Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Stay Stayed at Westin O'hare for a bachelor party weekend in Chicago. Right next to the Blue line and airport shuttle is awesome. Matthew and Cecilia (spelling?) were my favorite people in the world. They helped with a lot of requests and really did a good job of putting up with me. I have nothing but good things to say about this property! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable stay This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Features such as the coffee maker, shower, and bedding are updated and contemporary. All service staff were respectful and friendly. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Kudos to All just got homer from a four night stay for a convention and was highly impressed with the ambience and staffing---only drawback was extremely high prices for the food served in the cafe and resturant. The bed was so comfy I hado to force myself to get up--- August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I just got back from the Stargate convention and I wanted to make sure the hotel staff knew how awesome the stay was. For starters the room was great, and my friend and I adored the Heavenly beds. My friend arrived before I did and the staff made sure she was comfortable. It was a scifi convention and I have been to hotels where the staff was put off by the weirdness but one reason I like this particular con is that the hotel itself is very welcoming. I do want to give special kudos to the hotel restaurant. The food was fantastic - there was not one meal I didn't enjoy. My friend with me had allergies, and Marlon the waiter was not only attentive to it, he made sure in subsequent visits to let us know what my friend could and couldn't have, and he also had a wonderful sense of humor. Olga and Manuel were also wonderful. Really the meal service was just really attentive and I liked that a lot. The staff made us feel special. Also the pool was pretty nice :D August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay EVER! This is the second time Westin has disappointed me. Squeaky beds, poorly lit rooms and whats more, i put the key card in and the door knob falls off! The staff is very unpleasant and rude, they didn't even show any courtesy of acknowledging the inconvenience caused. Totally disappointed with the quality of service of the "class" hotel as Westin. I have seen much better from other places i have stayed at! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Easy access. Fast welcome. Great room. Very smoothe flowing hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied I had to things that I was not made aware before I booked my resevations: 1) If I arrived @ 2:00am my room wouldn't be cleaned that day. 2) That I would be charged $25 a day for parking. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor annoyances The overall experience was fine. Minor annoyances was a slowly responsive TV remote, inability to checkout via the TV and the bathroom door open was very close to the edge of the toilet so the door has to be closed to use the toilet that seems poorly planned... August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Excellent newly renovated hotel.Heavenly bed was great! August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive suite failed to deliver We booked the executive suite as the rep presented it as a great room - nicest in hotel. There is no way it was 700 square feet - there were no French doors as the picture showed and the amenities were standard. Not worth the extra money. We were in room 1116 so perhaps that was a bad room but I called and asked front desk and they assured me it was a suite. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Hotel staff was extremely friendly, from front desk to houskeeping to wait staff in the dining room. Extremely pleased. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not honest My fiancé and I came back to Chicago after staying at this hotel last summer and having a great experience. I attempted numerous times to book a special AAA rate on the website but was unsuccessful. I called the actual number provided to have a worker book the trip for me. The man who I spoke with was very nice and assured me I had received the AAA special which included parking. When we arrived at the hotel and went to check in I was told that parking was not included in the special and that it would be an additional $15.00 a night. I stated numerous times that was not what I had been told but it didn't matter. The worker stated "well do you want it or not?" I was very dissatisfied that I was not getting the package I had originally booked, and more so the fact that the worker never offered to fix the issue. We will not be staying here again, and I will no longer recommend this hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service (7/10 - 7/11/2013) I was in Chicago, to do some interviews. After checking in at the Westin O'hare, I got to my room, and realized my "suite" did not have a separate living room (no door between bedroom and living room space). I immediately called down, to see what other rooms were available (about 9pm on a Wednesday night). I was immediately assured that they would see what was available, and they quickly found a sutiable room...however it needed to be cleaned. This was well after housekeeping went home, but they had me in my new room in about an hour. Major kudos to Nadine, as well as Kelley from the front desk, and Maria in Service Express, for understanding my situation, and coordinating a quick solution. Additionally, I had the pleasure of having breakfast and lunch in the Benchmark restaurant. I say "pleasure", as the food was very good. However, it was the friendly service and "on point" recommendations by our server, Maria, which made the experience. She always had a smile, checked in often but not too much, and just had the attitude of someone committed to providing great service, and making sure everyone she came in contact with, had a better day. Thanks to all who made my short stay remarkable. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We arrived early, left late and was able to check in when we got there & left as late as we could for a late flight! I appreciate great service MORE THAN ANYTHING!! Train close for downtown travel. Restaurants close by plus in the hotel. All around good place to stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Wasn't a nice experience I've been to Chicago quite often, and since downtown of Chicago hotels are all filled up for the weekend, my wife and I decided to try Westin out. We checked in and was told that the hotel was overbooked, and was offered a room other than the King Bed room we booked for with voucher offer for breakfast. We were in Chicago for the Beach and food, so we careless about the voucher, though we are flexible to take any room, especially after a long drive to drive. After we walked, and see what we got is a sofa pullout fulton bed, we immediately got furious. Maybe it's part of our fault for not listening carefully at the checkin couter, and thought that we would have a double bed room instead of king bed room, so we were fine with it. NEVER THOUGHT IN MY LIFE, Westin would offer customer such room. NOT EVEN 2 stars hotel does this. We ran down to the counter and ask to be switch, and found out that there are actually King bed room available, and got switch back. I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS. It's not nice experience. I expect more from Westin. It's our one year wedding anniversary to begin with. We were so so not happy to start a trip that way. Beside, the counter lady were only worry about getting the food voucher that she gave us back, and make us walk all the way up back to our room to get the voucher, when I confirmed with her that I'll give it right back when we get new room. TRUST MATTER HERE, I got my credit card on file, and paid for the hotel already. Why worry about myself not returning the voucher. