ウェスティン・シアトル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 894 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, relaxing. This hotel has awesome views.. Nice places to eat and enjoy the city.. Ill be back!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL HAS REMARKABLE FEATURES AND LOCALITY I HAD A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY AND EVERYONE WAS KIND AND HELPFUL BUT EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT WA THE LADY AT THE CONCIERGE I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS LOUISE. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! Thank you to everyone we encountered during our stay. Helpful, pleasant, attentive! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location excellent staff There for business but enjoyed the hotel October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just about perfect. I stayed here from Nov 12-30 and my stay was absolutely everything I hoped it would be. The front desk workers were always so friendly, helpful, and professional...the cleaners were pleasant and welcoming, the bellmen were always happy to help both in the hotel, and with my transport services. I received a platinum upgrade to a grand view room, thanks to the lovely Camila in reservations (The view was incredible). The new rainfall-shower heads are great, the signature Westin bed did wonders for my lower back issues, and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The only two negatives I bring from it is the elevator quality/wait time, the hotel did however follow through on their promise that if you need to be somewhere, they'll expedite service to get you to your destination. The other negative was the room quality when a storm would come through..being on the 42nd floor, the wind would keep me up all night (even with ear plugs) the hotel should consider investing in some better quality windows for higher rooms...other than that, the stay was absolutely top-notch and I will be back again. Thanks to Leigh, Lisa, Amanda, Camila, and every other Westin Seattle employee that made this the most enjoyable stay. :) December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great All the staff at the hotel were very helpful and extremely friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparky Great view, clean, well decorated, and superb location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone of the staff I met was outstanding.... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel.. The exercise room needs mirrors March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy great location, friendly staff, clean and comfy. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge The Seattle Westin concierge was fantastic. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel waws excellent and comfortable Quiet, kind, prompt to request. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but a few glitches Hosted a holiday event on 12/17/11 and was upgraded to the Crown Suite. Very nice! When we arrived at 3:30PM, the room wasn't quite ready so we went to the bar. The bar menu was really dirty and bent - like it hadn't been replaced in weeks or months. The cocktail waitress had zero personality and the service was really slow. By 4:00 I still hadn't heard from the front desk, who promised to call as soon as the room was ready. The room was now ready so we headed up. Unfortunately, our keys didn't work so I left my wife by the door and ran down and got a new set. I came back up and the key still didn't work. Also, they gave us keys to the attached room, not the main entrance. Finally, the bellman let us in after checking our ID's. The service from there out was great. Bellman went and got keys to the front door of the suite so we could come and go in style. Some of the glitches: -The room was missing an iPod docking station so they sent someone up with that. -I asked for cocktail glasses and they said they didn't have martini glasses but then some showed up. Pleasant surprise. -The horrible fluorescent curly light bulbs would get too hot and turn off randomly. Made the party lighting interesting for sure. Everyone was super helpful, it just took too many phone calls and elevator trips to make it happen. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GOOD AND COMFORTABLE Second time I stayed here in Seattle. Feel very comfortable and staff are so helpful and friendly. Bed is lovely .So close to shopping and downtown. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly appreciate Sales & Catering Team I was staying at Westin Seattle for our event held for 3 days. I really appreciate my Catering Sales Manager, and all member of Sales and Catering / kitchen team for their professionalism, hospitality, flexibility and cooperation. Without their effort and team work, our events couldn't be so successful. I got many compliments from my client hosted the events, including food & beverage. The food is so wonderful. My gourmet and picky client highly appreciated the food. The servers & the bartender are excellent to help me to make my client happy :) Thank you so so much! I definitely recommend this hotel to stay and also for special events. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Higj Expectations Stayed for 2 nights after Christmas 2013 and was disappointed. After being told we could not self park and HAD TO pay the valet or park off property, we checked in and went to our room. The bathroom was still dirty from the last guest. The room was only stocked for one person in the towels, so we ordered more towels and it took 1 hour to get them. The hot tub was so filthy I wouldn't throw a dirty pig in it. After checking out we noticed a huge dent it out bumper on the car. I wrote an email of complaint and never heard back from them. Horrible customer service, will NEVER return and would never suggest staying. Positive is that the bed was really cozy. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room and great service We knew that we would get a good room and good service just based on the Westin rep, we had been to some others, This Westin kept the standard. The staff was great and the room was spectacular. Great view of the sound and could even see the space needle. We are military and on a budget, this happened to be my final weekend prior to heading out to Korea unaccompanied for a period of time, The Westin not only gave us a great rate, but also gave us a room, I am sure was empty that night, but I am also sure they didnt have to give us. It was a treat for my wife and I, we loved it and will recommend the Westin to anybody headed to Seattle. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by really poor service!!! I just came from a meeting at this hotel and stayed at the Westin for 2 days. There is one good thing about the hotel and that was its location, but other than that I would not stay at that hotel ever! The service was poor, the aesthetics were dated, and the hotel was unkempt! The worse part in my opinion was actually their elevator service. Mid day as I was trying to go to my room to pick up my stuff to check out, I had to stand and wait for the elevator for 30 minutes to make it to the 12th floor, and actually did not take the elevator down, and walked the stairway with my luggage! This is actually a hazard! Words cannot describe my disappointment! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located everything was fabulous. the view from my window was much more than I expected. The pool had an open terrace. It was sunny and very comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing First Time Visit My 9 year old daughter and I stayed at the Westin this weekend and our trip was AMAZING. It was a special "Mommy-and-Me" weekend for just her (without her sister) and it was simply magic! The staff was lovely and the room was awesome! The young lady who checked us in was such a joy and was a perfect start to our wonderful weekend. Although we had to make last minute reservations for Friday and had to move to our better room on Saturday, she made it worth while. She took the time to know that we were there just to see the Space Needle (and do some shopping) and made sure that our room for Saturday/Sunday had the most spectacular view. She remembered us later during the weekend when we were in the lobby and made sure to ask how we were enjoying the visit. It truly made my daught feel extra special. The pool was great! The size, temperature and depth of the pool was perfect for children. A simple pool ball from Bartells made for hours of enjoyment, and even the adults without kids were in such friendly, good moods, that they joined in the play time. With the rain keeping us indoor, it was a blessing to have that pool time! And even the pool maintenance staff was lovely and cheerful when having the occasion to check on the conditions of the towels and the temperatures. Everyone (guests and employees) we encountered at the hotel was in a good mood. I truly think that it was because of the caring staff and beautiful facilities that even in the rain people were in good moods. We didn't choose your hotel because of the view or the pool. We chose it because it was downtown and reasonably priced. But I will make sure to tell all of my friends what a great family-friendly place it is to stay when visiting the "Needle". May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated hotel with subpar facilities The Westin here is old and is in need of updating, the room feels old and really, there's not a lot of space. The facilities, especially the gym leave you wanting - it comprises two small rooms on different levels - one for cardio and another for weights. The weights room is so small it can hardly accommodate 3 people at once. I'm not exaggerating. There are no windows either. The only restaurant in the building produces awful food - and the hotel is not ready to acknowledge it as I was told the burgers were "rated best in town". I couldn't even finish the burger as it was horrible. Don't even bother with this place. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is the staff - they are friendly and do a great job. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Default Hotel in Seattle This seems to have been our default hotel in Seattle. So convenient right in the heart of the action and still close to many tourist destinations ie Pike Place Market etc... Although I am not a Platinum SPG member (I am a Starwood Guest though) I feel the staff especially the check-in staff are very accommodating. I appreciated the free Starbucks coffee at the lobby which seemed to be filled up quite often. One of the things I would change here is to give the hotel guests free wifi in the rooms. Honestly, I feel that this would put your hotel above all else and counter the age/quality (ageing) of the rooms. Overall an great experience. Jay & Angela February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel The Westin has a great location, and we walked almost everywhere. The staff was really helpful... for example when I needed a stapler, it was brought promptly to my room, and the staff member asked what time I wanted my bags picked up. He not only was back on time to get the bags, but by the time we got downstairs he had a taxi waiting to take us to our cruise ship. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, and plan to come back when we can spend more time in Seattle. My only complaint is that the restaurant is no longer a full menu, full service restaurant, but with all the terrific places nearby it was not a problem. The breakfast package was excellent! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, great hotel We wanted something within walking distance of the sights - it was my first time in Seattle, with very little spare time to see it all before sailing off on a cruise. I am a value-conscious person, I'll pay extra for high quality but it had better be good, so I did a pile of research before choosing the Westin. it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. The room was very comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Needless to say, I made sure to get a room there when we got back off the ship. And if I ever have the opportunity to visit Seattle again, there's only one hotel I will check for rooms! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Communication Prior to my arrival I reached out asking for early check in because of my tight turn around to a very important meeting. I showed up at 1pm to check into my room, shower, change to go to a business function. Turns out no rooms were available and the only option the front desk lady gave me was for my girlfriend and I to change in the lobby restroom! THE RESTROOM. We were forced to use the lobby bathroom because we had no choice. I just wish there was more understanding by the staff of why I choose to be an SPG member and why sometimes I need certain accommodations. Very disappointed. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible -Really-Wow Went for a business trip. I am a Platinum Ambassador level Starwood client. Terrible, indifferent staff. Room was small and across from elevator, ice machine and housekeeping. Was awake and did not sleep the entire trip. No amenities, tv did not work shut off after 15 min randomly. No free wifi, no club room, no free coffee, need I say more. Not for business travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Wait Staff Louise did a great job as concierge. I needed a car for a day and she called the agency early the next morning (prior to coming to work) to ensure I had a car early in the morning. She negotiated with several firms to get the lowest price possible. Also, the morning waiter, Julia, was very pleasant and helpful during my breakfast each morning. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with bathroom & wi fi There was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. Very, very weak, even turned all the way up. Also the toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down for 10-15 seconds. It took longer then usual to flush which was annoying. Why isn't wi fi free in your hotels? So many hotels, resorts and even small hotels do not charge for wi fi. For the amount you charge for rooms & parking, it should be free. Especially for those of us who do not have a business expense account, but who are "seniors." Thanks April 21, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 next>>