The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Overall the stay was very nice. The staff was very attentive ... really well trained and so nice! The room was a bit dim ... would have like to have had more light. I usually am up all through the night when I stay at hotels but I have to say that I slept much better than usual! I pre-ordered breakfast for 7:00-7:15 and it came at least 10 minutes late but that wasn't a deal breaker! I would definitely stay here again as it was a good experience. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Peachtree Very convinent,comfortable place to stay. Best quilts and pillows to sleep on.. Room is a bit undersize but great if you come for business and use room to sleep and shower... July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was much smaller than anticipated. I requested a refrig and was charged but did not get one. Charges were removed. Had to continue to request enough towels. Phones problem just calling the front desk. Pool was a disappointment also much smaller. The pictures ont he website were deceptive. Don't believe everything you see. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff Curtious staff,!!!!!!!!!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is extremely pleasant All of the staff we came in contact with during our stay were pleasant and provided us with excellent service. This was evident even though the hotel was completely full and the staff were obviously under a lot of pressure. We also utilized the Green Room option during our stay. Thank you. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views, clean room The Westin PeachTree Plaza was excellent for my five-night stay. The views were great, the exercise room nice, the SunDial lounge excellent for a cocktail. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Everything was great; I reall enjoyed the weekend; great view fm 60th floor July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed I stayed at the Westin Peachtree Plaza this past weekend as part of a large group in town for a convention. I was quite disappointed I had stayed at this Westin several years ago with a much better experience.The valet parking was an absolute joke. Reaching someone at the front desk by phone was a marathon event and when you did get someone, you may or may not get accurate information. My family and I planned to visit the lobby lounge so I called the desk to see how late they would be open and whether we would be able to get food as well as drinks. I was told yes they would be open until 11 p.m and that food and drink were both available. We went down at 7 and found an empty bar. When I went to the front desk to inquire I was told, if you don't see a bartender that means they are closed. What in the world??? I had an accounting issue where a deposit I sent had not been reflected on my account and was told I would need to speak with someone in accounting of course there was no one available to speak with nor was I given any contact information Twice I had to call for towels to be replaced in bathroom. Not the kind of service and amenities you would expect for a 4 star hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay Stayed at the Westin over the weekend. Even though the front desk staff was very nice the parking was awful. Not for sure why a hotel that can house over 1,000 plus ppl would only have parking for 300 or so. We waited in line to be parked for 2 hrs. Very unorganized. Ended up parking on the street. Also had a refrigerator in my room that I was charged 15.00 for, that really did not work. I don't think I would ever stay here again or recommend this place to anyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needes We could hear any and all noise in the hall outside our room. People talking and the ice machine at two,four and five am. Also the room should have been spotless. I found hair in the shower and bathroom floor. When I wiped the counters and floor in the bathroom the wipe was dirty. Also the room was dusty and carpets dirty. My expectations were sadly disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend Staff/service was excellent. Rooms lived up to the billing. If you have any plans for downtown Atlanta, this is a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service despite full hotel A great stay despite a sold out weekend. All the staff worked to make the stay very nice despite the crowds. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Nice toiletries. Will stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review No microwave in room No refrigerator in room No free wifi in room July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exellent downtown Atlanta destination We stayed at Peachtree Plaza on the July 4th 2014 weekend. Everything about the room was first rate. There were some 150,000 visitors to Atlanta that weekend and the hotel was very busy. Despite some delays, the staff was always courteous and professional. Look no further for your downtown ATL accomodations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view! I enjoyed a very beautiful view of the city from the 61st floor and surprisingly the elevator trip up and own was very quick! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Suite it Is! Again, this property excelled at treating an SPG platinum guest well. The room upgrade was amazing, the front desk staff recognized that I had been there several time recently and was kind/considerate. Room was simply outstanding with amazing views of the fireworks for 4th of July. I had occasion (in a good way) to interact with some of the management and they were nothing short of outstanding. This hotel has become my "go to" in Atlanta! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views and friendly staff Stayed on the 52nd floor (72 is the top) Great view of Olympic Park. Since the building is a circle, the layout must have required some space saving, resulting in a very narrow door to the bathroom (like a cruise ship). Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The room was very comfortable , clean, I also had a great view, also very modern updated and slick.. Very satisfied.. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Very nice hotel with great location walking distance to convention center, arena, aquarium, etc. Easy walk to Peachtree MARTA station and just 17 minute ride to airport. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by details, details mold on shower floor and between tiles. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISTE Conference 2014 Great location. Beautiful view and very clean. Only complaint was that my room 3515 was directly across from the employee storage room and elevator. This was extremely noisy all hours of the night. Constant slamming of the doors and employees talking like they were at a night club. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slammed in a Crowd Visited this hotel as part of a convention group. Room comfort, bed, temperature, desk staff, and location we great. Waiting was a primary downfall. Waiting for elevators, breakfast service, Starbucks lines in the morning, and bar lines in the afternoon was not convenient. Additionally, not being able to request that fellow travelers to assigned to rooms on the same floor caused additional inconvenience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to around downtown without needing a taxi. Excellent hotel- The staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Price for Low Class Food was cold and terrible, the ice machine sounded like it was in my room, Valet..forget about it..just like they do. Each day the Valet seems to forget you called, then you have to wait in long line to finally get your car. Zip up your luggage.. this hotel has roaches, don't take them home with you. Gold member amenities.. GET THEM IN WRITING. Staff seems to forget what they offered at check-in. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for conference Week long conference was my reason to travel here. Very comfortable room. Warm and helpful staff. Location was perfect for downtown Atlanta. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:01:40.093-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>