Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel disappointed me. I love Westins but not this one. There was no one to valet the car any of the times we drove in. Two out of 4 elevators were broken. The bathroom needed updating. The walls were very thin. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by that bed.....wow I love sleeping in the Heavenly beds at Westin hotels. But before I even made it to bed, I was impressed by the big beautiful lobby swimming in natural light, the scent of the lobby, and the cleanliness of the entire place. It's a very relaxing and calming space. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Bathroom Issue My bathroom had a mildew smell which I attribute to the lack of ventilating fans in the bath! Also, the wait for elevators was very annoying at times. Nice place and attentive staff. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad food We ordered room service every morning and everyday there seemed to be a problem with the order. Also, when the server would bring our food to our room there was never a table that they brought that they could put the food on. I would always ask them to get one. When we had dinner in the room the food was cold. They also did not lay out the food. They would just leave it on the trey for us to do ourselves. One day I asked if they could carmalize my bananas formy oatmeal they called me back and said the kitchen said they couldn't do it. The man that cleaned our room was fabulous. His name was Jesus and he was on the 11th floor. He couldn't do enough for us. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't get one thing right Picked this hotel because of assumed Westin quality, location and ability to get coffee/breakfasts and hit the road in the morning. When checking in at 1:30 am, front desk clerk wasnt sure whether starbucks would be open in the lobbly in the morning because "things have been wierd over there lately". Carpet in the room was stained and looks like it is the orginal carpet from 30 years ago. Hot water was not present in the shower, barely lukewarm when turned all the way to hot. My colleague in the other room had a worse experience as she couldn't get hers any warmer than "cold". When checking out the clerk made it seem like I was at fault for not brining the water temperature issue to their attention that morning. Problem is, when you have to leave early in the monring, there is not time to get out of the shower, call maintenance, wait for them to come, then get back in the shower. Was able to get a coffee at Starbucks in the lobby, but the other breakfast items there "weren't ready" at 7:30am. If you are serving breakfast, you should have it available at breakfast time. They happily offered the $20 breakfast buffet at the steakhouse, but did not have the time or desire for a full sit down breakfast. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff is very friendly and helpful July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice even without power I stepped into a beautiful large suite and the minute I sat down the power went out. The power in the entire city was out. I travel a lot and have had this happen in many hotel in many cities. The hotel staff was informative and helpful during the power outage. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I spent the weekend at the hotel for a wedding; Several venues throughout the hotel were used and all were lovely and appropriate. The Indian food prepared for meals on Friday and Saturday were delicious! I was impressed that the hotel hosted two Hindu weddings and a Bar Mitzvah on the same weekend!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with customer service We stayed in Chicago NW on a very hot weekend, and the air conditioning in our room was not working properly. They sent maintenance to our room, which did nothing, the air still did not work...all night long. No alternate room was offered because of the problem. When I went to check out the next morning, I complained once again about the problem and the staff at the desk was almost rude. They basically said nothing other than, oh, we will have someone look into that. No apologies, no offer of a discount, nothing...very disappointing to say the least. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi sucked I have an Ipad and I was told from the front desk to log on and there would be a charge which would then be waved. I spent the better part of an hour trying to log on in my room, without success. And I'm an ATT home customer. At one point the front desk connected me to outside ATT, but after explaining I was in the hotel - I was given a different phone number to call. All in all, a very frustrating experience for a top notch hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walls are thin - can keep you up at night! Overall, the hotel is nice. The carpets were stained in a couple of spots, but the room was still clean. The problem with the hotel is the open-air atrium. It's 12 stories tall, and sound travels. Add the fact that the walls are paper-thin and I found myself up well past midnight, unable to sleep. The walls are also thin. At one point, someone dropped something in the next room and it sounded like they had hit the wall with a hammer. Obviously that didn't happen, but you get my point. I'd recommend staying on a higher floor at one end of the building. I was on the 5th floor in the middle. Also, all the elevators are on one side, so request a room on that side of the building if possible. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and unfriendly staff The hotel is very outdated. Staff needs to be more attentive to guests' needs; didn't receive call back from the front desk in time, shuttle service not available when needed.. etc. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hope this hotel isn't slipping I've historically had very good experiences with this Westin, but my most recent stay was not up to standard. My room wasn't fully made up - there were pillow cases sitting around and pillows uncovered. One of the two beds was unfinished. There was no desk chair. The walls seemed thinner this time so that I was awakened by my neighbor's 5am alarm. And I couldn't make the room cool enough. Disappointing. Usually these guys are way more prepared and precise. