The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful Stay, But Pricey We very much enjoyed our stay at The Westin. The "Heavenly Bed" is indeed wonderful! The front desk gal was welcoming, and exuberantly gave us a map with directions to the concert we were attending that evening, which was very helpful. The view from our room was very nice. Our only complaint is that they seem to gouge you every time you turn around. $17 for wi-if in your room (free in the lobby), $41 to park the car in their garage, and $7 if you just want to put something into the in-room fridge!! Come on, you go shopping at Pike Place, purchase cheese, etc., but you can't use the fridge? At $400 to spend the night, a little fridge space doesn't seem too much to ask! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice reception, room, location ...and very attentive to the needs of our little baby! We will come again for sure! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond My girlfriend and I booked 2 nights at the Westin for our first trip to Seattle. I planned to propose to her during our trip and mentioned this in a comment attached to my reservation. We spent our first day at Mt Ranier National Park (about a 2 hour drive) and I proposed to her there before we checked into the hotel. Upon arrival, check-in went smoothly and the woman at the front desk (I believe her name was Julietse) was very professional. We went up to our room and were very impressed, especially with the view. We stayed in a Grand View room on the 40th floor and had full view of the city, Puget Sound, and a partial view of the Space Needle. The room itself was clean. Julietse called shortly after we entered our room to make sure we were happy with the room and asked about our plans for the night. We told her we were going out to dinner. After dinner, we returned to the hotel and found a bottle of champagne and a handwritten note from Julietse and the staff congratulating us on our engagement. The staff really went above and beyond and made our special weekend even more special. I would definitely stay at the Westin again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk was Great Front Desk was Great but no platinum upgrade this time June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mildew water odor Great location, staff and as always very comfortable rooms. The only disappointment was a relatively strong mildew water odor in the bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We had a domestic dispute in hallway that woke us at 3 am. Before I even had an opportunity to discuss it with the front desk we had a note of apology from manager and compensation for our disrupted rest. Much appreciated! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great VERY comfortable bed. Housekeeping kept forgetting to refill the coffee supplies and the coffeemaker shoots coffee everywhere but in the cup. For a premium hotel in one of the world's most connected cities, charging extra for wifi is ridiculous.Parking was overpriced, too.. Staff friendly and responsive, concierge helpful. Great walking distance to all over downtown June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Pets! Pets 80lbs and under are allowed to stay at NO charge! This is why we keep coming back to the Westin! The floor design inside the circular towers is really pretty awesome too! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail Our stay at the Westin reminded me how the Westin always pays attention to detail. Things that matter to me are always there, Starbucks coffee for the in-room coffee. I'm shocked how many hotels don't have an in-room coffee maker. The shower had the removable shower wand, and the "rain" shower head too. Westin Seattle has fantastic views of the city or the mountain or water. The staff is always fantastic.They were a sponsor of the Rock n'Roll Seattle Marathon which my daughter ran in and there were cool things going on because of that. There are awesome restaurants in walking distance as well as all kinds of shopping. The waterfront is just a short walk. The Seattle Center is a short monorail ride to see. Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Seattle. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon The Westin was great. Our room was ready on time. When we were done running and cam back to the hotel, they greeted us with a towel and cold water. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June stay Comfortable hotel. Easy access to downtown shopping and restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel okay, but lacks parking The hotel itself is fine and the young lady at the SPG Desk on our check in day and the following day was excellent. Unfortunately the hotel seems to lack adequate parking facilities. We had arranged for self parking as we were going to be in and out several times at odd hours. We left one morning to come back later in the morning only to be told we could no longer park there. The hotel should not sell parking for your stay if they are going to prevent you from parking later in the same day. For future stays in Seattle, if we have a car, we will find other accommodation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location and as a visitor would stay in this hotel again. I attended a conference at this hotel, so I got a conference discounted rate, as a result, my room was right by the elevators... you hear "ding" all night long, and I had a low floor with buildings for a view. My colleague did not reserve his room in time for the "conference rate" so he paid $20 more, but had a view of the water, room wasn't by the elevator, etc. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great stay Our third stay at the Westin Seattle. no surprises or disappointments. A great downtown location and surprisingly quite. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a fair value comparitively In comparison to the other price points for nearby Hotels, this one was fine. The food was terrible, we couldn't seem to get a blanket for the extra bed, the pool/hot tub area needs structural work, and we had no water pressure. On the plus side, the bed was great, the consierge was friendly and helpful. If I were to stay again, I would be a bit more demanding of staff and would also dine out. It was a good hike to local attractions, but we were up to it. Seattle has a real problem with their very aggressive street population. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax/Work Wonderful city view as expected (with bonus partial water view). I like the option to forego housekeeping for the $5 credit (and of course to save resources); out of 4 days, I chose 2 to decline room cleaning. As I saw on another review, the weights/multipurpose weight machine room was too small for more than 2 people at a time. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings This hotel was great for our conference. Plenty of break out rooms for small gatherings and larger rooms for more people. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly room I can't say enough about how wonderfully comfortable are Westin beds - worth alone the price of staying there. Also extraordinary window view right from the bed. Well conceived layout of the room and bathroom; loved the rainforest like shower head. Finally, great location and good recommendations from the concierge. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Very nice stay, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room. We would have liked more towels in the room - that is the only negative observation. Very convenient location for sightseeing, concert hall, restaurants, shopping June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle = WOW !! Westin Seattle is a beautiful hotel with all the bells & whistles! Great staff, great rooms, great beds. The perfect place to stay while seeing Seattle ! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I would like to thank Ben Olin and Kyle Arneson for making our stay at the Westin Seattle an amazing experience for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen celebration. The service they provided was exceptional making our stay an amazing experience! Their professional courtesy, helpfulness and attention to every detail was outstanding. We were so pleased with our stay and look forward to visiting the Westin Seattle again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value on weekend Great hotel, big rooms, all facilities great coffee only one teeny thing wrong, the beautiful soap (shaped like a leaf) kept falling between the slits if he soap holder! Like a say, not a biggy! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The room was clean and cozy. The décor was really nice. The beds were excellent, made me get a new bed when I got home. Very nice shower. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was exceptional. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice rooms and large lobby area but check in could use some brushing up. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We were 4 adults and 6 children. Our party had a wonderful and fun time. Concierge service was splendid. Great location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are nice but not as large as I expected. Beds were comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost are high for benefits you receive & room was very dusty There are extra costs for things that are normally provided for free in most hotels, such as use of the refrigerator and use of the internet connection. I should not have to sign up to be a member in order to use internet. My room was not as clean as I would have expected. There was a blue ear plug on the floor by the bed during my stay (it was not mine). It was never picked up for the 2 days I allowed the cleaning staff to clean. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:45:39.185-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 next>>