The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Room Good and Fast service during check in and check out, great location to shop around and a spacious room with comfortable bed. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well service from FIVE SENSE Well done from Mr.Yap in FIVE SENSE restaurant. Very kind and friendly. Excellent! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontline staff service need improvement Frontline staff unfriendly and not helpful. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not upto standards Although i have stayed here multiple times, the front desk person whom i believe is new really lacked training. he asked me irrelevant questions and was not well mannered. My non-smoking room reaked of cigarette smell and was not cleaned porperly. My previous expereince was good but not this time. Its important that the hotel is consistent in their service and standards. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location the hotel was in the perfect location for us on Bitik butang and was close to all the things we needed The staff were fabulous the room very spacious. There were a few minor glitches during our stay but these were rectified immediately and nothing that I would ever complain about I would highly recommend this hotel to any other travellers thank you for our stay it was great June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids enjoy this hotel Westin KL is just across from Pavillion shopping center, my wife loves that; and the Living Room has a great breakfast spread, my kids love that. When they are happy, I am happy. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantasic Stay with the Kids, but.... This is our 2nd time staying in Westin, after a great stay exactly a year earlier. Good location, opp Pavillion, very comfortable beds and good sized rooms as we got the Executive Club rooms. Loved the Executive Lounge benefits, especially there is no charge for the kids. However, as we were leaving, we were told that, there is a new policy to impose charges for each child. This may deter us from coming back, as that was one of the reason we chose Westin KL. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The Westing in KL has great restaurants, a very attentive and caring staff, nice rooms and great Executive Club with lots of natural light. It's located in Bukit Bintang, which means Star Hill in Malay, and is the center of the city with great shopping and dining everywhere. Would gladly stay again. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met 5 star hotel's requirement Good service & comfortable room! May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Stay The room and hotel facilities were unsatisfactory. The bed and pillow were too soft. The room air-conditioning was not cold enough. The swimming pool area needs much improvement for a 5 star hotel. The only plus point was the location of the hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location and services. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay I have been staying at this hotel quite frequently in the last few months. However, the service on my last stay is very bad. I waited 10 minutes before anyone served me at the cafe. I didn't know that my guest could not even get complimentary parking of MYR8 when visiting me for business. the front desk staff who attended to me was disdainful. I rented a room for a business meeting and was not told that a projector for rental would cost $600. I could have bought a projector for that price. All in all , bad service. And I am considering not staying here adn will advise my company and corporate associates about this May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as usual I'm going to Westin Hotel at KL, almost every 3 weeks. I really like the staff : friendly, efficient (even when I ask for a I phone charger, they say Yes, we'll bring you it in a few minutes). Keep this high level of service:-) I love it May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kuala Lampour I love the hotel services, facilities and staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Comfort hotel Convenient and nice hotel. Good location, lot of shopping, pubs, bars and also restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are big and clean. Easy access to KLCC. Recommend place. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late-shift Front Staffs May Need More Rest The staffs here, especially those at Executive Club Lounge, are excellent. Except one front staff I met on Monday morning (around 1:00 AM). The key card was good for elevator but could not open room door so I went all the way down to ground floor. He asked for verification, which is normal, but I gave wrong birthdate. He still let me through but looked super annoyed. Perhaps need more rest? :) May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home in a foreign city I visited Malaysia with my family and decided to stay at the Westin - both in Langkawi and KualaLumpur. I must say that I came away surprized with my experience - a first with the Westin anywhere in the world. I usually fly very frequently and usually stay in other hotel chains. But the Westin was really up there - especially in terms of location, staff friendliness and service. A small gesture like the front desk staff walking with us to the Executive floor to help us check in, was remarkable - something we would never expect in another hotel property. Thank you for a comfortable stay. I will ask for a Westin next time I travel, even for work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed in a room at the back , at night there was music till late night (may be due to Karaoke lounge nearly). Does Westine has double glazed window? Deeply disappointed that nobody mentioned the "hats off" food promotion at all when we checked in, so we missed the chance of sampling the good food, The buffet dinner at Living Room was really disappointing, pasta was not cooked properly, the chinese style grilled seafood was too saltish too May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping One of the house keeping guys is not really paying attention. He left the cleaning Trolley outside between my room and room 2104 when there is alot of space in the hall area. I thought it was ok when I left my room for breakfast but 1 hour plus i came back it is still the same. I do not know what is his reason when I realized that he is cleaning rooms on the other side of the hall. Just thought the management should know about this as the trolley was blocking my next room 2104 door and it was almost half blocking my room door too. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel at a good location but .... I have been staying at this hotel for the past one month, on a very regular basis however none of the SPG points has been credited. I was asked to submit a missing stay claim on SPG every time I asked the reception about this - but should this be the norm? Appreciate if this type of work flow is reviewed and fixed. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service levels Service levels never fail to disappoint and it truly feels like a home away from home. Service levels get stratospheric if you have SPG Platinum status or book a room with Executive Club Lounge access. They know how to pamper guests albeit with discretion. Fantastic for meetings, conferences or holidays. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special experience This is a superb hotel with superb staff. We stayed on the Executive floor which we have done previously. Improvements to the Executive lounge made this visit even more special. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool The hotel was clean, comfortable and looked 5 star. But some things let it down. For example, not serving food at the pool until 11am. We're international travellers and fly into destinations at all hours. In KL we had less than 24 hrs. We wanted a swim but couldn't eat there because it was before 11am. We had to finish swimming, shower, change and sit down to a formal meal in a restaurant. Why can't we have f&b at the pool prior to 11am? Staff are already there. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service The hotel is perfectly located and with a standard above the average. Lounge is an amazing spot with a great view. Gym is one of the best but, there's no steam bath (sauna, only). Prego restaurant, part of that chain, is a good italian alternative but, if you wanna dine outside, a lot of opportunities so close. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location & tasty steak house This is my third time stay at the hotel. But this time I did try out the Qba Steak house, the food, ambience, services are exceed my expectation. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good hotel The Westin KL gives me a sense of well-being and calm. Every staff greets guests with genuine smiles that come straight from their hearts. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel has good location. The hotel has good location, accessible to shops and restaurants. It was a great place to have informal business discussions. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would still recommend despite bad experience this trip On the 1st night, I realized the air-con was very noisy and I reported to hotel the next day. When I got back the 2nd night, I got a message that the air-con has been fixed. But to my surprise, it was still noisy. As it was late and I was too tired, I endured the noise and went to bed. On the 3rd day, I informed the hotel again but when I returned the 3rd night, the noise was still there. As I was back early, I called for the technician to drop by and have a look. Waited for an hour before 2 technicians came over - what a waste of my time. Explained to them about the noise and they managed to fix it. Finally a good night sleep. Hope the air-con will not bother the next guest. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent everyone i interacted with was so helpful and courteous. excellent!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location in Jalan Bukit Bintang Golden Triangle Shopping & Tourist Belt I like this hotel easily accessible to most shopping and food experience of local Kuala Lumpur. April 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:51:43.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>