The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightung The lighting in the bathroom needs to be increased/improved. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay at a Westin We always enjoy staying at a Westin. The staff is always accommodating and the facilities are always centrally located and updated. The rooms are comfortable with all needed conveniences. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by All that could go bad did We arrived and were supposed to have a junior suite and an adjourning room. My wife checked a few days before and confirmed the arrangements. We arrived at the reception desk and told the arrangement made could not be delivered. We were placed on the same floor but several rooms away. My entire family (3 college youngsters my wife and me) flew up from Florida to witness my daughter earn her M.D. degree. To make matters worse, our junior suite had a leaky bathroom shower head. The drip drip was like torcher. We were told it would be fixed, several times, but it was not. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has attentive personell. This hotel is centrally located so you are able to walk to many attractions. They are large enough to accommodate large groups while at the same time giving couples and families individual attention. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location Especially loved my room because of the huge, room-wide window that gave me an unobstructed view of the city. I could fall asleep with the lights of the city sparkling near me and wake to the morning light with a total feeling of privacy. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by BUSINESS STAY I am in customer service business. The staff needs to acknowledge guest. on three different occasion the first got on elevator and two men in suits getting off third floor to offices with name tags said goodmorning no reply second same got on elevator a women dressed nicely with name tag pushing cart again good morning no reply pushing luggage cart. third stand near bar 10 two employees talking to a I was an interruption. did not feel welcome was with a group of 35 for a meeting meeting was in a section of hotel closed restaurant down stairs the restrooms were did not look like they were cleaned since they closed the restaurant. Why would the hotel place thirty five executives in a closed part of the hotel ceiling tiles were out of the ceiling. Not a great reason to come back. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location and amenities. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service, staff and accommodation were all wonderful. I have no complaints. It was a great location, close to everything we needed in Boston. The room was great. Spacious and clean. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was in town for business and stayed at the Westin Copley Place. My room exceeded my expectations. Everything was wonderful. I would absolutely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by charges not mine, internet is beyond frustrating I had to spend 3 + hours on the phone with your 3rd party tech support where I had to provide your hotel information and then I get charged for internet and was NEVER able to connect. I try to call to get rectified and staff puts me on hold for 30+ min. I am contacting my co to take Westin off of the hotel lists that we stay at due to my experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow great place, great staff thanks! this is within doubt the nicest staff of any hotel i have stayed in a very long time! room service was very good as well. everyone is pleasant and helpful. mr hammer should be proud. Jill and Shun really did help me with my stay before and during. Please give them my sincere thanks and best wishes. Well done!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay and felt it was a good value. The room was comfortable and the bed was great. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Boston Marathon The hotel location and staff were overall GREAT. The only negative was after the Marathon only a few (maybe 2) of the 7 elevators were working. Runners and their guests were lined up way out into the lobby hobbling and hoping to get to their rooms for a shower and rest. This was a terrible time to shut down elevators. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Disappointment Overall, my stay at the Westin Copley Place, Boston, was pleasant, but there were a couple of issues that would make me reconsider a return visit. It is quite clear the elevators were not functioning . . . at least two lobby elevators were not working (maybe more) on Boston Marathon weekend. Long waits ensued. It was the same last year as well. One would think the issue would have been resolved by now. The service in Bar 10 is not good at all. I was there on Saturday afternoon, 4/19, with three friends. The venue was only about half-full. We had a hard time over the 90 minutes we were there getting the wait staff's attention (we would have purchased more food and drink had they been paying attention). My fiance and I went back on Monday night around 10:00 PM. Again, the space was no more than half-full. The manager said he would send someone to our table. We waited for 10 minutes, also watching two other tables frantically trying to get a server's attention (which opted to spend their time in the front of the venue). One patron, rather irate, had to seek-out a server in order to get his check. We decided to take our business elsewhere even though we had just run a marathon and didn't feel like moving too far afield. On the way out, the Bar 10 manager (same from Saturday) was hanging out at the Check-in desk in the lobby, gabbing with the Westin staff as if he didn't have anything else to do. Clearly he is wasting his time in the service industry, as well as wasting everyone else's. It's a shame to write a bad review for a Westin Property. All the other people at the hotel with whom we encountered were extremely accommodating and gracious in their work, but the problems from the previous year as well as the Bar 10 experience seem to be endemic to that particular establishment. