The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but problem with key card could have caused big airport problem I had a good experience with Westin overall. However, my key card was canceled and had to be reissued twice during my stay. This would be just a minor inconvenience except that the last time, it was the morning I was checking out of my hotel. I was going back up to my room to pack quickly and go to the airport and was unable to get in. The concierge was unable to reinstate it right there and basically told me to go upstairs and wait for someone to let me in my room. Well, I really needed to get going. When he was not there within a few minutes, I had to come down and ask a manager to send someone up with me to get into the room. The manager was agreeable and the man who came up was very nice, but this took longer than it had to. I didn't want to miss my flight! I ultimately got to the airport in time and all was fine, but I didn't get to check around the room for last-minute details as I would normally have done. I do believe I left a phone charger there. It's not a big deal, but some little things become big things when you're in a time crunch. You should 1) be mindful of people's timetables when they are traveling and be quicker on problem solving and customer service. . 2) improve your key card system. Overall I was very happy with the Westin. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated but nice Maid was exceptional, desk staff as well, hotel seems like it's from about 20 years ago for Westin but comfortable December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Resort "All rooms are guaranteed to sleep the number of guests you provided during your search, but we cannot guarantee the number of beds. " Per my Expedia email. They DID NOT have enough beds for 3 people. A rollaway was brought in and took up too much room to be able to use the room much. They could not help with the sleeping arrangements because this was a "Third Party" reservation. He said he would waive the Resort Fees but they showed up on my bill. Also, had GREAT difficulty in getting cups/glasses for the three of us. Got two. The Resort Fees are a joke. There is no landscaping etc. Its a building with a Casino and a parking lot. No charge for Casino goers to park in lot...Definitely not a Resort! Spa is available for a charge. Two very small water bottles per day. Again, nothing for the third person. The wallpaper was curling in the bathroom. There were black floating things in the coffee maker, despite my repeated efforts to clean it. Someone's long black hair was in the bathroom from the time we got there. The room was plain. The hallways plain. It resembled more of a no-tell motel. (The casino/check in area was refined.) Not a four star. Will never stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel alittle disappointed with the glass cut at the pool . other than that an awesome experience. thank you April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin LAs Vegas always goes above and beyond to guarantee my stay is perfect! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Friendly staff from the moment I arrived. Will definitely stay here the next time in Las Vegas. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very worn property This property needs some serious updating. Rooms are old and very substandard for Las Vegas hotels August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff is super, as is the cleanliness of the rooms. I especially like the work out facility June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Great hotel close to everything. Hotel is very clean and staff are all wonderful. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms need some cleaning the front desk help did not explain everything at check in and the carpets were filthy. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great location close to the strip, and dog friendly which is fabulous! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by las vegas westin stay great place to stay and relax. staff very friendly and helpful. i would stay again February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff great service, nice staff June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Decent hotel no major issues. Clean rooms and the staff was helpful. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Hotel very dated. No room safe and the refrigerator was a antique. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Close to strip Close to strip, has everything you need, reasonably priced. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the most terrible hotel that I have ever stayed so far in Westin . All over of this hotel is real not to the level it shall be . January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service I have one of my best times in Vegas with my Kids ! thanks June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is very nice, specially rooms and restaurant! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected I was very dissapointed. My shower head was coming out of the wall (not very heavenly) and there was mold in the tile. My linens were not pressed nicely as I am used to. (I have photos of all of this if you would like to contact me) It was not my typical "heavenly bed" or Starwood experience for that matter. There was a fire alarm and when I took the stairs, I got lost near the "being renovated" gym. As I was walking to the "meeting room" that had been converted, I tripped over a very large carpet coming up in the middle of the hall way. It was a 5 ft ridge of lifted carpet in the middle of a hallway! I happened to read the "fine print" about the $50.00 per day incidentals fee so I was aware of it but feel it is excessive for this hotel. I will say the gentleman that checked me in was exceptional. The room service food was good. Please read the section of the room service menu at the bottom of the page that states the fees: it is confusing. In 2 sentences it clearly states the convenience charges and 22% gratuity and then goes on to say in third sentence, gratuity is not included? I called for clarification regarding leaving a tip to my delivery person and even your food and bev could not answer my question if it was included or not. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Shower No hot water at 7AM. this is not acceptable in Westin hotel having to cold shower in busy morning. Room was not clean, smelled bad and unfriendly staff members. Very disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't get the room I expected And it was down hill from there September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible service Many promises but no delivery November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceded our expections The hotel room was awsome February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is always friendly Every single member of the staff is friendly, whether it's the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, bar, casino, gift shop, valet, etc. I'm almost always greeted or acknowledged with a smile or "hello" by any employee wherever I am in the hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2014 - Rather stay somemwhere else Stayed here last week for a conference and was extending for a little vacation but I cut my stay short and only stayed until after the conference was over. Even though the hotel is not on the strip (about 2 vegas blocks behind which is about a good 15 minute walk), I opted to try this hotel because of the expectation that this would be on par with other SPG hotels I'd stayed at before. Since I am a Platinum member with an Ambassador, I was hoping for good service and the recognition that goes with the status. When I got there, the front desk was rude and quick to dismiss me off to my room. Did not ask me for my welcome amenity so I was not even sure if I got any points for my stay or if there was a breakfast option etc. I had to go back and ask about the hotel since it was my first time and only then would she talk about the bare minimum which is where the bar was and nothing else. I asked if I got an upgrade (which is almost always given with Platinum) but she said there was none which was fine. What was not fine was the room they gave me. When we got there, it was hotter than usual but bearable. I thought it would go away after some tinkering with the thermostat so I just let it go (was not in the room that much anyway) but after a couple of days I had it checked and my hunch was right that indeed the thermostat/air conditioning was broken. They gave me some free jelly beans to apologize. Maybe if I was a lot younger that would help. After this I decided to cut short my stay (which would have been for 2 rooms for some extra guests to extend the weekend) and moved to another hotel on the strip. For my last night after I had complained they upgraded me but it was too late as I had already cancelled my booking and left for another hotel (thanks to Javier and Lynn for at least being more friendly and accommodating at the end). If you are looking at this hotel my advise is to find another one on the strip. There are lots of good hotels in Vegas and the only reason to go here I thought was the preferential treatment SPG members could get which did not exist. You could get similarly priced and at least at par or even better hotels on the strip itself. At least the room was clean but that's about it. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD SPG HOTEL JUST OFF THE STRIP I was visiting Vegas on vacation and chose to stay at this hotel. POSITIVES: 1. LOCATION: Right off the strip and located on FLAMINGO. Walking distance from the STRIP and easy access to other luxury strip hotels especially the one with a musical fountain. The hotel is also not too far from Las Vegas McCurran International Airport and its best to take a taxicab. It will cost you about $15. TIP: Pay using cash as the credit card payment will cost you extra. It a RIPOFF in Vegas taxis. 2. INFRASTRUCTURE: The Westin lobby is beautiful and SMOKEFREE. 3. BAR: Located in the lobby. Thank you JENNIFER for the best service ever. 4. STAFF: Thank you ALBERT and MIA for the the best customer service ever. 5. ROOM: The DELUXE SUITE was amazing. It was huge with a massive living room, separate bedroom and bathroom. 6. SPA: The HIBISCUS SPA is located on the second floor and you can use the services if you wish. Thank you ASHLEY for your help. 7. POOL: The pool access is also on the second floor and right by the SPA. The pool is beautiful with a hot tub. 8.INROOM PHONE USE; There was no charge for local or long distance phone use. CAUTION: Verify this with the front desk before using. 9. STARBUCKS: Located on the ground floor and a coffee lover's delight. 10. GIFT SHOP: Located on the ground floor and you get an additional 200 starpoints for spending more than $20 in the gift shop. 11. SWEDE RESTUARANT: Located on the ground floor and has buffet breakfast which is amazing NEGATIVES: 1. HOT WATER: If you are located on a higher floor then it takes a while for hot water to be dispensed by your shower. OVERALL: Great SPG choice for Vegas travelers and very close to the strip. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas I visited Las Vegas with my small dogs and a car full of luggage. Getting into my room has never been easier. I even asked to switch to another room further from the elevators hoping to decrease the chance of my dogs barking at people walking by. I was in my room, and transferred to the second room, car parked, and room service on it's way effortlessly. Staff was always extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone was nice to my dogs, too. The hotel was right next to the Flamingo, too. I didn't expect it to be as close as it was to the strip. The room service food was excellent. I didn't have a chance to look at the pool, spa, or fitness center. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay First time staying off the strip, the hotel was a pleasant surpirse - only a 5 min walkf from Ballys, Bellagio, Ceasars...yes off the strip but very close without the all the drunk rowdys. My only 2 complaints - the main lobby had a strange smell for alll 4 days I was there...not sure what that was. It was not over powering but just strange. My biggest complaint was the elevator - the slowest elevators and in particular the slowest doors (when openning and closing) every - it became very annoying. If you are looking for a clean, nice hotel and not the casion hotel - this is well worth it and like I said it is so close to the casinos April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking... How many times do I have to tell Westin that I don't like USA Today and want the WSJ? Yet, they repeated give me (and charge me) for the USA Today while giving away the WSJ to other guests (yet I'm a Lifetime Platinum). They promised me an upgrade to a suite on the last day of my stay and said they would get back to me. Guess what? Never did. I had to track them down daily to ask if the upgrade was available. Oh, and they didn't ask me if I wanted the "Green Service". They simply didn't send housekeeping to my room and put a $5 voucher under my door. While I don't mind green (and frequently use it), I specifically wanted my room cleaned on this trip. February 23, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>