Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and unfriendly staff The hotel is very outdated. Staff needs to be more attentive to guests' needs; didn't receive call back from the front desk in time, shuttle service not available when needed.. etc. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hope this hotel isn't slipping I've historically had very good experiences with this Westin, but my most recent stay was not up to standard. My room wasn't fully made up - there were pillow cases sitting around and pillows uncovered. One of the two beds was unfinished. There was no desk chair. The walls seemed thinner this time so that I was awakened by my neighbor's 5am alarm. And I couldn't make the room cool enough. Disappointing. Usually these guys are way more prepared and precise. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good standard Westin with some perks I am a regular Westin guest across the U.S. This Westin is average as far as the Westin family goes as it's showing its age although the upgraded shower with two heads was phenomenal and I loved it. The fitness center/pool was closed which was a big bummer for me but the hotel includes a lovely 1.5 mile walk/run trail in the hotel area around a lake which I used instead. 1st room I checked into smelled like smoke and they quickly moved me to another room on the same floor even though it was midnight. Restaurant service (Shule's) was excellent and super courteous - way above the norm. I only had two salads not a main course. One was excellent, one was mediocre. Power went out for a few hours due to a wind storm so only lights on in the hotel were the main hall/lobby area. Rooms were pitch dark. Interestingly enough this is the second Westin I've stayed at that has been out of power for an extended period of time in the last 12 months so I actually travel with 12 hour light sticks just in case and it sure came in handy this trip or I would have been blind in my room. Hotel staff was lovely and helpful. Parking was easy and close. Bed was typical comfy Westin quality so I slept well. Room had a cool box which was great and I love the option to not have the room cleaned and instead your get points or Starbucks card. Nice touch. Also two bottles of water awaited me for free (paying for water is a pet peeve of mine when I'm paying $200+ a night for a room)... July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Not clean. Thin walls and very loud. Power outage not handled well by management in my opinion. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was wonderful, great patio that overlooked the water, very relaxing, centrally located, walking distance to everything! Beautiful, it was great for our conference! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by car service The car service provided to local restaurants was a nice surprise Well done Shula's was very disappointing I took 6 people to dinner and all the steaks were very poor Will not go to any of his restaurants again July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you're at home here! Personnel were friendly and accommodating, extending themselves whenever necessary to meet our needs. Our room was spacious, comfortable and well maintained. Food and wait-staff were excellent! The only negative we experienced during the stay was a 2 a.m. fire alarm that lasted about an hour and which ultimately was determined to have been inadvertent. Overall, this hotel and its personnel provided us a most enjoyable stay throughout our weeklong visit. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CAElliott-Westin-14jul2013 We always enjoy staying at the Westin Northwest. It is close to family and great shopping nearby. The Westin Heavenly Beds are the greatest July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional !! Just like home! Sam was very cheerful and welcoming upon arrival at check in. I have stayed here several times and staying here yourself is the only way to describe the true appreciation of the staff as well as the rooms. Thank you once again for a great stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not The Same Place as Last Year It was a horrible experience this year,the room next to us had a dog that barked non stop we asked to be moved and was told when we come back we can get a new room that didn't happen they were "sold out" the room carpet was stained, there was mold in the shower grout, the ice machine was broken and they couldnt get us any and we didn't realize that we had to pay $9.95 for wifi :( July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great Although service was great, lack of frig and microwave was disappointing. We were pleased with the prompt service for bed inadequacies and room incidentals.. Used a fan for A/C inadequacies. Pleased with room size. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review -NO fitness options for weights and the staff did not have anything to recommend as an option -Loud band playing...noise came through to my room as it was on the same side ...no indication of what I might experience from the staff July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel has a great location and the best site for events and vacation July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay and Kelly in reservations was very good. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very good decor & surrounding. Very good lakeside pavilion for events. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Westin I love all the Westin Hotels and this one is awesome. I was a little disappointed to find out the fitness club was under renovation. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean This hotel is very clean and smelled fresh snd clean throughout. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. We could hear dogs barking from some rooms in the hall but couldn't hear them in our room. The plants are beautiful and the lighting in the evening is relaxing and sets a nice ambience. My only complaint would be the pool area. It smelled of too much chlorine that I had to leave the area. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay I stay here on a regular basis when there is availability, but this was my worst stay yet. The pillows were so uncomfortable that I woke up each morning with neck pain. Also, the gym on the upper floor needs a facelift, both cosmetically and its equipment. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel seemed out of date and needed repairs Walls in room had definite visible water damage which had not been repaired. Had a feeling of needing repair throughout room. Bathroom was handicap accessible but shower flooded entire bathroom floor. Bathroom had only one bath towel. Did not feel I received value for the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort The beds are very comfortable. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class facility This hotel is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was courteous and answered all of my questions. My wife and I were in town for the Signature Homestyles convention. The food that was prepared was delicious and creative and all of the meeting facilities had up to date lighting, sound, and visuals. Rooms are spacious and bed slept wonderful. Would like to see refrigerators in the rooms (they have coolers that only go as low as 50 degrees Fahrenheit). Shower heads are awesome (their big selling point). Can't wait to go back here next year for the 2014 convention. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is a good property. The location is easy to reach and it is a treat to have expansive green space surrounding the hotel. The staff is excellent and they were quick to recognize our SPG membership. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Party Hotel if you don't need sleep Between the dogs barking and the people yelling across the balcony at each other into the late night, would not recommend staying unless you want to party all night. Not good for babies that need to sleep. No information in rooms about anything and where to even find information. Cleaning lady was wonderful and very helpful. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent services, friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms.....stayed 5 nights...We had an issue with our cell phone provider in Toronto and made 14 calls using the room's phone without checking the fine print/details for fees..our fault but at the rates charged, we could have stayed an extra 4 nights. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large rooms We had a large suite. Very comfortable but carpet really needed cleaning. No complaints on front desk service except the Business Center was closed and it took all day to get access to the one computer in the lobby to print out a boarding pass. We ended up with room service, which was fine, since we could not get served in the lobby restaurant. We sat down and were told they were "running behind". Food was ok. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no place better to stay! The staff are so helpful, pleasant, and always available to help. I appreciated the cleanliness not only in our room but everywhere. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever stayed in! June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodations The overall property was beautiful and I enjoyed my stay. The only issue I had was the cleanliness of my particular room. There was a large stain in the carpet. I mentioned it and it was dismissed. I was planning on staying at a Westin in October. I assume this is an isolated issue and would probably go back again. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We had a great time at the Westin Chicago Northwest. The service was great, the room was fabulous and we will definitely be back. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very courteous staff The staff was well trained in being service oriented and timely in requests that I made. I was annoyed that Fox news was the only channel not working. I learned that another visitor had the same issue a week prior to that. I was also disappointed at the lack of a coffee shop or "middle level" place to eat. The bar menu was not satisfactory and Shula's was over the top for dinner for every night. I was there for the Crystal Ballroom Competition. One other item: I believe the event organizers failed to warn you that there would be an influx of room service requests around midnight. Dancers do not eat before they compete. They are ravenous afterwards. I had to wait till close to 1 a.m. to get my sandwich. Overall, I loved the room and location. June 10, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T13:12:21.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>