空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご登録の年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際に、写真入りの有効な身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Customer My stay was unpleasant due to the following reasons: 1- very very slow internet that is if I can connect in the first place. 2- receiving many diiferent wrong receipts with duple the price. 3- Room cleaning was not very well. No water in the refrigerator, no towels for the bathroom floor in most days. 4- slow water draining in the bathtub I had really a bad experience with this hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room I had reserved a King-sized bed, but was given a double bed. Given my time of arrival close to midnight, I did not bother trying to switch rooms. But I did mention it to the front desk in the morning, and got nothing more than a simple apology when I would have expected a little something more. Overall, the hotel is very nicel and this was my second time staying there within a month. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review The Westin Ottawa is a great hotel. It is presently struggling with its elevator renovations - it takes a long time to get an elevator. This reno is taking way to long. The hotel does not really utilize its Platinum/Gold check in line. I have been standing in line only to have them select someone else from the other line. They need to either do away with this line or use it correctly. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place The hotel was very nice. Rooms were large which made the stay comfortable. The fridge however was not cold at all, the elevator system was change and not something I would like to use again, and I am still irritated that I had to pay over $70 in parking charges as well as some other charges that showed up on my bill that I don't understand and will be calling the hotel to discuss. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed around the world This hotel as exceeded my expectations on all accounts...comfort, responsiveness of staff, accessibility, overall atmosphere, it is quite excellent! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestion While our stay at your hotel was fantastic ,, I would recommend that you review your parking/chalet service ,,,when we arrived in a hard downpour we were forced to drive around and around until we could get anywhere near the front entrance,,chances are that non of the staff wanted to get wet , and thus we could not get in the hotel and were late for our function ...just a thought September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I was greeted by both Andrew and Marc as soon as I walked into the lobby. As usual, a friendly and warm welcome. They always make eye contact with a smile to whomever is waiting in line to check in. It is very evident that they enjoy what they do. Dan also is great at what he does and was off that day. I went to the Daly's returant for breakfast. Shannon greeted me with a big smile and asked how my morning was going, and what area I wanted to be seated at. I sat in Porrans secetion. I started drinking my coffee however it wasn't as hot as I normaly like. Without me saying anything, Porran came back and chnaged my coffee cup and said here is a fresh pot because I know how hot your like your coffee. I was really amazed by how thoughtful and quick she was. I proceeded to the hot buffet and saw Angelica (chef) who was making multiple dishes. Right away she acknowdge me and said would like the ususal. I said yes, and then notice she had already started my breakfast because she had seen me walk in. These wonderful people are the reason of why I always choose this hotel. As a platinum memeber I usually receive good service when I stay at SPG hotels, however, The Westin Ottawa is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Thank you very much everyone for making me feel at home each time I am in your hotel! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible elevator service Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience with you. The rooms were very nice and location great. I always choose to stay here when on business at the Royal College. This visit however, the room service was not great, the lobby freezing( broken door), and elevator service horrendous. I will reconsider staying with you on my next trip as this stay was so disappointing. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues I had several issues during this stay...not in line with the usual flawless westin exoerience. My internet never functionned even after soending 45 mn on the phone with a technician. I also orred a breakfast on the phone with special instructions, inc. Having a salad with my white egg omelette with the vinaigrette on the si and specifically asked what berries were in the field berries bowl ( i was told strawberries, blabckberries and raspberries... Then in the morning, i get potatoes instead of the salad and only strawberries instead of the mixed berries...i returned the bowl of stramberries and the gentleman serng me went to get a salad...that came back 10 mn later ( my eggs were cold by then) ....which was swamped in vinaigrette wich was not put on the side.... Not to mention i had the room in fron of the levators...and was systematically hearing the escalator ring.... Definitely my worst stay in a westin October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a city view great hotel and staff. but i booked 2 rooms and upgraded to city view. when checking in i was given rooms on 2 different floors not what i expected as we wanted to be on the same floor as our kids. one had a beautiful city view and ours was on a corner and a view of the hotel roof. not a city view i upgraded to. even the bell man mentioned we should try to change our room February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Delivered the Unexpected The Westin's customer service is unmatched. We really got the sense that they cared about us and wanted to make our stay memorable. We stayed at the Westin for a business conference. At one of the sessions there was a speaker who gave a presentation about "delivering the unexpected". The Westin and specifically Napoleon, delivered the unexpected! We can't thank them enough. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great from the first impression to the end. The Westin Ottawa is one of my favourite Canadian Hotels. I use it often when on business and always hope that the conference I am attending gets a worthwhile rate with the Westin. The location is great for me and the workout room has all the weights and cardio I use at my hometown gym. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for a local wedding. Great room, comfy beds, fantastic shower. Shore Club restaurant attached to Hotel is fantastic. No complaints or issues with the Westin at all, fully loved it. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review We had a lovely weekend visit. The room was unbelievably comfortable and suited all our needs. The heavenly beds were truly, heavenly. I slept so well. The location of the hotel was perfect for all shopping, dining and sightseeing. There is a LOVELY sauna in the changeroom. A couple of drawbacks for me, the whirlpool was occupied by children who clearly did not meet the age requirments and hotel staff did see this and said nothing. The wifi is not included in the price, you pay an additional $13.95. The lobby is not licensed so we were not able to bring our drinks to the lobby and sit and chat by the lovely fireplace. In addition, it was VERY cold that particular weekend and the draft from the doors was a bit of a nuisance. Aside from these small issues. I would absolutely recommend staying at this hotel. The beds are worth the cost of the room alone! Fantastic sleep! and very helpful and pleasant staff. Thank you! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable and inviting I have stayed at many hotels and the Westin is definitley in the top of my preferred list. I feel welcome from the moment I leave the cab until I check out, I always get a great nights sleep, and the meeting rooms are great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and real dedication to customer! Helpful and charming staff from check in to check out - and a special 'thank you' to room service team who went over and above to ensure we had a lovely evening at the hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Excellent location, rooms & staff. I look forward to staying here again. The IT Manager Aida Bajramovic was especially helpful, taking time to show me the IT facilities and going above and beyond with great customer service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We're from Barrheaven in Ottawa and every year we like to stay at the Westin in Ottawa for my wife's birthday. The hotel has always been first rate for us. Even the elevators being renovated didn't cause any frustrations or any delays for us. The staff was incredible. Restaurent pricy but very good. Overall, the 2 day stay was relaxing and an enjoyable experience August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but . . . Stayed here many times over the years. Room very nice as usual, staff helpful. Perhaps a bit on the expensive side. Two negative things stand out: room service breakfast was horrible unless you like warm coffee and unripe fruit. To charge a SPG guest (or any guest today) for Internet is a disgrace. Plus we were double charged for our two iPads in the same room!! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities Great - some rooms need TLC I stayed on the preferred floors and it was good but a couple of people I was with were in the non preferred floors and they need a little TLC Facilities were very good July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great proximity to downtown attractions. Beautiful hotel in the downtown area and close to lots of attractions. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean and our view of the Parliament buildings was great. Breakfast buffet was tasty. We would like to see Free Wifi in the rooms instead of going to the lobby to check emails. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is always great Mark checked us in and made sure we were very comfortable. Hillary looked after us in the restaurant and always had a big smile for us. We were recognized at the front desk. We love this hotel July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We have stayed at this hotel several times, the first 10 years ago for our wedding, and the latest this past weekend. The hotel rooms are great, nice size and a nice bathroom. The only negative of this hotel is the pool/whirlpool area which is old, very tired and dated. Hopefully this is next on the list for renovation, because it could be a spectacular space. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice stay The hotel is ideally located, with direct access to a large shopping mall and a few steps away from ByWard Market with its many restaurants and bars. Parliament Hill is also just ten minutes away on foot. The hotel is very confortable. It would have helped if the Daly's restaurant/bar would have been open during the day and especially in the afternoon/evening. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location the Westin Ottawa downtown location meets our expectations when attending business and appointments with MPs - location is ideal for a variety of resaturants and attached to a shopping mall - unfortunately one of the elevators was under repair which delayed to/from meeting rooms however staff were very accommodating and provided access to the service elevator May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking i had a terrible time parking.The lot was full l and had a hard time getting to hotel entrance ,,.finding it and getting someone to help me..An attendent walked around to the parking lot entrance and opened it to allow us to park and check in. This and another 20 dollars for parking.The hotel was very nice as was our room and other experiences. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was awesome I was especially impressed with JENNY in Housekeeping. She cleaned my room, she responded so readily to my wishes and was kind and very helpful! Bravo, Jenny! July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price Exceeds Quality and Service My colleague and I arrived after midnight. Despite having communicated with the concierge prior to arrival, there were no rooms ready for us. They informed us we would need to change rooms after the first night. This was incredibly inconvenient to have to repack and then stand in a long line again to re-check in. The next morning when we checked our bags, we were told they would be waiting for us in our new rooms that night. They were not, and it took nearly an hour for them to be delivered that night. The up-going escalator was broken and two of the four elevators were being "reprogrammed," so it was difficult to get up and down. There was long hair on the floor of my bathroom, right in an obvious location. Finally, the so-called high speed internet was slower than dial-up, when it was even available, which was spotty. I couldn't even log on long enough to send a simple email. Overall, unbelievably disappointed in this Westin. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Again Excellent facilities, prompt and courteous attention from staff, another enjoyable stay all around. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location and Convenience The Westin is well positioned to serve conference delegates. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. In this day and age I find an extra charge for WIFI an inconvenience and the "Green room" program where they give you a $5 credit and don't enter the room for the duration of your stay is a major discomfort. May 16, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>