波士顿考泼利广场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房和/或登记入住。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Loved the bed and the shower and the overall design of the hotel and room. It made me feel so elegant to stay here! June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for what I paid. I added Friday night, August 16 to my previous registration of August 17 with check out on August 18. The August 16 room charge was $537.99. This was far greater than my room charge of August 17 of $342.20. I asked at the front desk when checking out and was informed the August 17 was a special promotion and did not apply to August 16. I asked for AAA discount. Reply "no we were sold out". OK, the hotel has rules. I expected more consideration and flexibility from Westin. We also had to ask to have our room cleaned. Swimming pool a joke. No hot tub either. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good amenities, a little less clean than normal I enjoyed the location of this hotel. The amenities are good overall. Room service was delicious and timely, the gym was clean. Check in was a bit clunky with them asking me to get my confirmation and my SPG number. As I was finding them, they would say they found it. As a member, it didn't feel very personal. As far as room cleanliness, it wasn't as crisp here as I've been used to in the past. There was a huge convention there, however as a customer, I'd like them to be able to not let other parts of the experience suffer. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, But This is a great hotel and well located, however we had a couple of problems all but one were corrected. Our initial problem was our room upon check in was not the room type confirmed in the reservation. They front desk corrected the problem the next day, but we did have to move rooms. Next housekeeping failed to clean the room properly one day, after a call to service express the room was re-cleaned however they failed to clean the bath tub and remove the pink bacteria growing on the grout. Except for the bath tub cleaning we very much enjoyed our stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and Pleasant Staff I admired again and again the naturally pleasant manner and helpfulness of the staff. They all greeted me with a smile, served my every need--including a TV problem at 10pm--and made pleasant conversation without being intrusive or overdoing it. I include here the waiters, the desk staff, the phone staff (operator and room service), the maintenance staff, and the car parkers. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs and want me to have a positive experience at the hotel. Bravo to these excellent staff and to whoever hires and trains them. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel does have great features and amazing views We really really loved statying at the hotel. The only thing we experienced that was not the best was the noise from the other room when the dance girls were staying in your hotel. It sounded like there were about 10 girls in the room at around 1:00 in the morning and on we did not get any sleep that night at all. We did call down to the front desk and they did tell the room next to us to quiet down. They did quiet down but you can definitely hear right through the door as they still continued to talk through the night. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by charges not mine, internet is beyond frustrating I had to spend 3 + hours on the phone with your 3rd party tech support where I had to provide your hotel information and then I get charged for internet and was NEVER able to connect. I try to call to get rectified and staff puts me on hold for 30+ min. I am contacting my co to take Westin off of the hotel lists that we stay at due to my experience. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service, staff and accommodation were all wonderful. I have no complaints. It was a great location, close to everything we needed in Boston. The room was great. Spacious and clean. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok. In a good location. Rooms are comfortable. Had a bad experience my first night. Was placed on a floor with many young people who partied beginning at about 3 a.m. Doors slammed throughout the night on the floor. In the morning security was called. When I requested a room change I was told none of the young people in the group in question were on my floor. Several in the group got on the elevator with me. Regardless, a room change was arranged and I was upgraded. As I was staying only 2 nights, I had to pack and unpack on both days of my stay. Overall I was not happy with the hotel despite the upgrade. Would have appreciated a good night's sleep more. Also did not appreciate being questioned by the front desk personnel. Heating did not work well in the rooms. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty.mildew smell in rooms We stayed in room 2419 (junior suite) and it had a musty mildew smell coming from a/c unit..We called front desk and they said housekeeping and engineering would check on it...We came back at the end of the day and it still had the odorl. We called the front desk and had our room changed the following day to room 2013. The room had the same smell. In my opinion, the a/c system needs to be cleaned and sanitized. The room had a fantastic view and was comfortable. There was no bathroom fan and no refrigerator to store any of your own drinks/food. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer to Boston and Westin I would rate the Staff Met My Needs higher only for one incident. I arrived Jan.11,2014 with no luggage. My airline had said they would deliver it to the hotel before the morning. My luggage did arrive at the Westin at 330am according to the attendant at the luggage counter. However, I was not informed of its arrival until I left my name to say that it was coming. Too my surprise my Name and room # was already logged but I was not informed until 300pm on Sunday. The attendant apologized but could not answer why I was not informed. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I've stayed at this hotel many times and love the location. The hotel is nice overall, but there are some drawbacks to staying there. The internet service is unreliable at best, so if you need it for work be prepared to be frustrated. Also, the heating system is bizarre. It blows warm air for a few minutes then blows ice cold air so you have to shut it off. It's happened to me in several different rooms when I've stayed there, so it's the heating system itself, and not the room. If you're staying there in the colder months bring a sweater. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow great place, great staff thanks! this is within doubt the nicest staff of any hotel i have stayed in a very long time! room service was very good as well. everyone is pleasant and helpful. mr hammer should be proud. Jill and Shun really did help me with my stay before and during. Please give them my sincere thanks and best wishes. Well done!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring, Attention, Warmth I just lost the review I just wrote. Can't repeat it as it was so heartfelt. So here is my second try. I love this place. From the first moment of contact I felt those dealing with me really cared. This lasted through to my very last contact with them. I don't know how the management of this hotel accomplishes this, but they had everyone one on the staff treat me as if I were truly important to each of them. And, each person did this with such a sense of pleasure. Thanks so much. Just terrific. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location and amenities. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some improvements I would reccomend Being in hospitality industry I travel a lot and Westin is definitely on my top list.Two things I've noticed during my stay, which need imrovement: 1. iPOD docking station - doesn't work with iPhone 5 and 5S - there was no adapter to hook my phone on the old dock and it was big inconvenience, since I wasn't able to listen to the music in my room. And as you know - more and more people will start using iPhone 5S very soon ;) 2. Glass on the desk - it might be functional from the cleaning point of view, but you can't use your mouse on it. For those of us who travel on business it's not very convenient, since we do work from our rooms at least two times a day for a couple of hours. Other than that the brand is still excellent and no one can beat your Heavenly bed! