ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonfergul experiemce! LOVE THE ORCHIDS! Brought back many of my mother. Had a wonderful Mothers Day! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is lovely. The breakfast (the only meal we ate there) was very good. My biggest complaint is that there were no coffee cups to replenish the ones we had used on our first morning. The smell of coffee and nothing to put it in about killed me! :) My husband then had to dress and go downstairs. The staff needs to be more attentive to things like that. Also I thought the bathroom light was not bright enough to put on makeup and was wishing for a makeup mirror......low and behold on the second afternoon I found one on the desk. Odd.... but it did help. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B very weak and overpriced We experienced catered F&B functions, restaurant and bar. In all cases, the pricing was extremely high and the food marginal. Service in the restaurant was poor and the food inconsistent. Location to the convention center was very good and the room itself was comfortable. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gone down hill a little I have been staying at this hotel yearly since it opened. It seems to be going down hill a little. Half the outlets in my room didn't work. The biggest let down was the bar- they no longer make frozen drinks. It thas become a "bourbon Bar"...whatever that is. It seems strange that a resort hotel on the water could not serve a frozen margherita. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel and the location I stayed at this hotel, and was concerned about the location. No need for worry, as there is a ferry shuttle that runs approximately every 20 minutes to downtown Savannah. The staff was very helpful and courteous, especially the man at the bar and the woman who attends the pool area. (I'm sorry, but I forgot their names.) Our room was fantastic overlooking the river. The bed was comfy. We only stayed 2 nights, but I wish I had stayed longer. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wonderful location is about it While we did enjoy the event we came for on the island your resort us far from what we have come to expect at a Westin. Starting with the unsanded and textured drywall patches in our room we counted 4 of them, paint stained carpet throughout the hall ways, paint slopped on door hinges and flocked wall paint boarder that was painted over in the room but the pattern shows thru apparently the resort had been painted recently by a very unprofessional company. The staff was efficient and personable but the facility on a Westin scale of 1 to 10 was only a 7 October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service when i checked out of your hotel i left behind my iPad. an expensive piece of electronics to forget. when i called in to inquire if it had been found i was put in touch with Tonie Johnson, she took my number and went to look for the lost item. she called back quickly and professionally and took care of getting me my iPad back. i want to pass this story along to you that you have a great employee handling your risk management dept. she was great. best john roe April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost there There were three main things that I thought could be better. 1) there were far too many children for what I paid for. 2) the wifi was terrible, especially in lobby and at the pool. 3) the food and especially the staff at the Midnight Sun was atrocious! It literally took me 30mins to pay my bill, which was incorrect. 4) the hot tub was broken :/ April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet policy needs work From checkin at 4 until we were finally allowed to change rooms around midnight, there was a dog barking in the room across the hall. We went down to speak to someone about it, called down twice and finally my husband went down again around 11:30 pm to insist that we be moved. The overall attitude of the staff was "sorry, nothing we can do" - which is just unacceptable. We should not have had to ask 4 times for something to be done. It's fine for you to be pet friendly, but there has to be a way that this does not ruin other guests' experiences. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Have to say as a Platinum 2013 SPG and now a LifeTime Platinum I was treated as though I walked in off the street and never frequented Starwood properties. Disappointing. From the approach at the front desk - and not having the simplest request I had made prior to our stay executed, I was not pleased with our experience. It appears until check out with an Associate named Ashley that none of the staff had any urgency or care about the experience. You have a lot of work to do. We did enjoy the Heavenly Spa and the staff at the spa. Clean and beautiful. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel and it's location was great but the restaurant was a disappointment The hotel was lovely and I definately would stay there again however the restaurant was certainly not up to Westin standards. After we were seated, my wife and ordered drinks and they were unable to make a Southern Comfort old fashion claiming they ran out. My wife ordered their signature chicken dish which was a real disappointment. For dessert we ordered one slice of pie to share with a scope of ice cream and were charged for two desserts. We have stayed at Westins from coast to coast for many years and have always enjoyed the food until this time. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing stay I had previously stayed at thos location a couple of time in the past and enjoyed my stay so much that I booked this weekend getaway. I actually spoke with someone at the site when making my reservations of a river view king room. I was surprised to find wehn I arrived that I would be staying in a golf view duoble. I was "upgraded" to a river view, but our room had double beds and was next to a crying baby. I requested to be moved away form the baby, but was denied this request. I was most disapointed in the staffs willingess to help me relocate rooms, not to mention the fact that someones else was given the kind room that I origianally booked. Had I know that I would have bee placed in a double room, I would have not booked the stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barking Dogs I would like to say that everything was perfect at the Westin Savannah, but I can't. My wife and I booked four days at the hotel. We unpacked our bags and stored them in our rental car. Then, the next door neighbors, and their dogs, checked in. At first it wasn't bad; just a little barking. As the stay continued the dogs barked more often. Then it began to smell. I could have requested a new room, but as I said, we were unpacked. In the future, before I book a Westin property I'm going to inquire about pet policies. If dogs can stay, I won't book. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do Not Disturb .. I shoulda known not to enter Presenting to this lovely hotel was exciting, check in went quickly - and then we arrived to our assigned room and the disaster began. We checked in to a room that was occupied! Upon calling desk I was left on hold, then told to wait for an attendant to bring new keys & room assignment. We finally were getting settled & heading across the river, we board the ferry & things were looking up. Wrong, after a short ride they turned us back and decided they wouldn't run again for an hour, boat parade upcoming!! We end up traveling by car - disappointing! December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low power on the boat dock We rented two rooms and dockage for our boat for 3 nights just last week. The rooms were exactly as expected however the boat dockage was a total disappointment. The dock power should serve 120/240V service however the first tower we attempted to use only provided 100/200V power. That is not enough to run systems and as such we were forced to run our generators for power. The engineers on staff were of no help. I did actually locate two 50 amp stations on the main power box on the dock and they did serve the correct 120/240V power. That however was on the last day. Bottom line, the power issue is not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel & Resorts facility and cost us approximately $600 in fuel. Will not be returning with the boat! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Trip When first arrived was disappointed in room as soap dish was missing in bathroom. This should have been checked prior. Also toilet backed up ten minutes after checking in. Was very embarrassing. Staff was very accommodating in trying to fix all problems. Also sent bottle of wine to make-up for any inconvenience. Was celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniv. and front desk staff sent bottle of champagne with strawberries the next evening. Was a very pleasant surprise and totally unexpected. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Was simply beautiful. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice and extremely helpful Great location - above average golf course and experience at the golf course and spa. Most impressive was the staff. We were given a very nice room overlooking the river and Savannah. When we came back from dinner there was a group having a party on the terrace. The noise of the band came up to the room. The front desk manager was most helpful and accommodating in moving us to the other side of the hotel and providing breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience. What could have been a problem was solved in a quick, easy and most professional manner. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a wonderful setting for the wedding. The setting for the wedding was fantastic. The reception was super and the staff serving the event did a great job. The road signs directing you to the facility are terrible. Can't read them. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but F & B lacking... Check-in staff was good, and room was very comfortable and well serviced (although bathmat was taken and not replaced). F & B however, was lacking. Was there for a conference and spent time in both Hotel & Convention Center venues (I apologize if you are not in charge of the Convention Center venues, but both lacked so include them both in this review). Only a few staff F & B staff throughout my time there seemed interested in helping or being friendly, most were aloof and very slow moving. On every line, some bowl or tray was empty, and no one seemed to be paying attention to refilling (maybe use bigger bowls for such a large group?). Finding a fork was often impossible. Water bubblers were few and far between and were either broken or missing cups. One bartender was so poor, someone in our group was trying to help her by taking orders and writing them on our drink tickets to help her along - and she even paused to text on her phone in the middle of this chaos! The final evening food quality was the best of the entire event, too bad empty bowls and displays, and lack of silver was still an issue. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sraff What a wonderful hotel experience. I only stay at 4 or 5 star hotels a few times a year, and the location and beds and rooms were great, but I want to particularly note that this stay was exemplary because of the staff and hospitality. Pretty locations ( like this one) and nice beds and amenities are all well and good, but this Westin gets a huge 5 star for the hospitality and professionalism of the staff. Southern hospitality, smiles on faces, efforts to make people feel welcomed and so on. Just those small little things that take it up a notch.Management there must be excellent, as the staff from top to bottom was professional, confident, and accomodating without any sort of "stuffy" feel. Awesome job staff! I will come back because of you April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely for families Everything about the Westin resort accommodated our family. The children could swim, play golf at the range or putting green, and ride the free ferry to the shore of Savannah. The resort was not crowded, so golf shop was able to spoil the children. Our room has an incredible view, was spacious and super clean. Beds are delightful and staff was most welcoming to us. We parked our own car, which kept costs down. As SPG members, there were plenty of perks that we took advantage of. A great program all around. I just wish breakfast was included. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River View, comfortable beds The rooms were well kept. The hotel was efficient and comfortable. Enjoy staying here on the waterfront. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Experience All staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Room service staff was especially friendly and efficient. Facility was lovely - very clean and well-kept. The only thing that wasn't great was the bed. It was not comfortable and my daughter and I both had a difficult time sleeping. Our balcony room on the 15th floor was wonderful!! Oh, and the spa was an excellent experience as well! My daughter and I each had a signature massage, the staff was wonderful, the facility was beautiful and the whole thing was fantastic!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Was Amazing I travel 3-4 days a week on business, so I get to see a wide range of service. From the very poor - to the exceptional. Exceptional was what I received from Aaron H. at the front desk. He greated me with a smile. Did an excellent job of explaining the properties - even tailoring some of the information to activities that he knew would interest us. When my wife and daughter arrived later and picked up their key, he greated them and remembered their interests from our earlier conversation. He is a true ambassador for your hotel and your brand. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Although we were only at the Westin in Savannah for three nights, it more than met our needs. The restaurant Aqua Star was very good and boasted a gorgeous view of the river reflecting the city lights. Everyone on staff was friendly and professional, from the concierge to the restaurant servers. Even the televison in our room was top-notch. The Westin was the perfect place to return "home" to after a day of sightseeing, and the heated pool and hot tub were fabulous on a cool evening. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but This is an excellent hotel - The best Westin I have stayed in. Great building and out door space; beautiful gardens and lawns; location on the river with great views; the ferry service to Savannah is convenient and fun. BUT the food is not great and the bar tenders are less than friendly or efficient. In fact one bar tender didn't know how to make any drinks except draft beer and could barely speak English. Looks like a failure of management to recruit and train staff. This being said I am looking forward to my next visit in a months time. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel guest Savannah We had three separate experiences with staff that we not as expected: 1) Bar - we received a bill with additional drinks (yes we were with a group) that we did not order and the waiter blamed me for the wait staff not keeping up with who ordered which drinks...bar manager agreed that the attitude was improper but did nothing more 2) Requested coffee in the morning from express service...staff was disrespectful and informed my wife that she needed to order correctly...not a good thing to do with a guest who has not had coffee 3) Brunch...was told by staff that I didn't need a plate and took it away...was informed that shrimp and grits was only served in a glass bowl...all others in line before me had a plate What happened to southern hospitality? February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lots f miistakes commode ran all night, make up mirror didn't work, received a wake up call for someone else 45 minutes before ours. Ask front desk to deliver an envelope top a guest, was told i should call the guest May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely well maintained grounds Nearly every expectation that I had prior to my visit was met. The food for the meetings was excellent with a very good variety of vegetarian entrees as well as those that included meat. I really appreciated the rectangular shower head in the rooms. Also, the view of huge freighters passing by in the River was quite entertaining. I have one minor suggestion, having the exercise room at the golf club made it inconvenient to use for me and others at the meetings I attended. If possible, locate a small workout area within the main building. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall positive experience. This is a well maintained property with excellent amenities, in terms of golf, exercise and spa. The weak spots were in service. Our room was not cleaned on Christmas Day even though it was vacant most of the day. On our last night, we ordered room service and did not receive any dressing at all for our Caesar salad and our chicken wings, even though we were specific in our order. Even when we called to note the mistake, the dressings were never delivered. Even in the public areas, food service was spotty and slow. It was a holiday, so that offers more understanding for the missteps, but it doesn't excuse them fully. The ferry service is great and the staff is friendly. Overall, it was an excellent place to spend the holiday with our family and friends. December 27, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>