Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in KC You can't beat the location of this hotel It's where we always stay in KC. What's so great is you never have to get in your car. There's great food choices in all price ranges, entertainment and shopping. Oh and you can go ice skating. I love this hotel for kids and even the romantic getaway without the kids. Across the stree is the only WW1 Memorial in the US. it's so well done and would be a shame to miss it. Another historical venuse is the Union Station across the street too, which is great for kids of all ages. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay not great I have stayed at this hotel previously and had a great experience but this time was different. When I reached my room, there were no hangers in the closet, no remote control for the television, and the room was 62 degrees which was pretty disappointing after coming in from the outside of 10 degrees. I turned up the thermostat to 70 degrees hoping the room would warm up. It never did and I slept in my bathrobe to try and stay warm. I called maintenance the next morning and fortunately they were able to fix the problem. But it was a pretty cold night. I would have expected better quality control from Westin. The best part was the valet parking which worked like a well oiled machine. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still a work in progess. Millions of dollars in upgrades doesn't go as far as it used too. I come to this property 3 or 4 times a year. The housekeeping was not up to Westin standards in my opinion. I had two rooms for my family. I am hopefull that you can improve the staffing in this area. The maitainence person, Lance was very polite and helpful in unplugging the drain in #1345. Please clean the floors in the bathrooms! Yuk! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Tree Lighting Our rooms were great and we had a wonderful view of the Mayor's Christmas Tree lightening ceremony. We had several rooms and the hotel was able to keep us all together and with connecting rooms. We will be back next year. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Westin at Crown Center is a fantastic place to stay in Kansas City! Shopping, dining, relaxation, and entertainment are at your fingertips when you stay here. The WW I Memorial, Union Station, and Crown Center Shopping are all located in this area. If you are looking for a place to stay in Kansas City stay at the Westin! November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel need help I didn't have a good experence November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The staff at this hotel was amazing. Lori at the front desk was one of the most accommodating hotel employees I have ever encountered. Would highly recommend this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The Westin Hotel is a beautiful hotel with wonderful accomodations. However, the experience my family had this weekend was disappointing. Prior to our arrival, I spent about two hours on the phone with the guest services manager and billing department correcting mistakes made with the initial reservation. Due to these mistakes, me and my husband's room was upgraded to a suite, which was wonderful. However, I was not confident that things would go smoothly when my family arrived, so I asked to review the reservation with the manager. The guest services manager went over every room with me and who should be in each room. He assured me that he would let the weekend staff and manager know our situation so that everyone would be up to speed when we arrived. I wish that had actually happened. Every couple that checked in had issues. The issues ranged from incorrect dates, incorrect bed size (some rooms needed two doubles, others one king), incorrect names on reservations (even though I was told that error was corrected), to general confusion. Eventually, the weekend manager got involved and everyone got checked in. But, it was disappointing that I had spent so much time correcting things prior to check in, and then there were still the same issues. I completely understand that mistakes happen, but I had hoped that when I took the time to straighten things out with the manager that the problems were solved. It is unfortunate that everyone left with a poor impression of this hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHH KC at it's best The Westin Crown Center is simply amazing...it was perfect from check in to check out!!! The staff is the most "serving " I have ever experienced!! This is a perfect place for families, or just alittle get away for a couple...shops and great food right there. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We were at this hotel for 2 nights from 11/8/13-11/10/13 for a family member's wedding. This property was beautiful, recently renovated and excellent facilities. It was within walking distance of Union Square, Hallmark Visitor's Center, ice skating rink and other attractions for children. Room was big, bed very comfortable and bathrobes were a plus! Lovely view from room with a small terrace outside. Would definitely return!! November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Unhappy! I was extremely unhappy with my stay! The heat did not work properly, it was either extremely hot or cold. Our room was not cleaned, it took room service one hour and 45 mins, and then it was terrible. Cold and just awful! The valet tried extremely hard and for the most part was good. However, the service in a whole was very unsatisfactory! I will not stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Stay The hotel is tired and the staff is too. Room not made up until 5pm. Valet parking a nightmare (40 minutes to retrieve a car!). Indifferent food served in a restaurant without atmosphere November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Stay was good. However, housekeeping did not clean room one day out of a five day stay. Wet towels left on bathroom floor, bathroom overall not clean to my expectations (Needed Mop, Mirror Clean). Lastly, dust on TV Stand and Computer Desk never cleaned upon my request on 11/14/2013. