Bachelor party asked for a late check out for obvious reasons. We ended up not needing it, but it was nice to know it was there. As the lone member of the party who works in the industry, my cousin entrusted me to handle the hotel rooms for the party and all members of the group had nothing but great things to say about the hotel and staff. Although I got the credit for the success, it was really due to your accomodating staff! I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and colleagues at my hotel! Thanks again! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless internet I took free Wi Fi instead of 250 points to my gold card- it was a terrible experience. I rarely got internet- it was as bad an experience as i have had in any hotel- get it fixed November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Clean room, nice and friendly staff, close to downtown dinning. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I have no major complaints. I love the idea that you can opt out of maid service for a Starbucks voucher. I wish the 5-7 unwind happy hour at the lounge was better explained. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to my families needs It was quick, meaning check-in and accessibility. Concierge was very knowledgable and very concerned and helpful. Great downtown location and overall a pleasurable experience January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is well laid out and has everything needed The room I stayed in had all the right features. This includes a table next to the door, light in the closet, hooks in the bathroom, magnified mirror and spacious. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Internet? The property was clean and staff was friendly. Wanted to charge for the Internet though an for the amount of money spent for two nights the Internet should have been free! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice rooms One of the nicest hotel rooms I've stayed at for the price for a long time. If not for the on-going lobby renovation, I probably would have given it all excellent ratings. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This is a very nice hotel with all of the amenities for personal or business travel. I dealt with several members of the staff and they were so pleasant and very helpful. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good Hotel stay in general was very nice. Frustrations were not being able to get a refrigerator in my room and not getting the Denver Post delivered to my room each morning. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom Toliet bowl was spattered with someone else's f----l matter. P----c hairs on toilet rim. Cleaning rag on bathroom counter. Not what i expected in such a nice hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is excellent and extremely helpful. Thank you for always being attentive to me and my needs. It seems as if every staff person is friendly. Great job. Thank you for always being there for me. Steve October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for remodel I'm a huge fan of the Westin Brand and frequently stay with them on travels. This location, Downtown Denver, felt very old, tired, and needing of remodel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 4th of July From beginng to end everyone was helpful and is in this tough economy where jobs are appreciated customer service is back and well displayed at this hotel! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded again!! The Westin Denver Downtown exceeds my expectations every time and treats SPG Platinum members very well....why would you want to stay anywhere else?? August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything costs extra Expect to pay extra for everything at this hotel. Nothing was included in the room rate for our stay. The only thing my SPG status got me was points. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The hotel stay at this property has always been great , from the staff to the room and everything in between. Thanx again for all you do. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations My room was not clean - dirty bed linens and crumbs on the floor. Dinning - soggy calamari (really). Concierge - clueless.. I can go on. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the convenience of this hotel We stayed at the Westin Downtown Denver for a conference. It was very nice and was in a great location-close to the 16th St. Mall. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by probably won't stay again We came to Denver for the football game and brought our grandchildren. The Parade of Lights was also going on downtown Denver on 16th street. The motel was very busy and we had to wait 30-45 minutes to check in. Once we got to our room, we contacted housekeeping (who just happened to be in the hallway) to give us bath towels and inquired about bathrobes. We never did receive the bathrobes. The beds are just double beds, so if you are not petite, you will be miserable! If you get to have a bed to yourself, they are nice beds. We could hear every noise from the surrounding guests and especially when the water was turned on. Asked that our receipt get e-mailed to us. We received 3 e-mails within 24 hours, each time with different bills. When we got the final bill, we noticed that it is incorrect and they charged us for 2 rooms for one night. (now have call into them and had to leave a message) Every time we had to get something out of our vehicle, we received another valet ticket and was charged $30.00. (that was our mistake - lesson learned) Visited friends down the street at another motel and will probably pick that one next time, especially for the price. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice centrally located hotel Great place to stay, food was terrific. They do need to improve on the pillows, however the room was very comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Just an overnight business trip required me to stay here. Hotel is clean, but seems a bit dated and worn, and boring. April 18, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>