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute decision worked out When I walked into this Westin I thought I'd stayed here before but upon reflection I think I reminds me of one in Dallas. Due to weather in Atlanta I wasn't able to leave O'Hare after my meeting. Due to an early next day flight I did not want to go all the way to the city so opted for The Westin. It's a very nice property just a few minutes by shuttle from the airport. It has a spacious lobby. Rooms are large and spotless. Shower heads are rain heads. Towels are plush. A robe is provided and as in all Westins the bed was great. I don't really have any negatives although I thought it may have been just a tad pricey. They have full facilities but I didn't explore these since my flight was so early. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Property I remember It has been nearly two decades since I last stayed here and the stay was not up to my expectations for a Starwood property, let alone the higher end brand of Westin. Check-In and Check-Out took extraordinarily long as both times the counter was staffed by a single person. The $25 self-service hotel guest parking rate was pricey for an open air lot and the $35 valet option seemed even more out of line given I never saw the valet stand staffed. The room looked under furnished with a large open space outside the bathroom that probably had furniture at some point. The mini-bar was removed and the ice bucket so small that it took three trips to have enough ice in the bathroom sink to keep a bottle of wine chilled. I thought it was a good stay-cation destination for a night of dancing at the nearby casino, the company was lovely, the Westin O'Hare was uninspired, particularly the service. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome relief! American Airlines canceled my flight out of Chicago O'Hare to Philadelphia late one evening. I was offered a room discount at the WESTIN. It had been a hectic evening with no flights out, missing luggage and yes, hungry. The WESTIN was a welcome relief! It was a warm smile, delicious meal and a great waiter in their Benchmark restaurant, the room was refreshing and cozy. The exhaustion lifted when my head hit the pillow. I will not be flying American Airlines anytime soon, but the WESTIN I will surely see you in the near future! Thank you! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by some room for improvement The hotel was fine with the exception of the check in -- one person with a long and impatient line of persons needing to checkin/checkout and the fact that there was emergency toothpaste but no toothbrushes available. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sweltering in Chicago I attended a two day conference at this property this week. During the stay, my pesonal room and especially the conference rooms were not comfortable. I realize that it was warm and humid outside, but tolerating the same weather in the meeting rooms and particularily at night in my personal room made this stay a very unpleasant experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall an A Pros - Very nice hotel, facilities and staff Cons - No frig or microwave in the room. menu prices just a tad high. Also if you get Internet in your room, then you should automatically get it in the meeting rooms if you are there for a conference. I was very surprised that i was there for an APCO conference and we got internet in our rooms but when i checked into the internet for the conference and was told that this was an additional fee. I'm from a small town in Iowa and maybe this is normal for Chicago. But i would think if you get the internet for your room it would include the entire building. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! After many flight delays I arrived at midnight to very friendly yet professional staff who efficently checked me in. Even the shuttle bus driver was excellent. The driver did a very good job calming down a very unhappy customer who was extremely unhappy and vocal that it was taking so long to get to the hotel. (The unusal travel time was due to extremely unusal and heavy traffic in and around O'Hare, which of course was not the driver's fault.) Check out in the morning was very efficient and equally as friendly. And the hotel had a free shuttle service to take me to the business I had to get to for meetings. This latter service was a very unexpected and pleasant surprise. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Microwave or Refrigerator? On my last review I said it would be nice if there were a microwave and refrig in the room. I was told that there was. During this latest stay I discovered again that there is not. Also, I received my bill, and it showed $25/day parking. I was with the iPEC group, and other members said they did not have to pay this. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Javier in the restaurant made each of our mornings wonderful. He was helpful and courteous even when he wasn't our server. I would definitely stay again just because of the service I received from him. He needs a raise. Everyone was nice and helpful, bu Javier went above and beyond. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tough stay I've stayed at this Weston many times, but this was a tough stay. We ended up running down from the 6th floor to the airport shuttle as the fire alarm was blaring. It was a deafening and unfortunate ending to a pretty good experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What service? It was our 25th wedding anniversary, one of our kids had called to pay for our room, and to ask that something special be done. Not one person said anything about our anniversary. Then we heard a knock at our door in the morning, and before we could get out of bed, the door opened, then quickly shut. We called the front desk; they called back to say it was housekeeping, wrong room. But who does that? June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting place Hotel is very convenient for business meetings. Easy and efficient pickup and return to airport. Meeting rooms are well maintained and staffed June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor fitness room You removed all of the weight equipment. When I travel, I need my exercise. I can't get what I need anymore at this hotel or, I was told by the front desk, at any Westin. When I have a choice, I will NOT stay at a Westin in the future despite the otherwise great service. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff did not follow through wasnt asked about green program at checkin. checkin took 45 mins but no one was in front of me in line. when i called from room to ask for green program maids still came the next day. wasn't offered a parking card. had difficulty leaving gated parking area becauase of it. not a good customer service experience to honest. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience This hotel is located perfectly for a quick visit via air to Chicago. A shuttle that loops every 15 minutes gets you from the airport to the hotel without a hassle. You can also walk a block and a half to a rapid transit station from which you can take a traffic free ride into the center of Chicago at a low cost. In between, the hotel provides a solid Westin experience. June 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T19:13:40.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>