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good standard Westin with some perks I am a regular Westin guest across the U.S. This Westin is average as far as the Westin family goes as it's showing its age although the upgraded shower with two heads was phenomenal and I loved it. The fitness center/pool was closed which was a big bummer for me but the hotel includes a lovely 1.5 mile walk/run trail in the hotel area around a lake which I used instead. 1st room I checked into smelled like smoke and they quickly moved me to another room on the same floor even though it was midnight. Restaurant service (Shule's) was excellent and super courteous - way above the norm. I only had two salads not a main course. One was excellent, one was mediocre. Power went out for a few hours due to a wind storm so only lights on in the hotel were the main hall/lobby area. Rooms were pitch dark. Interestingly enough this is the second Westin I've stayed at that has been out of power for an extended period of time in the last 12 months so I actually travel with 12 hour light sticks just in case and it sure came in handy this trip or I would have been blind in my room. Hotel staff was lovely and helpful. Parking was easy and close. Bed was typical comfy Westin quality so I slept well. Room had a cool box which was great and I love the option to not have the room cleaned and instead your get points or Starbucks card. Nice touch. Also two bottles of water awaited me for free (paying for water is a pet peeve of mine when I'm paying $200+ a night for a room)... July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Not clean. Thin walls and very loud. Power outage not handled well by management in my opinion. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was wonderful, great patio that overlooked the water, very relaxing, centrally located, walking distance to everything! Beautiful, it was great for our conference! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by car service The car service provided to local restaurants was a nice surprise Well done Shula's was very disappointing I took 6 people to dinner and all the steaks were very poor Will not go to any of his restaurants again July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will feel like you're at home here! Personnel were friendly and accommodating, extending themselves whenever necessary to meet our needs. Our room was spacious, comfortable and well maintained. Food and wait-staff were excellent! The only negative we experienced during the stay was a 2 a.m. fire alarm that lasted about an hour and which ultimately was determined to have been inadvertent. Overall, this hotel and its personnel provided us a most enjoyable stay throughout our weeklong visit. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CAElliott-Westin-14jul2013 We always enjoy staying at the Westin Northwest. It is close to family and great shopping nearby. The Westin Heavenly Beds are the greatest July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional !! Just like home! Sam was very cheerful and welcoming upon arrival at check in. I have stayed here several times and staying here yourself is the only way to describe the true appreciation of the staff as well as the rooms. Thank you once again for a great stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not The Same Place as Last Year It was a horrible experience this year,the room next to us had a dog that barked non stop we asked to be moved and was told when we come back we can get a new room that didn't happen they were "sold out" the room carpet was stained, there was mold in the shower grout, the ice machine was broken and they couldnt get us any and we didn't realize that we had to pay $9.95 for wifi :( July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great Although service was great, lack of frig and microwave was disappointing. We were pleased with the prompt service for bed inadequacies and room incidentals.. Used a fan for A/C inadequacies. Pleased with room size. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review -NO fitness options for weights and the staff did not have anything to recommend as an option -Loud band playing...noise came through to my room as it was on the same side ...no indication of what I might experience from the staff July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel has a great location and the best site for events and vacation July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay and Kelly in reservations was very good. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has very good decor & surrounding. Very good lakeside pavilion for events. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Westin I love all the Westin Hotels and this one is awesome. I was a little disappointed to find out the fitness club was under renovation. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean This hotel is very clean and smelled fresh snd clean throughout. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. We could hear dogs barking from some rooms in the hall but couldn't hear them in our room. The plants are beautiful and the lighting in the evening is relaxing and sets a nice ambience. My only complaint would be the pool area. It smelled of too much chlorine that I had to leave the area. July 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay I stay here on a regular basis when there is availability, but this was my worst stay yet. The pillows were so uncomfortable that I woke up each morning with neck pain. Also, the gym on the upper floor needs a facelift, both cosmetically and its equipment. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel seemed out of date and needed repairs Walls in room had definite visible water damage which had not been repaired. Had a feeling of needing repair throughout room. Bathroom was handicap accessible but shower flooded entire bathroom floor. Bathroom had only one bath towel. Did not feel I received value for the money. June 27, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T12:35:00.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>