The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GENERIC THE ROOM WAS A GOOD SIZE AND COMFORTABLE. THE LOCATION IS FINE TOO. THE SHOWER HEADS ARE AWFUL. THEY DO NOT PROVIDE ANY WATER PRESSURE. I AM VERY DISAPOINTED THAT THE WESTIN CHAIN HAS CHANGED TO THESE HEADS. ALSO GET RID OF THE SHOWER CURTAINS. THEY DO NOT STAY CLEAN AND SMELL February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference stay AIChE2012 Nice, spacious room and king size bed. High floor, nice views. Nice bathroom. Plastic cups a turn off for a Westin, convention or not. Room cleaning OK, but could be better. Convenience in going to meeting rooms was the biggest benefit. Check in and out efficient and speedy. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Perfect place to stay for events at the convention center. Staff was great all the way around. Only problem, and it was a big problem, was parking. Had to park in bus station garage. It was raining and parking attendant was extremely rude. You need more parking at the hotel February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Room was very musty, almost like a BO stench. Additionally, the plumbing was very loud. Whenever the room next door to me would flush their toilet or use their shower, it was extremely loud in my room. I expected better for this type of property. The staff was very nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review - SEI 2013 Congress Fitness center is great. I like the gear rental service. However, the business center setup is very disappointing. Food choice in the Fish market are limited. Food for the conference prepared by hotel is not fresh. However, servants are very friendly and professional. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In When my wife and checked in we asked if we were able to get tickets for the Pirates ball game that evening. Kelly at the front desk went out of her way to check websites for us and print the tickets right at the desk. Our stay was off to a great start thanks to Kelly. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few shortfalls 1.When you have a event that you are hosting, you need more than one 6 person shuttle. 2. Make sure the linen on the bed is white, not dingy yellow. And either remove the blood from the pillow or throw it away. BTW- Get pillow cases that fit queen size pillows. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The streets of Pittsburg are tricky. Having the shuttle was very convienent. Our rooms were clean except for hair in the tub-yuck. The ability to go downstairs for a cocktail was nice too. I would definetely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location, Great Facilities The hotel exceeded all my expecattions. It was a very busy weekend and the staff could have not been more accomodating. Perfect location in the city, hotel has a fantastic workout facility and every person working at the hotel that I encountered was helpful September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this property Had a problem with my room. Hotel does not know how to treat guests with dignity and respect. Due to problems at the hotel, our trip was spoiled. Complained and the hotel blows off your complaints. Poor service. And the hotel is rated as a four star hotel? August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing the details The hotel is good, rooms reasonably comfortable but details -- like not placing a card for a green room in our room -- everyday! were lacking. As a convention goer I would have appreciated an in house alternative for dinner besides the big restaurant. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one concern..... Disappointed in spa facility. Gave my name and contact information for a massage, no one ever contacted me so I followed up with the Fitness Center, they had no record of my request. Gave my information a seond time, again, no one ever got back to me. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busness trip I would recommend this hotel to any one wanting a clean friendly and up to date hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well kept. The Bathroom was also clean and free of any mold. Just a great place to stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room was very no-frills, with no refrigerarotor, no microwave, no internet (after being told we had it free, and even the front desk couldn't get it for us), We could hear people in rooms above using the bathroom and running water and flushing! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great overall however... I would recommend this hotel to anyone. However, suite doors allow to much corridor noise (read loud/roudy guests) into the room. I realize this is due to mechanical ventilation requirements but there are other methods to comply. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Little Thing My only complaint was that my throw pillow smelled musty like a sweaty head - I think it needed to be replaced. I just tossed it to the side and forgot to tell anyone Otherwise it was a wonderful room, great staff, and great food Thanks so much November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to downtown Pittsburgh I had a great time staying in Westin in downtown Pittsburgh. The hotel is walking distance from virtually any activity such as great restaurants, sporting events the cultural district, etc. The Westin bar and restaurant was also a nice surprise. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel within a nice locale. This hotel is located in the middle of downtown Pittsburg within walking distance of the baseball, football stadiums and the Hockey arena is just around the corner. Rooms are very comfortable. Bed covering is a bit heavy but comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not as good as expected The price is high. Upon a 3 days stay, there was one day where my room was not cleaned. Most worrying, I got stuck in the elevator in their old noisy elevator. A hotel of this standing should make the investment for such things. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet and bell men I enjoyed the desk staff and the room, but I was quite disappointed in how I was treated by the valet parking guys and the bell men. They seemed to really want to rush me, and I understand, but it could have been in a more courteous way. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating Facilities and Rooms need updating. $20/day for self-parking at hotel is very expensive. Restaurants and food was good, but very expensive. Good convenient location. View from my room was not good. No refrigerator or microwave in room. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Okay Twice mentioned that shower in room was malfunctioning (water was either hot or cold...very difficult to get it in between). Never replaced shampoo, soap, etc. Never got shower caps or other amenities usually received at most hotels. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, quick check in Only one complaint, no stopper for tub. Arrived back from ball game almost midnight, called for stopper, tood more than 30 minutes, and then I felt I had to tip him. Stopper should have been there, to tired to wait 30 minutes....... July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by /this hotel has comfort and a great location. I was here for a conference. Everything was convenient and well managed, March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time in Pittsburgh I was worried days before check-in, but this Westin proved it's belonging in the SPG chain! The breakfast was great, the views were amazing, and what a workout room! Only downside, I wish the workout room stayed open longer :( October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good nights sleep I slept better in your bed than I do my own! I was there for a convention for 7 days and whenever I needed anything the staff was polite, friendly and responsive. I would like to know if my 500 points were added to my account. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations Again!!! This is the second time I stayed here when traveling to Pittsburgh & once again, I received friendly welcome, clean room & great food at the restaurant. I brought a friend this time & I am sure you have gained a new guest. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs renovation Staff is really friendly and provided excellent service but the hotel is in bad need of a renovation. I got stuck on the elevator because the doors wouldn't open. I had to pry the doors open with my hands. (this happened 2x) June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a very nice location in the city We found the hotel staff and everything about the facility to be very accommodating. The food was very good . We especially appreciated the shuttle service provided for our transportation to and from places we needed to go. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but hate the smokers outside the door The hotel was great but I had to gasp everytime I came and went. The "smoking section" was right out the front door! I think this was supposed to be a 100% non-smoking hotel- put them out the back door if they must do it. August 6, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>