The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location was great, friendly staff Everything was just OK. There was no ice bucket in our room. We ran out of toilet tissue twice (why didn't they just leave an extra roll) Staff was friendly but not knowledgable about transportation or any of the sites. Hotel was pretty, clean and comfortable!!! I will stay here again! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was in the lap of luxury I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was walking distance to many attractions and restaurants, and my bathroom was the best I've ever been in. I'd love to have it at my own house! Your staff is AMAZING! They hooked us up with restaurant recommendations and car service that couldn't be beat! October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfulfilled committments Upon checking into the hotel, the upgrade that was confirmed to me several times was no longer available. In addition, when discussing this with the person at the front desk, it was clear that he was not interested in listening to how the reservation was made and confirmed, but to just move me along. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big city, Big name hotel, mediocre service Stayed 3 days. 2nd and 3rd day - did not get fresh towels (yes, the dirty towels were left on the floor) or drinking cups. Restaurant forgets silverware, brings dry toast with butter or jelly. Slow on the rebound to fix these items. Have to pay for internet. Paid significant $$$ for mediocre service. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Beale free Wifi in room would be much nicer than a USA Today paper at my door....especially since this is not a budget hotel; it's bad enough there are separate parking charges, but not having free internet seems petty in this day & age ...but overall nice room & great location...so would stay here again! October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel needs to improve This Westin is in a great location but the hotel has a lot to be desired. If you planning on working while in the hotel, good luck. Their wireless Internet is the worse I've seen in some time. Couldn't get any work done. Also no club level? If you are platinum member don't expect any perks at all. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Not happy w recent stay. This is an aging property that has not been kept up. Linens on my sheets did not fit, mattress exposed. Peeling paint in the bathroom. And the cost was obscene for what I received. The location is great for Beale St, but that is the only positive thing I can say. Bummed. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with my Love My expectations where well met with my stay at the Memphis Westin. My only complaints was I could not get local programming on the TV and there was no ice available in the ice machines on either the second or four floors after checking the ice machine on ther third floor which I was staying on. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the location! This hotel is located right in the middle of all the action in downtown Memphis! It's one block from Beale Street and right next to theFedEx Arena. We could walk to a lot of things and really take in the area. The restaurant is really nice and the staff are incredibly helpful. We will be back! June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not up to standard of hotel of this cost and caliber I spoke to a staff member upon leaving the hotel and spelled out all of the issues we had so do not want to go over it all again here. In a nutshell everyone was nice but the service was not near what we expected from a hotel the caliber of the Westin chain. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant unsatisfactory There was a lot of confusion at front desk about free weekend breakfast. Waiter was awful. Poor service. Took over 10 minutes to get a cup of coffee. Eggs and hash browns were stone cold. Toast was cold. Server appeared inexperienced. Bathroom grout appeared to have mold. Bed was comfortable April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - Good quality Just a block from all the action on Beale St. and right across from the FedEx Arena. Great location to see all the sites from. Little overpriced bar inside hotel. Room was very nice but cleaning staff did not leave coffee 2 of 4 mornings and daily cleaning was very average - below average. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff What a great bunch of people. These are some of the staff who where excellent ambassadors for your hotel . cortney carlos ,Jason, kim are only a few of the names but I feel the entire staff from the valets the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance are a credit to Westin. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed, but... Had some things I'm not used to expecting. Light bulbs out, tears in the wallpaper, no towels in the changing table in the family bathrooms, empty wine glasses against the wall in the hall our entire stay(only one night). Enjoyed my stay. But some loose ends did stick out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Westin with great staff and wonderful rooms!! What a classic Westin experience!! The upgrade to a suite facing the FedEx Forum was a dream come true!! The room and bathroom were so cool that we could hardly sleep!!! The staff was great and every detail was perfect! This is why I work so hard to keep a Platinum status!! Well done!! December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Beale Street, January 2013 Short and sweet. Excellent hotel. Great staff, good food, awesome location. I have not spent very many nights in Memphis, but I will be returning to this hotel whenever possible. I highly recommend for business, travel, and those highly infrequent romantic getaways. I will be back! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxation hotel! This hotel is excellent for a relaxing get away. The staff are courteous, accommodating and will go out of the way to make you comfortable. I loved walking through the front door and immediately fall into the relaxing aroma of white tea! Great location, I throughly enjoyed my stay! August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Somewhat Expensive, Good Staff The hotel is somewhat pricey; however, it is very well located and the staff is mostly great. I spend over 100 nights a year at Starwood Properties and can say the staff is good at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for many reasons including the location, food and staff. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service My wife and I recently stayed the night here to meet up with friends downtown. We arrived at 5pm and were told our room was not ready because the basketball team had just checked out and they were still in the process of cleaning. They promptly handed us a $40 voucher for the bar and took our suitcase to the back. We walked over to the bar and ordered 3 drinks that totaled $38 (wonderful prices right?!) We went outside with our friends while we waited to be called. Finally, at 6:15pm, they called and said our room was ready and our bags were waiting for us there. We went and got the room key then went upstairs. After walking in the room, we realized our bags weren't there. I had to go back downstairs to locate the suitcase and bring it up to our room. The ice machine didn't work on the 3rd floor, so we were told to use the one on 4, 6, or 8. Also, we stayed on Daylight Savings night and still had to make the 12 o'clock check out. We've stayed at many hotels downtown, but this will be our last at the Westin. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Beale,Orpheum,FedEx Forum events This was our first stay at the Westin. We wanted a hotel near the Orpheum and Beale Street. The Westin fit the bill with comfort and convenience. We were able to walk to the Orpheum then back to Beale. We really enjoyed bleu. The food was excellent both at dinner and breakfast. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown and Beale Street. The staff was sensitive to our needs and very helpful. Wheelchair accessibility was very good. Smaller furniture would have made it easier to get around. The restaurant food was good. Very relaxing and convenient. We would stay here again. Great location for strolling downtown. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis Westin Excellent and very friendly service. Room was clean. Bathroom was large. The bed was very comfortable. The Dining facility was excellent and the meals surprisingly affordable. Great location to Beale Street, Rock and Blues Museum, Gibson Guitar Factory and the FedEx Center. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-rated I just stayed here. The room clealiness was terrible, staff was bad. Bathrooms were very dirty. The room service was exorbitant, and finally when the food arrived it wasn't any good - it was missing stuff. I had to make two more call before I got everything that I paid for! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Very accomadators, beautiful and clean. The beds were amazing, Bleu restaurant has the best lobster Mac and cheese. The only drawback was you have to pay for Internet, in this day and age, that should be included. Beale street was littered when I was walking in the morning, September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll go back Front desk staff was excellent! Room was very comfortable. Excellent location - walking distance to most places we wanted to visit. Bleu bar - the bartender was amazing! We did have a problem with the shower drain.... and it was not fixed while we were there. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking and Cleaning Front desk did not accurately describe parking charges when they talked me in to actually paying more than the parking deck charged. Also after returning from a long day around 6:30 in the evening we returned to an unclean room and had to wait for housekeeper to clean it. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent - comfortable room with easy access to restaurants and local attractions. We had a bike along which could have been a problem. Was stored for us securely. Loved that we could walk to Beale Street! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Memphis Marathon Weekend This is the third year we've stayed at the Westin for the Memphis Marathon Weekend. For our purposes, it's been perfect. Many of our friends run the Grizzly House 5k, and the hotel is right on the starting line. It's an easy post-race walk from the finish lines. Considering that, it doesn't seem like you could go wrong with a Starwood Hotel right in downtown. However--at check in, there is fresh fruit in the lobby, but the next morning, that banana is $1.00. last year, I was able to book a room with star points, this year not only could I not use points, or cash and points, they tried to double my rate at the last minute. Even though my room wasn't ready until about 8:30 on check-in night, they wouldn't agree to allow me an hour's late checkout to shower after our races. They certainly didn't care that I was an SPG member. All of these issues may be small things to most, but I stay Starwood to avoid issues. All in all, for the price and attitude, I'll probably be looking at other downtown hotels for next years race. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay The staff was extremely friendly, the location was fantastic, the bed was beyond comfortable, and the hotel was overall clean. It was a fantastic experience. I took advantage of the New Balance program and enjoyed trying out new workout gear. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location...fabulous staff Maybe it's just the "southern hospitality", but we couldn't have been treated more warmly by each and every member of the staff we encountered. Definitely a place to stay.....bear in mind you might ask for a room NOT facing Beale street if you're not a night owl. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:00:40.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>