The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Hotel with very good features This hotel has a great location in the Dallas metroples and its features are very good. Hotel directly inside the Galleria where you can find anything you are looking for. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome My family and I absolutely loved it. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Modern This Westin has undergone a much needed remodeling. The rooms are now much more spacious and the hotel has a modern, but comfortable feel to it. The staff is good and the facilities are excellent. The fitness center is clean with a fair amount of equipment. The restaurant on the second floor is a real gem for breakfast, lunch or late night food. They have free wifi on the second floor but charge about $10 per day in the room. They should reconsider that policy to make wifi free in the rooms for registered guests. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stayed in this hotel in March of 2013. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it seems that this hotel is starting to show its age (since its last renovation). I would call this a category 3.5 hotel and very close to a category 3 in SPG terms. The room felt dirty and worn. The shower had dust in the vent, there was a picture torn off the wall that hadn’t been replaced, the carpet was dirty. Overall it wasn’t as comfortable as I had remembered. My biggest issue I had was it took 4 hours to get a mini fridge to our room. I needed this to keep some medication cold. First a broken fridge was brought and then I had to wait another 3 hours to get a replacement (Which I was told was the fridge the staff used in their break room). Seems like this wouldn’t be an uncommon request for any hotel. Also for those of you all traveling with children…they do not have heavenly cribs as advertised on their website. Not that my little one knew the difference, but still. The one plus of the hotel is their Executive lounge is great. But being a SPG gold member I wasn’t put on an executive floor let along SPG Member floor. If this hotel was a category 3 hotel I would give it 4.5 stars out of 5 but the fact that it is called a category 4, I give it 3.5 stars. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience When we are in Dallas, Westin Galleria is our first choice. Staff, accomodations, dining, ambience, etc., are always a wonderful experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious deficiencies As a business traveler, internet connectivity is critical. For my entire stay the wireless coverage was very poor...on and off...bad signal strength...multiple kickoffs. Additionally, had no hot water for three mornings.... Bad infrastructure highly overshadowed a great facility and a very comfortable room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay but pricey Nice property, clean and well staffed. Asked for a king room but only queens available supposedly. After all the crazy taxes and add ons the room was well over $300 a night which is believe is kind of stiff. For this price I do not think you get free wi-fi either. Business center adequate to print out boarding pass but any copies etc. you have to use your credit card March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in hot water! My granddaughter and I did not have hot water for shower on two occassions. Also, we were not allowed enough towels and wash clothes and had to always ask for more. The hotel was nice for the convenience of shopping at the Galleria. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel! We had a great stay. When I stay in hotel again I hope it's with Westin. One of the best hotel's Ive stayed in. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone very friendly & helpful. Circuit breakers were out in several outlets & a maintenance man arrived within ten minutes. A special shout-out to the bartender & server at the 2nd floor bar. I suspected I had a bladder infection & asked her for a carafe of cranberry juice to take to my room. She was very sympathic & promptly got me what was needed. My friends & I had drinks at the bar the following evening and she remember who I was & wanted to know how I was. Everyone around the table already had made friends with her & I told them how Mallory had saved me, along w/just visiting me late the night before. Employees like Mallory are the ones who make the extra effort to connect to your customers. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel I have traveled all over the world and stayed at some of the best hotels. The Westin Galleria Dallas was, by far, one of my favorites. The facilities were clean and refreshing. The staff was superb. One morning I woke up and wanted something cold to drink. I went downstairs and asked the desk attendant, Ashley, if they had a vending machine nearby. She said they did not. Too my surprise, she voluntarily gave me two of her own Cokes. I offered to pay her, but she refused to accept the money. I have never experienced such genuine hospitality. Thanks again, and I look forward to staying there again in the future! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect! The location was convenient and the room was awesome! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price It was a nice surprise, execellent ammeneties in bathroon, everything worked, great staff, will certainly return. Great for the price of room. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was friendly, courteous and very efficient at check in and check out. Never a line at the desk March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average; Needs Updating Stayed here in January for the weekend. Former local resident back for a visit. Common areas of the hotel are very nice, and seem quite updated. Check-in was lengthy due to two other guests in front that seemed to have problems with their room or bill. The rooms are sub-par and the hallways a bit dark. Not a standard Westin Hotel. No SPG Platinum upgrade. Our room was like an older Sheraton Hotel. The breakfast buffet is better than nothing, and the kids thought it was cool. Valet guys were always nice. I'm back in Dallas next weekend and will jump over to the Westin Galleria, even though the cost is a lot more. If they ever renovate the rooms here, I would try again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expectations My wife and I, tired and in need of a few days getaway, picked the Westin Galleria for its location. We expected a nice facility to celebrate our 36th anniversary and a few days of R&R. We experienced exceptional facilities, refreshing restful nights on the heavenly bed, easy access to shopping and eating, and a personal touch to the overall excellent service. During check in when asked cordially as to our plans we casually mentioned our anniversary and during our second night a champagne and strawberries tray arrived from management. Thank You February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love this location! This hotel is well maintained, well run and the location is fabulous! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was better than expected The room was nice and the staff was exceptional. Everybody was very friendly and quick to help in any way they could. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK OK, but not worth the price... Sorry. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great Hotel was great, with a few exceptions parking is terrible . The valet people tell you to find a place to park and their directions to the underground parking is terrible. When you check out be prepared to carry your luggage to when ever you park because the valet attendents will not let you pull up front to load . They tried to chase use out of the area and told us to go to the underground garage to the loading dock to load up, we had a lot of baggage and containers after attending a busineess conference at the hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a convenient location. I was in Dallas for 4 days on business, and the hotel hosted a very nice convention. Downsides were small, but the room pillows were very soft making it hard to sleep and there were no vending machines or gift shops available inside the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay again. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Dallas. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location Everything I need in accommodations is in this hotel. We enjoy the club level evening social and the morning breakfast. Thank you for the upgrade. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 This was my first stay at a Westin hotel. The facility was beautiful and well appointed. The staff were courteous and readily available. The food was the best "hotel food" I have ever had! Kudos to Westin Galleria for showing us what great looks like!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort Everything was great except the whole floor was too warm. The room would not cool off until I called downstairs to complain, then electronically they were able to allow me to drop the temp in the room. Sneaky. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria dallas A great stay. Helpful, intelligent folks at all stations. Scotch was a little!! high-priced, but everything else a-ok. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff went above and beyond to make our stay amazing! We will definitely be staying here next time we are in Dallas! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved loved loved this hotel!! From check-in to check-out everything was wonderful! February 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:13:38.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>