客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Zen Feel Love the new hotel look and feel after the renovation. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unsatisfactory experience I was unsatisfied with about every part of this experience. I typically stay at a competitor's hotel, but wanted to try this one and completely regret it. After waiting over a half hour for our baggage and being unable to go swimming, I called and received no answer. Then my daughter sat on the bed and it was torn so feathers went everywhere. While we were waiting we attempted to look at food service for later that evening only to find a photo copy of the room service menu that was nearly unreadable. Our baggage person arrived around this time and started unloading and then we had to reload and go to a new room which was unsatisfactory and then moved to a third room. At this point we've been at the hotel an hour and a half and done absoutely nothing, reuslting in my kids being unable to swim because we were going to a concert. We scanned the code to get our car and learned that the service was unavailable. So I call and no one answers. I call a second time and someone answers and asks for the last three numbers and then hangs up. Does not tell me that they got it or when to come, just hangs up. We go to the concert and come back and decide to do some room service as a special treat. Again, I call and no one answers. I call again and someone answers and lets me know that the wait will be 40 minutes. I call the front desk to see what is going on and it's the same guy. He was in charge of both areas. He apologizes and says he will bring ice cream for my kids and after waiting a while, I just call and say never mind. Someone calls in the morning to apologize and offer us breakfast and a late check out time. I was very grateful for the late checkout time so my kids could swim. We went to breakfast and I was very disappointed. Some of the food was not fresh and the quality of food was far below the hotel we typically stay at. So we go swimming after that and the pool is okay. We can not find a bathroom so we finally go to the 5th floor. Someone tells us their is a bathroom so I look at the opposite end of the pool and discover the bathroom which there is absolutely NO signage for. The last thing we decide to do is go to see the Sun Dial restaurant. We ask the gentleman at the desk and he just sort of points to the elevator. So we walk that way and take the elevator up. When we get off the elevator, a few staff members just sort of stare at us and don't say anything. We walk around and eventually figure out the touchscreens. Then we take the elevator down, return to our room to get our things and our key has been deactivated!! I go to the front desk, get the key reactivated, ask her to have a luggage person come to the room. We wait in our room and just eventually carry all of our luggage ourselves, my 5 and 9 year old. Overall, nothing seemed about the customer, I felt like I was bothering people when asking for normal requests. Not many seemed worried about representing the hotel right or pleasing the customer except the woman that helped us get a new room and whoever called me in the morning to give us breakfast. It turned what was supposed to be a fun night into an incredibly stressful experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent view and location Enjoyed looking at the city while relaxing in bed. Walking distances from prime locations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location - friendly staff This downtown location allows walking access to museums and historical sights. For a very large hotel the check in process moves smoothly and the elevators are very efficient. The front desk staff is always eager to assist - thanks George for finding us a bottle opener. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliy staff - excellent location Enjoyed everything about this hotel but the bathroom was a little small as was the entry door to the bathroom. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I went for a conference for work and had a very enjoyable stay. Although there were A LOT of people checking in around the same time, the staff remained calm, pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the walls seem a bit thin. There were a lot of activity that weekend and I could hear people in the hallways when I was in bed. I usually try to keep my voice down in hotel hallways out of respect for others, but some people don't always consider others. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily Peterson was a great assest Emily Peterson made our stay and room needs easy and efficient. We couldn't have done it without her. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by na Great location, but facility getting old already... July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the gear landing program Hotel is great and in the best possible location. I simply loved the New balance lending program. Got great shoes (brand new) and outfit for running. This way I could pack light. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Weekend by Westin This property continues to amaze me with the attentiveness and care of the management and staff. All of my interactions with staff members have been so positive and the various ways in which they recognize my SPG status always makes me feel special and valued. This, along with the convenience of the hotel, have made the Westin Peachtree my "go to" hotel in Atlanta. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough Start - Smooth Finish Initial customer service communication with Westin Reservations (Bre) and Online Chat (James L.) were rough in that there wasn't a follow through in what was these associates said (in terms of floor requests, late checkout, parking and supposed communication from the hotel with 24 hours communication with them). Once I reached the hotel and connect with a real person, I could have not any happier. Very professional, very responsive, and very friend. The great customer service I received once I arrived at the hotel completely changed my experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Night at a Westin This Westin was wonderful and my bed was so comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Check In Experience At the front desk Ms Williams was fantastic and made the whole check in process a great experience. Hotel is very well situated with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff I had a medical episode while checking in. The front staff was kind and responsive and security person accompanied the bellman to my room. As the afternoon went into the evening it was clear I was not "normal". The evening security supervisor was awesome...even walking me to the pharmacy and letting staff know to give special attention if they heard from me. Unfortunately I had to cut my stay short, leaving the next morning. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience WE arrived and it was complete bedlam. Finally I got attention to valet the car and unload the bags. Took over an hour to get bvags to the room and had to call a second time to get them. Air conditioning didn't work properly and had to call. Check out was equally bad. It took 45 minutes to get some help and that was after the second call. He was kind and helpful and said they never got the request and it happened all of them time. He was apologetic. The restaurant on top was nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was confortable and great location when visitng ATL i was not pleased with the room service it took 2.5 hrs to receive mt food and when i dd get service the order was wrong. I do not eat meat and order a salad, the salad came with chicken on it. Took so long I was to frustrated and tired to complain. upon check out the front desk did nothing to satisfy my desire to see someone held accountable for this blunder. Great hotel and clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow & noisy room I am a SPG member and waited 30 minutes to get checked in, in the line. Also, i was given a room next to the service elevator and did not have a sound sleep as i could hear people coming in and out all throughout the night. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fine, but checkin was terrible and staff didn't care The room and stay were fine, but the checkin process was awful. There were a large group of us all from the same flight booking in at the same time - which was well known by the hotel - but there were about 50 people waiting to check in and only two staff working to check people in. It took over an hour to check in for some people. The worst bit was that staff didn't seem to care. There were other people at other desks seemingly doing admin tasks on their own who just kept their heads down and ignored everyone. At one point, one of the two checkin staff went off somewhere for 10 mins - down to 1 person. Even when we raised it with someone who happened to be passing, nothing changed. All in all - pretty poor. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atlanta I love the place and the experience was fantastic in a very convenient location July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond excellent! THE HOTEL FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THERE WAS NOT ONE THING THAT COULD BE SAID UNFAVORABLY. EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Peachtree good experience Hotel was nice, if we didn't have our Starpoints don't know if I would pay that much for the room. It was ok nothing spectacular, but view was great. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed We came with a group and were all disappointed because the ice machines were turned off which was ridiculous the whole time we had to go down to the front desk wait an hour for them to bring ice and the one time we asked for ice they brought was this tiny tiny bucket full not enough for a small cooler and no paying 15$ a night for a refrigerator is crazy! Then the pool area was like wheres the hot tub was highly sad about that. The rooms were extremely small even for my niece whose is handicap. The elevators are horribly confusing it took forever to make it to the pool. We were never told that are 10$ parking rate was as limited as it was so when we arrived we had to park over where it was double the amount everyday. When leaving we called the front desk 3 times about carts she told us 30 mins after an hour we called back was told it was gonna be another hour which we couldn't wait so we had to carry all of our things...overall for one night stay I would recommend but not ideal with kids or handicap just disappointed bc of how expensive the hotel is you think things would be more enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Great place to stay in Atlanta. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of communication I did not enjoy my stay because of the Valet Parking arrangement. It was ridiculous. I was misinformed the first day I got there, which caused me to have to pay and extra $30.00 for self-parking. They were suppose to adjust my bill for me and give me a credit ($12.00) since I paid the $22.00 and it was not my fault , but no one did anything. Then when I came down to get my car, they inform me that I owe $20.00 more for valet parking. I was so frustrated at this point that I just paid the $20.00 and told them to get my car and let me out of there. So I'm sure you can understand why I feel the way I do. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Lighting in the bathroom was not good, the time to get an elevator was extremely long, about 10 minutes. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience of my life! I book my room for two double beds in May, I was part of a group and received the group rate. We went to our room to find a king bed, back down only available is queen with pullout couch. Apparently we had "run of the house". Take that as nothing else. Keys do not work, security came with 4 different sets. Had to reprogram lock. No outlets by bed for cpap machine. Security had to move bed and get power strip. Then Asked housekeeping to set up pullout couch. 2 hrs later called again, hr later again, this time woman had attitude, finally 4 hrs after first call came to make bed, handed us sheets. Said no you make up and we need pillows and blankets, makes up bed and no pillows, she says "I,yi,yi" as going to get them. Woke up to sore back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Excellent service from the reception to the cleaning crew July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My birthday stay at the Westin Peachtree Plaza I live in Atlanta but, for my birthday I decided to book a room at the Westin Peachtree Plaza. The young lady who checked me in, Brittany, was the best example of customer service I have ever witnessed at any hotel...ever! The Westin's Dream beds are dreamy. The view of downtown Atlanta is beautiful at night. The only negative was the parking. When I attempted to check-in there was no parking available...none! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost my car keys Sunday I return to pick up my car at 5:09 pm. I was suppose to b at work in Peachtree City at 6:00pm. The valet staff lost my keys !!! I waited 50 minutes for my car and I was late for work. The staff did not seem concerned about not having the keys !! July 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:55.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>