空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & convenient to the metro This hotel is conveniently located near the Ballston Commons Mall and lots of great eating places, such as Panera, Noodles & Company, and Vapianos. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by $8 coffee??? Room service was outrageously expensive. Coffee for breakfast cost $8.00! Orange juice cost $5.00. The $5.00 gift card for not having your towels washed can be used only in the hotel's own restaurant (not in the Starbucks in the lobby). It's a nice hotel, but it's these little annoying things that I'll remember. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Catering inconsiderate and unprofessional Catering started breaking down tables while we were still in the room. We had t oeat our lunch in the Hall some peole eat on the floor. Very unprofessional. AN apparently this action was endorsed by catering management. I will not be holding any large team events at a starwood property. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TV problems The room/hotel was fine, but I had 2 separate problems with two channels on the TV. First on Saturday, CBS was not working - the video was choppy and the audio was skipping like a scratched CD. It was so bad I had to mute it. The next day, trying to watch ABC, the same problem happened. When an engineer came to my room, he said there was nothing he could do. I was just trying to watch 1 basketball game on Saturday and the Oscars on Sunday. This really ruined my experience. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Bathroom sink was extremely slow to drain. There were dogs in rooms on our floor and were barking at all hours. Dogs brought to this hotels should have all been kept on the same floor. Our room was located in front of hotel over the front entrance. The outside noise was incredible and a restful night sleep impossible. The gym was dusty and dirty, obviously not consistently cleaned. Disappointing all around. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service As a frequent traveler , this hotel not only met but exceeded my expectations when it came to service and friendliness . There was a slight mix up on the parking fees but it was corrected promptly. From concierge to the front desk to housekeeping , this hotels staff was top notch. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the Arlington area. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel We love this hotel. Nice rooms, friendly staff and good location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Awesome Hospitality There was some confusion upon check-in about our room, and the process took longer than expected. My mother is elderly and was tired from the trip. The Bell/Luggage Attendant that was assisting us recognized that my mother needed to sit down and immediately seated her in the lobby. This attendant stayed us through-out the process, and made my mother comfortable. The staff did nothing but impress us with their awesome hospitality and service. Our room was clean and well stocked. Though my roll away bed was not in the room as requested, the staff made sure we had one within minutes. The food and service in the restaurant was great. My only issue is the price for parking at $25.00 per day. Though the valet service is also great, it is expensive. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4 nights of No sleep! We were in room 1112 near the elevators which they said had a malfunction. There was a loud scrapping noise that kept us up for two nights. We were unable to move to a new room because the hotel was booked. The second night the noise was even louder. The 3rd night we were moved to a new room. As we were moving our luggage the mantainence crew came in to fix the drain, that gurgled for two night straight. Whenever someone from another room would use thier sink or flush, our drain would gurgle for 15 minutes. We told the front desk and they said maintence would be back up to check it..they never showed up! Needless to say, we got NO Sleep for 4 nights. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent upscale lodging Convenient, courteous, clean, contemporary...ran out of 'c' words but you get the idea. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The valet are not nice The hotel room was very nice & clean. The front desk staff was also nice but I had a problem with the valet parking attendances. They were rude & when I got my car it smelled of cigarettes & I don't smoke. When told the front desk & they did there so called investigation. They said somebody was smoking on the outside of my car which is a lie. They apaologize but I still felt like they didn't put enought effort in. Nobody should be smoking anywhere near any cars. It's disgusting & very rude. The valet manager said he would give me a refund for one of the days. We will see if it actually happens February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Get Away at Great Hotel The hotel took care of every need. The swimming pool was in great shape. The concierge brought up extra coffee and a tooth brush we needed. The hotel was in great shape. The $25 a day for valet is a bit steep but we would definitely stay there again. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL I SPOKE TO THE MANAGER AT THE WESTIN IN ARLINGTON GATEWAY AND MY ROOM WAS A WRECK WHEN ARRVING IT WAS SPOTLESS AND CLEANINESS THERE WHERE LOTS LOTS LOTS OF MECHANICAL PROBLEMS THAT WERE'NT ADDRESS WHEN ARRIVING. MY FRAUCET WAS BROKEN AS WELL AS MY SHOWER HEAD HAD OLD WATER COMING OUT OF IT AND AS WELL THE REFRIGATOR BROKE OUR LAST NIGHT STAYING THERE WITH OUR PERSONAL ITEAMS INSIDE OF IT. WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL VIEW AS WELL CLEANINESS ROOMS WE HAD BUT THE MEACHNICAL AND ROOM SERIVCE STAFF WERE VERY POOR TERRIBLE EXPERINCE. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is wonderful; had a small lapse in the room preparation Love this property and its cool zen vibe. I was disappointed this time that there was only one bath towel in the room and no shampoo. I let management know about these lapses when I left and received a sincere apology, which was nice. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Really hated your valet parking - too muich time and money spent . You have tons of parking space below & it was very expensive to have to pay for valet parking each day. PLEASE PLEASE consider self park at a much reduced rate. You will make more money and have happier customers. Many other hotels with the space you have do just that. I may not stay at your hotel again because of this fee. And please tell those of us who GO GREEN that we cannot use your $5 coupon at Starbucks - very embarassing. Put it on the coupon. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility but.... Great physical facility but lacking in some features I expect. Free Internet not available...even two star hotels have that now. No complimentary coffee in the lobby and no refrigerator available in the room. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. One disappointing item. The desk clerk informed me the king bed room I had reserved in December, were already all and I would have to take a double. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin, Arlington, VA, Feb 2013 I travel quite a bit. I really don't ask much of a hotel. But the staff at the Westin, far exceeded anything I could have asked for. Service was prompt, and I felt like I didn't have to take care of any details on my own! The hotel staff did it for me! February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features, but execution lacking 1) Smoke alarm unexplainably went off at about 6AM and again about 7AM. 2) Unable to set alarm clock so used cellphone alarm. 