ウェスティン・コプレイプレイス,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring, Attention, Warmth I just lost the review I just wrote. Can't repeat it as it was so heartfelt. So here is my second try. I love this place. From the first moment of contact I felt those dealing with me really cared. This lasted through to my very last contact with them. I don't know how the management of this hotel accomplishes this, but they had everyone one on the staff treat me as if I were truly important to each of them. And, each person did this with such a sense of pleasure. Thanks so much. Just terrific. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and Westin Hotel The staff was outstanding, everyone made me feel welcome , and were very helpful. I would like to especially commend the front desk ladies. One example was that they charged my IPhone for me as I had forgotten my charger. I enjoyed the readily available daily copies of USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. The rooms were outstanding in their condition, decor, cleanliness and comfort. I slept better on the bed in my room at the Copely Westin than in my own bed at home. It was the best of the best. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's finest - or at least one of the finest I love this hotel for the location (Copley), convenience (close to T, covered walk to the malls), and the standards. I have stayed here a few times and have met the hotel manager - Mr. Singh as well. He runs a fairly tight ship apparently as service levels at this hotel are very high considering it;s size and the fact that it is also a huge convention hotel. I would highly recommend a corner suite on a high floor for a really good view of Camb ridge on one side and parts of Boston on the other. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by August visit Great place, excellent customer service. The only issue I have is that there was a faint smell of tobacco smoke in the room. It seemed to permeate everything including the sheets. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 rooms Clean rooms, gr8 riverview from the floor we have stayed. (30th) luv the easy access to the mall. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel is in a great location. It's 1 block from the Green T line and just two blocks from great dining options. The only negative is the parking, which is valet only and $47. No self park option. If you ASK they will direct you to Copley Place, which is the mall connected to the hotel. It's $35 overnight there, but you have to pay each time you go out - if you're parking for the duration or leaving each day for the full day, it's a better option. Concierge is very helpful at this property. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing Although I haven't been back for 19 years, Ben - the doorman, remembered me by face and welcomed me as an old friend. The catering staff, specifically Al and Nora were attentive, without being overbearing. The Catering Manager, Ben, has an amazing ability to be invisible until you think you may have a question and then he magically appears. Five stars! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some improvement Better lighting in the bathroom. The room was very comfortable other than the lighting issue. The staff was excellent, helpful, available and warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The corner junior suite room that we had was spectacular-the best room that I have ever had in Boston, after many, many stays. Unfortunately I have two complaints, being charged for each computer device is penurious and quite off putting. I personally think your rates should include wireless access; but if not, certainly a daily rate for access should include all devices- especially for a Starwood member. Secondly, it was disappointing that the TV did not allow access for the channel MS-NBC. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom lights way too dim! Great hotel except for one small issue: the bathroom lights are absurdly dim - equal to the brightness of two 25 watt bulbs. In an effort to conserve electricity, the hotel decided to replace all the bathroom bulbs with those of a much lower wattage. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, nice neighborhood Loved walking in the neighborhood. There is outstanding high-end shopping at a connected mall and shopping for the rest of us nearby. Rooms are nice-size, very clean. Staff is good, helpful. Downsides: elevators are inadequate to the size of the hotel & lighting in the bathrooms is poor. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed, Robe, Jacuzzi, Green I stay here every year, though it's the farthest hotel in the pathway to the Hynes Center. Comfiest beds. In-room bathrobe. Great fitness center with pool/jacuzzi. The only reason I didn't give five stars is that the fitness center was closed this time and no alternative jacuzzi was available. They also have a "green" policy that gives the guest a $5 gift card to in-house shopping & restaurants if housekeeping is skipped for a day. Newspapers (WSJ/USA Today) on every floor. Truly a delight! December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by no security I stayed at the Westin Copley this weekend for my bachelorette party. Although the room was very nice, there were some security issues that did not make me feel very "safe". Well don't we all know that a party with a bunch of women isn't over until there is SOME drama involved. The hotel booking was under my name. Somehow, after an argument at the club, most of my friends made it into MY hotel room- without identification, and took their stuff and went home. Not sure how this happened, but how did the hotel staff know that these were my friends, and that they weren't going to steal my personal things or trash the room (thank God they didn't.) I did mention it to the front desk staff worker that checked us out, and he did give us a discount on the room, but I am not sure if it got past that point. So I am unsure of how the security process works at night but anyone apparently can just go into any room they want- all they need is a name. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise Wasn't sure what to expect, but it turned out to be perfect. The location was convenient, close to the Green and Orange T lines. The Logan Express dropped us off a block away. We were able to walk to Fenway Park. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room spacious and clean. It had a fridge, though the fridge was very narrow. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer experience I would not recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Boston. I am a frequent traveler and travel frequently for work for the last 10 years. This was one of the most horrific hotel experiences of my life, in terms of customer service, staff attentiveness and everything else. There are a lot other and much better SPG hotels in the area, please chose an alternate one. I wish I could give them 0 stars, however 1 is the minimum the system would allow me to rate. