ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by JH The hotel lobby needs some sprucing up, it's dull when you first walk in. The staff was very welcoming & friendly. When we exited the elevator, there was a musty smell. The room also had a musty smell, but a great view of the river. The beds were comfortable, the room & bathroom clean, and a good size. The restaurant was closed as well as the gift shop. Good location, everything within walking distance. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful view of the river I really enjoyed my time at your property. Everyone was amazing! The Doorman and the Bellman took their time to talk to us everyday. The Front Desk was fast and efficient. The Bartender was friendly and the Concierge gave great suggestions on where to eat/shop. Also Housekeeping was very nice and room service was very good. Thank you for giving us such a nice room and for making my family feel welcome. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay at Westin Chicago River North I typically travel alone on business, however I recently stayed at this hotel with my family during vacation. The staff could not have been any more friendly and accommodating. They put us in an extremely comfortable and spacious room. They surprised my kids by delivering milk & cookies to the room. There were several great restaurants nearby to choose from, and we had a short walk to Michigan Avenue. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise problem During a recent stay on the 7th floor facing Dearborn, the noise coming from the live music directly across the street where the doors were wide open for their patrons to enjoy the warm weather, was extremely annoying and disturbing. It lasted all day until after the dinner hour on a Sunday evening. I was attempting to work in my room for a meeting the next day and this was a very negative experience. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for a wonderful stay....again! Everything was perfect! Front desk staff cannot be more friendly or efficient. This has become my "Chicago home" when visiting the area. Thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable! April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deluxe Room??? When I went to check out, the rate I was charged was not my company's negotiated rate. When I disputed this, I was told there was nothing they could do because I was in a deluxe waterview room. There was nothing deluxe about this room. It was no different from any other 3rd floor hotel room I have stayed in. I ordered room service the first night. I got a $28 bowl of pasta that was not good at all. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I could have given you a five! Headed downtown to celebrate my husbands birthday. This was my first stay at this Westin. We enjoyed the location, the staff was great, room view not so great, toilet ran the entire stay. We mentioned that it was my husband's birthday, they gave him free internet, what a joke since we NEVER could get on. I would think they would have done something special, we have been SPG gold since 2006. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Fantastic Location The staff were very helpful and friendly. We used concierge to book a river architectual tour and Francisco at the front desk was not only friendly and helpful during check in (we had to wait for our room so he gave us drink tickets for the lounge to use while we waited) but acknowledged our anniversary with a surprise bottle of wine and a cheese & cracker tray sent to the room - very nice extra! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to my next visit - Westin Chicago River North Stayed Sunday/Monday/Tuesday for a business trip. Quickly checked-in at 2pm (early) but surprised to find my room door open with someone sitting on the bed watching the Bears Game, said he needed to replace shower heads? Was given a $5 voucher to spend at hotel but it was not accepted for a bottle of watter and candy bar at Gift Shop? Otherwise perfect, quiet, clean, safe, and fun place to stay! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city! The Westin River North is in a great loction for enjoying all of the excitement that Chicago offers. Close to great restaurants and night spots, the Westin is only minutes away from Millennium Plaza, the Museum Campus, the Art Institute and it's Modern Wing, Navy Pier and Lincoln Park. Theaters are nearby, as is McCormack place, if you happen to be visiting for convention related activities. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Room needs new bed I have been staying here at the Westin River North a few times a month for the past several months. This past stay in room, 1205 I found the bed to be unusually soft and worn out. Always pulling towards the middle, sagging in the middle. Hope the mattress is replaced soon. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel service staff was awesome! The suite was great. Comfortable and spacious. The room had a corner view of the beautiful city of Chicago and near everything! Although our wait for the room was a little over an hour, it was well worth the wait. Sarah at the front desk was very courteous and sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and cheese fruit platter! We Thank you for the great staff, the room and the great view! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why Do I have Platinum?? Yet another Starwood stay where I get a regular size room, choose the "green" option and get no points.When I was told that the room was on the club level, I figured it was worth something but when I tried to get a soda at a time other than the two hours the club room was open, I was handed a warm can of soda. When I asked about some ice, I was told to go down the hall. Great Service! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great front desk the young man that checked me in was excellent. it was a quiet moment in the am and he selected a great room// as i was for just one night.. and a SPG member.. I tried to go down later to thank him / but could not find.. if my record shows his name.. as I believe it will- please thank him for me and note the excellent service.. will be back ! best larry roth February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend The Westin My wife and I stayed for three nights in early September, 2012. Our room was spotless and the staff could not have been better. The concierge was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Lastly, the location is perfect and most everything one could want downtown is within walking distance or a cab ride less than $10. We will definitely stay at the Westin again when we return. 5 Stars! September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some TLC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. I have noticed the hotel services and amenities going down over time. at my recent stay, the wifi did not work in my room (I tried several devices), the shower dripped all night, and the fan would intermittently come on all night and make a huge amount of noise. and this was a room on the executive floor. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at the Westin I ran a 1 day program with 65 attendees at the Westin and kudos to the staff. Jenny, Linda and Peter in sales/catering were all terrific. Abel was a great AV tech person. Keith and James at the front door are always welcoming and friendly. Sam in the gym always remembers my name! Brian at the front desk is also on top of everything. I'll be back in April and looking forward to it. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service leaves something to be desired Took a long time to get anything done. From check-in to calling to ask a question (took several calls and a good 5 minutes of ringing to get an answer). Needed simple directions and could not get anyone in the lobby to help. Concierge was tied up with the same person for 10 minutes before I walked away. Hotel was clean and slept fine, but God forbid need someone to assist you... November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location. Great Staff Close to everything, I cannot thnk of a better location to stay in Chicago. The concierge staff was especially helpful with reservations and directions. I did find the pressure of the rain shower to be a bit low, and I think that 2 robes instead of 1 should be standard in the room (though a 2nd robe was brought up within 5 minutes of my request). All in all, a wonderful stay. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad shower Disappointed in the room. Very dark and the lighting did not brighten the room sufficiently. Also, the shower needed significant repair. Bith the shower nozzles and the tub spiggot were on simultaneoulsy, and the tub filled as we were showering. I chose not to bring it to the attention of the staff as we were only staying the one night. I truly expected better from the Westin. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing stay at the Westin... We usually love to stay at this hotel, but the last few times have been a bit off. We decided to give it one more try, and sadly, I think we will probably try the Westin on Michigan Ave or the new Aloft that opened in River North next time. While we did enjoy being upgraded to a larger room because of our gold status, the first room we were placed in had a strong smell of mold or mildew. We were quickly moved to a new room without issue and the room seemed to be fine. Unfortunately, later on when it was time to shower and get ready to go out, there was no hot water available. We called the front desk and we were told that an engineer was going to look into this. It was not resolved that night so we hoped it would be by the morning, but it was not. Upon checkout we were told that there had been some pipe maintenance going on, so that was probably the issue. We were awarded 1,000 bonus points for the inconvenience. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin River North Facility was very nice. We had an issue with our room in that the air conditioning apparently was not working. We would adjust the thermostat and nothing would change. That was frustrating. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprepared The actual hotel room was very nice. It was clean and comfortable and had plenty of room (especially in the bathroom when there are two people getting ready). However, when I checked in I was told I needed a credit card to hold, even though the room was already paid for. I know this is a customary process, and I had no problem with that. BUT, I was NOT told how much would be "held" on my card, therefore my card didn't go through. I don't like credit cards, and I choose to keep only one with a small limit. (This is a personal choice ... so I don't overspend). The last time I stayed in a hotel, they put a $10 hold on my card. This hotel wanted a $200 hold!! I think that's completely absurd, considering the room was already paid for! Thank GOD my mother was there as well, so I used her card. It would have been nice if someone had told me, exactly how much room I needed on my card BEFORE I drove 2 hours to get there! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staff Hotel was very, very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The concierge provided great breakfast and dinner recommendations. The doorman even remembered our name and greeted us by name whenever we arrived. Great place to stay or anyone even families. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dark Dark rooms Had to crawl aorund to find electric outlets to charge phones April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by September 2013 Visit The hotel overall was nice. Very friendly staff. Only compliant was our ac in our room was not cold enough for us to sleep comfortably. It was very hot and I even had to call the front desk for a fan. When we checked out, I mentioned it to the person behind the front desk. The only thing he said was they turn off the ac for the building during that time of the year because it's usually a lot cooler. And they heat up the furnance. He said it was something they do every year around that time. He certainly didn't ask to comp anything on my bill or any future enticement in order for me to come back in the future. Something like a complementary dinner or breakfast. Or even a reduction in my bill. Very disappointed on that stand point. After all, I did spend a nice piece of change to sleep in heat. And the temperature was in the 60's at night and around the 70's to the 80's during the day. 3rd weekend in September. Dara L. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by President The person who checked me was a little "too by the rules". I'm Platinum, know the ropes and he seemed to be a trainee who only knew how to follow the script, not be accommodating and personable with guests. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT CHOICE! This WESTIN property is directly north of the Chicago River, on Dearborn Street. Staff is very friendly. I have been fortunate to receive a suite upgrade on both of my stays. Suites are large, although the view was to the north on both occasions (blocked by a neighboring building). Although there is no pool, the club lounge is excellent.Will stay here next time!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our stay was really enjoyable mainly because of the hotel staff we had contact with who took such good care of us. The front dest personnel was friendly and efficient and we found the concierge, Diane S, to be really exceptional. She was always so helpful to us no matter what it was we were requesting!. Her assistance really added to the quality of our stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View, But the Room is Lacking This was an SPG upgrade. The mini fridge was not for our use just a means to sell stuff. Only one plug for recharging electronics and it had a loose grip. Furniture blocked drawers. No microwave or DVD to use. No extra blanket. We are also amazed that there is a charge for WiFi. Bed was comfy and room was quiet. The staff was wonderful. Slept well. December 29, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>