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at the Westin Copley while attending a conference at the Hynes Convention Center. It is a 5 minute walk either outside or if bad weather, through the attached shops and mall. Boston is an incredible city, I spent many, many days there for both business and pleasure. The Westin Copley is a shining star in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing. I could both get work done and rest. It is smack in the middle of a great Back Bay area. Shops, food, nightlife, and fun are all within walking distance. The Harpoon Brewery and their world class Beer Hall is only a short T ride away (it took me 20 minutes). The staff was excellent and eager to help when I needed it. I plan on making the Westin Copley my goto place to stay, when in Boston. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience this time Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and always had good experiences. However this time we had some issues: the hot water pressure was very poor and would "spit" out of the tap and this occurred any time of day, not just peak use periods. The toilet would clog and/or not flush completely. Other less important problems such as one day being given dirty drink glass and no plastic cups. Room not worth what we were charged.. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Boston Marathon The hotel location and staff were overall GREAT. The only negative was after the Marathon only a few (maybe 2) of the 7 elevators were working. Runners and their guests were lined up way out into the lobby hobbling and hoping to get to their rooms for a shower and rest. This was a terrible time to shut down elevators. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parents weekend stay We stay for almost a week when visiting Boston for parents weekend, it was a great choice because of the weather you don´t have to stay in your room or in the hotel, you have options for dining, there is even a catholic church for mass and you don´t have to go outdoors, but if you can go out there is a lot of places to visit. There´s is room for improvement in your staff, they don´t always are vey nice, except for Ezra at breakfast, the guys at the bar and front desk. Also the room maids are not very nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was in town for business and stayed at the Westin Copley Place. My room exceeded my expectations. Everything was wonderful. I would absolutely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating Had stayed here previously in the older section which was very nice; this time we opted for the renovated section and the delux room with the heavenly bath and bed, it was all that and then- some; also very spacious. Upon our arrival we requested a nice room with a view, since it was our 44th wedding anniversary-what a view it had-faced both north to the Charles River and to the west. If there was any down-side, the bath had only one sink; altogether great room, staff met all of our needs wonderfully; will book again December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We can't say enough good things about the registration staff and management. Not only did they provide us with the best possible upgrade but learned that it was our anniversary. We arrived back to our room after spending a day exploring Boston and while figuring out where we wanted to go to dinner a knock at the door revealed one of the staff with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. Despite the size of the Westin we felt like we were in a boutique hotel. Thanks to everyone on the staff for making our stay wonderful. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Bad value. Needs much improvement. Was NOT worth the cost f the room, even considering location. I truly wish I had stayed at one of the newer local hotels. At any given time, some elevators and escalators were not working. The decor is dated and tired. In my room the key didn't work twice and had to be replaced - requiring 2 trips to the lobby. The remote didn't work, only had one bathrobe, was short on pillows. Staff was responsive, but this is basic stuff that shouldn't require guest intervention. Place needs a big makeover in look and service. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the BEST staff we've ever had at a Starwood Hotel!! This is the first time I've ever responded to one of these questionnaires but I really wanted to recognize the exceptional service we received at the Boston Westin. My husband and I visited the hotel with our three grandchildren this week and thanks to the staff we had a great experience. After experiencing a difficult traffic situation on our way to Boston we were greeted by an understanding, kind receptionist who said she was giving us an upgrade to the 32nd floor. The room was fantastic with an unbelievable view of the whole city of Boston. The concierge took time to help us pick out attractions the children would enjoy and then walked us all the way to the entrance of the nearest subway entrance so we didn't have to go out in the rain. I'd highly recommend the breakfast in the hotel as the people working there were so accommodating and the food was great. Even the porter who brought the extra cot up to our room was friendly. All in all a great hotel to stay at!! April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards Upon arrival we were kindly greeted. We were sent to our room that did not have tolietries, slippers, enough washcloths and the bathroom toliet was dirty. Then the bathroom door locked and we had to call for someone to open it. Then we ordered food the incorrect item was sent I called in the morning and it was rectified. The concierge service was exceptional. Improvement in many areas needed. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge I pre-paid approximately $1300 for a three night stay. The room was beautiful and totally met my expectations. I was dismayed, however, when I received my final statement and was charged an extra $42 for internet access. To me, this was an excessive and unnecessary charge in this day and age. Soured my whole experience with this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking 21st century technology The wireless is desperately lacking in this hotel. We were there for a meeting, and kept getting kicked off of the meeting an lobby free wireless. The hotel wanted to charge $15 a day for any internet usage in the room. This is much too fancy of a hotel to nickel and dime wireless usage. They need to greatly increase the broadband and make access more affordable. But very nice rooms and staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay here again Nothing to complain about, for the most part, but also nothing special to write about here. If I need to be back in this part of Boston, I'll stay here again. - Big, bustling conference property - Great views from higher floors - Nothing special/worthwhile for SPG Platinum folks - Walls are paper thin and you can hear pretty much everything going on around you (which means they can hear you, too) - Great Heavenly beds - Walking distance to lots in Boston. Assuming price is right, I'd stay here again. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay in Boston This was my first stay at a Westin hotel and it certainly won't be my last. The staff is very accommodating. Customer service is clearly a priority. Their "heavenly beds" are the main reason I chose Westin over the other hotels. I was not disappointed. I had the best night's sleep and the beds truly are "heavenly". Room was immaculate and the bath amenities delightful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff very attentive. Westin hotels will be my destination from now on when I travel. August 26, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>