The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough for Platinum members Room was nice but other than 500 points for platinum little is offered like continental breakfast. They say that is one of the platinum choices but that is a poor option as 500 points are more valuable November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and rates this hotel is centrally located in georgetown, easy access to great food and dining, friendly and professional staff, excellent work out facilities and the rooms are comfortable. highly recommended. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome night!! I was only staying over for 1 night for a wedding. The conference room for the wedding was beautiful and the promenade where the reception was held was perfect! When I arrived James at the desk was so pleasant and made me feel like a queen. The room was fabulous and I slept like a baby. I would definitely stay again and tell a friend. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 What a Great Experience First off...the staff was incredible. Very attentive and took care of all of our needs. As a SPG Platinum member, they gave me a great room (Hospitality Suite) which was a huge suite with a great view. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night and I really with I could have enjoyed the place a little more. If anyone is thinking about staying here, the propertly, location, staff, and everything is superb. THanks! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too short a stay In town for a night and couldn't be happier with the hotel. Great location and a beautifully modern, clean room. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful time there. Great platinum recognition. I would like to extend a special thanks to James at the front desk who was helpful on the phone before my arrival and who gave me a very warm welcome upon my arrival. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stranded in DC We were stranded in DC because of hurricane Sandy and the Westin was great with us! Our stay was very pleasant and they were very understanding and gave us an incredible rate. We also loved that we could rent New Balance gear for only $5 for the whole stay, which was a lifesaver since we had only planned on being in DC for a weekend. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me weekend get away Since we lost power in NJ and were Hurricane Sandy refugees (HAHA), we picked the Westin and what a pleasure it was! It was a fnatastic stay! Attentive staff, comfort plus, phenomenal location for touring the city, and extremely relaxing! My hat's off to you all at the Westin for making two hurricane refugees feel totally pampered and cared for! November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel us usually great, but, they goofed. I have always loved this hotel. Great location. Good bed. Good shower. This time, I stayed 2 nights. Room service messed up my order and my room wasn't cleaned when I returned to my room. So, all of the dirty towels were still lying in a pile, my old meal was in the room when I get my drift. They are usually better than this. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service You guys were so welcoming and just willing to help with all the questions I had. I stayed there with my 2 yr old daughter and she loved it so much as well. I will most definitly stay there again and as well tell others about the great service everyone had given us. Oh almost forgot the Operator was very helpful and very sweet. Thank you for everything you did for my family and I. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating I requested both an early check-in and late check-out and both were granted without any issue. It was very much appreciated and allowed me to enjoy my stay even more! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOARD MEETINGS We had 12 people at the hotel for various Board Meetings over 2 days. The staff was great and excelled in all respects concerning service for the meeting, dinner at the Caucus Room, check in and check out, along with the meals at the meetings. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Trip Great Hotel. Good location Maurice was VERY nice and helpful. thanks October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless comfort and service one of the best hotel stays I have had. Staff is incredibly professional and personable and highly responsive from the front desk to the restaurants and doormen. I was totally relaxed from the moment I walked in each day to the moment I walked. Highly recommended . October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! The staff is just amazing! Warm and mindful.. I am here three night every week and they rally do make it better! This week my interaction with Aldo was great.. He shred some good running tips with me too' October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by little disappointed Except James gave me a warm morning greetings in the Front desk I met on the second day of my last stay in Westin Gerogetown, I couldn't feel I was staying in a spg property. In fact, I have been staying in different spg hotels in Europe and US for the past two weeks. Except James', the front desk services was totally failed. When I tried to ask assistance from the front desk staff, I felt I was talking to an immigration officers. a spg platinum member October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay at the Westin Georgetown I opted to reserved a junior suite for my weekend stay for my girlfriend's bridal shower. While the hotel staff was excellent, the location superb, the room left a little to be desired. It has a lot of unused space that could have been utilized more efficiently. In addition, we had to call for a microwave (in a suite?), no refrigerator, there was not a mirror other than the bathroom mirror (which there was space outside of the bathroom that would have been perfect for a mirror since it has a ledge for sitting (great for doing make-up if there was a mirror!). Overall the junior suite was overpriced and a waste of money. I would stay at this hotel again, but not spend the money on a "suite" that didn't give you any more amenities than a regular room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, nice hotel The room had a weird yellow stain all over the floor, which kind of irked me out. Other than that, we really enjoyed staying there. It was a bit inconvenient that there wasn't a "Westin restaurant" - the attached restaurant was slow and overpriced. The staff at the hotel was great as always! