The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30337
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 788 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my night's sleep Very friendly, helpful staff. Room was exceptionally comfortable and well kept for the age of the facility. I'd stay again if in Atlanta area, thank you. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Westin Atlanta Airport. My room was spacious, clean, fully equipped with all the amenities, and the bed was oh so comfortable! The hotel location was ideal to my meeting place and restaurants.The awesome staff even shuttled me there so I saved money on cab fare. All smiles!! January 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm sorry not impressed. I had acronym with none working phones. It took over three hours to get them fixed. No coffee in the room they ran out. I ordered food. It never got to me. I ended up ordering pizza from an outside facility then the hotel did not allow deliveries. The bar was a very nice experience. Excellent bar tenders. They really took pride in their job and very attentive and polite. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually great; disappointed this time around This is my 3rd visit to this hotel in 2 months, for business purposes. The previous times I stayed during the week. This is my first time staying over a weekend. Normally, the rooms I got previous to this visit had shampoo, conditioner, lotion, a robe, tea bags, regular coffee. None of these were in the room when I got in it (except decaf coffee. Need leaded here). I called down for the shampoo & conditioner. I had to ask the cleaning staff the next night for lotion because they still had not put any in the room after cleaning it while I was out. The first night, we had a rowdy bunch of people on our floor. Apparently someone else thought they were rowdy too because I heard security knocking on their door, asking them to keep it down. Was a little let down with this, as it happened again on the second night. Did not know that on the weekends, this hotel turned into "party central." This hotel has a lot of flight attendants and pilots, and business people like me, that work weekends, odd hours, etc. and need their sleep. I have to go back to Atlanta several more times this year, and honestly, I am thinking of finding another hotel that does not charge its customers $16 per night to park while staying there and offers them free breakfast too. It's a good hotel, I'd still recommend it, but with the foreknowledge to the user that for the price of this hotel, you still will have to pay to park each night & you won't get free breakfast. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel Guest Really need to do something about the food. How much Catfish could one person eat. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Westin An average property that needs updating and mirror the others SPG property January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ATL airport property I had a brief one-night stay on Dec. 26th while in route through the ATL airport. I had a wonderful stay. Cota was very helpful at the front desk. I chose the breakfast for the welcome amenity, and it was very nice. I received a platinum upgrade to a jr. suite, and it was more than adequate. Very friendly staff. The only hitch was that the shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was late, but that seemed to be a slip-up and an isolated case. In the morning they had two buses running to make sure everyone caught their morning flights. I will definitely be back and will consider holding a small meeting here if I need to arrange a meeting with colleagues near that ATL airport. The idea of being able to check bags at the hotel was attractive, but I didn't take advantage of that. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff but WiFi access challenging Convenient to the ATL airport. At this hotel, the entire staff here is the star of the show. Shuttle driver Judge was especially helpful, courteous, and memorable. We wanted to take him home with us to Seattle! Most amenities were average and being unable to access the free Internet from the room was quite frustrating. Even from the hotel lobby, connecting to Ibahn was a challenge. I am a Westin fan, but would avoid this property only because of the inconvenience of not being able to easily connect to the Internet. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place Your Hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Atlanta January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Enjoy the hotel as always. Have been coming for many years. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The hotel was very clean the staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean also but let me not forget the room service food was so good. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite ATL Airport hotel! This property is located about 5-10 minutes from the Atlanta airport. As a Platinum member I received an upgrade to a junior suite. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient. Room service was promptly delivered and the food quality was very good. The best feature of this property is the ability to check your luggage at the hotel. The morning of departure I rolled my luggage down and was quickly checked in to my flight – luggage free! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great room and very friendly staff January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! The hotel was very beautiful and the staff was friendly and accomodating. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed - Not a typical Westin experience We recently stayed at the Westin Atlanta Airport hotel on Friday December 20th with my husband, mother in law and my six month old baby on our way to Southern Florida. I selected this hotel as being an SPG Gold member; I was able to use my points for this stay. Pro: Convenient location off highway Crib was waiting in our room Con: Called hotel from highway letting them know I’d be arriving around 2:30am, as we were running late (driving from Toronto). No one was outside to assist with my luggage, or valet my vehicle. Being an SPG Gold member has benefits of putting me on a top floor for preferred members – we were not put on this floor, unsure as why not (nor was there any complementary water in the room; something you get on preferred floor) No room upgrade was offered The Starbucks coffee in the room was expired (see picture)…called front desk, lady apologized and had coffee brought up to my room (regardless, still should have never happened) In the washroom, there was only one bar of soap on the bathroom sink (none in the shower) As it is a tiled shower, there is mold in the grout lines – seems dated compared to their other properties. I mentioned my issues at the front desk upon checkout, and the agent was unsure as to why I wasn’t put on the preferred floor, or why they didn’t offer me a room upgrade, as she said I should have been by being Gold. Good thing about Westin is that their staff are consistently polite to their guests, as the agent continued to “apologize” for my experience. My $16 self-park was compensated. As being a loyal SPG member, I took to twitter to share with other guests about some of my concerns. SPG tweeted me back asking for a direct message of all concerns from stay. SPG told me they would get back to me within five business days to the email I provided. The correspondence was on December 22, 2013 and as of today, January 4, 2014 and I still have unfortunately not heard back from them. I assume they will write back early next week, due to Christmas and New Years. If I had not used my points for this stay, I would be substantially more upset. I will never stay in this property again on my regular drives down to Florida, as I was that disappointed with this hotel