Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Worst spa! Friendly staff, excellent location. My room smelled bad, I had to open the windows and it was all. Everything else, good! The spa was NEVER available. We requested services and "the therapists were unreachable" Bad, bad, bad! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location I stayed here on 15th and 16th February 2013, and the staff, service and room were all excellent, as were the cocktails :) Will definitely be back in the near future February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stsy I stayed 2 nights at Westin Dublin hotel , It was an excellent stay, February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Overall, the location of the Westin Dublin puts you right in the heart of many of the key attractions. The restaurant options, including the Mint Bar, and Exchange, are a great set of options among the many other pugs and gastropubs. Excellent option... February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel friendly and quick service at check-in. spg upgrade to a great suite. concierge was knowledgable of the area and gave great recommendations. will definitely stay here on my next visit to dublin. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff The hotel was in a great location. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Our room was wonderful - clean, large, just perfect for our stay. I would HIGHLY recommend the Westin to friends and colleagues if they are going to Dublin. Thank you for helping to make our trip so memorable. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great staff Thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Dublin. The location was perfect, incredibly easy to get to many popular destinations on foot. Check in and check out was quick and friendly. I arrived on an early morning flight and was looking for a quiet, spacious room with a view. The front desk suggested a room on the 5th floor with a balcony overlooking Trinity college. As it was still quite early, the room wasn't ready yet. I went for a stroll, grabbed some coffee and received a call from the hotel within the hour letting me know my room was set. I was very pleased with the room and the wonderful south facing views of Dublin. I only ate at the hotel once, but thought the lamb burger at The Mint Bar was great. All around, the staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. While overall a quite clean hotel, thought a bit more could be done to pay attention to the details of the cleaning (e.g. there was some sort of small, waxy stain near the bed possibly from a candle and the corners of the bathroom could be better looked after); this didn't distract from the quality of my stay but think room cleaning could be stepped up a bit to keep on par with the overall quality of the hotel. But, with that said, next time I'm in Dublin I'll stay at the Westin again and would recommend to friends. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I cannot praise this hotel and in particular the staff enough. A very comfortable stay, great location, a most enjoyable long weekend break. The staff cannot do enough for you. I would definitely stay again. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to have a wedding in Dublin So thrilled with the "wedding" service of the hotel - couldn't have asked for more. Amazing room, amazing food - attentive service, and just can't say enough about how fabulous it all was. As for the room - well, it was the College Suite and I didn't want to move out - and would entirely recommend it!! Two floors of absolute luxury with every need thought of in advance.....and comfortable too! Thanks so much to Sinead, Gearoid and Ross for making our stay particularly memorable. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Stay! The Westin is an excellent hotel; however we feel it would benefit from a more extensive evening menu in the Mint bar. Also the breakfast area where the hot food is placed becomes congested when there are queues for the toast. Possibly solution is to relocate the toaster. It would be easier if alternative breakfast options were listed on a menu for each table. The only downside to the visit was we were not informed that the Mint bar would be closed on the Sunday and that there was only a very limited menu available in the Atrium. However special praise to Nicola who managed to accommodate our needs. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location But only ok rooms I stayed in this hotel twice. The location was perfect. Walking distance to most attractions and to the airport transportation. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were awkward in shape and smaller than expected for the price and the brand. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Dublin Perfect location, quiet, elegant, large rooms, friendly people at desk/concierge/breakfast January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The Westin is ideal situated in the middle of everything one would need as a tourist in Dublin. The Westin Staff at the front desk were warm and friendly as well as efficient and eager to please with all requests. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel My only faults with this hotel were that a promised 'welcome gift' for my two kids never materialised, and we were waiting a long time for our food in the basement bar, but apart from that we enjoyed a fantastic stay and otherwise couldn't fault the staff, room, efficiency etc. Slept like a log. Many thanks. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great hôtel, Beautifull rooms. Excellent location , just a problem with the room cleanliness (too late etc...) January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to assist my husband and I. From the doormen, to the receptionist, waiters, and cleaning people. They were all incredibly kind and attentive, and really impressed us. Great people. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must pay €6 per hour for internet? Great city centre location is the big positive for this hotel. Our room was tiny, more for a single person than a couple. I was very surprised to see that internet did not come as standard in this 5 star hotel. €6 per hour or €15 for 24 hours is outrageous! I would not stay again because of this. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location Close to shopping and dining. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has lost their edge in the past 12 months The new staff at the Westin are stiff and difficult to relate to. Their objective seems to be to finish with you in the shortest amount of time so they can rush off to another client. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location but Noise disturbance Positive-Staff were friendly. room nice and bed comfortable-Super location. Negative-No conceigre on check in, TV not working and not fixed for over 3 hours. We were kept awake until after 2am with music from hotel despite complaining at 11.30. Mould on shower Breakfast also lacking in areas (undercooked food, no browm/wholemeal bread,poor service) December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel felt like our home My husband and I have been to Dublin for the last two years and always stay at the Weston. It is close to shopping and other great locations. We can't say enough good things about the people of the hotel and the hotel itself. We are glad be be a part of the Weston family December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff It was our first time in Dublin. The Westin is in a great, central location near or with easy access to all the main attractions. The hotel is beautiful and the staff were all wonderful. From check in to departure, everyone was helpful, courteous, and cheery. Would definitely recommend. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff were not well trained and in one case clueless. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. This hotel is in a great location. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Also, the room was very clean and the bed was so very comfortable. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our time at the Westin Dublin was a superb experience. The staff was totally accommodating to our every request. There were a total of seven Mohens in three rooms along on this trip. I expect you'll receive the same comments from them. We had a wonderful time, "Thanksgiving in Ireland" November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are superb Stayed for a wedding at the Westin, as previous reviews would predict, staff were really superb totally professional yet relaxed and friendly (Steven, Adam sends his thanks and best wishes) November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay! The Westin Dublin is an amazing place to stay! The location is perfect. The staff lives a culture of service and the facility is maintained to exceed expectations! We had the pleasure of staying five nights and wished we could have stayed five more. Thank you for making our Anniversary so special! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Nice staff, fantasic look, absolutly great room. Good food in restaurant and in the Mint bar. Only a few minuts from nearly everything, like Temple Bar, Grafton Road, Hop on Hop off buses. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bed / room ever ! we chose The Westin primarily for its location as we wanted to do as much sightseeing as was possible in the limited time available to us and it did not dissappoint. We were virtually on the doorstep of Trinity College (Book of Kells / Long Library a must see) and both the National Gallery and History Musuem - Temple Bar just across the street. But what was most enjoyable and unexpected was the sheer luxury and comfort of our bed it truly deserves the title of heavenly. Also the hotel staff were the nicest and most helpful encountered yet on our travels and the valet service was a lovely and very useful touch. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a wonderful location I stayed at the Westin Dublin the first week of November 2012 because my company had two different conferences scheduled there. The staff couldn't have been nicer, the bed was comfortable, the room very clean, and the food was great. I particularly liked the fish and chips I had in The Mint, and the Guinness. On Friday night The Mint had great dance music (recorded), and the place was packed with people having a good time, including me, and I never go to bars. November 12, 2012
  • 2016-04-30 T08:51:58.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1314, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>