The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to man your phones I stayed her for convenience to Atlantasmart, but no one ever answers the phone for assistance and questions. I had questions and needed assistance, but no one answers any of the phones. The food at the hotel was not that great and extremely overpriced. The room was nice and comfortable however. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food service must improve I tried to eat in the bar area after a long day at Americasmart Friday, July 11, 2014. The table was dirty and I had to ask that it be cleaned, clearly a health violation. The waitress was slow and uncaring, and I waited over an hour to receive a cold pizza. My drink did not arrive until fifteen minutes after my cold pizza and it was unfit to drink. I really think it was dishwater, not iced tea, as it was not even pale yellow in color. I stay there because of location, but food service has to improve or I will sacrifice convenience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Staff friendly and helpful. Beds are great. Good nights sleep July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler First stay for Atlanta market. Love convienence! Will sign up for loyalty program due to proximity to building 1. Only negative is food menu. Very limited in room dining menu. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Friendly staff and convenient location. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience My Experience with my stay was perfect. Friendly easy check in. Morning breakfast, delicious, great service gluten free choices. Twanna Mims ( a server was outstanding). Clean comfortable room. easy access to the Mart is perfect. Thank you July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by elevators The elevators require too long of a wait time, both going up and coming down. In the morning, going down, when the doors opened on my floor, 3 elevators were already full. I waited about 8 mins for an elevator. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy room I was in Room 2810 at Atlanta Westin, right across from Ice Machine. There was also a constant drip or tapping in the ceiling that was never resolved. The staff responded in a timely way and offered to let me switch rooms. I was settled in and declined that offer and they provided earplugs. I left a day earlier than planned. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I like the hotels location to the Americasmart in ATL... The staff is very professional . July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is my favorite when attending the Atlanta Mart The hotel service is always good and the proximity to the mart can't be beat. Food service at the bar and room service were extremely slow this time. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very interesting highlights! Accomodations at the Westin has been safe and very entertaining! The atmosphere was pleasant and very clean. The view was breath-taking,and colorful! Hotel was gracefully smooth in operation! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience An exellent attention and a must return hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Overall the hotel is very good. We were disappointed in the housekeeping staff. We did not have enough towels, toilet tissue,lotion and a bath mat. One day we were completely out of these items including toilet tissue. We called and two hours later had to call again and at 11:00 pm we received what we needed. After that service was fine but still the floor was not clean and bathroom counter was dirty. We have never had issues like this before and hope we don't again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY a Good Location They do say - Location Location Location. It does have a good location. They did honor the Gold status late check-out quickly. So, the parking lot has NO elevators - so you walk the urine smelling stairs - IF you can find a spot to park (yes- they were NOT offering valet service when we checked in). I crammed an SVU in a spot for a Fiat otherwise there was no parking (by the way that was circling the garage 2x). The bell hop/luggage service was good inside the hotel, but curb side had a lot to be desired - felt like I was getting a favor. From the room - you could hear the guests on the floor walking and talking down the hallway. Then the Bar - my 8 year old walked up and sat at a bar stool to catch 2 minutes of the FIFA finals - the bar was empty and they were just setting up- he was rudely asked to leave as he was not 21. [Yes - we were all worried they would be confused for serving him under 21]. Not a single person was sitting at the bar at the time. I would recommend for location only. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant experience Overall the stay was very nice. The staff was very attentive ... really well trained and so nice! The room was a bit dim ... would have like to have had more light. I usually am up all through the night when I stay at hotels but I have to say that I slept much better than usual! I pre-ordered breakfast for 7:00-7:15 and it came at least 10 minutes late but that wasn't a deal breaker! I would definitely stay here again as it was a good experience. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Peachtree Very convinent,comfortable place to stay. Best quilts and pillows to sleep on.. Room is a bit undersize but great if you come for business and use room to sleep and shower... July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location. Clean. Needs updating Great location in downtown Atlanta. This hotel is clean, friendly staff, however, needs some facility updating. For example, there is no where to plug in a cell phone next to the bed. The door didn't shut tight, so I could hear every noise in the hallway. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was much smaller than anticipated. I requested a refrig and was charged but did not get one. Charges were removed. Had to continue to request enough towels. Phones problem just calling the front desk. Pool was a disappointment also much smaller. The pictures ont he website were deceptive. Don't believe everything you see. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff Curtious staff,!!!!!!!!!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is extremely pleasant All of the staff we came in contact with during our stay were pleasant and provided us with excellent service. This was evident even though the hotel was completely full and the staff were obviously under a lot of pressure. We also utilized the Green Room option during our stay. Thank you. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views, clean room The Westin PeachTree Plaza was excellent for my five-night stay. The views were great, the exercise room nice, the SunDial lounge excellent for a cocktail. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Everything was great; I reall enjoyed the weekend; great view fm 60th floor July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite disappointed I stayed at the Westin Peachtree Plaza this past weekend as part of a large group in town for a convention. I was quite disappointed I had stayed at this Westin several years ago with a much better experience.The valet parking was an absolute joke. Reaching someone at the front desk by phone was a marathon event and when you did get someone, you may or may not get accurate information. My family and I planned to visit the lobby lounge so I called the desk to see how late they would be open and whether we would be able to get food as well as drinks. I was told yes they would be open until 11 p.m and that food and drink were both available. We went down at 7 and found an empty bar. When I went to the front desk to inquire I was told, if you don't see a bartender that means they are closed. What in the world??? I had an accounting issue where a deposit I sent had not been reflected on my account and was told I would need to speak with someone in accounting of course there was no one available to speak with nor was I given any contact information Twice I had to call for towels to be replaced in bathroom. Not the kind of service and amenities you would expect for a 4 star hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay Stayed at the Westin over the weekend. Even though the front desk staff was very nice the parking was awful. Not for sure why a hotel that can house over 1,000 plus ppl would only have parking for 300 or so. We waited in line to be parked for 2 hrs. Very unorganized. Ended up parking on the street. Also had a refrigerator in my room that I was charged 15.00 for, that really did not work. I don't think I would ever stay here again or recommend this place to anyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by improvements needes We could hear any and all noise in the hall outside our room. People talking and the ice machine at two,four and five am. Also the room should have been spotless. I found hair in the shower and bathroom floor. When I wiped the counters and floor in the bathroom the wipe was dirty. Also the room was dusty and carpets dirty. My expectations were sadly disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend Staff/service was excellent. Rooms lived up to the billing. If you have any plans for downtown Atlanta, this is a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service despite full hotel A great stay despite a sold out weekend. All the staff worked to make the stay very nice despite the crowds. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Nice toiletries. Will stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review No microwave in room No refrigerator in room No free wifi in room July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exellent downtown Atlanta destination We stayed at Peachtree Plaza on the July 4th 2014 weekend. Everything about the room was first rate. There were some 150,000 visitors to Atlanta that weekend and the hotel was very busy. Despite some delays, the staff was always courteous and professional. Look no further for your downtown ATL accomodations. July 7, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:38:16.509-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>