ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards The location of the hotel is pretty convenient, the Lobby is beautiful and the restaurants downstairs are great (except for the Starbucks where the staff was oh so rude), the staff on the reception area is very amicable and efficient, but the room we stayed in was not well equipped (missing towels, bath robes, neck rest pillows), the carpet was way out of place in two corners and the room service took for ever as well as the concierge to bring us up the linens we needed. We had the stair exit in front and some kids decided to go up and down from 10:30 to 3:00 in the night, we called to complain about the noise and nothing was done. The pool Area and Gym are very nice (standard Westin Level) and they have the NB programs, pretty convenient. I am used to received top notch service at Westin, this time I was disappointed. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't reserve a pull out bed! I was thrilled to be staying at the hotel which was attached to the convention center which was the reason for me staying over night. The check in went well enough but when I got up to my room and opened the door...WHAT?!...there was a pull out bed made up, cushions to the side, like my cousins were sleeping over! NO OTHER BED! I reserved a KING no less! My wife was coming to join me the following night so this would not do. When I called the front desk, I was offered a $50 per night discount which was not horrible but the pull out was! There was no way I could sleep on that. I was then offered 2000 points which would not help as I do not travel all that often. Ultimately, they gave me a room with twin beds. Not great but better than nothing. Ideally, they would have admitted the mistake and got me into a KING or the double with the same discount of $50 a night, a valet voucher or something to that affect. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel but needs attention to detail There are certain expectation that goes along with well-established hotel such as Westin. We were greatly disappointed when we realize that the complementary in-room coffee was actually past its expiration date for over 2 months. Unfortunately, we did not realize this until we had consumed the coffee. When the issue was brought to the front desk's attention, an apologetic staff indicated that he will ask for a new set to be send to our room. Further disappointment ensued when no one showed up after waiting in our room for 2 hours. Not sure if the staff forgot to send the message up or there is some form of mis-communication but that definitely put a negative spin to our stay with the hotel. However, the hotel is clean with great amenities. Hopefully this is just a one time unlucky experience and is not a frequent occurrence. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Clean Hotel with Pleasant staff I was very pleased with the hotel and staff. My room was clean and the attention to detail by the housekeeping staff was noticeable. The staff overall were friendly and helpful. The one area that needed more work was the SPG recognition-I verified at checkin that the front desk had my SPG number in the computer and the confirmed it, but I did not receive my newspaper or any other amenity during my stay. Having said that, I would certainly stay there again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've stayed at a lot of hotels. The excellence of the staff and all of their friendliness and extra efforts to ensure I had a great stay were very much appreciated. Mike at the front desk proved part magician as he pulled a great room out of his "hat". Every staff person I met during our conference went out of their way to deliver a superb experience. Thanks to all. I will definitely stay again and recommend Westin Boston Waterfront for future meetings. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2BBxperts12 Much thanks to Sharon, the hotel concierge FOR MAKING THIS AN ENJOYABLE STAY. Her customer service was the best we ever experienced at a hotel. She always had a pleasant smile and found to be very approachable. The suggestions she made for tourist attractions for my elderly parents were perfect. Sharon also gave specific, precise directions throughout our visit, that made navigating the city easy, safe and worthwhile. KUDOS AND "HATS OFF TO SHARON". October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer service I recently stayed at the Westin Waterfront for the conference of the Association of Oncology Social Work. As an officer of the AOSW board, I received many member compliments about the hotel's cleanliness, amenities, and the attention of the staff to every need. I have to say that every staff member seemed genuinely interested in our comfort and were immediately responsive to any request. Jaderle is the person I will remember. He settled me into my room and immediately resolved a need that arose after I made my booking. I saw Jaderle several times during the conference and he consistently greeted me by name. Coincidentally, Jaderle is also the person who got my bags from storage and helped me to a cab. Although those duties are part of Jaderle's job, his manner made me feel like I was being personally hosted by a warm and gracious friend. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay We held a bereaved mom's retreat at the hotel in August. Customer service was impeccable and they accommodated all of the needs of our large group. The hotel is centrally located, near the airport, many fantastic restaurants and local attractions. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stays I stayed at Weston Waterfront for 7 days for conferences during September and early October 2013. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. The young man in the business office in the morning of October 1st helped me out with some needs - he is a great representative for Weston. My only recommendation is to better clean the grout in the shower stalls - they need anti mildew resolution - not horrible but appropriate to resolve for such a nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tough check-out, so-so rooms The rooms were very basic. Very expensive internet service. Check-out is a real hassle - instead of putting a bill under your door on the last morning they insist you check out 0n-line or stand in a Very Long line of people waiting to check out and receive a billing recipt. Only ONE desk clerk was on duty at 11:AM on a very busy check out morning. Yes, you can check out on-line, but you need to pay $ to sign on to the Westin internet service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service/terrible bed My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. The entire staff was fantastic except that the doormen weren't very specific when asked for directions. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. We were very disappointed because the hype on the comfort of the bed was the entire reason we chose to stay there! I suggest that the hotel put families with small children on the lower floors so they don't disturb guests sleeping near or below them. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay My complaints: - despite guaranteed check-in at 3pm, my room wasn't ready when I arrived at 3:30pm - forcing guests to pay for Wi-Fi. If Starbucks and Amtrak can give it for free, you should be able to also Postivies: - my room was comfortable, clean and I appreciated the complimentary bottled water, coffee and tea - the conference rooms were comfortable, with good acoustics - food provided by the hotel for the conference was all very tasty July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was basically great but.... I have to say that overall everything was on the mark. I did have three slight problems though. First, I had great expectations of the advertised showerrs. I was on the 16th floor so possible that was the problem but the water pressure wasn't that good so the shower wasn't as great as I expected. Second, the food on the breakfast buffett was cold and the scrambled eggs were too runny and cold. Third, my husband and I decided to try your O'conners for Dinner. The resturant was not busy and we were seated right away. We sat for nfearly a half hour and was not waited on. I went to the hosted and told her I think we have been forgotten. The hosted was very nice and appolgized. The hosted broght us our drinks and said that the waitress is a little slow. We were given free coffee, and the waitress said "Sorry about that" .Other that that we had a decent stay. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Intenet a JOKE Nice hotel on the cover. Room was fine as was the bathroom, but the internet sucked big time for virtually everyone at the hotel and they seemed to have cared less. Contacting technical support was a joke at best and you had to wait on the line forever, just to find out that there was nothing they could do. Food was only fair. Not close to anything and I would not stay here again. Platinum member and the upgrade was a joke. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for meetings and conventions great meeting space both inside the hotel and connected to the BCEC. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & great food The city/waterfront views were great, expecially from a high floor. The seafood was excellent, even the kids portions were fantastic. Pizza was just ok. Room was well appointed but furniture could have been a little fresher. Bed was certainly heavenly giving me a great nights sleep. Be prepared to tip twice as the doorman will bring in your bags then the bellmen will bring them to your room. Don't forget to tip housekeeping. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected need met I had a dietary issue that was unexpected. Allison and her team did everything they could to accommodate my needs. it was wonderful! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed This year we opted for an upgrade, the room was no different then any other room we stayed in other then a distant view of the water. The outlet and light switch in the bathroom worked only when jiggled . The drapes were pinned up and had to be fixed daily by me. For the price I expected better. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt room service met special request; environmentally friendly It should have been nearly overwhelmingly busy d/t a convention, nevertheless the phone was answered promptly and my name was known, there was a estimated time of delivery that was met, quality and quantity were excellent, not too much which leads to waste and dissatisfaction w/ cost. Letting me sleep on same sheets and use same towels for 2 nights was no hardship and satisfyingly low impact on the environment. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service We have stayed at Westin Hotels before but would not stay at this one again. Upon arrival we went to our room and found the room unacceptable. The upholstered chair was disgusting with multiple stains and the grout in the bathroom was discolored and stained. We immediately called the front desk and asked for another room and they informed us there were no other rooms available. No other options were offered. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again. The room was very comfortable and the staff polite and accommodating. I really enjoyed the pool area with the piped in Cristmas music. The only disappointment was that the hotel did not offer free wifi. I brought my ipad and was not able to use it. Although the hotel offered computer connection, it did not help me. Overall it was a very nice stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently stayed at the Westin Boston Waterfront. The facility was beautiful. The location was within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants. The facility, itself also had great food as well as a Starbucks (a must for starting my morning well). Everyone from the Concierge, check in clerk and Valet were wonderfully friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great stay in a wonderful city. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern well-appointed hotel in Boston The Westin Boston Waterfront is a modern, well-appointed hotel connected to the convention center by a sky bridge. The City Bar's great atmosphere makes it the place to meet for drinks after a long day. Another choice is the Birch Bar in the lobby. Keeps you in the middle of all the action in the hotel. Work out each day in a state-of-the-art fitness center before starting your busy day. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Outrageous Parking Prices The Westin is conveniently located and is clean and well appointed. Unusually for a hotel of this size, I didn't get upgraded and there isn't a lounge which I found strange. Most problematic was the parking cost which was astronomical. And the difference between self-park and valet was negligible. They really need to sort out the parking price before I'd even consider visiting the hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, no complaints I stayed here for the Penny Arcade Expo this past weekend and it was fantastic, so I'd feel remiss in not putting in a good word. The room was great. The bed was comfortable; the room was clean, and everything seemed to be of high quality. The service was also excellent. The extra bed we wanted for the room was already there and made when we walked in the door. Each time we got back at the end of the day, our room was in pristine condition and looked like we had never even been there. The concierge was very helpful with finding us a way home when we missed out train. In general, the hotel really went the extra mile to make us comfortable. The hotel even set up gaming tables for us PAX attendees on the mezzanine and they were a fantastic way to spend late nights. On top of that, the fact that you are directly attached to the BCEC is incredibly convenient after a long day walking around. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location We recently were in Boston for a convention and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff from the front desk to the housekeepers was outstanding. the Concierge staff really went out of their way to make sure we had dinner reservations and a city tour. Great customer service! When we checked in we asked about a room with a harbor view and OMG you should have seen our view. Be sure to ask.... July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been too long... I was pleasantly reminded that all luxury hotels are not the same in terms of service, facilities and people, and that we need to revisit the Starwood partners, specifically the Westin. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. Your people were the best; extremely courteous, friendly and responsive to our needs. There is no doubt where we'll be staying when in Boston! December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by desk personnel make mistakes with credit card charges The hotel personnel were nice. However there were no toiletries in the room. My husband paid for my night with his star points and today I see that the hotel decided to charge the room to my credit card without my authorization. This is not acceptable for a hotel of this calibre. As well, unlike other hotels we have stayed at there were no slippers so walking barefooted is the only option. April 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I chose the Westin over my usual spot in Boston because they hosted the conference I was attending. When I arrived for the conference registration, the lobby was packed, so I waited until after 4pm to check in. I was told there were no rooms ready, but they'd call my cell when one was available. I finally couldn't wait any longer and went back to the desk about 7pm, when I was told my room was ready and they weren't sure why no one had called me - my cell phone number on file was correct. I ordered room service for dinner one night - way more expensive than the competitor I usually stay with. Also, the main course was way over-salted. After my room was cleaned the next morning, there was no floor mat in the bathroom. I put one of the towels on the floor, but it felt tacky to have to do that. Overall, UNIMPRESSED compared to local competitors and less than I expected based on the look and price. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Experience It is a great hotel, outshoot other Westin. Staffs are helpful and attentive. They allowed us early check in and late chect out and splitting bills. The only "4" I gave for staff was because one day we run of shampoo as the housekeeping did not provide shampoo the day before and we (two adults) have to use leftovers in the morning. However, when we called, it was delivered immediately. November 5, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>