The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I've stayed at this hotel many times and love the location. The hotel is nice overall, but there are some drawbacks to staying there. The internet service is unreliable at best, so if you need it for work be prepared to be frustrated. Also, the heating system is bizarre. It blows warm air for a few minutes then blows ice cold air so you have to shut it off. It's happened to me in several different rooms when I've stayed there, so it's the heating system itself, and not the room. If you're staying there in the colder months bring a sweater. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring, Attention, Warmth I just lost the review I just wrote. Can't repeat it as it was so heartfelt. So here is my second try. I love this place. From the first moment of contact I felt those dealing with me really cared. This lasted through to my very last contact with them. I don't know how the management of this hotel accomplishes this, but they had everyone one on the staff treat me as if I were truly important to each of them. And, each person did this with such a sense of pleasure. Thanks so much. Just terrific. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some improvements I would reccomend Being in hospitality industry I travel a lot and Westin is definitely on my top list.Two things I've noticed during my stay, which need imrovement: 1. iPOD docking station - doesn't work with iPhone 5 and 5S - there was no adapter to hook my phone on the old dock and it was big inconvenience, since I wasn't able to listen to the music in my room. And as you know - more and more people will start using iPhone 5S very soon ;) 2. Glass on the desk - it might be functional from the cleaning point of view, but you can't use your mouse on it. For those of us who travel on business it's not very convenient, since we do work from our rooms at least two times a day for a couple of hours. Other than that the brand is still excellent and no one can beat your Heavenly bed! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Westin Copley while attending a conference at the Hynes Convention Center. It is a 5 minute walk either outside or if bad weather, through the attached shops and mall. Boston is an incredible city, I spent many, many days there for both business and pleasure. The Westin Copley is a shining star in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I could both get work done and rest. It is smack in the middle of a great Back Bay area. Shops, food, nightlife, and fun are all within walking distance. The Harpoon Brewery and their world class Beer Hall is only a short T ride away (it took me 20 minutes). The staff was excellent and eager to help when I needed it. I plan on making the Westin Copley my goto place to stay, when in Boston. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parents weekend stay We stay for almost a week when visiting Boston for parents weekend, it was a great choice because of the weather you don´t have to stay in your room or in the hotel, you have options for dining, there is even a catholic church for mass and you don´t have to go outdoors, but if you can go out there is a lot of places to visit. There´s is room for improvement in your staff, they don´t always are vey nice, except for Ezra at breakfast, the guys at the bar and front desk. Also the room maids are not very nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the BEST staff we've ever had at a Starwood Hotel!! This is the first time I've ever responded to one of these questionnaires but I really wanted to recognize the exceptional service we received at the Boston Westin. My husband and I visited the hotel with our three grandchildren this week and thanks to the staff we had a great experience. After experiencing a difficult traffic situation on our way to Boston we were greeted by an understanding, kind receptionist who said she was giving us an upgrade to the 32nd floor. The room was fantastic with an unbelievable view of the whole city of Boston. The concierge took time to help us pick out attractions the children would enjoy and then walked us all the way to the entrance of the nearest subway entrance so we didn't have to go out in the rain. I'd highly recommend the breakfast in the hotel as the people working there were so accommodating and the food was great. Even the porter who brought the extra cot up to our room was friendly. All in all a great hotel to stay at!! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating Had stayed here previously in the older section which was very nice; this time we opted for the renovated section and the delux room with the heavenly bath and bed, it was all that and then- some; also very spacious. Upon our arrival we requested a nice room with a view, since it was our 44th wedding anniversary-what a view it had-faced both north to the Charles River and to the west. If there was any down-side, the bath had only one sink; altogether great room, staff met all of our needs wonderfully; will book again December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge I pre-paid approximately $1300 for a three night stay. The room was beautiful and totally met my expectations. I was dismayed, however, when I received my final statement and was charged an extra $42 for internet access. To me, this was an excessive and unnecessary charge in this day and age. Soured my whole experience with this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We can't say enough good things about the registration staff and management. Not only did they provide us with the best possible upgrade but learned that it was our anniversary. We arrived back to our room after spending a day exploring Boston and while figuring out where we wanted to go to dinner a knock at the door revealed one of the staff with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. Despite the size of the Westin we felt like we were in a boutique hotel. Thanks to everyone on the staff for making our stay wonderful. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking 21st century technology The wireless is desperately lacking in this hotel. We were there for a meeting, and kept getting kicked off of the meeting an lobby free wireless. The hotel wanted to charge $15 a day for any internet usage in the room. This is much too fancy of a hotel to nickel and dime wireless usage. They need to greatly increase the broadband and make access more affordable. But very nice rooms and staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay and felt it was a good value. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Bad value. Needs much improvement. Was NOT worth the cost f the room, even considering location. I truly wish I had stayed at one of the newer local hotels. At any given time, some elevators and escalators were not working. The decor is dated and tired. In my room the key didn't work twice and had to be replaced - requiring 2 trips to the lobby. The remote didn't work, only had one bathrobe, was short on pillows. Staff was responsive, but this is basic stuff that shouldn't require guest intervention. Place needs a big makeover in look and service. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy I was very impressed with the front door staff, who took my car and baggage, that same courtesy extended to the check in staff. I lost my parking ticket, they assured me I was not the first person this happened to and both staff the parking staff and front desk staff worked to remedy my mistake. I used the spa as well and found them accommodating . Bravo! April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic Great location, incredibly accommodating and friendly staff... the only bad side was the elevators... wait time for an elevator was way too long. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston 2014 Had a great stay. Messed up a bit by not having a room with two beds as stated, but sent up a roll-up which was fine. No complaints, really. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards For a high priced hotel, I expected more. Hotel is extremely noisy. I was on the 35th floor and asked for a quiet area. Screaming in the halls as late as 11:30 PM with doors slamming loudly at all hours. Room clean, room service efficient but food overly pricey--not a good value. Business Center a disaster. I would not stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay here again Nothing to complain about, for the most part, but also nothing special to write about here. If I need to be back in this part of Boston, I'll stay here again. - Big, bustling conference property - Great views from higher floors - Nothing special/worthwhile for SPG Platinum folks - Walls are paper thin and you can hear pretty much everything going on around you (which means they can hear you, too) - Great Heavenly beds - Walking distance to lots in Boston. Assuming price is right, I'd stay here again. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay in Boston This was my first stay at a Westin hotel and it certainly won't be my last. The staff is very accommodating. Customer service is clearly a priority. Their "heavenly beds" are the main reason I chose Westin over the other hotels. I was not disappointed. I had the best night's sleep and the beds truly are "heavenly". Room was immaculate and the bath amenities delightful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff very attentive. Westin hotels will be my destination from now on when I travel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and Westin Hotel The staff was outstanding, everyone made me feel welcome , and were very helpful. I would like to especially commend the front desk ladies. One example was that they charged my IPhone for me as I had forgotten my charger. I enjoyed the readily available daily copies of USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. The rooms were outstanding in their condition, decor, cleanliness and comfort. I slept better on the bed in my room at the Copely Westin than in my own bed at home. It was the best of the best. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's finest - or at least one of the finest I love this hotel for the location (Copley), convenience (close to T, covered walk to the malls), and the standards. I have stayed here a few times and have met the hotel manager - Mr. Singh as well. He runs a fairly tight ship apparently as service levels at this hotel are very high considering it;s size and the fact that it is also a huge convention hotel. I would highly recommend a corner suite on a high floor for a really good view of Camb ridge on one side and parts of Boston on the other. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel Great hotel for the Boston Marathon April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all. Myself and wife stayed at your hotel in January as we went to Boston to watch the US Skating chapionships. We stayed in a corner suite on the 34th floor and it was absoloutely awesome. The views were spectacular and the proximity to everything downtown was great. And of course if the weather did get nasty you never have to go outside as it it linked up with two great shopping malls. We will certainly stay again and highly recomend this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 rooms Clean rooms, gr8 riverview from the floor we have stayed. (30th) luv the easy access to the mall. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgotten Bearkfast I ordered a breakfast Friday AM at 6:30 using the card that was hung on my door. It was taken away, but no breakfast arrived. That was my only complaint. Nice facilities, and a great location in Boston. The layout on the 1-4th, 7 floors is a little confusing for conference attendees, but that's architecture, not anything to do with the services. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel is in a great location. It's 1 block from the Green T line and just two blocks from great dining options. The only negative is the parking, which is valet only and $47. No self park option. If you ASK they will direct you to Copley Place, which is the mall connected to the hotel. It's $35 overnight there, but you have to pay each time you go out - if you're parking for the duration or leaving each day for the full day, it's a better option. Concierge is very helpful at this property. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The corner junior suite room that we had was spectacular-the best room that I have ever had in Boston, after many, many stays. Unfortunately I have two complaints, being charged for each computer device is penurious and quite off putting. I personally think your rates should include wireless access; but if not, certainly a daily rate for access should include all devices- especially for a Starwood member. Secondly, it was disappointing that the TV did not allow access for the channel MS-NBC. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed, Robe, Jacuzzi, Green I stay here every year, though it's the farthest hotel in the pathway to the Hynes Center. Comfiest beds. In-room bathrobe. Great fitness center with pool/jacuzzi. The only reason I didn't give five stars is that the fitness center was closed this time and no alternative jacuzzi was available. They also have a "green" policy that gives the guest a $5 gift card to in-house shopping & restaurants if housekeeping is skipped for a day. Newspapers (WSJ/USA Today) on every floor. Truly a delight! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin at Copley I stayed at the Westin at Copley for a 4 day sales conference. Most of the time we were 'sequestered' and therefore had to eat, relax, and attend meetings in the same facility. The food was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had one small cleanliness issue but was immediately corrected to my satisfaction, otherwise was very comfortable, spacious and had a great river view. I would definitely stay here again! February 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>