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Kansas City I love the Westin at Crown Center, but my favorite feature, its lobby with piano entertainment, has been destroyed and replaced with something I certainly don't care for. It was the lobby that every hotel should copy. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference place Nice conference facilities. Every last one of the staff persons were friendly and helpful - this is not New York!! Room smelled a bit musty despite my use of Febreeze on arrival - yes, I always carry it! Nice view and pretty waterfall inside, decent in-house food choices and proximity to great options. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Security Lacking Was kept up all night by drunk hotel guest on our floor. Told hotel staff about issue they did nothing to fix the issue. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel charges fior wifi except in the lobby. I stayed three days for a conference so not having wifi was very inconvenient. The hotel also charges for parking. Overall I didn't find it worth the money. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations. Upon first entering the hotel, I was pleased. However, when I checked the staff who helped me wasn't very friendly. The lobby and main areas are nicely decorated and clean. It appears upscale, until you get to the guest rooms. The rooms need updated. There are cobwebs and dust attached to the piping under the sinks in the bathroom. There are nooks and crannies that don't feel very comforting. I had a "furnace room" in my guest room that was very dirty. I don't think it was meant to be looked in, but as a single woman traveling, I always check the room. The most unsettling part of my stay were the bugs in my room. There were very big, disgusting, fast moving bugs that I had never seen before. They were on the walls and ceiling. First there was one, but as the night went on a few more came out. I didn't sleep well at all and was worried about them getting into my luggage or worse, on me. When I mentioned it to the check out staff in the morning, she was understanding and gave me a discount on the room. I had the sense I wasn't the first one. I even took a picture of the bug to show them. I was traveling for business. The ballrooms and conference areas are nice. However, I won't ever be back to stay overnight. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good weekend My visit was to get away for a few days. Good place to go. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Fall in the Lobby The Water Fall in the lobby is worth seeing even if you don't even stay at the hotel. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Everything exceeded my expectations and made for a wonderful trip to KC! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Clean, Friendly, luxurious October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the area restuarants So nice we didn't even need to leave the hotel to eat or shop. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The illusion of grandeur. When looked at from afar this hotel seems quite nice. Tall ceilings, ornate decoration, sheer size. When looked at up close its easy to see that age and cost-cutting have taken their toll. Its quality is comparable to that of a nice budget motel. The cost cutting is more sad than detrimental. Finally, bring your own toilet paper. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff & facilities for their guest. Our over all experience at your location in Kansas City was overwhelming for the 2 of us,as this was the 1st time that we had stayed at a Westin hotel anywhere.The stay were great.The faclities that you offer were great also. The only negative thing that we have to say is that the hotel was hard to find & that on monday morning the restaurant was understaffed & that we could not get a breakfast there without waiting for 45 minutes or more ,so we just went around the corner & had a coffee & bagel at the place over there. Thanks for everything. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, but... we usually stay in lower-end hotels. In those hotels, we're used to having queen-size beds, not full; included breakfast; free WiFi; free self-parking (not $16, plus a LONG walk); free fitness room access (not $5 charge), and an indoor pool (outdoor pool was heated, but it was sleeting, so we didn't use it). Location was perfect as my husband was running the KC Half-Marathon, right out the front door, otherwise it wouldn't be worth the price in my opinion. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great But Could Be Better Your hotel is great but one area could use some attention. That area being "Reservations", We had a two night stay. One night under a group rate and the next night under the AARP rate. They had to create two completely separate reservations which complicated our checking in and checking out to no end. They actually had us checking out after the first night and having to check back in for the second night. Confusing and unnecessary. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise!!!! I know you can not control the marathon - but it would sure be nice if you told us that we would have been awoken at six AM by police, mics, and dogs. If you told us in advance we would have likely came to see you another weekend or we would have been prepared. Spending almost 300 and having a dog in the room next door barking is not acceptable and a marathon I know you can not control but could have at least made your guest aware or give them a early wakeup discount. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere Loved the atmosphere, comfortable and elegant. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I was in town for a marathon. This was one of the host hotels. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They made arrangements for the use of the health club facilities for those who finished the race and events after check-out time. Everyone I talked to was pleasant, helpful and went out of their way to make sure things were convenient for me. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T20:18:16.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>