Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Someone needs to manage by walking around. I have always thought that the Starwood hotels are a cut above and I still do. However, someone needs to visit the Westin in Memphis. The following is a list of less than "Starwood Standards." 1. I was not greeted by my name nor was I thanked for being a starwood menber at the time of my check in. 2. When we got into the room the lavatory back-up the first time it was used. The engineering department arrived shortly and cleared the backup; however it still did not function properly the rest of our visit. There was only one package of coffee in the room. Housekeeping did bring more coffee, however in the morning we discovered there was no sweetener or creamer. I had to leave the room and go to the restaurant to receive both. 3. I had also told the front desk that the trash can next to the elevators on our floor was overflowing. The whole time we stayed there, the trash can was never emptied. The air unit did not function properly which we didn't discover until in the middle of the night. All of this was told to the front desk staff at our time of checkout and the manager on duty did apologize and offer to give me some extra Starwood points. However I feel that almost everything that was not up to Starwood standards coud have been caught by someone just walking around the property and checking up behind housekeeping and the engineering department. I say all of this because I would want someone to tell me the same thing about my company if they had a bad experience. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Most Disappointing Starwood Experience The experience at this Westin was by far the worst Starwood hotel experience ever for me. Upon checkin, the staff completely ignored the Starwood Gold & Platinum check-in counter. What's the point of having it if you don't use it? Then, the staff argued about my Starwood status. Once I finally received my room key, I had to return to the lobby because it didn't work. Upon finally entering my room, I noticed they had given me a room with 2 double beds, not the King room I had reserved. I called the front desk, asking for a King room and they said all were booked. I noted that I had reserved a King room, and they once again argued with me until realizing that I had in fact booked a King room. They said, "Oh well, all King rooms are booked and there isn't anything we can do for you. If you were staying more than one night, maybe we could do something and upgrade you." Completely unacceptable. I may take my hotel business elsewhere and my Starwood loyalty will go from 100% Starwood to 0% Starwood. To make the entire experience worse, the elevators, lobby, restrooms, hallways and guest room were filthy. Splatters and dried liquid stains in the elevators...large stains on the carpets in the guest room....toilet seat that was broken and falling off...mildew in the shower....mildew stains on the towels.....the list goes on and on. I won't be staying at this Starwood property ever again. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't drink at the bar!! Hotel is great but the bartender ripped me off. $56.00 FOR 2 DRINKS?? Kettle 1 & Jack Daniels. I've never had a more expensive drink anywhere! I don't care if they were doubles...they looked like singles. I'm not happy with that! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big weekend in Memphis...hotel staff not prepared. Hotel check in supposed to be at 3:00...I got a call at 5:15 that my room was ready. I had already checked into another room (queen vs. the king that I originally booked). Ten minutes after I had checked in, a family of four came in my room with their own key. The hotel had double-booked the room. An hour later, the hotel manager was at my door saying they didn't have my name on the reservation. Basketball playoff game in town and concert the next night had the staff completely running around in circles. Hotel was nice, but service was lacking. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Property. Close to Everything The hotel has a sleek, modern look to it. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff is very nice and accomodating. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great! I was disappointed by a number of small details during my stay. There was no one at the check-in desk when I arrived. Had to wait 3-4 minutes. The staff was unable to meet my request because they were not fully trained on the software, my express checkout took 15 minutes and two staff persons to make corrections on my bill. The hotel maid service was lacking in some areas although the room was clean, they missed small details. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Carpet is worn. Furniture is worn. Received no maid service. No towels in lobby restroom. No bartender at lobby bar for 10 minutes. Took 20 minutes to have car brought to us from Valet service May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Worn Carpeting was disgusting and should be ripped out. Stain on comforter was disturbing and the mold in the bathroom nasty. Room was run down and dirty. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT as Important When we arrived, the Valet gentleman marshaled us so far forward that we were no longer under the awning (it was raining). He said he did this to make room for others. We had driven 8 hours so I had some sorting to do in the car, once I was done there was still no one to help with the luggage. I grabbed a cart and began loading my stuff on to it. The Valet told us we could not use a cart since they had other guests arriving that have a contract with the hotel. I told him I did too, it is called a reservation. He then took the cart into the lobby and emptied it of my items. I ask him about this and he said "the other people are more important than you." I took the rest of my stuff into the lobby and checked in. I talked to the Manager (Chris?) and he said all the right things, apologized and all. He said he would take the Valet charge off my bill. That didn't happen, we were charged. I am sure I could have questioned it again and gotten it removed, but I was done discussing things. We figured out the "More Important" guests they had were the visiting team playing the Memphis Grizzlies that night. The room was nice, it could have been cleaner but was not nasty. The toilet seat was not tight, it swiveled. Bottom line: We will NEVER go back. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I recently stayed at the Westin Beale for the BSMF. My companion and I arrived early from Atlanta via plane to rain and unseasonably cool weather. The staff was gracious and friendly and the good customer service was punctuated by Amanda upgrading us to a suite after our room was not ready by our scheduled check in time. The great location and the beautiful facility added to our wonderful Westin experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! A great location directly behind Beale St. And across the street from the FedEx Forum. Rooms are beginning to get a little tired, however the lobby area is a great place to meet with friends and enjoy the bar before going to the game across the street. The restaurant is good for breakfast, however the room service has room for improvement. Tried dessert twice, on two different occasions and it was horrible. Check in desk staff remembered me and my Starwood status upon the third check in over the course of a month....good touch. Need a code for Internet...get a few upon check-in as inevitably it will go out on you and you'll have to call for another if you don't get upon check in. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by one of the worst hotes I've ever stayed in! Not even one complimentary bottle of water in the room!! Of course one in the minibar at $5.00! May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a new housekeeping staff I have stayed at previous Westins and know the company as a hold strives for excellence. Unfortunately, Memphis is a poor example. When we arrived rooms were not ready and when we got to ours, housekeeping was still cleaning rooms on our floor. There was a bag of chips that someone had spilt in the bar sitting area. No one ever came to clean the mess up that clearly had been there for awhile. The lobby bathroom was filthy. Toilets were needing flushed and floor had trash everywhere. The elevators were dirty. My room was clean. I'm not sure the floor had been vacuumed but it was fine for me. Valet was on their game. Extremely nice people. The front desk was a little to be desired. Only one person was checking in at 2:00. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant unsatisfactory There was a lot of confusion at front desk about free weekend breakfast. Waiter was awful. Poor service. Took over 10 minutes to get a cup of coffee. Eggs and hash browns were stone cold. Toast was cold. Server appeared inexperienced. Bathroom grout appeared to have mold. Bed was comfortable April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I stayed at the Westin Beale St Memphis on April 23rd and 24th. The hotel was amazing...the room was massive and very tastefully appointed, and the service was excellent. I was especially pleased with the front desk staff, who were able to upgrade my room, but also always there to help out and respond to questions. The entire experience was 5 stars...one of the best stays at a hotel I have ever had. Thanks. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that bad, but not that great.. This is a below average Westin, but not quite as terrible as some others are writing. It definitely is showing it's age....I did not have an issue getting my room (but arrived after 8pm) however even though I asked, they didn't offer me an upgrade. Even worse, I was put into an accessible room on a low floor while others in my party without SPG status were in a regular room on a higher floor. Room service was late, and when I called down didn't get any response. HOWEVER I did tweet to @Westin and that did the trick. Fitness center was good! I'd stay here again if I have to come back to the area, but wouldn't recommend this hotel to others. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful. It was like a diamond in the rough My wife & I was celebrating our 19yr wedding anniversary . I called the day before and requested a early check in because I had worked the night shift . The staff said it would be ok. I arrived at 3:30 and my room was not ready. So we went out to eat when I arrived back at 4:40 it still was not ready. Then a few mins later it was ready. The staff was very good & friendly. They made it up to us. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown and Beale Street. The staff was sensitive to our needs and very helpful. Wheelchair accessibility was very good. Smaller furniture would have made it easier to get around. The restaurant food was good. Very relaxing and convenient. We would stay here again. Great location for strolling downtown. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Very Nice and professional staff April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We had a big issue with using the parking deck. I was given two car tags, but we unable to actually leave the parking deck. The cards were never put on our bill, so I had to go back inside the hotel while the other cars were piling up behind me. I also had multiple issues with the charges that were put on my cards, and it was very inconvenient to have it rectified. The hotel was prime location and very clean and comfortable. