ウェスティン・シアトル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1071 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Pets! Pets 80lbs and under are allowed to stay at NO charge! This is why we keep coming back to the Westin! The floor design inside the circular towers is really pretty awesome too! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail Our stay at the Westin reminded me how the Westin always pays attention to detail. Things that matter to me are always there, Starbucks coffee for the in-room coffee. I'm shocked how many hotels don't have an in-room coffee maker. The shower had the removable shower wand, and the "rain" shower head too. Westin Seattle has fantastic views of the city or the mountain or water. The staff is always fantastic.They were a sponsor of the Rock n'Roll Seattle Marathon which my daughter ran in and there were cool things going on because of that. There are awesome restaurants in walking distance as well as all kinds of shopping. The waterfront is just a short walk. The Seattle Center is a short monorail ride to see. Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Seattle. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon The Westin was great. Our room was ready on time. When we were done running and cam back to the hotel, they greeted us with a towel and cold water. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June stay Comfortable hotel. Easy access to downtown shopping and restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel okay, but lacks parking The hotel itself is fine and the young lady at the SPG Desk on our check in day and the following day was excellent. Unfortunately the hotel seems to lack adequate parking facilities. We had arranged for self parking as we were going to be in and out several times at odd hours. We left one morning to come back later in the morning only to be told we could no longer park there. The hotel should not sell parking for your stay if they are going to prevent you from parking later in the same day. For future stays in Seattle, if we have a car, we will find other accommodation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is in a great location and as a visitor would stay in this hotel again. I attended a conference at this hotel, so I got a conference discounted rate, as a result, my room was right by the elevators... you hear "ding" all night long, and I had a low floor with buildings for a view. My colleague did not reserve his room in time for the "conference rate" so he paid $20 more, but had a view of the water, room wasn't by the elevator, etc. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great stay Our third stay at the Westin Seattle. no surprises or disappointments. A great downtown location and surprisingly quite. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a fair value comparitively In comparison to the other price points for nearby Hotels, this one was fine. The food was terrible, we couldn't seem to get a blanket for the extra bed, the pool/hot tub area needs structural work, and we had no water pressure. On the plus side, the bed was great, the consierge was friendly and helpful. If I were to stay again, I would be a bit more demanding of staff and would also dine out. It was a good hike to local attractions, but we were up to it. Seattle has a real problem with their very aggressive street population. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax/Work Wonderful city view as expected (with bonus partial water view). I like the option to forego housekeeping for the $5 credit (and of course to save resources); out of 4 days, I chose 2 to decline room cleaning. As I saw on another review, the weights/multipurpose weight machine room was too small for more than 2 people at a time. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings This hotel was great for our conference. Plenty of break out rooms for small gatherings and larger rooms for more people. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly room I can't say enough about how wonderfully comfortable are Westin beds - worth alone the price of staying there. Also extraordinary window view right from the bed. Well conceived layout of the room and bathroom; loved the rainforest like shower head. Finally, great location and good recommendations from the concierge. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Very nice stay, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room. We would have liked more towels in the room - that is the only negative observation. Very convenient location for sightseeing, concert hall, restaurants, shopping June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Seattle = WOW !! Westin Seattle is a beautiful hotel with all the bells & whistles! Great staff, great rooms, great beds. The perfect place to stay while seeing Seattle ! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I would like to thank Ben Olin and Kyle Arneson for making our stay at the Westin Seattle an amazing experience for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen celebration. The service they provided was exceptional making our stay an amazing experience! Their professional courtesy, helpfulness and attention to every detail was outstanding. We were so pleased with our stay and look forward to visiting the Westin Seattle again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value on weekend Great hotel, big rooms, all facilities great coffee only one teeny thing wrong, the beautiful soap (shaped like a leaf) kept falling between the slits if he soap holder! Like a say, not a biggy! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice and the staff is excellent. The room was clean and cozy. The décor was really nice. The beds were excellent, made me get a new bed when I got home. Very nice shower. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Staff was exceptional. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice rooms and large lobby area but check in could use some brushing up. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We were 4 adults and 6 children. Our party had a wonderful and fun time. Concierge service was splendid. Great location. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rooms are nice but not as large as I expected. Beds were comfortable. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cost are high for benefits you receive & room was very dusty There are extra costs for things that are normally provided for free in most hotels, such as use of the refrigerator and use of the internet connection. I should not have to sign up to be a member in order to use internet. My room was not as clean as I would have expected. There was a blue ear plug on the floor by the bed during my stay (it was not mine). It was never picked up for the 2 days I allowed the cleaning staff to clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge service can't be beat! This hotel is centrally located for many great sites and restaurants. The concierge service was wonderful! We asked them several different questions and their recommendations turned into great experiences for us! We were a group of 3 women here for a sightseeing and restaurant experience. What fun! The beds are always great at Westins. That we can count on. The staff was as nice and helpful as could be. Good job! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first trip to Seattle, and so happy we booked this hotel. Took train to location from airport, so no car rental required! The room was clean, and very comfortable. Not only is this hotel awesome, their hamburger won some kind of award in Seattle, and it was really, really good! You have to try it. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class hotel definitely will come back to this hotel May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, views, and bed This hotel was perfectly located and within walking distance of Public Market, Lake Union, Seattle Art Museum and the SAM Sculpture Park. If you are health conscious business traveler, Whole Foods is a 5 minute walk and in addition to the very clean hotel gym, there are lots of running options and several boutique yoga and spinning studios within easy walking distance. Very close to the Light Rail downtown stop and very convenient and easy to get to airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am a very picky person. This hotel was fantastic. The decor was modern and great choice of colors in room. Our room was a city view on an upper floor. Checking in and out of hotel was quick and easy. Great location, and a very easy walk from the "lite rail station"' about 1/2 block. I would highly recommend "The Westin". May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Great service, decor and staff (especially Lee Gojmerac, our wonderful friend). And, in my opinion, the best location in town. We always look forward to coming back. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service a priority Friendly staff. Customer service in all areas was superb. May 23, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:22.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1071, tr_1071
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 next>>