ウェスティン・アトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 4736 Best Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

客室のご予約は、政府または州発行の有効な写真入り身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed - Not a typical Westin experience We recently stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport hotel on Friday December 20th with my husband, mother in law and my six month old baby on our way to Southern Florida. I selected this hotel as being an SPG Gold member; I was able to use my points for this stay. Pro: Convenient location off highway Crib was waiting in our room Con: Called hotel from highway letting them know I’d be arriving around 2:30am, as we were running late (driving from Toronto). No one was outside to assist with my luggage, or valet my vehicle. Being an SPG Gold member has benefits of putting me on a top floor for preferred members – we were not put on this floor, unsure as why not (nor was there any complementary water in the room; something you get on preferred floor) No room upgrade was offered The Starbucks coffee in the room was expired (see picture)…called front desk, lady apologized and had coffee brought up to my room (regardless, still should have never happened) In the washroom, there was only one bar of soap on the bathroom sink (none in the shower) As it is a tiled shower, there is mold in the grout lines – seems dated compared to their other properties. I mentioned my issues at the front desk upon checkout, and the agent was unsure as to why I wasn’t put on the preferred floor, or why they didn’t offer me a room upgrade, as she said I should have been by being Gold. Good thing about Westin is that their staff are consistently polite to their guests, as the agent continued to “apologize” for my experience. My $16 self-park was compensated. As being a loyal SPG member, I took to twitter to share with other guests about some of my concerns. SPG tweeted me back asking for a direct message of all concerns from stay. SPG told me they would get back to me within five business days to the email I provided. The correspondence was on December 22, 2013 and as of today, January 4, 2014 and I still have unfortunately not heard back from them. I assume they will write back early next week, due to Christmas and New Years. If I had not used my points for this stay, I would be substantially more upset. I will never stay in this property again on my regular drives down to Florida, as I was that disappointed with this hotel experience. Definitely not a typical Westin experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything This was my first time staying at this hotel for New Years Eve and I had a ball. We attended a party held in the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and spacious and the ambiance was amazing. The staff was friendly, room service was amazing, and the rooms were very neat and clean. The staff answered all of my questions, no matter how silly and they went above and beyond to make sure my room was close to my best friends room which was excellent. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Whenever I need to book in this area, my preference is the Westin. Consistently good experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Staff Not only did I enjoy the amenities, but the staff was always polite, attentive, and smiling. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience of 2013 The worst hotel experience I had in 2013 . It was so bad I had to contact starwood at the hotel. The hotel itself is fine the staff is left to be desired . January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISY and a 3:57am FIRE ALARM EVACUATION I had the most horrific time at this hotel. I LOVE the Westin, but this experience has made me think otherwise. There were loud unruling events held during my two day stay. I had to wear my earphones to sleep since the noise was so loud in the hotel. I asked for a higher floor but advised there were no more rooms. People were running up and down the halls. I was very tired from traveling and wanted to relax. Once I was able to get into a good sleep, the loud speakers started going off with sirens and alerting everyone to evacuate. After reaching the front of the hotel (via taking the stairs), All the guest waited in front of the hotel and NO ONE from the staff came out to talk to us. We all were looking through the glass seeing the housekeeping still cleaning the guest areas in the lobby. Well if it was not an emergency and people were still working like nothing was going on, someone should have come and told us. After 20 minutes someone yelled out, FALSE ALARM.The staff was not courteous and acted as if they could care less. After reaching my room, about 15 minutes later, the loud speakers started going off again saying it was an ALL CLEAR. Since there were so many people running around i guess it was expected to happen!! Very awful experience. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay when using Atlanta Airport Wonderful Hotel. Still my favorite when flying in/out of Atlanta. Staff is always courteous and friendly. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home What a wonderful experience! Every staff member was exceptionally well mannered and helpful. The room was a pure delight. The food was so delicious I ate a full meal and got some to go for later. I loved the glass elevators and pool too. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Although I read the reviews before opting to stay here, this hotel was very, very nice and a great value. The Jr. Suite upgrade was a nice bonus upon check-in too. A couple of negatives: 1) At check-in the front desk clerk kept wanting to charge me for parking although my rate included parking. She finally saw the AAA parking rate and corrected the error. 2) I arrived at the hotel about midnight and exhausted anxiously ready to go to bed and wake to catch a 7am flight. However, when we got to the room and pulled out the sofabed, it had dirty sheets on them from the prior guest. Disgusting! Called housekeeping and they came and changed out the sheets. The guy who came was really nice and apologetic, but that was a MAJOR mistake Westin. 3) Upon check-out at 5am, I walk to self parking and try to exit with my validated parking ticket. However, there was a card reading error & I couldn't get out of the lot. I sent my son back into the hotel to ask the front desk lady to simply give me a new card because of the card reading error we could not exit the pkg lot. Needless to say, my son comes back with a new pkg tkt and said the lady added the $16 pkg fee to the bill and gave me a new tkt. OMG. The same lady who helped me at check-in and check-out charged me for parking after we went thru all that discussion about my AAA pkg rate which includes the parking fee. I then had to drive back to the hotel front, get out of my car in 29 degree weather (now I'm concerned about missing my flight) and go back in to have the same discussion about the rate and to get the $16 removed off my bill. Very frustrating and too many issues within a 5 hour span. Absence those issues I would have given 5 stars. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin Older hotel with limited updates. High value for price paid. Nothing close by in terms of restaurants, etc. Was offered SPG complimentary internet but was charged anyway. Restaurant in hotel fine in terms of food quality though ambiance lacking. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Airport Westin when I on business great service. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my awful stay at any Westin The front person Ms. Angela was not professional. I made reservation a month in head of time. It was my wife and I ten anniversary. We have stayed at the Westin downtown Atlanta several times. We choose that Westin for something different. The first dest personal Ms. Angela treated us as we was just another number very short. The room she assigned us wasn't ready to stay three days and two night. The room smell wet and old. Went back down to the front desk and the person there was much better. I know business but you can't serve but one at a time. My anniversary was a bust my wife and I spent the most of our time somewhere else. I will not be coming there to stay and I will tell other about the experience I had. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful facility and very friendly and helpful staff. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Our stay was excellent. Only problem we had was a very long wait for hot water in the mornings but I did not address this with the staff. All in all it is a great hotel and we have stayed here several times. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an OK hotel But for the price and location it was pretty decent! December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Horrible Room service was way over priced and tasted horrible. The first room we checked into was dirty and they so called upgraded to a pure room I didn't see any difference in the room except the portable air purifier. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities while my room was comforatble and met my expectations. on my first day there was only shampooo nd conditioner available. whichI used during my stay theses were not replaced. It should be considered to have more amneities available in the room ie. small packages of toothpaste,toothbrush travel size sewing kit, shower cap. Room attendants must be more aware of depleted supplies and replenish when necessary November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport access Very good business resource. Handy to airport, clean comfortable and a very good price. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick overnight After a long day traveling from Holland I had a flight disruption and decided to overnight in Atlanta and continue my journey the next day. The staff was welcoming and I got a great nights rest and felt wonderful the next day to finish out my trip. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds i've had many layover hotels and westins are one of my fave! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than you would expect Nice SPG recognition at check in, rooms are clean and feel new. Love the 24 hour airport shuttle. The lobby bar is usually busy and the service is good. Love the swim out pool which is always busy in the warmer months. The trouble with the hotel is the price is usually much lower than you would expect from a Westin and thus you often times get a crowd that can be a bit more rowdy and inexperienced versus the typical Westin business and family guests. My only suggestion is that you should offer free parking to SPG gold and platinum guests. Plenty of space to do so and it wuld be a nice reward. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING experience I arrived to the airport to find the shuttle was extremely easy to find and arrived with wonderful smiles and greetings from the hotel staff. Upon check-in, I was given the Delta shuttle schedule which I was about to ask for. I had forgotten my phone charger which was causing me a lot of stress due to flight plans the next day leading me to another city. The kind security gentlemen working the night of 11/14 (front desk thought his name was Mr. Truitt) brought up a box of chargers for me to borrow. I wanted to thank him with gratuity and he even refused and said it was his pleasure. I couldn't believe the hospitality he showed toward a complete stranger. The morning after my stay, the morning staff saw me standing at the door around 6am and offered to help me in many ways and their smiles really boosted my confidence and mood for the interview I was walking into. Without the kindness and genuine spirit to serve, I would not have gotten the job. I worked as a manager in hotels for about 5 years and would have been honored to have any of these individuals alongside of me and I know AMAZING service should always be recognized. Thank you Atlanta team for a memorable experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Very nice and clean. Service was very good. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Was greeted with a smile at the front desk, check in was quick and easy - room was clean - overall hotel has great atmosphere. Will stay again on my next business trip. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typically Enjoyable Stay Grabbed the shuttle from ATL around 12:15 AM; quick drive over to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple; Platinum status was acknowledged although no upgrades were available. Was given room 755, a junior suite. Rom was large and very comfortable, with a large wall of windows and a very comfortable bed. Room service breakfast was delivered ahead of estimated time and was very good. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employee.... Called The Hotel And Asked Qustions And KENYA Went Above And Beyond... She Is An Asset To The Westin Team... Keep Up The Great Work..... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed and Pillows I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel room. I appreciated the robe that was sitting on the bed when we walked into the room. That was very inviting. Then the bed, it was firm, yet soft and the pillows were soft and cushy. I slept like a baby and would be willing to stay at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel by airport This was a great hotel close to the airport. Comfortable rooms, good shuttle service. Banquet staff was wonderful. Very attentive to our needs. The only complaint I have is that the service in the bar area was awful and slow. I was there for 4 days and hoped it would've gotten better, but every day it seemed to get worse. Even when I sat at the bar, it took forever to get served. Some of the bartenders paid more attention to the airline staff that stayed at your hotel than the other guests. Need to improve their professionalism as well as they were grabbing and messing with each other behind the bar. November 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T19:29:14.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>