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel Great hotel for the Boston Marathon April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic Great location, incredibly accommodating and friendly staff... the only bad side was the elevators... wait time for an elevator was way too long. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Food & Very Friendly Staff! Great Location! The Westin Copley Place, Boston was a very welcoming place! My husband, myself, our 2 daughters & their boyfriend's (all age 24 & 26), stayed here from April 18-22, 2014. We were in town because I was running in the 2014 Boston Marathon! All the staff were very friendly, helpful & welcoming!...From the staff @ check-in, the Bar 10 Wait staff, the Concierge, the housekeeping staff, to the guys in the coffee shop - Ingredients. The Concierge - (Jen...I believe her name was), on the 1'st night, was able to get us reservations for dinner, for the 3 nights we needed. One was a restaurant we had eaten at before when we were in town for the 2010 Boston Marathon. The other 2 were different restaurants that she recommended! They were ALL wonderful! Bernadette & the other cleaning woman on the 18'th floor housekeeping staff...(sorry I forget her name...Chirena?) were both SO sweet & accommodating. The rooms were very clean. The food, drinks & service in Bar 10....(Stephanie...aka..Nora Jones!) :o) were all wonderful! The male waiters were awesome as well! The one small thing I was disappointed about, was that there wasn't anything special offered for the runners for breakfast, on the day of the race. (we stayed at the Lenox in 2010 & they gave the runners a complimentary breakfast!) If there was something offered to the runners, I wasn't told about it! :o( All in all - a wonderful visit to your fine city! We Canadians LOVE Boston & we will be back again! BOSTON STRONG!!! Thank you...Lorna C. "o) April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston 2014 Had a great stay. Messed up a bit by not having a room with two beds as stated, but sent up a roll-up which was fine. No complaints, really. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location! As always the Westin group did not disappoint. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the BEST staff we've ever had at a Starwood Hotel!! This is the first time I've ever responded to one of these questionnaires but I really wanted to recognize the exceptional service we received at the Boston Westin. My husband and I visited the hotel with our three grandchildren this week and thanks to the staff we had a great experience. After experiencing a difficult traffic situation on our way to Boston we were greeted by an understanding, kind receptionist who said she was giving us an upgrade to the 32nd floor. The room was fantastic with an unbelievable view of the whole city of Boston. The concierge took time to help us pick out attractions the children would enjoy and then walked us all the way to the entrance of the nearest subway entrance so we didn't have to go out in the rain. I'd highly recommend the breakfast in the hotel as the people working there were so accommodating and the food was great. Even the porter who brought the extra cot up to our room was friendly. All in all a great hotel to stay at!! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge I pre-paid approximately $1300 for a three night stay. The room was beautiful and totally met my expectations. I was dismayed, however, when I received my final statement and was charged an extra $42 for internet access. To me, this was an excessive and unnecessary charge in this day and age. Soured my whole experience with this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great hotel. Worth the extra money. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay, no problems. Would stay again. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doble Conference Trip The staff as always was great as was the room. The only suggestion I would have is better lighting in the bathrooms. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing View We had a great stay for a bachelorette party this past weekend. We got a junior suite with amazing 180 degree view of the city, including the Charles River. We were all very comfortable. The bathroom was QUITE small for a suite accommodating up to 6, and there were not enough mirrors to share. Parking is outrageous at $49/night, but to be expected in a big city. But the hotel staff was very helpful and provided great service. The hotel is in a perfect location in backbay, with walkways to the prudential shops. We had a great stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards For a high priced hotel, I expected more. Hotel is extremely noisy. I was on the 35th floor and asked for a quiet area. Screaming in the halls as late as 11:30 PM with doors slamming loudly at all hours. Room clean, room service efficient but food overly pricey--not a good value. Business Center a disaster. I would not stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff. Great location. Ideally located in the Back Bay. Helpful staff. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience this time Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and always had good experiences. However this time we had some issues: the hot water pressure was very poor and would "spit" out of the tap and this occurred any time of day, not just peak use periods. The toilet would clog and/or not flush completely. Other less important problems such as one day being given dirty drink glass and no plastic cups. Room not worth what we were charged.. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy I was very impressed with the front door staff, who took my car and baggage, that same courtesy extended to the check in staff. I lost my parking ticket, they assured me I was not the first person this happened to and both staff the parking staff and front desk staff worked to remedy my mistake. I used the spa as well and found them accommodating . Bravo! April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:14.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>