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and staff This place is very convenient and close to everything. Though it is small compared to other Westin I stayed, i like the staff that nice and friendly at front desk. the fitness center was ok. The lobby is rather busy since it is in a busy shopping center. and that might be why staff failed to see me and offer help with bags. i would not be bothered too much if i did not see few hairs in my bathroom but that s not a big deal just freak me out when see things like that in a place like this. January 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment This hotel had a great location but was a big disappointment for us since we had reserved a suite room and it was not an actual suite only a big size room but no separate living and the disaster was the bath size which was so cramped up , actually the door was occupying the entire space and was extremely dark in the bath area absolutely no light in the tub while drawing the shower curtains. The quality of housekeeping service needed updating especially the operator who answered the calls was not at all kind and pleasant to talk to.. In addition the quality of pillows and de feathering of comforters should be bared up in mind for those who have allergies and suffer from medical problems to these items. The hotel can be updated and upgraded to a better standard if certain aspects like the ones mentioned especially the redesigning of the bathrooms would be taken in to consideration.. Nevertheless , must mention the kindness of Ms Shana the front desk manager who didn't hesitate to help us and extend her kindness to keep us as comfortable as possible . upon hearing our distress she offered us complimentary breakfast for all of us for the entire stay. These petite acts really touch the guests and impress us a lot and these are the actions which I hope all the staff would have attract the guests back always again a sincere thanks for the sweet and kind Ms Shana. Furthermore , I feel as a member of SPG I really don't feel privileged or special by having this membership nothing great was offered at least the least I expected was to have complimentary breakfast offered with the reservation although we were in a suite room with another connecting room August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent! Within walking distance to Fenway and other historical sights August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hoel was fine. But long lines at reception desk make porr first impression. Also while hotel bar is good and lively. Bar Service is very slow. Took >30 mins to get my food. Just too long. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was excellent. Only negative was Guests partying in hall at 1am August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Boston - but please fix the gap! If this hotel only could do something about the huge gap between the floor and the door, they would get a five star rating from me. But the gap spoiled our stay, as we were awoken in the morning every time there was a noise in the hallway. Door slamming, people talking, kids running etc. etc. And please install soft lock door mechanisms while you are at it. Inconsiderate door slammers are everywhere and not the hotel's fault. ( One should think sleeping would be a priority at hotels?) March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service in dire need of improvements The facilities are what you'd expect for a hotel at this level, but unfortunately the staff performance is below average. After a long flight the check-in process was doubled or maybe tripled with an unnecessary sales pitch for their loyalty program. Room service didn't change the towels or restock the coffee, and they actually removed all of the coffee cups. Finally on check-out we were treated to an incorrect charge from the hotel bar to our room which still has not been properly refunded. In my experience all of these little problems point to unhappy employees, likely due to poor managers. I certainly hope they can find the problem and solve it to get their business back on track. I would not recommend staying here to any of my colleagues, and will explore one of the countless other options in this part of Boston on my next visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location for shopping. LOVED the location of the hotel, superior shopping and very enjoyable dining via indoor walkways and in outdoor close proximity. Hotel also has great rooms and jr. suites especially the series 1 rooms and an indoor pool. My only big disappointment was the Concierge Services. She was very unhelpful again by not getting us any tickets but did tell us how WE could try and get them. I was on vacation and wanted someone else to do the legwork! I go through this every time I stay there... January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge service By far, Dennis Sawyer, the concierge or guest relations person on duty the night before my departure wins an "Outstanding" mark for the exceptional, patient and thorough customer service he provided. The hotel's facilities did not accomodate the printing of my boading pass. Dennis handled that request for me but took service to another level when he actually contacted my airline to resolve a seating problem. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located From when I checked in to when I checked out my overall experience was lasting and I give the staff (front desk/house keeping) a 10+!! Just a few things that I could comment on are that the curtains behind the TV would not completely close because of the wires and cables so when the sun was setting it was difficult to watch the TV as well as that the room itself needs a little updating i.e. wall nicks/dings, wallpaper, carpeting, furniture nicks/dings, hallway walls and carpeting. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in You should be sure to have enough people available to check folks in. When I came in, there were only two people at the desk, and a long line formed. It took awhile for a third hotel person to arrive. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My experience was not horrible, but definitely did not match the quality I've come to expect from the SPG brand. The room needed attention and the hotel was quite understaffed during my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-visiting an old favorite We've stayed on and off at the Westin for over 20 years, each December. Still a very comfortable, well-situated property. Well worth an upgrade to a river-view room, for fabulous views of the Charles, Back Bay and our old landmark, the Citgo sign. Bit disappointed in some of the amenities, however, for a hotel of this level, No shower caps, no Q-tips, no free Wi-Fi, $4 for a Poland Spring water! Slow check-in (1/2 the registration area was closed for a private party check-in) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff This was my first trip to Boston and the Westin Copley Place was a perfect location for getting around town. The hotel is walking distance from the train and there are many great restaurants and shops close by. My room was clean, comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city. I had some confusion with an upgrade offer I received via email but I spoke with the guest services manager and she was happy to take care of the issue. I am very impressed with my overall experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel deso not pay attention to detail This is at least the fifth time we have stayed at this Westin. This was the worst experience so far. We waited in line to check in way to long. The hotel had three SPG check ins and they were not giving any preferential treatment to Starwood guests. They still charge you for WiFi access (it's 2014 for God sake!). The head board in our room looked like it came out a scene from CSI. The curtains were not fixed properly. we called housekeeping and a maid and her supervisor came quickly. They could not clean the headboard and the supervisor said she had written this room up earlier on an inspection and these concerns had been spotted but not corrected. We waited in the restaurant for over 15 minutes for breakfast and did not receive any assistance. It was not busy. We left, this being the last straw. We will not stay at this Hotel again. Starwood is getting worse over the years. June 29, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>