3) Shower appears elegant, but difficult to use because diverter valve from tub to shower barely functional. 4) Otherwise, bed and room very comfotable. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel great hotel. great location with a lot of fun around the hotel. good restaurants, places and very easy to take the train to main attractions in dc. Great hotel. very clean, great gym and pool area. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay every time I stay here every time I'm in town, which is about quarterly. Wonderfully comfortable rooms. Starbucks in-house. Great restaurants and bars within walking distance. Also walking distance to Metro February 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Facility The hotel facilities and staff were great. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the service or the food Rooms up to the Westin stardard and dining scores a very high mark. Impeccably trained lounge and dinining staff. Chef takes farm to table dining seriously. Whether its charcuterie, italian tapas, pizza, burger or a complete vegetarian, fish or meat dinner, I have never been disappointed. Really! January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by i night stay at Arlignton Unfortunately, I think I had a "bum room". First, the heat wood not work, which an engineer promptly fixed in the evening but the next morning my toilet handle broke. It seemed that the handle was of very poor quality and so was the internal mechanism because that broke as well. So in order to flush the toilet I had to dig my hand into the back water resevoir. I did not call the front desk to fix the problem for me because I was checking out, I did tell housekeeping about the issue when I left. I would love to give this hotel a higher rating but the room condition was just too much to not rate this as a Needs Improvement January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a fun family get away We traveled up to NoVa for a weekend getaway - play in the pool, DC museums, good meals. Overall we enjoyed our stay & the room was great. My only complaint is that the pool was cold & the life guard said she was unable to adjust the temperature. For the middle of winter, we expected the water to be warm & comfy. Having an indoor, heated pool was a selling point for us & did not meet expectations. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel. We had a great stay this weekend. The room was clean, comfortable, and large enough for a king size bed plus a crib. The gym and pool area are a huge plus and we took advantage of both. We hope to stay there again very soon. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to Meet Expectations I booked a Club level room. When I arrived I wasn't given a room on the club level but had club lounge access. Inconvenient and time consuming to go up and down the stairs when I wanted something. The heat in my room was an issue throughout my stay. The first night it did not work and my room was 64 by the time I woke up in the morning. I called the desk but since it was already nearly midnight (I gave the room a couple of hours to warm up before realizing it was only getting colder) I didn't want maintenance in my room that late. When I returned to my room the following night it was warm, however the furnace was now making a very loud growling noise. I had no choice but to have maintenance come fix it. It wasn't an easy fix and they were there about an hour. Not exactly relaxing. Overall it was a really disappointing stay. For $400/ night I expected that I would have gotten what I booked and that the basic necessities like heat would be in proper working order. I plan to share my feedback with exL (the coordinator of the conference I was attending). January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No communication When we checked in to our room we noticed it was located right above the intersection of a very busy street and could hear the street noise. Staff graciously moved us across the hall, though we had to give up our king for 2 double beds. However, on the second day, we noticed an intermittent screeching mechanical noise which was more prevalent in the morning. When we complained to the front desk, they graciously moved us to two floors higher and further away from the elevator. However the noise still persisted. We then requested that someone from maintenance stop by. Maintenance knew at once that the noise was due to an ill fitting bearing in the elevator and stated that he would inform management that they should shut it down. He also stated that mgmt was aware, yet they never told us and moved to another room anyway. When we returned from dinner, we noticed that an elevator was out of service and we thought our problem solved. However the noise was still prevalent in our room. We called the front desk and they sent another maintenance person who also confirmed that the elevator should be shut down. Apparently, the elevator that was shut down, was not the one causing the problem, yet it was another elevator having maintenance work. Well the finally shut the correct elevator down. Front desk seemed to be unaware of the problem. You would think that if there was a maintenance issue, that the front desk would be made aware. And to add salt to the wound, I was put on hold by the front desk for over 10 minutes when I tried to call for assistance. I eventually hung up and went downstairs to discuss in person. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing Having room service and to pay the price we did I expected my food to be hot not cold. Called and they said they could take another order or take it off the bill. Of course I wanted to eat and they didn't replace everything just parts of it and the plates were warm and the food was cold. I just gave up and didn't order room service again except to order a bar item and it came uncovered and a very small. We also ate at the restrauant and we were the only three people in there and still waited a long time just to get our food and once again the plates were hot and the food cold. Must be a patterned at this location. Then we had to wait on the maid to come and clean our room she said she was confused because we had the door hanger on the door. The hanger was for the going green had nothing to do with not cleaning the room or do not disturb. I truly expected better from the Westin.. Then didn't even get the green points for placing the hanger on the door. Tried to pull the curtains to close and it was broken.... One more thing to have to pay for parking under a Westin is just a shame. The parking is under the hotel that should be already included with the stay it's a part of your building not a public parking area. Valet parking we had, yes they took the car but we had to go and get the car that is not valet parking.... I am really disappointed in this stay very disappointed. Then the elevator was stuck with me and my son in it pressed the button for help and I couldn't believe that it had hold music and then asked if it is a emergency and I said yes we are stuck in here and then hold music... unbelievable! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet was sad For such a nice hotel the breakfast buffet was very disaapointing. The buffet was one of the worst I have ever seen very limited choices but the price was still high. Come on Westin get this corrected. January 24, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T10:58:27.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>