experience. Definitely not a typical Westin experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations were let down. As we entered the room, it was very welcoming. After those first few minutes, a letdown. The refrigerator still contained leftover food from the previous guest. I could not find the TV remote. My wife stepped on a piece of broken glass in the carpet (no cuts, fortunately). There were used tissues on the floor, in addition to a dirty sock and tags from somebody's new pants. I jokingly looked under the bed for the TV remote...and there it was...along with an area that has not been cleaned in a while. We called the Front Desk. Housekeeping was in the room within 10 minutes and very apologetic. He cleaned up the room and said he would inform the Front Desk of the dirtiness. After Housekeeping left, the Front Desk called within minutes to make sure we were happy, and if not, what could be done. The staff at this hotel were great! Everything else about this hotel is very nice...and despite the problems, I would stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything This was my first time staying at this hotel for New Years Eve and I had a ball. We attended a party held in the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and spacious and the ambiance was amazing. The staff was friendly, room service was amazing, and the rooms were very neat and clean. The staff answered all of my questions, no matter how silly and they went above and beyond to make sure my room was close to my best friends room which was excellent. I will definitely use this hotel in the future. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good stay Whenever I need to book in this area, my preference is the Westin. Consistently good experience. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Staff Not only did I enjoy the amenities, but the staff was always polite, attentive, and smiling. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel experience of 2013 The worst hotel experience I had in 2013 . It was so bad I had to contact starwood at the hotel. The hotel itself is fine the staff is left to be desired . January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISY and a 3:57am FIRE ALARM EVACUATION I had the most horrific time at this hotel. I LOVE the Westin, but this experience has made me think otherwise. There were loud unruling events held during my two day stay. I had to wear my earphones to sleep since the noise was so loud in the hotel. I asked for a higher floor but advised there were no more rooms. People were running up and down the halls. I was very tired from traveling and wanted to relax. Once I was able to get into a good sleep, the loud speakers started going off with sirens and alerting everyone to evacuate. After reaching the front of the hotel (via taking the stairs), All the guest waited in front of the hotel and NO ONE from the staff came out to talk to us. We all were looking through the glass seeing the housekeeping still cleaning the guest areas in the lobby. Well if it was not an emergency and people were still working like nothing was going on, someone should have come and told us. After 20 minutes someone yelled out, FALSE ALARM.The staff was not courteous and acted as if they could care less. After reaching my room, about 15 minutes later, the loud speakers started going off again saying it was an ALL CLEAR. Since there were so many people running around i guess it was expected to happen!! Very awful experience. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay when using Atlanta Airport Wonderful Hotel. Still my favorite when flying in/out of Atlanta. Staff is always courteous and friendly. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ......! The hotel was fas fine....attractive , comfortable, good bar and restaurant. Unacceptable was the slowness of internet service.. Free for connection for mail., but pitching what I would call acceptable service at a price. Why is it the less expensive chains provide fast up to date internet for free and the more upscale hotels like Westin hit you with a charge. I was not the only one complaining December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No place like home What a wonderful experience! Every staff member was exceptionally well mannered and helpful. The room was a pure delight. The food was so delicious I ate a full meal and got some to go for later. I loved the glass elevators and pool too. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Although I read the reviews before opting to stay here, this hotel was very, very nice and a great value. The Jr. Suite upgrade was a nice bonus upon check-in too. A couple of negatives: 1) At check-in the front desk clerk kept wanting to charge me for parking although my rate included parking. She finally saw the AAA parking rate and corrected the error. 2) I arrived at the hotel about midnight and exhausted anxiously ready to go to bed and wake to catch a 7am flight. However, when we got to the room and pulled out the sofabed, it had dirty sheets on them from the prior guest. Disgusting! Called housekeeping and they came and changed out the sheets. The guy who came was really nice and apologetic, but that was a MAJOR mistake Westin. 3) Upon check-out at 5am, I walk to self parking and try to exit with my validated parking ticket. However, there was a card reading error & I couldn't get out of the lot. I sent my son back into the hotel to ask the front desk lady to simply give me a new card because of the card reading error we could not exit the pkg lot. Needless to say, my son comes back with a new pkg tkt and said the lady added the $16 pkg fee to the bill and gave me a new tkt. OMG. The same lady who helped me at check-in and check-out charged me for parking after we went thru all that discussion about my AAA pkg rate which includes the parking fee. I then had to drive back to the hotel front, get out of my car in 29 degree weather (now I'm concerned about missing my flight) and go back in to have the same discussion about the rate and to get the $16 removed off my bill. Very frustrating and too many issues within a 5 hour span. Absence those issues I would have given 5 stars. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Westin Older hotel with limited updates. High value for price paid. Nothing close by in terms of restaurants, etc. Was offered SPG complimentary internet but was charged anyway. Restaurant in hotel fine in terms of food quality though ambiance lacking. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed at the Airport Westin when I on business great service. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was my awful stay at any Westin The front person Ms. Angela was not professional. I made reservation a month in head of time. It was my wife and I ten anniversary. We have stayed at the Westin downtown Atlanta several times. We choose that Westin for something different. The first dest personal Ms. Angela treated us as we was just another number very short. The room she assigned us wasn't ready to stay three days and two night. The room smell wet and old. Went back down to the front desk and the person there was much better. I know business but you can't serve but one at a time. My anniversary was a bust my wife and I spent the most of our time somewhere else. I will not be coming there to stay and I will tell other about the experience I had. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful facility and very friendly and helpful staff. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Our stay was excellent. Only problem we had was a very long wait for hot water in the mornings but I did not address this with the staff. All in all it is a great hotel and we have stayed here several times. December 9, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:36:35.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>