The Westin Tampa Harbour Island

  • 725 South Harbour Island Blvd
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great location We attended a convention at the near by center. The elevator services needs improvement long waits for service. The bathroom cleaning needs more attention, the toilet was dirty during the entire stay in room 631. Carpet stained near door. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Noise This hotel is in a great location and has great nite life and restaurants within walking distance. But the elevator noise is like a freight train and I was on the 11th floor as far away from the mechanics of the elevator as one could get. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! Some long needed renovations are taking place. As of 3/4/13, updated elevators, new carpet in guestrooms and conf/party room area. Much needed. Thank you for listening! Also, I believe they are re-doing the lobby next. NOW it's a Westin! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I have stayed at this property for decades. It is generally quiet and very comfortable. The staff is among the best that I have encountered always friendly and helpful. An upgrade of the dinner menu would be welcomed. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good representation of a Westin Hotel The hotel common areas and the rooms are worn. The cleanliness needs improvement and the mattresses are squeaky. The night before I stayed at the Westin in Orlando and the place was clean compared to this property. Needs a big makeover. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay The room was small but comfortable and clean. It had a spectacular view of the waterway and bridges in Tampa. Not much to do in the immediate area but shuttle driver was informative and kind so we had a great time in nearby Ybor City. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention center and forum walking distance Beautiful view of river and bay. Park once everything in walking distance. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms clean, beds great , underground parking. Jackson's Bistro and nightclub in adjacent building. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Had a very warm welcome by Mike when we checked into the hotel. Our room was upgraded our view was spectacular!! Room was very nice and clean. Only downfall on staying downtown was access to restaurants that are few and far between. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin harbor island Staff was friendly as usual. Upgrade to large suite was really appreciated. Though, facility (entire hotel) needs some degree of upgrade. Suite we stayed had few bugs and even though suite was ok, entire hotel looked like worn out. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy My room, the bed and TV were very comfortable. It was located near an elevator which I heard all day and night. It was the on,y thing that annoyed me and for the price of the room, I felt. Should not hear the motor of the elevator. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment This facility is old and the rooms are very basic and in general not in good condition. When reading about the room appointments, such things as mentioning the chair and that it has an ironing board and iron should have been a clue April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unworthy of the Name Westin Last night we checked in and out of the WESTIN TAMPA HARBOUR ISLAND. Bottom line: While the location is excellent, the overall experience was NOT consistent with Westin Brand. Feel free to e-mail or call us for more information. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We spent out honeymoon at the Tampa Harbor Island Resort and the staff was exceptional. They provided us with a cheese and wine tray to help us celebrate. It was everything we wanted and we will be back. Thanks Westin!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location on the water. I had a beautiful view. Everything about my stay in this hotel was positive. The room was clean and attractive, and the staff was very polite and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Past 3 Month Stay Justin, Winnelle, Lauren, Ana, and most of the staff in general have been extremely hospitable and their attention to my personal preferances have exceeded my expectations by far. Great client service at this hotel! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a wonderful time in Tampa, accented with your incredible staff. Jose and the door staff helped us with our bikes and even gave us towels when we came back drenched! A leaky faucet was fixed immediately as well. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very helpful The hotel staff was very helpful an attentive during our stay. They assisted us by contacting another hotel to provide us a complimentary playpen for our son during our stay because the hotel playpen was broken. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service and a wonderful hotel I used the hotel for business and had part of my staff members staying at the property with me. It was a great opportunity to treat them with a really nice hotel accomodations and outstanding customer service. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great, the boss needs to spend some money All the staff - without exception - we're friendly, knowledgeable about their hotel and town, and were trained very well. But the facilities above the public areas are wearing out and in need of updating. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We had a very comfortable, wonderful stay . The front desk staff is very helpful in every way. The location of the hotel is great. We would love to stay here again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas The hotel was very nice with nice views. My trip did not go as planned and required an extra night stay. Mike at the front desk took exception care of me and made a poor situation turn out great. Thanks. Tom September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel and Staff was very nice and helpfull. Cleanliness of room and hotel was very clean. It was disappointed that Wi-Fi was only available in the bar area. Not many places to dine. Overall a very nice hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beds comfortable and staff friendly This hotel has potential, but facility needs an upgrade such as new carpet in hallways and better access to pool area. Also, complimentary breakfast should be offered. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by all good except for shower Everything was great except no hot water in shower. They fixed that day had bad water valve. this is something Maid could of reported when cleaning tub instead left for me to handle after taking cold shower! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is customer focused! So many great staff from all areas---valet, front desk, bar/restaurant, sales/marketing, reservations, housekeeping and maintenance. Staying here every week makes travel much better! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy Tampa on the water Location was great. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast buffet was extraordinary and servers very efficient. It was very relaxing at the pool to observe all the water craft on the channel. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not stay on Saturday Night There is a nightclub next door that lets out at 2:30am and everyone honks the car horns on way out. Hotel staff says it happens every weekend. Needless to say, you will have a terrible nights sleep. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay last week on the SPG floor the hallway carpet was very dingy and needs to be replaced. the awful part is, I told this to your staff the last time I stayed in the hotel last August. the staff is very friendly May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin Property Hotel was clean, and very nice. Always had a good experience with the staff. Parking is hit and miss, spent one week where there was never an attendant, and the next week they were there everyday. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had some good features but the elevators did not work properly and were told to use service elevators. Many of the rooms did not have a safe for valuables. Checking in took a long time due to the number of guest checking in at once. The bar did not have tonic water. The guest rooms were very clean. February 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:54:05.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1764, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>