ウェスティン・アーリントンゲートウェイ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 22203
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • アーリントン
  • 801 North Glebe Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is wonderful; had a small lapse in the room preparation Love this property and its cool zen vibe. I was disappointed this time that there was only one bath towel in the room and no shampoo. I let management know about these lapses when I left and received a sincere apology, which was nice. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lacking in facilities it's not up to Westin standards...no mini bar, over priced room service with nickel and dime attitude ie charged me extra for onions and bacon on an already expensive burger restaurant closes way too early and no close by restaurants April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel met my needs The hotel was average at best. The room and experience were like any other hotel stay and that is the good. However, when I book at the Westin I expect higher quality and a delightful experience which was lacking. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by opinion It would have been better to have self parking rather then valet parking. Everyone on staff were very friendly with a hello and helpful. Smaller breakfast portion might be a consideration. Overall our two night stay was very good. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was basically happy The concierge was not too helpful. When I tried to discuss something with me in the morning he said he just got in and I should come back later. When I came back during a conference break he said he was busy with something else. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. Given the cost of the room, I was frustrated that internet access was 10 dollars per day, and credit card calls are billed 2 dollars per call. Seems petty to charge these "fees". March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gateway was a blast We had a great time at the Arlington Gateway Westin. It was close to DC and the Metro was easy to get to and took you right into the city. Everything was first class and the staff was awesome. We highly recommend the Gateway. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel. We had a great stay this weekend. The room was clean, comfortable, and large enough for a king size bed plus a crib. The gym and pool area are a huge plus and we took advantage of both. We hope to stay there again very soon. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and efficient All in all a good experience. Only complaint: we had 3 rooms on the eleventh floor and all of us noted how pitiful the water pressure was at the bathroom sink. The shower seemed adequate, but the sinks were sadly lacking. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs Customer Service 101 I've been a loyal Westin customer for years and have always been pleased with great customer service and a clean, inviting hotel. However, the Arlington Westin doesn't live up to their vision. On numerous occasions we asked the concierge for information and he was very short and unfriendly. Never broke a smile or a welcoming hello. On Saturday morning the fire alarms went off in the lobby however my husband on the 15th floor had no idea there was an alarm since they were not going off throughout the hotel. I was asked to step outside as well as other hotel guests. The troubling issue was that if I hadn't called my husband he would have never known there was a fire. We were out in the cold for over an hour without coats and no where to go. Thank goodness the fire was minor many hotel guests. Lastly, we were on the executive floor for six full days and from Friday on the executive suite was closed for cleaning. Why was I billed the extra money to be on this floor when they clearly knew that they would be closing the suite off for the weekend? Very disappointing stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold Had to sit in a conference room for two days with cool air (almost like an air conditioner) blowing on us. Everyone had to get their jackets. Rooms were difficult to regulate with heat, as well. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel The room was nice, however we incured a $23 per day valet charge that was not disclosed in the reservation or in the hotel information and also a daily charge for use of wifi if you wanted to use it in your room. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable neighborhood I enjoyed being within an easy walk of many cafes and shops. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay. Good friendly service by all staff and quiet area. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jim Positives: Terrific bed, quiet room, nice location Opportunities for improvement: no hot water in the morning (on the cold side of luke warm at the best). Had hot water the night before but not in the morning. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features, location is excellent I would highly recommend this hotel. Very nice, clean, calming atmosphere, staff nice and friendly, location excellent, family friendly, excellent for business travelers, great restaurant's. Affordable rates. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility but.... Great physical facility but lacking in some features I expect. Free Internet not available...even two star hotels have that now. No complimentary coffee in the lobby and no refrigerator available in the room. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, near transportation and dining. WE combined business and pleasure. The staff was very helpful, take advantage of the mass transit local to the hotel, or walk to nearby dining establishments. /would place high against starwood brand hotels. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming and felt like a small personal hotel I was staying there to attend a close friend's funeral. The staff was very kind and let me know if anything was needed during my stay they were there to make things as easy as possible. They did thank you August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect stay! We were on the floor with the pool and fitness center. Hallway was very noisy with children going to and from the pool, with little parental supervision. Pool closed at 10 p.m., so the nights were silent. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highest Quality I travel on business to Arlington VA often and this Westin in the Ballston area is the best hotel around on all fronts. The staff greets you even before you get to the door and it gets better from there. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by return visitor We have been coming here for 10+ years, with family in the neighborhood. This visit, the amenities seemed lacking: had to ask for a bathrobe, dresser drawer wouldn't stay closed, towels were less plush. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet was sad For such a nice hotel the breakfast buffet was very disaapointing. The buffet was one of the worst I have ever seen very limited choices but the price was still high. Come on Westin get this corrected. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The reason I would not recommend your hotel is because of the cost of parking. Last year I stayed at the Comfort Inn, free breakfast and no charge for parking. I will certainly stay there next year. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Potential, Door Lock Problems I was in town for a wedding and had problems getting into my room the whole weekend long. Our room keys would not work, and had to be reset about 6 times in one day. It was quite the inconvenience. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to Metro and Meetings The hotel was very nice. Had a nice lunch in the restaraunt. Both service and food were terrific. Lovely room. Thanks too for the complimentary water in room it was very helpful on such a warm day. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel great hotel. great location with a lot of fun around the hotel. good restaurants, places and very easy to take the train to main attractions in dc. Great hotel. very clean, great gym and pool area. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay every time I stay here every time I'm in town, which is about quarterly. Wonderfully comfortable rooms. Starbucks in-house. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance. Also walking distance to Metro February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Costs A nice hotel, but many hidden costs. Internet is 10 dollars a night and the food is expensive, no continental breakfast here. I felt nickle and dimed. The fitness center was too crowded to use. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Neat & clean Hotel Close to Metro Also - lots of restaurants nearby and good proximity to DC airports. March 28, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>