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night, Although we only stayed one night I thought the staff and wait staff was very helpful and polite and tried to please us April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Travelers beware We were very dissatisfied with our stay in the Westin. We were supposed to check in at 4 pm and when we arrived we were told the hotel was running behind and they could take our bags and call us when the room was ready. After an hour and a half of waiting we still have not heard anything. I went back up to the desk and they said there were 4 people ahead of us. We had planned on changing and then going to eat before the Grizzlies game. That didn’t happen. We went somewhere close by to eat then to the game. The game ended and we still did not receive a call. This was around 9-10 pm. We went back up to the desk and they finally gave us a room. We go up to our room and it’s a one bed room suite with a random rolling single bed in the middle of the den area. We had booked a two bedroom queen since there was 4 of us staying; therefore, one of us had to sleep on a pull out coach. We were not informed of this and no apologies were given. I have never been so dissatisfied with a hotel experience. I would not advise going to the Westin during a busy weekend. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by delayed check in As much as I was looking forward to staying at Westin Memphis I was disappointed. Check in time is at 3pm my room was not available until 6pm. The staff offered a 20 dollar voucher which was a good effort but didn't compensate for my time lost. Upon entry of the room it smelled of a heavy cleanser smell that burned my eyes and the room looked as though they did a rush job cleaning it. I was really upset that nothing more was done about my room delay. I tried to get a late check out and was told they done have that available. Maybe I should have asked for a LATE check in. Bad first impression!!!!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel food and beverage Experienced the new menu in the restaurant which was excellent both for dinner and breakfast April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and Great Location Hotel is nice with spacious room and modern deco. Great location right behind Beale street. Staff very nice, efficient and friendly. Like the pet policy, though we didn't have our dog with us on this trip. Love the guitar, tried a couple during our stay. I love the view of Beale street and downtown. If your room is facing Beale street, the music could be a little much at night, though we didn't mind it. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Some Improvement The positives (I always like to start here) - Bleu Restaurant and Room Service. The staff at the restaurant and those that delivered room service were GREAT! Hospitable, friendly, etc. I actually had breakfast and lunch there both days and ordered room service both nights. The new BBQ chicken on the room service menu is a great add. Areas of improvement: - Check in process - this is my second stay at this Westin and both times there was nobody at the front desk checking people in. Also, why have the “Preferred” line if there isn’t anyone there to man it? - The Room – I would prefer to be informed if I’m in an accessible room. I actually would prefer not to be in an accessible room, but understand if that is the only room left, but at least should be told before I go up to the room. Once I got up there, I was too tired to go through the motions of changing rooms. - Starwood Amenities – typically there are a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the room when I stay at Westin’s. That wasn’t the case on this trip. Not sure if that is a Starwood amenity or just a nice gesture, but I’ve come to like it a lot. April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing This Westin is not up to the same standards as other Westin properties. Beware, the deal one makes on the phone while booking is not honored at the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfulfilled deal by Westin The reservation representative and I discussed at great length what deals/specials where available prior to booking my stay. Upon check in I was informed that I wouldn't receive the deal. I asked to speak to a manager but there was no manager on duty at 6:30 p.m.. The front desk employee baulked when I said I was anticipating a call from the hotel regarding scheduling a massage as I had discussed with the reservation representative. He said massages are not available at this hotel. At Check out I asked for the manager but there was no manager working again. This rep said the hotel does arrange massages. Didn't get the deal I paid for. Disappointed with the lack of management. Room was average to below average. It showed wear and the bed lacked the heavenly extras. This property is run down and dirty. It is not WESTIN standards. This place is low budget with a high price. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel Spent the weekend at this hotel and the staff was friendly and very accommodating of our needs. The room was above expectations. The hotel location is perfect for exploring downtown Memphis. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This was the most enjoyable stay my family has had in Memphis. The Westin is by far the most luxurious and well ran hotel in the city. April 6, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:15:21.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>