The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación válida con fotografía emitida por el estado o el gobierno.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 666 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! The convenience of airport shuttle and parking for our car was the main "draw" for us. We stayed on 2 different visits on this trip through Atlanta. Second time, the cleanliness of the room was an issue -- dirty bath cloth on floor when we opened door to room. Bathroom lavatory had hair in it, and toilet had not been flushed. Thank goodness we had Handiwipes! Room floor was not vacumned thoroughly either. This is not the norm for This hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Send Off Usually, my rating of this hotel is high on the bench mark, but this past weekend I was very saddened by the report I received from my daughter and husband who had just returned from the Middle East and stayed at the hotel of how they were treated by an individual at the front desk. The hotel promised to have a manager contact me, but the manager never did. I was totally disappointed as this is not the kind of treatment I associate with SPG! June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some more updates The hotel was recently renovated but the furnishings were still shabby and the restaurant looks like a cafeteria. The staff was nice and helpful but most things were out of there control. This was not my usual Westin Stay. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at Westin Atlanta Airport for a meeting, the service and meeting staff were great. The young lady I spoke with several times at the front desk (I think her name was Nat) was excellent. My only real complaint was that the room was entirely too hot. This complaint was echoed by 6 other meeting attendees, and the problem was brough to the attention of hotel staff. The issue was resolved for me, but not for others that I spoke with. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was my Birthday Weekend, it was a joy to be a guest at the Westin Atlanta Hotel, the service from the valet to front desk was just wonderful. My suprise slice of cake was delivered to my room, what a hit :) The service at the bar was great too. Thanks Westin Hotel & Staff I will see you real soon. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Happy to experience what the hotel advertises. Disappointed that a $14.00 sandwhich turned out to be $21.00 with taxes and room service delivery charge. Sandwich itself was a disappointment. Great location for what we were doing. Lighting and water flow was no so conservative that you could not see or required a 20 minute shower. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough bang for the buck The hotel, while nice and a comfortable sleep did not offer anything other than a comfortable bed. The hotel is not in an area walking friendly and yet charges to park your car, charges for faster internet, charges you for using their computer/printer and I did not even want to think of asking for coffee. Maybe this is the way of the future, but services here are lacking and should be part of the experience of a nice hotel stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Southern Hospitality at it's Finest I absolutely loved this hotel. Everyone was very hospitable, hotel is very clean, the b eds and showers are indeed heavenly! For all of my future travels, my family and I will stay here. And we didn't drive anywhere, we took the hotel shuttle to local restaurants and the Marta train station. We seen all of Atlanta, it was wonderful. Thank you for making or vacation extra special! We're honored to be apart of the Starwood community. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service that exceeds expectations I spent 3 weeks in Atlanta during the storms and the shuttle staff did a great job. The serving staff at the Martini bar and Palio did a nice job taking care of the guests even when delivery trucks did not arrive. All kept their smiles on and did a great job. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip Increadible professional staff. Would recommend this hotel highly. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General lack of observance I was initially put into a room where a smoker had stayed even after strongly stating I required a non-smoking room. After the hassle of moving to a new location, I then had to deal with a poorly cleaned bathroom and coffee pot. My morning room service was incomplete, yet when I called to address the issue, no adjustments were made to my charges. This was not a typical Westin experience and I hope to never experience this again. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smoking room We checked in late on a Friday night and the front desk service was great. I was told that I was getting an "upgrade" since the double room I booked weren't available. Great. BUT the "upgraded room" was just a room on the SPG floor and we were put in a smoking room. Since we were staying just for one night and were too tired to switch the room. The experience was ok otherwise. I just wish the hotel honor the non-smoking request. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference sight. My stay at the Westin Airport Atlanta was great. The only negative I have to comment was the wait to check in when we arrived. The staff was very polite and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Hotel was comforting and convenient, especially for a discounted rate and last minute booking. The only weird thing that happened is that my daughter's boss received several calls trying to verify her employment and was quite upset. My daughter even talked to them and explained that she printed the letter from her work account.I'm guessing its something only employees have, but her boss should have only received one phone call. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Atlanta Airport In for a two day business conference; convention, AV and catering staffs very professional and efficient. A few nit-picks: had to request a power strip for my room (a junior suite) - no easily accessible outlets to plug-in iGadgets, etc.. Also, the main lobby's solo bartender was overwhelmed by event attendees on both nights. Otherwise, it was smooth sailing EXCEPT for the multiple false-fire alarms during the 2nd night. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is below to average at best. When I checked in, I gave the customer service agent my SPG card, stating I am a Gold member. I did not receive ANY of the Gold member benefits as listed on the SPG website. I was checked into a room on the 4th floor, was not asked if I'd like bonus SPG points or a complimentary beverage. I should not have to ask to receive my benefits, as this is the responsibility of the customer service agent at the time of check in. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WEARY TRAVELLERS After our flight got cancelled, the Westin took us in at a great price they had worked out with the airlines. My ONLY complaint was that we stood in line for a LONG time after 11:45 p.m. When a weather event happens and they KNOW that there are scores of folks trying to check in, there really should be more staff than just two to assist the check-in process. Everyone was weary and a little frustrated with the situation. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 24hrs in ATL From getting picked up at ATL by shuttle to my deep sleep followed by great breakfast, my business trip was very successful thanks to the ATL WESTIN. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The jacuzzi was YELLOW and pool unkempt I dont ever complain but i felt the need to address this matter as it is a WESTIN after all- i expect better . I didnt care that the fitness center was under renovation and there was only treadmill and bikes. The pool was disgusting. Jacuzzi had a stench to it and the water was turning more yellow ( I have PICS) Was there all day and night with my kids and never saw anyone to test the water or tidy up the pool area. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escaping the Heat We stayed here a few nights in July. The rooms were nicely appointed and the location was convenient. However, the bathroom was not as clean as I prefer, definitely not up to typical Westin standards. My family visited the pool and thought it was very cold for a hot day in July. The staff was very friendly and was a bright spot in what was just an average hotel stay. I have stayed at much nicer Starwood properties. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feb 5-8 stay Phones in room continue to be a problem Especially in rooms with more than one phone. Problems seem to be related to charging connections or just not being able to get a dial tone. The cleaners should be instructed to check all the room phones when going through and cleaning / doing their duties. ***** On checkout tthe line was extreeamly long - they only had one person on the front desk with 15 people in line... February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well placed for stopover I have stayed at this property many times as it provides a great place to spend the night when traveling through Atlanta to various destinations. This trip I had difficulties with the service. Upon check in issues arose, and trying to speak to a manager was treated very rudely. The issue turned out that the manager was the Director of Security. This person did not have appropriate training to interact with guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a very upscale hotel don't know if I will be recommending the one to others!!!! Could not get the neighbors to stop makin noise very loud noise that is tried to call front desk but phone didn't work so it was 3 hours of non stop banging!!!! Had to be at the airport at 6 so that stay made my whole next day a bad experience I hope these issues can addressed and then I would probably recommend this hotel!!!! January 28, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>