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST OK Rooms are your avg. Westin rooms. Parking is a headache. I suggest if your there on the weekend park on the street Vs $40 for valet and $35 for self park. The valet gave me the wrong keys 2 times. No late night eats in that area after 11pm. Very limited late night menu. My complaints are not the end of the world type but it was a problem October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown is outstanding Excellent location, staff, amenities, etc, October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a relaxing place to stay as we toured DC one day. We had been staying in a hotel outside of the city and decided this location would better suit our needs. We were tired travelers and the cold water in the lobby as well as fresh fruit were much appreciated. It is these little things along with the courteous staff and clean rooms that will keep us coming back to this location. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Gym The gym was impressive. The location is an easy walk to Georgetown but it's a bit of a hike to the closest Metro (Foggy Bottom). I also was surprised there were not many choices for restaurants in the immediate vicinity. But the staff were responsive and accomodating. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This was our 5th trip to DC in the past 6 months and obviously this is "our" hotel! With the exception of the first visit when we had a hard time getting an upgrade, we have been greeted warmly at check in and upgraded to lovely rooms/suites. The doormen and bellhops are friendly and always greet us by name with a smile. The renovations are complete and the new restaurant was beautiful. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to try it. Only very small gripe: wish they would put 2 robes in the room so we wouldn't have to ask. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here next time too! The location was ideal for us. We walked into Georgetown daily, used their bikes to venture to Bethesda one day, then biked around all the monuments the next and on the last day we went on a food tour in Dupont Circle The gym was nice too. If I was being picky, my one issue with the room was that the shower was small. This was easy to get over. The concierge was helpful with our planning and front desk staff was very responsive when we needed something. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food not available from All day menu Dear Sirs I checked in on 09/18/2012 and checked out 09/21/2012 - room 515. I wanted to have a desert before i hit the bed and called the restaurant and no body answered. Dialed the reception and the front desk person (Rebecca) said that she would have some one call me. I get a call in 10 minutes to take my order. I requested for "ice cream sandwich". And 10 minutes later, I get a call back saying that the "ice cream sandwich" was not available. And what was shocking to me was that the order was taken by a security guard and that the restaurant was closed. I asked if I could get any other desert and was told nothing was available. Following are my concerns: 1 - I came to understand that the hotel is in new partnership with the restaurant. How ever, if the restaurant closes at 10 or 11 PM, it is the hotels responsibility to make sure some one from the restaurant picks up the call and not the security 2 - To make sure everything is available on the All Day menu displayed in Guest rooms 3 - For any reason if the hotel decides that the restaurant closes a particular time, the hotel management should make sure that the the restaurant dial option is not enabled after that time or to put a display that" after 10 or 11 PM" please call xyz for food or guest services. The most shocking thing to me was the other day I happened to meet the AGM of the restaurant at "Boveda". I explained to him what happened to me and he inquired and came back to me saying that he apologies for the inconvenience and that the "ice cream sandwich" was available that night as he had checked the inventory and may be the security person was not aware. I request to please make sure by putting in some common sense in these matters. Am sure the hotel would not want its guest to sleep hungry or dis-hearten because of the hotel's inabilities. Especially this entire situation would not be acceptable if you are a SPG member and would always want to stay at these properties. Hope the hotel management along with the restaurant management gets this fixed ASAP. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Great location, wonderful staff. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tourism refresher There was not enough tour information readily available in the room. There were no Washington magazines. The concierge did not have accurate information on how to get to Mt. Vernon. The front desk was too vague on where to catch the Big Bus hop on- hop off tour. Overall, the staff neeeds some better tourism training. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Comfort Outstanding service and accomadations from the start to the end of the stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gym Very important feature to me... September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and quality you come to expect This is a great hotel in a convenient part of the city. In between Georgetown and GW University, this Westin provides great comforts and service. The beds are phenomenal. The restaurant is currently undergoing renovation but they have setup a temporary service area for breakfast which works great. I will definitely be coming back here August 28, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:33:05.406-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>