The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Everything was great; I reall enjoyed the weekend; great view fm 60th floor July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed I stayed at the Westin Peachtree Plaza this past weekend as part of a large group in town for a convention. I was quite disappointed I had stayed at this Westin several years ago with a much better experience.The valet parking was an absolute joke. Reaching someone at the front desk by phone was a marathon event and when you did get someone, you may or may not get accurate information. My family and I planned to visit the lobby lounge so I called the desk to see how late they would be open and whether we would be able to get food as well as drinks. I was told yes they would be open until 11 p.m and that food and drink were both available. We went down at 7 and found an empty bar. When I went to the front desk to inquire I was told, if you don't see a bartender that means they are closed. What in the world??? I had an accounting issue where a deposit I sent had not been reflected on my account and was told I would need to speak with someone in accounting of course there was no one available to speak with nor was I given any contact information Twice I had to call for towels to be replaced in bathroom. Not the kind of service and amenities you would expect for a 4 star hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay Stayed at the Westin over the weekend. Even though the front desk staff was very nice the parking was awful. Not for sure why a hotel that can house over 1,000 plus ppl would only have parking for 300 or so. We waited in line to be parked for 2 hrs. Very unorganized. Ended up parking on the street. Also had a refrigerator in my room that I was charged 15.00 for, that really did not work. I don't think I would ever stay here again or recommend this place to anyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needes We could hear any and all noise in the hall outside our room. People talking and the ice machine at two,four and five am. Also the room should have been spotless. I found hair in the shower and bathroom floor. When I wiped the counters and floor in the bathroom the wipe was dirty. Also the room was dusty and carpets dirty. My expectations were sadly disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend Staff/service was excellent. Rooms lived up to the billing. If you have any plans for downtown Atlanta, this is a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service despite full hotel A great stay despite a sold out weekend. All the staff worked to make the stay very nice despite the crowds. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Nice toiletries. Will stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review No microwave in room No refrigerator in room No free wifi in room July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exellent downtown Atlanta destination We stayed at Peachtree Plaza on the July 4th 2014 weekend. Everything about the room was first rate. There were some 150,000 visitors to Atlanta that weekend and the hotel was very busy. Despite some delays, the staff was always courteous and professional. Look no further for your downtown ATL accomodations. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view! I enjoyed a very beautiful view of the city from the 61st floor and surprisingly the elevator trip up and own was very quick! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hated to leave! The windows! The floor to ceiling windows are so enjoyable! The bed SO comfy. The location very convenient, the staff friendly and helpful, even though the large convention I was attending filled the hotel! Only downside for me was room service. I have e severe food allergies. Most fine dining restaurants can accommodate me but this chef was unable to do so. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Suite it Is! Again, this property excelled at treating an SPG platinum guest well. The room upgrade was amazing, the front desk staff recognized that I had been there several time recently and was kind/considerate. Room was simply outstanding with amazing views of the fireworks for 4th of July. I had occasion (in a good way) to interact with some of the management and they were nothing short of outstanding. This hotel has become my "go to" in Atlanta! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views and friendly staff Stayed on the 52nd floor (72 is the top) Great view of Olympic Park. Since the building is a circle, the layout must have required some space saving, resulting in a very narrow door to the bathroom (like a cruise ship). Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The room was very comfortable , clean, I also had a great view, also very modern updated and slick.. Very satisfied.. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Very nice hotel with great location walking distance to convention center, arena, aquarium, etc. Easy walk to Peachtree MARTA station and just 17 minute ride to airport. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by details, details mold on shower floor and between tiles. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISTE Conference 2014 Great location. Beautiful view and very clean. Only complaint was that my room 3515 was directly across from the employee storage room and elevator. This was extremely noisy all hours of the night. Constant slamming of the doors and employees talking like they were at a night club. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slammed in a Crowd Visited this hotel as part of a convention group. Room comfort, bed, temperature, desk staff, and location we great. Waiting was a primary downfall. Waiting for elevators, breakfast service, Starbucks lines in the morning, and bar lines in the afternoon was not convenient. Additionally, not being able to request that fellow travelers to assigned to rooms on the same floor caused additional inconvenience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to get to around downtown without needing a taxi. Excellent hotel- The staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Price for Low Class Food was cold and terrible, the ice machine sounded like it was in my room, Valet..forget about it..just like they do. Each day the Valet seems to forget you called, then you have to wait in long line to finally get your car. Zip up your luggage.. this hotel has roaches, don't take them home with you. Gold member amenities.. GET THEM IN WRITING. Staff seems to forget what they offered at check-in. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for conference Week long conference was my reason to travel here. Very comfortable room. Warm and helpful staff. Location was perfect for downtown Atlanta. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly disappointed My son and I stayed here last Saturday night prior to starting engineering camp at GA Tech. I would love to stay again because the view is great and it's such a cool hotel BUT: 1. There were greasy smudges on the floor to ceiling window. 2. Wet stains on the carpet. 3. A used packet of shampoo on the tub rim. 4. One of the bottles of water on the counter had been half consumed. 5. The running map was very confusing and possibly incorrect. 6. Checking in was incredibly slow and frustrating. I'm really not sure that our room was actually cleaned??? So disappointing but SUPER view and overall good memory. Just expected more. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Close to all night life, shopping and great attractions. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience I stayed here for a convention and was very pleased with our room, with the staff, the cleanliness of our room - in general all aspects. If I'm in Atlanta again,I would stay here for sure. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and great staff Everything with the room, exercise facilities and club breakfast were great. I accidentally left my iPad in my room when I checked out but after calling later that afternoon, the staff returned it to me. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip at all cost Place is old and not well kept. Did not sleep for 2 nights due to the ice machine running from 10pm to 7AM nonstop. No one did anything about it. Staff pretty uncaring. All my colleagues had different issues. Pretty disappointed especially for a Westin. Never coming back! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent service Everyone in the staff I contacted for any inquiry was very courteous, helpful, and responsive. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it and stay there again. The hotel meeting and event manager, Ms. Lawanda Saxton was excellent and worked diligently to make sure the events I planned at the hotel were executed to perfection. Ms. Saxton went above and beyond my expectations in service and making sure I had the needed support for every single event. I also want to recognize Mr. Raymond Alexander for an excellent service during our meals. Mr. Alexander exceeded our expectations and all my event attendees personally came to me to comment on his extraordinary service. With an excellent service like this, I have to say that I would not look anywhere else for my events. The Westin is a step above in quality service. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed us We had such high expectations at check in. However our stay was riddled with negative experiences. I stood at the concierge desk for 10 minutes while your employee dealt with another Westin Employee on a room issue, and she never once greeted me or apologized for the eye contact even. We finally walked away. When we arrived at our room, the bathroom smelled terrible. There was toilet paper and other "unpleasants" in the toilet and when we tried to flush it backed up and more stuff came up. It was clearly broken. Upon our first call for assistance, the phone rang and rang. Finally, we reached someone and they did switch our room. Each time when we went to get our car from the valet, they were very unorganized and it took a long time...not just for us but for most people waiting. The men working there were very nice and doing their best, but I think they were over worked. And finally, I was there as an author and guest of my publisher. When we checked in they told us the room was being paid for by publisher (and that is what my publisher told us); however, we just examined our statement, and the Westin billed us for the room. I have let my publisher know all of these issues. I rarely write a bad review; in fact, I love to write good reviews and often go out of my way to do so. And if any one of these things happened it would have been fine, but the combination of them all reflects poorly on the management of this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay. I received a copy of my folio (invoice) and it was in error. I know this seems tacky to complain about .36 cents, but I paid in cash and it seemed to me that your attendants were not prepared for cash. I was to receive $50.36 upon checkout. I received $50.00…your Guest Representative did not have change and awkwardly communicated with me that she didn’t have change, which left my last experience with your hotel as one of “you’ve got to be kidding!” There was no effort made to rectify making change, so left with not really knowing how to respond… my response was “never mind.” The experience did leave me with a very unimpressive last experience of what was a good experience overall. I guess I expected better. How would you have felt as the patron? My last impression of your hotel (which was not good) is what has stuck with me. I guess the thought to remember is “how .36 cents can leave a lasting negative impression.” June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Staycation Great place for a staycation! The upper level rooms have the best views of the city. You are in walking distance to everything. Once you park your car, you don't have to move it until check out day! June 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:23.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>