ウェスティン・グランド,バンクーバー

  • カナダ
  • V6B 6L9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 433 Robson Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was phenomenal All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. They even sent happy birthday platters to my sister and friend upon my request. It was a pleasant surprise for both of them. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in the heart of Vancouver I have stayed at this hotel and every time am amazed at how the staff go above and beyond in every area of the hotel. The concierge is efficient and one of the most well informed in the business. The front desk personnel are always offering to help. The dining staff remember your name, are kind and warm. The valet guys are friendly and enthusiastic. I could go on and on, but you get the idea :) October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Really nice hotel and room. Great location, friendly staff. Ideal for a longer stay. Central location in downtown Vancouver with walking access to the skytrain (Canada Line), shopping district and food and drink. Only issues really were one of the two TVs in the suite wasnt working properly and there are only 2 elevators so that could be a bit slow. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a very good Westin! the rooms are spacious and the location is very handy. The staff were all very helpful during our stay. I will definitely stay there again in the future. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP NOTCH Most enjoyable stay.....very pleasant customer service oriented staff.Will be back. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rate not recognised Location was great, Room was OK. The main issue is that they would not honour the rate I booked through SPG (Platinum concierge) and it ended up cositing me over $100 more for 1 night. September 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anything but Grand Big disappointment. Old hotel, apparently its a converted apartment building. Rooms and hallways feel like a cramped European hotel. Very slow elevator service - only two to servie all the guest floors?!? I had to wait avg 5 minutes for a lift each time. My room stunk like chlorine when I arrived and musty when I woke up in the morning. Internet did not work and they could not resolve (spoke to some outsourced guy who was not even on property). September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty The room was in excellent location with great views! The entire staff made us feel so special and were so helpful with steering us to local sights. Only wish we could have stayed longer. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room. Friendly, helpful staff The room was on an upper level with a great view of the city. The staff at the hotel was friendly and very helpful. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spacious Rooms - Amazing Service The Westin GRAND is in a fabulous location in the Yaletown area of Vancouver with spectacular views of the breathtaking skyline. The rooms are well designed and proportioned, including a lovely outdoor balcony seating area. The hotel bar and restaurant are cozy and elegant, while maintaining an intimate and private atmosphere. Fabulous and attentive staff that exude a genuine care and charm. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing Service Express Team... Poor Restaurant The service express team at the Westin Grand was absolutely amazing and made me feel valued. Unfortunately if you're looking for an a la carte breakfast this is the wrong hotel for you. I was told that my only option was the buffet and runny eggs aren't my idea of a good time. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel i stay at the Westin Grand Vancouver often for business. What i really like is the large room, comfy beds, great downtown location, close to rapid transit lines, fantastic pool, sauna, hot tub, gym. the only downside is the wait for the elevators. If you can accept a delay in getting to your room or back down to the lobby then you will enjoy your stay here. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay 2 nights was not enough. Would like tohave stayed longer and enjoyed the hotel more. Eggs Benedict were amazing. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit We enjoyed three nights at the Vancouver Westin Grand. The staff was friendly, helpful and always ready to assist us. We had a wonderful room and the amenities were a treat. Great location also. Can't wait to return. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement First hotel I stayed that did not offer free internet. Even Mcdonalds offers this. My TV did not work the first night and no one came to fix it, even after I called twice. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, staff, location Very comfortable room; loved the ammenities. Stayed for GranFondo bike ride, the wonderful restaurant staff left energy cookies on our door to get us off to a good start. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Miss this one! This property is a real gem, conveniently located in the heart of Vancouver. The concierge was among the best we've ever encountered at a Starwood property. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you to the Westin Manager I wish to thank the management for providing my husband & I with a one night complimentary stay- in a deluxe suite, it was lovely. We had previously stayed a month ago for a long weekend, with friends. We were put in a handicapped room ( due to the fact we had booked on Priceline and the hotel was full). After notifying the hotel- via our "guest comments" we were not happy with our room- we were moved on night #2. The management also provided us with a 1 night complimentary stay. Since we are regular Westin/Vancouver guests, we returned and thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations this time. We appreciated being recognized for our many stays with the Westin hotels, and that the manager of the Westin Grand Vancouver took the time to reply to our complaint and provide us with a lovely room in compensation. What more can we say, this was "very good" customer service and we are thankful and will be back. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class Hotel was in a great location, good facilities around the area. Large comfortable rooms. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect spot.... I was please about the location. It is close to everything September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Always welcoming, love the great location and friendliness of this hotel. Can only fault it for having just two elevators - sometimes the wait times are several minutes. Kitchenette features are a lifesaver traveling with our son. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We had an unusually bad stay for a Westin. Maybe we caught it on a bad day, but there was no one working the SPG Gold & Platinum Desk at check-in, and then when we got to our room it hadn't been properly cleaned (i.e. leftover food in fridge, toilet full, etc.). The staff was genuinely apologetic and had the room re-cleaned, but we were expecting more given the offense. I think the staff here is very friendly but the hotel rooms and common areas are outdated for a Westin. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located Nice furniture and decor. Nice linens, Flatware and china were classy. Staff very professional. Great location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatv place to stay I definitely recomment this hotel for their service, friendly staff. Excellent location. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy luxury on Robson - Vancouver City Centre A compact hotel within a large complex on the busy Robson street in Downtown Vancouver. A one bedroom suite with balcony with a 270 degree view was very much to my liking! The very compact hotel restaurant called "hidden" has space for a fine breakfast buffet with excellent salmon. The too small swimming pool and only 2 elevators for a 30 floor building are the only major disappointments. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gretat Location This hotel is located in the heart of it all and is within an easy walk of many Vancouver attractions and activities. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Location was perfect, staff were extremely helpful and the room was perfect in every way! August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please retrain your staff. I have stayed in many Starwood hotels around the world in the past. I found the staff ill trained to provide services to guests (especially the front desk). The staff at the front desk should be more knowledgeable the services available by the hotel, be more welcoming and courteous and take guests request more seriously. They simply lack the starwood standard. The only positive thing I can remember from this trip was that the property is located at a prime location. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like "home" I have stayed in this property many times and I prefer this one compared to other Starwood choices in Vancouver because their front desk staffs are so welcoming and personable. They are surely not 'robotic' in nature and you can talk about anything and everything under the sun (as long as they are not busy with other guests) The corner deluxe suite upgrades are great too. Too bad there is no club lounge however. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another terrific visit This is my favorite hotel for Vancouver visits.. In fact this is my ONLY hotel for Vancouver visits. This has the perfect location and the staff are simply the very best..We get to Vancouver several times a year and we always stay at Westin Grand.. Hidden restaurant is an outstanding part of the Westin Grand.. August 17, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T13:45:20.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>