The Westin Chicago Northwest

  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • Itasca,
  • Illinois
  • 60143
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nosiy night I love staying at this hotel, but Saturday night was a nightmare. The other hotel guests we so noisy and we were awaken several times during the night, this has never happened in the many times that we have stay at this location. The noise woke up my grandson whom is two and we had a mess on our hands. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but disappointing food The accomodations were very nice and comfortable, but I was disappointed by the breakfast buffet. The food was tasteless and cold and the prices were way too high. I was also disappointed that breakfast was served in the bar rather than the hotel restaurant. The tables were too small to eat comfortably. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I spent the weekend at the hotel for a wedding; Several venues throughout the hotel were used and all were lovely and appropriate. The Indian food prepared for meals on Friday and Saturday were delicious! I was impressed that the hotel hosted two Hindu weddings and a Bar Mitzvah on the same weekend!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean and the air quality is so good I left feeling wonderful! The showers are also so refreshing! The room is also big enough that you can stretch out and exercise and even invite someone to sit and talk! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Chicago The room, was good. Paintings on the ground was unusual. The staff was good, when I could get their attention. The last night I could not get anyone to valet my car, so I just "self valeted" ... interesting. Could use some work on service. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could not sleep It was very noisy with parties going on each day until about midnight. The climate control system in the room did not work at all. I set the temperature to 60°, but it never went below 70 or 71. I cannot sleep, when is that hot. And why do you have a refrigerator that doesn't work in each room. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mechanical Sound My room was located near the elevator, and there was a constant mechanical sound every 3-7 seconds. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great ball room. The room was large and very clean. The hotel does a good job making sure guest are very happy with the acomadations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay We stayed at the hotel for a show it was hosting and were delighted to be welcomed by the staff and staying in a lovely room. The hotel is close to forest preserves that are good for birding and hiking and biking outdoors. The large white tent, lakeside, looks like a lovely venue for a reception. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but they nickle and dime you The room, bed and hotel in general is very nice. My gripe is that, for the price, WIFI should be included in the room and I should not have been charged a "package handling fee" for them to receive my luggage (I shipped it ahead of my arrival). A continental breakfast would have been nice too. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabbatical Retreat I had the most uplifting, beautiful, tranquil, invigorating, rejuvenating, relaxing, tantalizing regenerating getaway in my King Wonderful Suite as a Starwood Preferred Member! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by usually impressed by starwwod, not this time This is a nice facility, however the stay did not go well. First morning no wake up call and no power, showered in the dark and late for meeting. Second morning no hot water, called front desk, they would take care of it. 20 minutes later took a two minute luke warm shower, late again. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I am so disappointed with my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and a good location for me but the customer service was not there at all, especially will being a SPG member and using points for my stay. I had to call down to the front desk 2 times to ask for SHEETS for the pull out for my kids and they never came up. NEVER. I wasnt about to call again. I shouldn't have had to call the second time. Then after we checked out, I realized I left my iPad. Yes, totally my fault, but the repsonse I received from the hotel clerk baffled me. I told her right where it was and she told me she could not check because someone had already checked into the room. I do not understand why they could not call up to the room if someone was indeed in there. When I asked to speak to a manager, she would not give me one and kept making excuses. About 10 minutes later, she called back, telling me housekeeping had it. She should have started there in the first place. I was disgusted. I am upset I wasted my points at that particular hotel and will not go back. Customer Service means a lot now days and this hotel completely failed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No refrigerator in room I was surprised I had to ask for a refrigerator to keep food cold that needed to stay cold. At least it was complimentary. Cool box that goes down to no lower than 50 degrees doesn't cut it for salad, strawberries, water bottles. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay employees were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel had everything a person could have at their exposure without ever leaving July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very nice staff The staff were very helpful when I checked in along with offering my wife and myself a complimentary buffet breakfast when they found out we were staying at the Westin for our anniversary. The room was very nice and the buffet the next morning was very good. We plan on staying there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Next room had a big party People stayed in next room had a party during the night till 2 am. We could not sleep until the party was over. The hotel sent security to the room but it did not work. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Chicago Northwest I was very impressed with the area and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms were very spacious and the the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that would want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The fitness center is superb!!!!!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went beyond our expectations This is an excellent facility, has very good accommodations was very good amenities. The shuttle was available to the train station so that a car rental is not necessary. Needless to say, we really enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding! Great hotel for a wedding reception and for a place for wedding guests to stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel seemed out of date and needed repairs Walls in room had definite visible water damage which had not been repaired. Had a feeling of needing repair throughout room. Bathroom was handicap accessible but shower flooded entire bathroom floor. Bathroom had only one bath towel. Did not feel I received value for the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Received We have stayed at this Westin in the past and contiunue to be amazed at the value we feel we receive especially for the price. Large comfortable rooms, well funished and ahower system that we feel boarders on luxurious. We would return and definitely recommend it to our friends. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a geat place to stay The rooms were clean, comfortable, and spacious;, Shuttle services were available to a nearby Mall & store. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good place to attend if a conference is present Was there during a conference and several of the events were in the hotel atrium. It was so loud that it was difficult to sleep at night. The hotel made no efforts to relocate me to another room as they indicated they couldn't guarantee the noise level in another room. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DDJR This hotel was clean and comfortable. The complimentary coffee in the room was awesome. however. Food was too pricey and if you did not have transportation to other restaurants you were stranded. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Hotel was fine, service was excellent!!! However, air conditioning was inadequate. That's the warmest 60 degrees I ever experienced. Fan was hardly detectable even on high. Room ventilation was below average. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I attended for a dinner reception and everything was very nice. I stay in a lot of hotels and this was one of the best . The fitness club for preferred members is excellent. Most of all the Manager for this hotel is superb. Hotels need more managers like Ms Connolly. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love Westin. I use it even on international travel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features The hotel amazes you from the time you walk in the door. It looks and feels clean and friendly. Everyone is happy to help and are enthusiastic in their work. I have enjoyed coming to your facility over the years, and hope to continue to do so in the future. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Slow service Overall a nice, clean hotel with friiendly staff. One complaint is that I had to call three times over the course of 2 hours for the staff to deliver a crib to our room. This is after having specified a crib be delivered to our room with the reservation specialist. June 3, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>